Top-rated product

Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.

<p>These six cut-to-size Cuisinier cooker hood filters absorb grease and have a saturation indicator, so you know when it&apos;s time for a new one. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Suitable for hood size W57, D47cm. </li><li>W57, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5055257647213. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 274 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
225 of 23496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:New Malden, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very please with your service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gets the job done!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does not lasts very long but gets the job done. Surprised to find the hike in the price of the item though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to fit
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, good value, would buy again, but as there are 6 in a pack l won't have to for some time, thats value in my book "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good!
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidenhead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it says on the packaging. Just need to see the result of the product in the medium and long term in terms of grease absorption. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works ok
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple and effective "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cooker liners
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are very good, but they seem to be escalating in price every time I buy them!! This is a shame. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These cooker hood filters are brilliant
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cooker hood filters are fantastic would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Works perfectly and was easy to cut down to the size I needed :) A*** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good filters
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used these filters for over ten years and they are very good. With all the regular cooking, they last a long while before they need changing. Easy to use. A good price this time,I bought them at half price. I highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooker hood filter
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactly what they are supposed to. at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, but instructions not clear.
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The cooker hood filter was a good price and seems fine, but the instructions were not clear, in my opinion, as to which way up it should be inserted. But it is good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Extraction filter
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I haven't used it yet. It looks like it'll do what Says on the packet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend , can cut to size, good quality and excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooker hood filters
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to fit a recommended item good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooker hood filter
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This size of filter is hard to find,especially for 25 year old extractor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Check the thickness
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" These filters were less than half the thickness of the previous filter I was using, suggest others measure the thickness needed before ordering. Also not sure if it is mounted the right way around, it says to place side with red indicator "up" - but on a vertical filter, which way is "up"? It could be more clear. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been searching for filters to change my long overdue hood filters. The product can be altered as it is a bit large for my hood but works fine. Serves the purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hood cover
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up,good quality filter.best I have used so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cuisinier Cooker Hoods
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Set of 6 is a good idea- it means that you are more likely to change them regularly. They're much cheaper that those I've seen in the High Sreer chain stores. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>