Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker. </li><li>1 x 60 litre bottles. </li><li>Each bottle makes up to 60 litres. </li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder. </li><li>EAN: 7290012291227. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.822 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 618 reviews
5 Stars
539
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
602 of 61698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Out of stock in other retailers!
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was absolutely delighted purchasing my soda stream refill gas cylinders. I had been to two other retailers that I usually get them from. BOTH had run out. Went to Argos on the off chance and plenty available plus great service and hardly any wait. I know where I'll be going next time!!Mobo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does exactly what it says! Great to have somewhere locally that does this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream Gas Exchange
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great being able to swap my empty canisters for filled ones at my local Argos, very convenient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a much better value than buying a new cannister each time. It is still the same product and quality and is perfect for families who use a sodas treat regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spare Gas Cylinder.
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sale, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Once again another quality product. Well made, great price.
Great idea to always keep a spare full cylinder.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream cylinder
Posted27 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Essential product for sodastream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fffffast Track
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am so happy for this to have this replacement sodastream cylinder. Reserv and received was so fast. I can make soda again. Next time defently I'll use again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not much to say except it's a gas bottle for your Soda Stream. Saves money on buying fizzy drinks and sparkling water. I'm drinking far more water because of the carbonation. It seems to quench my thirst more than still water. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very gassy ;)
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not a lot to say about this really it is what it is. I use it in my fish tank and it does what it's supposed to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gas for soda stream as good as ever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great addition to any kitchen
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love having sparkling water and flavours on tap. Great price exchange cylinder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbles
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at a great price & easy to find at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SodaStream exchange
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like it! Thenk you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream gas refill
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Delabole. Cornwall.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very helpful staff, the product is standard refill which I use a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soda stream gas
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always have in stock and easy to change. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream refill
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best price around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy exchange and competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I <3 my soda stream
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" SodaStreams are great, love having fizzy water all the time. I'm glad I can exchange my gas cylinders at argos shops too, its much easier than getting them from a website (that charges for delivery, and you have to pay an extra deposit until they've collected your empty cylinder). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 stars
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brentford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I will order again and again and again!
Thanks a lot!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 Next >>>