Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.

<p>This set of two Guider Rider appliance rollers makes light work of moving large kitchen appliances. The rollers also have safety brakes for emergency stopping. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Maximum load 273kg. </li><li>Safety brakes. </li><li>H4cm, L41cm extending to 60cm. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Adjustable width from 41cm to 60cm. </li><li>Size H4, W41,. </li><li>EAN: 8411220. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.212 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
13
1 Star
69
130 of 20763%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Review 61 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of time
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Unless you have a perfectly smooth floor ,think again !steering poor , build poor , poor product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I put the appliance on the movers and one of the front wheels fell off. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Order through computer
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Laila
From:Malaysia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The item is excellent. It help me to move the washing machine easily. It was well recommended to me by a friend and now I will be recommending o other friends/relative how good the item is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By batty
From:gloucester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Theses Appliance roller are Excellent and do the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Hillingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These rollers are perfect for your kitchen. Makes extremely light work of moving large white appliances.Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
usefull
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By oldy
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Did the job but not as good a product as the "square" (adjustable in 2 directions)alternative I have used previously "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By lane
From:notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" first one i got broke but they replaced, it does a great job great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful gizmo
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By DFJ
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The pair of guider riders can be easily fitted snugly to the appliance (a tall freezer in this case). The tension on one of the pair of rollers is too tight. I may get around to an attempt to slacken. I feel the roller locking handles are more flimsy than I expected. However overall it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appliance rollers, mistake!
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Pedro
From:East Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This pair of rollers seem well made and simple to use. However, in practice not quite so simple. They will only work on the appliance casing and not on built in front adjusting legs and rear legs/rollers. eg. fridge freezers. Ensure feet and or rollers are in line before purchase. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Epsom
Gender:Male
" Easy to fit, brought for my washing machine / fridge-freezer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By rachel
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" needed to move fridge freezer into next room. Moving forward no problem, but slightest change of direction, came off the rollers. Ended up using four tin lids "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
appliance rollers
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By glenfields
From:wales.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" not a bad product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother!
Posted24 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Moira
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Difficult to apply and broke when trying to manouver washer into place. Returned them to the shop who refunded me without any problem. Definately not fit for purpose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Qualified satisfaction
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Drew
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Although the gliders do work, I was disappointed in the weakness of the pull handles, one of which snapped on first use. Having said that, they did save my back from excessive strain. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
appliance rollers
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By bill
From:west dunbarton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" very good well made good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
did the job but.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jim
From:tayside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" it did the job for me, but it must be used on a flat surface. easy to setup, but do not use for for heavy goods. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish!!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nichola
From:Teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fell to bits the first time we used them... Took back for a refund and used good old muscle instead!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Donald
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Too high to get an appliance out from under a work surface. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Idling ton girl
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good at doing the job it is met to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Non Compliance Rollers
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Portsmouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Placed these under a Freezer and the kept sliding off when pulled. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 Next >>>