Top-rated product

SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.

<p>This exchange gas cylinder for your SodaStream allows you to keep making great tasting fizzy drinks at home. When your cylinder is empty, you can exchange it easily, paying only the cost of the gas refill. Offer only available as a cylinder exchange service - an empty cylinder must be provided.</p><ul><li>For use in SodaStream drinks maker.</li><li>60 litre capacity gas cylinder.</li><li>EAN: 7290012291227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.837 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 301 reviews
5 Stars
269
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
291 of 29997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Review 61 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and cheap
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tad71
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" To buy these cylinders without the exchange is quite expensive. This was less than half the price. It was also very simple. Reserved the item online, popped in to my local Argos with the old cylinder and they gave me the new one. A great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream exchange
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sailor
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Reserved online and collected the following day. Simple quick efficient service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great offer
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Consett
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great deal with taking empty gas cylinder and getting a replacement at a cheap price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soda Stream refill
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ppog
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great value whilst on offer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas cylinder
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By deanmorel
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I had 6 old cylinder bottles from previous machine they don't fit new machine, only argos would exchange them old for new at no extra cost, will be buying from them in future "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimi
Age:45 to 54
" No problems,easy to exchange empty cylinders "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chick
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good supply of gas, but when are you going to get flavour cordials in stock that I need so I can use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy transaction
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By haitch
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I always use Argos to exchange my empty SodaStream Gas Cylinder for a full one.
A nice easy transaction.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas cylinder
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By peter
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" just great prices for what you get can not been beaten "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soda stream gas n exchange
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bernieg5
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" After my boys received a soda stream as a gift I was relieved 2 find out Argos did the bottled gas exchange :) It was as easy as any other order + only took a few minutes at the till 2 set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Z. John
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Z.john
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good it dose what it is suppose to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says in the canister!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate72
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" There's not much to say about this. It's a replacement canister for my soda stream. It's good, although I wouldn't say great value. It does the job required of it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent saved me a lot of money.
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By crazy4cars
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Buying a new bottle would definitely put you off the soda stream as it is quite expensive, but refill cost you half of that. Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Service
Posted15 February 2014
Customer avatar
By blee999
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Able to return old and buy a new gas canister just round the corner. I don't get through many gas cylinders with my SodaStream and always expected to have to post and wait - fantastic to be able to pop to Argos same day and get a new cylinder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodastream Exchange
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By fizzywizzy
Age:35 to 44
" Thanks Argos for offering this brilliant exchange service. Quick, easy, cheap, environmentally friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exchange gas bottle
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan11
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great price for exchange item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exchange gas bottle
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pogo stick
From:N. E lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really good price, wasn't waiting long to pick it up, only a couple of minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Bucks
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Wouldn't purchase again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best option for gas cylinder exchange
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Having tried other shops that recycle SodaStream gas cylinders, we now use Argos because they have the best prices and you can reserve for collection which saves queuing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for SodaStream Exchange 60 Litre Gas Cylinder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas is gas
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Castcastle
From:morthumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" no different to any other cylinder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next >>>