Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided.</p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker.</li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder.</li><li>EAN: 7290012291227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 290 reviews
5 Stars
260
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
280 of 28897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says in the canister!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate72
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"There's not much to say about this. It's a replacement canister for my soda stream. It's good, although I wouldn't say great value. It does the job required of it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent saved me a lot of money.
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By crazy4cars
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Buying a new bottle would definitely put you off the soda stream as it is quite expensive, but refill cost you half of that. Thanks Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Service
Posted15 February 2014
Customer avatar
By blee999
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Able to return old and buy a new gas canister just round the corner. I don't get through many gas cylinders with my SodaStream and always expected to have to post and wait - fantastic to be able to pop to Argos same day and get a new cylinder."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream Exchange
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By fizzywizzy
Age:35 to 44
"Thanks Argos for offering this brilliant exchange service. Quick, easy, cheap, environmentally friendly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exchange gas bottle
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan11
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great price for exchange item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exchange gas bottle
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pogo stick
From:N. E lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really good price, wasn't waiting long to pick it up, only a couple of minutes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Bucks
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Wouldn't purchase again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best option for gas cylinder exchange
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Having tried other shops that recycle SodaStream gas cylinders, we now use Argos because they have the best prices and you can reserve for collection which saves queuing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas is gas
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Castcastle
From:morthumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"no different to any other cylinder"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas refill
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Swansea, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"ordered on line and was available almost immediately- no fuss at checkout. always buy this way. would recommend to buyers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I always use Argos to replace my sodastream gas . It's quick and simple . My sodastream has saved me a fortune not buying from the shops"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas Refill - OK
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nickname how dross
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The method of reserving and collecting works very well. This time I remembered the reservation number!
At the checkout there is a bit of complexity as the old one (I am assuming re-fill) has to be checked in on one account and the sale on another.
I provided a training session for the new operator but received no royalties for the traing video :-).
I have done this twice before and will do it again.
What happens if I do not accept your T&C's. frankly I think you have a cheek!
James"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exchange Cylinder
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sunfun
Age:55 to 64
"Brilliant to get it at Argos. Much easier now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheaper and more convenient than bottles
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Net
Age:25 to 34
"It's cheaper and more convenient than bottles, and also you get to choose how fizzy to make the water. Also less waste because canisters are recycled. Would definitely recommend. I enjoy adding apple juice concentrate to make appletiser..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A godsend
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pinky
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"There is nothing more frustrating than running out of gas when using the sodastream. Argos however are a godsend because you can just nip instore and change it. Argos pricing is also very competitive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Peasy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pudding
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Product exactly as expected.
Service from Argos excellent.
Soda Stream working again - hoorah!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream gas cylinders
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty P
From:Birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Always shop for my gas cylinders at Argos. They are always available and the offer of buying two at a lower price very helpful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product and service
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Basil
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Gas bottle good and Argos Click and Collect service was excellent. Kingston branch very well organised and staff extremely pleasant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to buy
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Relix
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great to just turn up exchange bottle then leave."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price in UK
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin Stanga
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Nobody could beat price, reservation was simple, picking quick and smooth..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next >>>