Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided.</p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker.</li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder.</li><li>EAN: 7290012291227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 333 reviews
5 Stars
294
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
321 of 33197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for home made springing water
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Milkeen
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" a nice product from soda stream. Thanks for argos to provide more convenience to exchange the gas cylinder locally. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dorothy
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Replacement cylinder for the soda stream.
Not much to say really, except it works and I can keep my supply of fizzy water going.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
refill soda stream
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie duck
From:ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great to be able to call in at your local argos and get the refills. soda water at the ready all the time ,even better when you have it down in price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream rocks
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BBoy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Perfect, good for the environment, avoids having to carry bottles and tastes great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Boingy
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This does the job and is very convenient to click and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By vodz
From:Elgin, Elgin, Moray IV30, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very fast services and nice and helpful staff in elgin morayshire and will alwaysuse them again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AndrewS
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good service, good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bow
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We soda stream gas for all our soft drinks, Argus have made it very quick and easy to buy replacement gas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BG
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great way to get our replacements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy Fizz
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny P
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My family love this fizz. We use it unflavoured or with shop bought squash. Also used with alcoholic drinks with squash. Better than bought fizzy drinks. SodaStream has a very clean and fresh taste! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You need proof you are over 18 to buy
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The product is fine BUT it would have been useful to know that proof of age would be required as my son had a 30 mile wasted trip to pick up because of this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrk
Age:45 to 54
" Great spare part for a well used tool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jill a
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" saves a fortune buying bottles of pop especially this time of year "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reasonable value CO2
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rodders
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" If one has a SodaStream, then acquiring a refill from Argos seems as good an option as any. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda Stream 60 LT Cylinder
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Catlady M
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We have recently upgraded our old soda stream for a new model as the old cylinders are no longer made. We were able to trade in our old cylinders at Argos for the new model saving time and postage.
An excellent service and very good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's good to be able to exchange n save!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I'm a big soda stream fan. To be able to have the choice to exchange the fizz bottles n save instead of having to buy full price ones is great n they do exactly the same job. Argos is the only place I've found in Leeds to offer this service n long may they do so ;-) thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Item was on sale I needed to replace both my gas cylinders and got a bargain price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream Replacement Cylinder
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rene
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We have used this product for years and it is so useful for instant soft drinks. Thank goodness Argos sell the replacements because, although supermarkets sell the full cylinders often they do not exchange the empty ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Recycling
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Yeadontt
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice and simple way of recycling the old bottles and getting a half price replacement for the original. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream gas refill bottles
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Convenient and easy replacement refills and saves on big postage costs with other companies "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 Next >>>