Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker. </li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder. </li><li>EAN: 7290012291227. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.817 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 398 reviews
5 Stars
352
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
385 of 39697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
get busy with the fizzy!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well it's not as if you could get any other gas for your SodaStream, so it's got to be the best. At least if you collect from Argos you don't have to pay the postage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love that I can bring my old bottle in and exchange it for a new one without having to pay for the whole bottle again-only the gas! Great service and will definitely use again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very handy supplier
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford upon avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Collecting these cylinders from Argos is very handy indeed. I didn't know Argos did this. Well done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good idea
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You can buy a gas cylinder at half price if you take back an empty one. Great idea! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
beware, this won't fit all models
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have quite an old soda-stream (about 10 years old) and I bought this replacement bottle, and it wouldn't go through the plastic hole in my soda stream, it was only about 1 -2 mm too big but wouldn't fit. Argos were great about it and refunded it so I was happy, but just beware of this issue. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" OK but found out after could have got it £1 cheaper elsewhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eco friendly and affordable
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is so much better than buying a brand new gas cylinder - I wouldn't have known how to dispose of the old one anyway! This is perfect, they just refill the gas for you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant price with this exchange system .
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" and good efficient Argos service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a gas bottle!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a proprietary product - you have to buy it if you want to replace a Sodastream cylinder; I'm not aware of any alternatives so not much point in reviewing really: it's an exact replacement. Good price when I bought it at Argos, though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream Gas Cylinder
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is fast and easy service provided by Argos. Take your old cylinder in to store and pick the new one up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SodaStream exchange
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" System works well. Requires a special code. Product is always in stock at local Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda Stream Dream
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We recently purchased a soda stream and just replaced the Gas Cylinder.
Love using the soda stream and the gas cyliner is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service and easy to swap your gas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product - green option
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good refill product. Nice to have the green option to take advantage off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
60ltrs I wish.
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I only get 30ltrs out of these refills. The original gas bottle that came with the machine did 45ltrs! I do like very fizzy and to be fair they do state up to 60ltrs. I am still glad I have got one as I us it a lot and find it very convenient. It's great that Argos stock the refills. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best value around for a standard refill. Thanks Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Info to item
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not very clear that you have to take empty back to get another bottle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good exchange
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" you can part-ex your old bottle, which is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient and money saving product
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my soda stream and gas bottles from Argos are very convenient place to buy, exchange and replace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas bottle
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this bottle is always available at Argos. Just ordered on the web and click and collected. Great Service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 Next >>>