Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.

<p>This set of two Guider Rider appliance rollers makes light work of moving large kitchen appliances. The rollers also have safety brakes for emergency stopping. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Maximum load 273kg. </li><li>Safety brakes. </li><li>H4cm, L41cm extending to 60cm. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Adjustable width from 41cm to 60cm. </li><li>Size H4, W41,. </li><li>EAN: 8411220. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.312 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 276 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
16
1 Star
72
157 of 24265%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Review 61 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Herne Hill, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this product to put my washing machine on so I could move it with ease and it did the job it has bar at the front that you pull out and this enables the front trolley wheels to move 45 degrees left and right , so you can turn your appliance if you have to. the trolley will raise your appliance about 25-30mm off the floor so make sure you have enough room. It could use some simply instructions to let user know that the wheels turn would of been useful . Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appliance rollers
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I had to return this item as not suitable for purpose in fact it damaged our flooring "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAKES LIFE EASIER
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" THIS IS A BRILLIANT PRODUCT WHICH PUTS AN END TO TORN LINO. EASY TO SET UP AND USE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
failed
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Unfortunately this set had to be returned, one of them came apart because of faulty construction. Further supplies were unavailable for 2 months so maybe a change of design is under way to prevent recurrence. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
About to return as one fell apart!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Did not even get the chance to use them as one fell apart - really bad welding - before even putting the dishwasher on! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointing
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:londonderry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very poor quality and not easy to use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
guilder rollers
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:ESSEX
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with the rollers would puy them again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor !
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very poorly made, 1 roller jammed would not roll. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not strong enough
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These rollers were not strong enough to take a fridge/freezer
I returned them to the store for a full refund
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Almost completely useless. Cheap metal small rollers and I am returning mine for a refund. Broke on first use. These would only work for a few mins on a completely flat smooth floor eg tiled. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
roller rubbish
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:ENGLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" we have had rollers under our cooker for years (not these from Argos but very similar) and found them great for straight forward pulling out to clean behind then pushing back again. these, however, are not good, be warned and take note of the other negative reviews. we now have a dent in our brand new fridge thanks to a front wheel coming off !!! must mention, Argos staff very helpful and apologetic. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap material
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Concept is good, but product built quality very poor, riveted items broke on 1st use, resulting in having to repair item to allow for its intended use.
metal is not structurally strong enough as this has also buckled on moving washing machine, again supposedly an intended use
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disgraceful
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Cheap quality, bought it and it was broken, it looks so flimsy and will easily break even if perfect. will never buy it again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rob Guider Rider
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Hi there!
good value for money dose what it says on leaflet,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
guider rider rollers
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" did the job in an emergency but not the best quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roller guiders.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The guider rollers are just what i was looking for, every one should have a set. Saves all that pain. Use guider rollers, again, and again, it saves all that pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gadget designed for moving kitchen appliances
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The product doesn't fit under the appliances when the appliances are under kitchen work surfaces "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
APPLIANCE ROLLERS
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Having had the floor tiles laid I needed to replace the appliance rollers and got the above from ARGOS item reserved online from Huntingdon as they were in stock and drove to collect them 2 hours later we were home and they were fitted. Argos to the rescue again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appliance rollers
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought these to move appliances...We'd manhandled the appliances out and wanted these rollers to move them back into place without damaging the new flooring...We put thin MDF sheeting down over the vinyl to give a hard, flat roll surface.
First roller set out of the box...one roller fell off whilst taking off the plastic wrapping. Second roller fell off shortly afterwards...frame bent on another.We'd bought two sets.........Returned to shop for refund...
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runners
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am delighted with this product I put them on my cooker to bring it inline with the worktops,very pleased with it so easy to pull the cooker out 10/10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next >>>