Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker. </li><li>1 x 60 litre bottles. </li><li>Each bottle makes up to 60 litres. </li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder. </li><li>EAN: 7290012291227. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.832 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 517 reviews
5 Stars
457
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
503 of 51598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love my sodastream, lots of flavours without huge bottles and the gas exhange is easy to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheaper refill then anywhere else,
Would purchase again, would have given 5 stars but canester was covered in something sticky from storage
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream Gas Cylinder
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a soda stream for a while now and have found the most reliable way to get replacement canisters is through Argos.
cylinder lasts a long time too - great system.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a fantastic product
Posted07 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We use the soda stream on a daily basis , and would not do without it now.
I would recommend it to anyone , i have already told my friends and family about it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product and service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soda stream exchange keeps me bubbling
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" keeps my water bubbling and the cylinder lasts for agea,Its great that Argos now do an exchange as before it was a lengthy process, packaging and finding somewhere to post the cylinders, With Argos I can order on line and just collect! Trouble is I usually find something else to buy at the same time! Recommended this service to all my family and friends who soda steam "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream replacement cylinder excellent
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the box, ordering and collection service worked brilliantly and smoothly, will certainly be there again afte it has taken a hammering over the festive season! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's supposed to do.
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well. I find using the exchange service saves money and solves the problem of what to do with empty cylinders. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love my soda stream use it for my sparkling water and the staff were great . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheapest UK source of SodaStream refills
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Aside from the fact that I would like the cylinders to contain more litres than they do (can just about get the 60 litres of fizz out of one of these) I am happy with this purchase - cheapest source in the UK at present moment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SODA STREAM CO2 REPLACEMENT CARTRIDGE
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic service, I was able to order a replacement CO2 cartridge for my soda stream on line & take the old one into my local Homebase where Argos is situated for the exchange, an option that I shall definitely repeat in the future. Thank you Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect exchange
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just left the empty and picked the full one, super easy! And best price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fizzbangpop
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product saves me lots of money I get 60liters of pop for the price of about 7 x 2liters of shop brought pop and I don't have to carry it home. Once you have your soda stream it pays for it's self in no time. Also I use squash with mine so that cuts down on using the syrups you can get. Easy to use and great fun for kids ( & Grown-ups ) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SodaStream Exchange
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very quick and easy to use online service and then quick and efficient service when collecting the items.
Great - thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheapest place to buy this
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good deal efficient online ordering thanks "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas bottle
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, just what I wanted! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was a great purchase. Definitely would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted01 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These exchange gas cylinders are good value .Good old Argos are only local store that stock these, that I know of .Please keep stocking them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda stream refil
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Swopping an empty soda stream bottle for a full one is a great way of recycling and saves money as the refill is a lot cheaper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 Next >>>