Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided.</p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker.</li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder.</li><li>EAN: 7290012291227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.848 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
232
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
248 of 25597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ish
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"No one else is selling the exchange cylinder"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value Good service Soda Stream refill
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By RobW
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Reserving on line for collection in store was easy - collection was quick and easy - pleasant and helpful staff - well done ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it is
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynda
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We love our soda stream and use it all the time. Fantastic idea."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Peterj69
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Exactly as described!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement cylinder.
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does the job. Will be buying another one soon. Always a good idea to keep a spare one on standby."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product is well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda Stream Exchange
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By HannahY
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Brilliant service that avoids the delay of waiting for reimbursement for empty cylinders and queuing at the Post Office. A genuine alternative to filling the boot with bottles of sparkling water."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda Stream exchange Gas
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Darlin
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
"very impressed I ordered online to reserve and picked up the next day EXCELENT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a sodastream gas cylinder - no less - no more
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By GasBuyer
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It is a gas cylinder. It is a cylinder full of gas. What more is there to say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda Stream
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product is great as you save a lot of money by making your own fizzy water.Wa"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NEW BOTTLE SIZE DOESN'T FIT
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By GORDY
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"UNFORTUNATELY THE BOTTLES DON'T FIT OUR OLDER MACHINE. CONTACTES SODASTREAM AND THE OLD BOTTLES HAVE BEEN DISCONTINUED SO LOOKS LIKE OUR SODASTREAM IS HEADED FOR THE BIN AND WE'RE STUCK WITH 3 NEW 60L BOTTLES WITH NO SODASTREAM."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Henar5
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Found this on the Internet this was one of the best prices I got which was from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easier and cheaper than replacing it via the mail"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get buzzy with the fizzy
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Your old one is empty, you need a new one and now they are cheaper than before . Greater value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant idea
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Doris
From:Milton Keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Much cheaper to trade in old cylinder for new one. Brilliant idea."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good service from Argos and sodaStream
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bumbleblue
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great service which means you dont have to send the old cylinder back just take it in to your argos store. Much easier for me at any rate than having to order one and then post the used one back to soda stream. Been a godsend in the hot weather ;-0"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement soda stream cylinder
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Item is genuine Soda stream replacement cylinder. As important is the fact that it is so easy to order and collect in store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good service
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By In the sticks
From:Mold, Flintshire CH7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"we had a new sodastream and wondered where to get refills. Argos to the rescue again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service excellence
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Wanted to get one
Wanted to get it locally
Wanted as low a cost as possible
Argos met all the criteria. Simple! :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to buy
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By kermit
From:carlisle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"able to look online if available in the store reserve and collect next day perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next >>>