Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker. </li><li>1 x 60 litre bottles. </li><li>Each bottle makes up to 60 litres. </li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder. </li><li>EAN: 7290012291227. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(703 reviews) 661
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 703 reviews
5 Stars
608
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
687 of 70198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream gas
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to change "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SodaStream Exchange Gas
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Near Abergavenny
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy way to buy extra gas. I ordered online for collection at shop within about 5- 7 days.
Great product at a fair price and convenient way to purchase/ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this product for years - excellent!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It eliminates the need to transport heavy bottles! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gas top up
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Straightforward transaction "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Daughter is happy with the product. My only gripe is that the price went up from £9.99 to £10.99 which is considerably higher than the rate of inflation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda Stream Gas bottle replacement
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good supply of product especially when not available elsewhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to change
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to exchange the cylinder in store for a new one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job for my aquarium Co2 set up
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It holds Co2 and supplies it to my aquarium to feed the live plants "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sodastream refill cannister
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great idea for environmentally terrific item - replacing old for new at half price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Making Life Easy
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea SS9, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Able to swap an empty SodaStream Gas Cylinder for a full one without having to wait - Great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refill
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it should! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream gas refill
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south shields
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was really please to find Argos stock this product. Not may places left that do. £10.99 feels a little expensive for what it is. Great service whilst in store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda Stream Gas Cylinder
Posted29 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great that we can exchange the old canister for a new one with ease, so kind to the earth. Good value that lasts much longer than a bottle or can of fizz. I am addicted and love the fact that I can control how sweet my children's drinks are, so kind without the pain. or as my children say "Mmm without the ouch"!!
Thumbs up... We love it!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy gas cylinder
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, Warwick, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi = this 60ltr gas cylinder is easy to use and install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy exchange service
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex,UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy and convenient service to keep gas supply for soda stream system. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like that you can top up soda stream gas a lot cheaper when you exchange the canister! Reserved and picked up within 24 hours! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
refill
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:co tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great - no reason not to have fizzy drinks at your fingertips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a bottle of gas!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well, what can I say? It is a bottle of Carbon Dioxide.... It did its job perfectly well, making my water fizzy, my children giggle with the noises it makes while doing so, and the dog put his head to the side and look quizzically at the soda stream.
I bought a soda stream gass cyclinder and it was a cylinder full of gas that fits on a soda stream. Job done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy exchange
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and easy to use, ordered replacement cylinder online, go to store and collect leaving your old empty cylinder behind in exchange. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No return needed for refill
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The only place I could get a refill without returning an empty canister.Exellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 33 Next >>>