Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker. </li><li>1 x 60 litre bottles. </li><li>Each bottle makes up to 60 litres. </li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder. </li><li>EAN: 7290012291227. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(680 reviews) 638
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 680 reviews
5 Stars
589
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
664 of 67898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price for this product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wallsend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Glad I can buy locally and with collection I could get when needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Prodcuct
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a gas
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can you say about it? It's a bottle full of CO2. It works and you can only get one from sodastream suppliers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream refill
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fulham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to handle and replace. I always have one ready and it saves an awful lot of money vs buying plastic bottles, carrying them and then recycling them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for when your tank is empty
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice easy service took our previous empty cannister and was a really simple handover at a convenient location on the high street..no waiting weeks after ordering online "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love my sofa stream
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my soda stream and making fresh sparkling water at the touch of a button but the cost of replacement cylinders is getting silly and becoming non-economical "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheaper Soda Water by far with SodaStream
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wilts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The price has gone up, but it's still much cheaper than buying supermarket bottled soda water "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy exchange
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked like clockwork: hand over empty cannister, collect full one. Out of the shop in 2 mins. Best and cheapest way to refill the sodastream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expensive soda
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Price increasing and it doesn't last as long as they say but one you have a sodastream you have no choice but to keep buying them
Fast track order was smooth and easy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instant fizzy drinks
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk. U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's meant to. Puts the fizz in my drinks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good service and great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful product, lasts quite a while, plus I live close to an argos so the exchange is quick and I'm never left without my sodastream! Great way to save money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Change price
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldgate, London EC3N, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am a sodastream absolute fan but I was just disappointed to see the price raising last time I bought the gas bottle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas cylinder
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:huddersfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exchange my old cylinder for new one, very good service and quick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda gas
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Easy!!
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sydenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my sodastream. The exchange cylinder program is great - it is eco friendly and a lot cheaper than buying brand new cylinders everytime. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's good very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my purposes at a sensible price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What can I say? Really... What?
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the first time Ive been asked to review my gas.
Its a bottle of gas. As bottles of gas go its a nice bottle of gas. Its long and round with a valve at the top and has SodaStream on the side. I made bottles of fizzy water with it. Definitely recommend it to anyone who has a SodaStream and needs a new bottle of Co2 for it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 32 Next >>>