Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker. </li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder. </li><li>EAN: 7290012291227. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 355 reviews
5 Stars
313
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
342 of 35397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value for money
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By madhouse
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and easy to exchange. Unfortunately these cylinders are too large for older style sodastreams "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement Cylinder
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works and efficient pick up at local store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda Stream
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By N1bor
From:Warminster, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought my soda stream maker a few years ago and have always found it a problem getting replacement cylinders. In the recent house move I discovered Argos sold replacements cheaper than any of the other places I found. Well done Argos and thanks Soda stream, I enjoy sparkling water and or sparkling juice. Also it keeps the grandson off sticky fizzy drinks as he like fresh fruit and sparkling water?I am new to Argos but the one in Warminster, Wiltshire is brilliant, everyone so helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sodastream exchange gas cylinder
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mikey 2
From:meath
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" while I once got a cylinder that seemed to not be up to scratch,the last two were fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Streaming geatness
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gezzamac
From:Dublin
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can one say about a cylinder of gas. It's great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream gas
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bigjay74
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This product is great value for money and works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ff123
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is what it is a bottle of gas, what more can be said. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ob1
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been using this exchange SodaStream gas cylinder at Argos for a couple of years of now and I find it very convenient and cost effective.
I order on line for collection in my local Argos and it works perfectly for me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's fine
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Neymar
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works just fine. They take away the old empty one & the new one works. Not sure what else you need? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream gas refill
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Spenstev
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what was reserved. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gas cylinder
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cheekyP
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money last s fare while before renewed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sd1
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
" Good value, you can always rely on argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very convenient way to replace Sodastream gas
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By RR
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Convenient exchange system, wherein, you take your empty cylinder and get a new one at the discounted rate. Agros service as always is quick and hassle-free! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is what it is!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fallgal
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I think this is a bit pricey, but it is what it is, and does what it is supposed to do. It is handy that I can return my empty cylinders to my local Argos and get a replacement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthier
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Otta
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Sodastream is such a great way to have healthier fizzy drinks and plain refreshing fizzy water - we always keep a replacement cylinder in the cupboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas refil
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Misterw
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent being able reserve on line and just collect, even better that it is a one for one empty for full makes it half the price of your favourite cheapest supermarket (A***) best place I could buy it from "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By duckygem
From:south shields
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent service.just like buying a new product but half the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Siphon cartridge swap
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By P56
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Argos was the nearest store stocking these. I ordered one to be ready at the pickup desk. They replied saying it would be five days, then came back in two saying it was available. Took my depleted one in for an instant swap. Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream exchange cylinder
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Doc 228
Age:55 to 64
" We have had many different versions of soda stream over the years & this model with the large exchange cylinder is one of the best. Argos seems to be the only local store that stocks the exchange cylinders. I recommend having 2 cylinders so that there is always one spare. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refill
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Blin
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Quick and easy no fuss, reserved on line, had replacement gas, no problem. Easy no hassle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 Next >>>