Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided.</p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker.</li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder.</li><li>EAN: 7290012291227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.83 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 317 reviews
5 Stars
283
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
306 of 31597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's good to be able to exchange n save!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I'm a big soda stream fan. To be able to have the choice to exchange the fizz bottles n save instead of having to buy full price ones is great n they do exactly the same job. Argos is the only place I've found in Leeds to offer this service n long may they do so ;-) thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Item was on sale I needed to replace both my gas cylinders and got a bargain price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream Replacement Cylinder
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rene
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We have used this product for years and it is so useful for instant soft drinks. Thank goodness Argos sell the replacements because, although supermarkets sell the full cylinders often they do not exchange the empty ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Recycling
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Yeadontt
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice and simple way of recycling the old bottles and getting a half price replacement for the original. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream gas refill bottles
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Convenient and easy replacement refills and saves on big postage costs with other companies "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By A cook
Age:25 to 34
" Great value alternative to purchasing a new cylinder and also resolves the issue of disposing of the old cylinder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exchange cylinder for best value
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JonCam
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Difficult to write a review for a gas cylinder but it's worth mentioning that it's cheaper to take your used cylinder into the Argos store and you'll get a full one in return for half the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
SodaStream Machine Genesis Grey.
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream refill
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product! I'm using soda stream since 2011 and I'm very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By PaulM0MX
From:Wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" this product is fantastic and lasts 36 days exactly for me renewed after each payday when empty great price to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By blondie
From:midglamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" found this very convenient also bought a spare so when one runs out always got another "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got there eventually!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By TheBeehive
From:York, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I reserved two cylinders online at Argos, Monks Cross only to find it closed due to floods. Argos, Clifton Moor had one in stock so we bought that. Having increasing difficulties each time we come to buy soda stream cylinders, it seems some stockists are ceasing to trade in soda stream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas exchange
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Magi tiger
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Take old empty gas in and exchange for new at an Excellent price, its even cheaper than last year "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
SodaStream 1 Litre Bottle - Blue.
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap(er) fizzy drinks
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By fussyshopper
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Easy to collect in store and exchange for the empty. A good sytem for fizzy water/flavoured drinks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I hit my wife over the head with this and it worked a treat!.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream cylinder
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Flo1
Age:55 to 64
" Excellent service. Reserved it online and cheaper bottle too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fliss
From:South West England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Essential item if you have a sodastream. Purchased from Argos because it was a good price and the store is handy.The reservation system is excellent-saves a wasted journey. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and cheap
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tad71
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" To buy these cylinders without the exchange is quite expensive. This was less than half the price. It was also very simple. Reserved the item online, popped in to my local Argos with the old cylinder and they gave me the new one. A great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream exchange
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sailor
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Reserved online and collected the following day. Simple quick efficient service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great offer
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Consett
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great deal with taking empty gas cylinder and getting a replacement at a cheap price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda Stream refill
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ppog
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great value whilst on offer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 Next >>>