Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.

<p>This set of two Guider Rider appliance rollers makes light work of moving large kitchen appliances. The rollers also have safety brakes for emergency stopping.</p><ul><li>Maximum load 273kg.</li><li>Safety brakes.</li><li>H4cm, L41cm extending to 60cm.</li><li>Adjustable width from 41cm to 60cm.</li><li>Size H4, W41cm.</li><li>EAN: 8411220.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.302 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
11
1 Star
58
117 of 18165%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Review 61 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok but hard to fit
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:Scottish Borders
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These rollers are quite hard to fit on your own, and definitely need two people to do the job.I tried on my own ,but gave up after some time. you fit one side,and when you come to fix the second roller the other one comes off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you've got a range cooker to move
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought a range cooker for our new kitchen. (Leisure) It's very heavy and four of us struggled to move it. We bought the rollers and they were very helpful as the cooker needed to be moved in and out of its place for tiling, electrics etc and it was great, made moving cooker easy. We have left rollers under cooker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:North Yorkshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to adjust and fit to new washer, made fitting washer into tight space under worktop a doddle and can now easily be pulled out for maintenance and cleaning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fell apart
Posted27 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Dobberella
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We opened the box, removed the rollers, pulled out the black plastic 'handle' to make sure it would work BEFORE man-handling the washing machine and it fell apart - plastic shearing into several pieces. Hadn't even put it near the appliance!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DONT BUY
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"very poor design and was also broken"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By maria
From:gilford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great gadget unfortunately i didn't have enough space at the top of the unit so had to return it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By akkk
From:derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great help moving heavy items"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap but do the job
Posted04 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"When I purchased these rollers, I discovered they were broken when I got home- some of the plastic had snapped off. However, they still worked and I was able to move my washing machine without damaging the lino beneath."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Helpful item
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By fred
From:Devon
"The rollers are very good and make moving appliances very easy. Very pleased with item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Extremely poor product
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"If i could refund after first used i would. Useless with heavy washer dryer. It kept coming off either side. Not a great design product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rollers roll on
Posted14 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Chael
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The braking system needs a little figuring out as the instruction leaflet is a bit deficient, that being said, the rollers fitted well under our washing machine and also coped when we put the tumble dryer on top. Definitely saved potential back injuries!
Recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable value
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Good Use
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I purchased these to move a heavy washing maching accross a new floor - they worked fine for that purpose and saved me a lot of effort. I have not mounted the washing machine on them permanently due to lack of under-worktop space. Remember you allways have to be careful when moving or lifting heavy items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't Bother
Posted30 May 2012
Customer avatar
By April
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This turned out to be a total waste of money and time. I was trying to move my washing machine, and managed to get one roller under one side, but when I tilted the machine the other way to put the other roller in place, the machine slipped off the first roller. This happened several times and even bent one of the rollers when the machine landed on the metal. It was also impossible to tighten the nut and bolt enough to stop it slipping."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Better for small furniture
Posted17 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Jooly
From:Irvine
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got these for moving a fridge/freezer, but they are really for smaller pieces of furniture and not large white goods."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rollers
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By mrs.b
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"no nonsense rollers.easy to use and a godsend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolutely brilliant
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By russy
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"just what we were looking for, when we were pulling the cooker out to clean behind it it was marking the cushion floor, these rollers were the ideal solution"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted11 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"took 2 people to get washing machine on rollers, vinyl floor is very soft so it was a bit difficult to move a heavy object but works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
don't push use the runners
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By happyguy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We bought these after trying to push in-built washing machine back into place. The appliance runners worked a treat. well worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not fit for purpose
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Tried with washing machine , then fridge freezer they both just slid off. The gliders bent in the end. RUBBISH!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Kasie
From:Cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for washing machine. Unfortunately, on the spin programme, machine bounced off the gliders - very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next >>>