Top-rated product

Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.

<p>These six cut-to-size Cuisinier cooker hood filters absorb grease and have a saturation indicator, so you know when it&apos;s time for a new one. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Suitable for hood size W57, D47cm. </li><li>W57, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5055257647213. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 250 reviews
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
202 of 21096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staff's
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had this product many times does exactly what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick fix filters
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a filter immediately for our cooker hood and looked on the Argos web site. I was able to reserve the item for immediate pick up and paid for it in store. The item came in a pack of 6, was easily cut to size and fitted in minutes.The filters are great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is easy to cut to size and fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality filters
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product. Can be cut to the right size for your cooker hood. Good thickness and plenty in the pack to be used in the future. Definitely well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooker hood filters
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product, easy to cut and fit and excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was easy to fit and does a good job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to follow instructions, great quality product and exceptionally good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was just what I wanted and at a very competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooker hood filter
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Received next day, which was brilliant! Just what I ordered. Excellent service all round. Easy to fit and exactly as described. Very pleased!! Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
filters for cooker hood.
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedworth, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to fit cut to size to fit my cooker hood.Has a indicator so you know when to change it again. very pleased with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cooker hood filters
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money pack of cooker hood filters. Cut to size with scissors . Installed in minutes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooker hood filter
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well happy with item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hood filters
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent though I haven't tried mine yet as I had none left I had ordered to be able to change "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make your own cooker hood filters
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product but a bit expensive for what it is. Can also be cut to fit the filter on your vacuum cleaner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its a great product.
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Price was good as well as efficient staff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cooker hood filters
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:KBerwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with them would reccomend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong, efficient and easy to fit
Posted10 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hatfield Heath, Bishop's Stortford, Essex CM22, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After searching far and wide I found exactly what I needed with these filters. They do a good job of catching the grease from frying . They are easy to fit and are easy to dispose of. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to us and cut to size required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Class filters.
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What is most outstanding about this product is just how reasonably priced these extractor fan filters are, they are amazing value for the money. I have previously paid much more for extractor fan filters and the quality was no better than these, also a very speedy delivery service, Most impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product well worth the money lasts quite a while and the lines on the filters helps cut down to the size required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>