Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.

<p>This set of two Guider Rider appliance rollers makes light work of moving large kitchen appliances. The rollers also have safety brakes for emergency stopping. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Maximum load 273kg. </li><li>Safety brakes. </li><li>H4cm, L41cm extending to 60cm. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Adjustable width from 41cm to 60cm. </li><li>Size H4, W41,. </li><li>EAN: 8411220. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.236 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
13
1 Star
69
134 of 21263%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Review 61 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Guide Rider
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The quality of manufacture is poor. The leading rollers swivle is simply pressed through the base plate and has no retaining nut. The result is that it will pull out if it hits an obstruction.
This occurred when I was moving a washing machine from a wooden floor onto a carpet-ted area.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit for the purpose?
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This produce proved to be of poor quality using a thin guage of pressed steel which deformed in use moving a standard weight Hotpoint washing machine. Better to use a sheet of oiled galvanised steel or sections of broom handle to do the same job. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlandsv
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy work moving fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant purchase worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Vale for Money
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Well built, simple design. Cheaper than most places. A good product I hope to use for years to come. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of time
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Unless you have a perfectly smooth floor ,think again !steering poor , build poor , poor product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I put the appliance on the movers and one of the front wheels fell off. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Order through computer
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Malaysia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The item is excellent. It help me to move the washing machine easily. It was well recommended to me by a friend and now I will be recommending o other friends/relative how good the item is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:gloucester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Theses Appliance roller are Excellent and do the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hillingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These rollers are perfect for your kitchen. Makes extremely light work of moving large white appliances.Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
usefull
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Did the job but not as good a product as the "square" (adjustable in 2 directions)alternative I have used previously "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" first one i got broke but they replaced, it does a great job great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful gizmo
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The pair of guider riders can be easily fitted snugly to the appliance (a tall freezer in this case). The tension on one of the pair of rollers is too tight. I may get around to an attempt to slacken. I feel the roller locking handles are more flimsy than I expected. However overall it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appliance rollers, mistake!
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This pair of rollers seem well made and simple to use. However, in practice not quite so simple. They will only work on the appliance casing and not on built in front adjusting legs and rear legs/rollers. eg. fridge freezers. Ensure feet and or rollers are in line before purchase. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom
Gender:Male
" Easy to fit, brought for my washing machine / fridge-freezer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" needed to move fridge freezer into next room. Moving forward no problem, but slightest change of direction, came off the rollers. Ended up using four tin lids "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
appliance rollers
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:wales.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" not a bad product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother!
Posted24 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Difficult to apply and broke when trying to manouver washer into place. Returned them to the shop who refunded me without any problem. Definately not fit for purpose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Qualified satisfaction
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Although the gliders do work, I was disappointed in the weakness of the pull handles, one of which snapped on first use. Having said that, they did save my back from excessive strain. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for Set of 2 Guider Rider Appliance Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
appliance rollers
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:west dunbarton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" very good well made good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 Next >>>