Top-rated product

Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.

<p>These six cut-to-size Cuisinier cooker hood filters absorb grease and have a saturation indicator, so you know when it's time for a new one.</p><ul><li>Suitable for hood size W27, D47cm.</li><li>W27, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055257647213.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
171 of 17896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs G
From:East Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This filter is great, easy to cut into size and insert into the cooker hood to soak up grease etc. This pack will definitely last us a year or two, I believe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cuisinier cooker hood filters
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Di12
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
New for Old
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By palg
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I do hope this one lasts longer than the last one.
The last one just managed to last until the guarantee ran out. The old one was Russell Hobbs and this one is a Russell Hobs
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
filters
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Spud
From:W/Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have already replied once ok by me what do you say about a filter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's OK
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Russ
From:London
Age:65 or over
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple but nothing extraordinary. Perhaps a little expensive for what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfied.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By J
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The filter is the standard type you use in your cooker hood. It is exactly as advertised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By midi
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, cut to fit. Enough for several useage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooker hood filters
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By CHRIS
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooker hood filters
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By moggy
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product and Argo service
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By C
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cuisinier cooker hood filters - pack of 6 wer fine but a drawing showing which side to cooker and which to vent would help!
Argos click and collect service great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Cooker Hood Filters
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rog
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 6 filters in one pack works out cheaper than most other
filters. Cut to size so it will fit any make of cooker hood.
Colour change tells you when it needs replacing.
unbeatable!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Stalybridge, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good value for money. The filters are easy to cut to size required. Saturation levels are easily detectible. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cooker hood paper filters
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MaryT
From:Warrington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality paper. I needed to cut to size which was simple. Would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits perfectly!!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered online and did Click and Collect. All very easy. No waiting around and product was as good as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindgord
From:Kirkcaldy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Has done the job it was intended for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than a plastic hamster
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Spudgun
From:The Shires
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I brought this product after much searching on the WWW for cooker hood filters, and trying the normal suspects in the high street.
This doesn't have a carbon filter - so if your overhead doesn't have a stand alone carbon smell buster, then you may need to find a product that includes a sheet of that.
My overhead has a separate carbon filter, so this was the stuff I needed. It's neat, it's tidy and its already cut to size - just trim to fit your overhead. Easier than herding cats! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filter
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:Solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to cut to size and fit. Good value for money. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By olive
From:Lincolnshire uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Same product much dearer elsewhere. Product good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By KaranP
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good value. Easy to install. Simply cut them to size and replace filter. There were 6 in the pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Saa
Age:18 to 24
" It is very reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>