HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.

<p>This set of two Guider Rider appliance rollers makes light work of moving large kitchen appliances. The rollers also have safety brakes for emergency stopping. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Maximum load 273kg. </li><li>Safety brakes. </li><li>H4cm, L41cm extending to 60cm. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Adjustable width from 41cm to 60cm. </li><li>Size H4, W41, . </li><li>EAN: 8411220. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.291 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(309 reviews) 288
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 309 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
38
2 Stars
19
1 Star
82
174 of 27563%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Review 61 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does what it states
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed this product to sit the cooker on so that I could pull the cooker in and out so that I can clean behind it. Since I bought it, I have pulled the cooker back and forth with no problems. The brake system works great. If you need it for this kind of thing, I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is adequate for the restricted uses i
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these to assist in moving a heavy highboard from one room to another. Although they helped they were not really robust enough for the job and required constant repositioning. Probably better suited to moving appliances. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not easy to roll
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dagenham
Age:45 to 54
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" easy to fit but rollers need good flat surface too work. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to reverse the brake to follow installation instructions as they were both the same way round . One of them has started to bend. !! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moving appliances dolley
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An excellent idea for moving heavy appliances, such as chest freezers etc. Only downside is the they will only allow you to pull object in one direction, none of the wheels turn to allow you to move object in different direction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for moving small appliances around
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased item for my mother, to make life easier for her to move dryer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my freezer as I have to pull it out from under worktop every time I need something from it. They are fantastic, so easy to fit under. I'm a disabled pensioner so need everything to make things easier and these certainly have done that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Rollers worked well and did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Just not strong enough
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorskhire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this for my new washing machine that needs to be moved to get to the fuse box, they buckled on first move, very flimsy when expanded to the full width. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good idea but doesn't work so well
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This looked like a great idea so bought two sets for washing machine and dishwasher. Easy to use and build quality was good. However, when appliances were loaded onto rollers they no longer fitted under counter tops. This was surprising given its a standard height. Unfortunately had to return for refund. If you are looking at these best to check you have enough height although would work well if appliances are not under counter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skates
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
most useful
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:highlands of scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An asset as we are getting older, able to move appliance easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not too good on a heavy item e.g. cooker - when lengthened to depth of cooker they bend so restricting movement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
appliance rollers
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" they can slip very easily from underneath the appliance.
You also need two people to move the appliance once they are in place.
Hard to use on cushion flooring but better than not having anything at all.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very flimsey
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No has heavy duty as you think
Very hard to place under appliance and nothing to hold onto the appliances i brought 2 and they was a waste of money i think
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for fridge freezer
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We've had a pair of these for our free standing cooker for a good while now and they work effectively so we bought more for the fridge freezer. They do need two people to fit them and manoeuvre the item onto them but once on they work well for our purposes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The brake levers were not attached therefore had to be repaired before they could be used. Okay if using on a completely flat surface otherwise the appliance falls off! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I keep my washing machine on these all of the time as I like to clean under it. The quality isn't as good as they use to be but they do the job perfect. I would buy these again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for HOME Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dose the job
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hyde,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got my washer in to a small space a lot easier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 Next >>>