Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided.</p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker.</li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder.</li><li>EAN: 7290012291227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.836 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
203
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
218 of 22597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Gas cylinder
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Yorkshire
"It - is - a - gas - cylinder . It - has - gas - in - it . I - makes - fizzy - drinks . It - is - good ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy service
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By ScottyW
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good purchase.
Tho the one i was originally sold failed when I put it into my sodastream. When i pushed the button the whole canister emptied. Argos were excellent and replaced it immediately.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fizzy
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Macca
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By kim
From:mk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. It lasts a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am always buying these because my daughter insists on sparkling water! This is very convenient to buy and is often on offer, although with the exchange scheme it is very reasonably priced anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value, saved 25% !!
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ollie
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this refill so we can start using the Sodastrean again.. kids are pleased !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick and easy
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Kylie
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great money saver, and quick easy change over."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good service
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good prompt service from Argos"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By mas
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"always buy this from here good and cheaply priced always pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
soda stream
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By linda
From:e10 5tl
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My kids love yjis is works out so much cheaper than buying fuzzy drinks evrty week this itrm will ladt a good 3-4 months"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reserve Issues
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The product is the product; no better than elsewhere & no cheaper. The annoying thing is the reserve arrangements: you have to book for just the next 48hrs (as I understand it) & it's not possible to book beyond that. I arrived the following morning but to be fair, the staff did quickly locate a bottle. I will not bother to try to book in future - just turn up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbles on tap
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The sodastream is used daily in our house hold for fizzy water, It's absolutely brilliant and have reduced the recycling of plastic bottle from all the soda water I used to buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Totally satisfied with this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By cornishbird
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"what can I say - you take your old gas cylinder in and give it to the nice lady - pay your money and get a replacement - job done!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best fizzy water
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jakes Mom
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Glad we can by these refills again. Much better water than you get in expensive bottles and always fresh, not months old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best solution
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By mags626
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The best solution for sparkling water without carrying bottles"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient Service
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Fakenham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Exactly as advertised - and briskly and efficiently served."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By chaz
From:The Free Scottish Republic
"Just the usual prompt and excellent service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soda stream
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By harry
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good value on this item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Chazzamataz
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good price, quick and easy transaction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next >>>