Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided.</p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker.</li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder.</li><li>EAN: 7290012291227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.851 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 276 reviews
5 Stars
250
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
268 of 27597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas refill
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Swansea, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"ordered on line and was available almost immediately- no fuss at checkout. always buy this way. would recommend to buyers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I always use Argos to replace my sodastream gas . It's quick and simple . My sodastream has saved me a fortune not buying from the shops"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas Refill - OK
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nickname how dross
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The method of reserving and collecting works very well. This time I remembered the reservation number!
At the checkout there is a bit of complexity as the old one (I am assuming re-fill) has to be checked in on one account and the sale on another.
I provided a training session for the new operator but received no royalties for the traing video :-).
I have done this twice before and will do it again.
What happens if I do not accept your T&C's. frankly I think you have a cheek!
James"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exchange Cylinder
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sunfun
Age:55 to 64
"Brilliant to get it at Argos. Much easier now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheaper and more convenient than bottles
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Net
Age:25 to 34
"It's cheaper and more convenient than bottles, and also you get to choose how fizzy to make the water. Also less waste because canisters are recycled. Would definitely recommend. I enjoy adding apple juice concentrate to make appletiser..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A godsend
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pinky
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"There is nothing more frustrating than running out of gas when using the sodastream. Argos however are a godsend because you can just nip instore and change it. Argos pricing is also very competitive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Peasy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pudding
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Product exactly as expected.
Service from Argos excellent.
Soda Stream working again - hoorah!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream gas cylinders
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty P
From:Birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Always shop for my gas cylinders at Argos. They are always available and the offer of buying two at a lower price very helpful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product and service
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Basil
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Gas bottle good and Argos Click and Collect service was excellent. Kingston branch very well organised and staff extremely pleasant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to buy
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Relix
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great to just turn up exchange bottle then leave."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price in UK
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin Stanga
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Nobody could beat price, reservation was simple, picking quick and smooth..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Exchange.
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to exchange cylinder with cashier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted12 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cake man
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value and in stock well done kids happy soda stream back on line!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exchange Soda Cylinder
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Grumpy Grandad
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with the service provided i always recommend Argos where possible."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to change bottle when old one is empty.
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Old Soda Pop...
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Reserved it on line so I knew it was in stock and then just took my old empty bottle into store for exchange. Easy way of making your own fizzy drinks, we use it for carbonating our own filtered tap water and it works out a great deal cheaper (costs only a few pence) compared to buying the spring water from the supermarket (which we used to purchase, but never again) and it tastes just as good if not better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids love it
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:co derry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"the kids are still making there own drinks with this 9 months after they got it for christmas! argos does the trade in empty one good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Gas
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jonsey
From:Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We have had a soda stream in the house for a long time now, and untill recently, didnt know we could get a replacement cylinder from Argos Boston amongst other shops. Pricing is good as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of easy fizz
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very handy so have sparkling water on tap all he time. No lugging bottles from the boot, or the doorstep if have home delivery and less wastage so good for the engironment"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kornyakachaz
From:Camborne, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Recycling and getting a discount, if you return your empty canister, you will be able to purchase a refill at half the price and they dispose of your cylinder. So easy. Really pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ish
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"No one else is selling the exchange cylinder"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 Next >>>