Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided.</p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker.</li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder.</li><li>EAN: 7290012291227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.817 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 345 reviews
5 Stars
306
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
333 of 34397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream gas refill
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Spenstev
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what was reserved. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gas cylinder
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cheekyP
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money last s fare while before renewed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sd1
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
" Good value, you can always rely on argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very convenient way to replace Sodastream gas
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By RR
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Convenient exchange system, wherein, you take your empty cylinder and get a new one at the discounted rate. Agros service as always is quick and hassle-free! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is what it is!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fallgal
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I think this is a bit pricey, but it is what it is, and does what it is supposed to do. It is handy that I can return my empty cylinders to my local Argos and get a replacement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthier
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Otta
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Sodastream is such a great way to have healthier fizzy drinks and plain refreshing fizzy water - we always keep a replacement cylinder in the cupboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas refil
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Misterw
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent being able reserve on line and just collect, even better that it is a one for one empty for full makes it half the price of your favourite cheapest supermarket (A***) best place I could buy it from "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By duckygem
From:south shields
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent service.just like buying a new product but half the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Siphon cartridge swap
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By P56
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Argos was the nearest store stocking these. I ordered one to be ready at the pickup desk. They replied saying it would be five days, then came back in two saying it was available. Took my depleted one in for an instant swap. Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream exchange cylinder
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Doc 228
Age:55 to 64
" We have had many different versions of soda stream over the years & this model with the large exchange cylinder is one of the best. Argos seems to be the only local store that stocks the exchange cylinders. I recommend having 2 cylinders so that there is always one spare. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refill
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Blin
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Quick and easy no fuss, reserved on line, had replacement gas, no problem. Easy no hassle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for home made springing water
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Milkeen
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" a nice product from soda stream. Thanks for argos to provide more convenience to exchange the gas cylinder locally. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dorothy
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Replacement cylinder for the soda stream.
Not much to say really, except it works and I can keep my supply of fizzy water going.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
refill soda stream
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie duck
From:ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great to be able to call in at your local argos and get the refills. soda water at the ready all the time ,even better when you have it down in price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream rocks
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BBoy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Perfect, good for the environment, avoids having to carry bottles and tastes great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Boingy
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This does the job and is very convenient to click and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By vodz
From:Elgin, Elgin, Moray IV30, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very fast services and nice and helpful staff in elgin morayshire and will alwaysuse them again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AndrewS
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good service, good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bow
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We soda stream gas for all our soft drinks, Argus have made it very quick and easy to buy replacement gas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BG
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great way to get our replacements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 Next >>>