Top-rated product

Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.

<p>These six cut-to-size Cuisinier cooker hood filters absorb grease and have a saturation indicator, so you know when it's time for a new one.</p><ul><li>Suitable for hood size W57, D47cm.</li><li>W27, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055257647213.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.598 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
163 of 16996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooker hood filters
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By moggy
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product and Argo service
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By C
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cuisinier cooker hood filters - pack of 6 wer fine but a drawing showing which side to cooker and which to vent would help!
Argos click and collect service great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Cooker Hood Filters
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rog
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"6 filters in one pack works out cheaper than most other
filters. Cut to size so it will fit any make of cooker hood.
Colour change tells you when it needs replacing.
unbeatable!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Stalybridge, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is good value for money. The filters are easy to cut to size required. Saturation levels are easily detectible."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cooker hood paper filters
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MaryT
From:Warrington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality paper. I needed to cut to size which was simple. Would buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits perfectly!!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I ordered online and did Click and Collect. All very easy. No waiting around and product was as good as expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindgord
From:Kirkcaldy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Has done the job it was intended for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than a plastic hamster
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Spudgun
From:The Shires
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I brought this product after much searching on the WWW for cooker hood filters, and trying the normal suspects in the high street.
This doesn't have a carbon filter - so if your overhead doesn't have a stand alone carbon smell buster, then you may need to find a product that includes a sheet of that.
My overhead has a separate carbon filter, so this was the stuff I needed. It's neat, it's tidy and its already cut to size - just trim to fit your overhead. Easier than herding cats!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filter
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:Solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to cut to size and fit. Good value for money. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By olive
From:Lincolnshire uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Same product much dearer elsewhere. Product good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By KaranP
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good value. Easy to install. Simply cut them to size and replace filter. There were 6 in the pack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Saa
Age:18 to 24
"It is very reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grease free
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sylvana12
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These filters keep the kitchen grease free for a month before they need changing. I have used these filters for years and they are as good as the more expensive ones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appears to be a good product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wolfie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Fitted one straight away. Quality appears to be good, but only time will tell if the product is effective. Shame you have to buy it in such a big pack - at the rate I get through them it'll be years before I need to buy again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bean1983
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to replace filters."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooker hood Greece filters
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Gt britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good value for the money compared to other makes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooker Hoods filters - excellent extraction
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:N.Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"God product can be cut to fit cooker hood extractor"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Universal filter
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vision rider
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fits normal size filter hood. Cut to size for smaller. Used before and find it adequate for hoods that vent to the outside. Haven,t tried it for recirculating hoods."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacky
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value and easy to fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clever design
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By nanni mscissor
From:newbridge,newport,gwent,s.wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"these are the best value cooker-hood filters on the market -they suit me perfectly as i can use them on my caravan as you can cut them to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>