Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker. </li><li>1 x 60 litre bottles. </li><li>Each bottle makes up to 60 litres. </li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder. </li><li>EAN: 7290012291227. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.823 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 586 reviews
5 Stars
512
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
572 of 58498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reservations
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great idea especially when your short of time .. Just reserve walk in pay and go Fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy and cheap
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The exchangeable gas for soda stream is of great value and Argos makes it simple. I ordered mine and payed and picked it up in store only 10 mins later.uch easier than sending in the post. Makes loads of soda too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a long-lasting product. I love drinking bubbly water! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SodaStream saves me money.
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fitzrovia, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great, and the bottle exchange is an amazing idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fast service
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ordered one evening with ease from the website and then collected from the local store the following day without delay at the point of collection. They also recycled the empty gas cylinder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
50/50
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" One bottle was fine but the second was really difficult to get going, alright after about 15 minutes of messing around with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the Soda stream, although I'm not confident we get 60 litres from it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it!!
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids love their sodastream, sugar free drinks so mum happy too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream gas exchange
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Heywood Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Great idea to exchange at nearly half the cost ordered on line got reservation number and hardly any wait "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep one spare
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Willenhall, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have two so i have allways got one ready never run out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream Exchange
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it says on the tin. Easy to install and remove. Easy to check website for refill. Easy to collect from local store.
Good idea to work on replacement of item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy peasy
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The soda stream gas exchange is easy to do and very good value compared to buying a new cylinder (especially when the refills are on offer!)
You have to go straight to the counter for it as it is 'hazardous' and can't be paid for at the self service machines.
That is a good thing as it's nice to get property old fashioned customer service from the lovely staff instead of everything being on a screen with no human interaction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Box
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At last you can buy this cylinder without packaging.
What else can I say than it delivers carbon dioxide into my water like a boss
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exchange
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" soda stream gas cylinder a must have for good drinks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says on the cylinder
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a cylinder of gas. Can't fault a cylinder of gas. Like all things in life, I wish it was cheaper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream exchange
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always purchase this item from Argos. Never been disappointed and can't think of anyone else who can compete pricewise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Savings
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Saves on buying fizzy water "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Convenient and in stock at local store saving postage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Coast Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. Easy to order. Easy to pick up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A straightforward refil cylinder
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a straight forward cylinder refil, with no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 Next >>>