Top-rated product

Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.

<p>These six cut-to-size Cuisinier cooker hood filters absorb grease and have a saturation indicator, so you know when it's time for a new one.</p><ul><li>Suitable for hood size W57, D47cm.</li><li>W27, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055257647213.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
155 of 16196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Review 1 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filter
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:Solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to cut to size and fit. Good value for money. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By olive
From:Lincolnshire uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Same product much dearer elsewhere. Product good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By KaranP
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good value. Easy to install. Simply cut them to size and replace filter. There were 6 in the pack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Saa
Age:18 to 24
"It is very reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grease free
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sylvana12
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These filters keep the kitchen grease free for a month before they need changing. I have used these filters for years and they are as good as the more expensive ones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appears to be a good product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wolfie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Fitted one straight away. Quality appears to be good, but only time will tell if the product is effective. Shame you have to buy it in such a big pack - at the rate I get through them it'll be years before I need to buy again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bean1983
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to replace filters."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooker hood Greece filters
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Gt britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good value for the money compared to other makes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooker Hoods filters - excellent extraction
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:N.Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"God product can be cut to fit cooker hood extractor"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Universal filter
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vision rider
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fits normal size filter hood. Cut to size for smaller. Used before and find it adequate for hoods that vent to the outside. Haven,t tried it for recirculating hoods."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacky
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value and easy to fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clever design
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By nanni mscissor
From:newbridge,newport,gwent,s.wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"these are the best value cooker-hood filters on the market -they suit me perfectly as i can use them on my caravan as you can cut them to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By derrick
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Simple to use, cut -fit -close and away you go that easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what its supposed to
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DUMBO49
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These filters fitted well and easily, and were no problem to trim to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and easy to use
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality, easy to use, just snip or fold to size and pop in your extractor hood, we use these all the time for my cleaning business! :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cooker Hood Filter
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Foggy
From:Wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A lot better value than paying for the real filter hood
Good quality material.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cooker hood filters
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good bargain ,good value fitted very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product , great value for money
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By nat68
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great but wish they done smaller pks didnt really want so much ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as advertised
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ellie06
Age:45 to 54
"Sold and invoiced as Cuisinier cooker hood filters but the packaging bore no name of manufacturer (or place), as if they'd been taken from a multi-pack. The filters had a leaf design printed on them and did not look like the image on the website. They are of very poor, thin quality."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinier Cooker Hood Filters - Pack of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
useful product .. easy to cut
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By dc
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to cut to size. Useful for cooker heads."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>