Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.

<p>This Argos Value stainless steel bread bin has a roll top lid and is ideal for keeping all your bakery goods in.</p><p>Bread bin features:</p><ul><li>Stainless steel bread bin.</li><li>Roll top lid.</li><li>Size H25.5, W42, D17cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 8425302.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.069 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
49 of 5884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stainless steel bread bin
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine2
From:Partington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was bought for alderly lady and she is very pleased with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bread bin
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By taz
From:Bury, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased wirh bread bin and staff very helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great simple product
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By RC
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what you need it to. Looks good in the kitchen too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
" I suppose you get what you pay for. I had my dearer breadbin for many years but this cheaper version was dented within a week just trying to open it! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Stainless Steel Bread Bin
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Baloo
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Amazing price - but well made and sensible size not too big "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bit Small
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Icabal
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" For the price this is an ok item, I did have issues when I got it home. Can only fit one loaf of bread, no other items likes a small pack of rolls. Also the loaf has to be put in on its side otherwise its too tall for the door to operate smoothly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bread bin is disappointing
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By manicmoo
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" they say you only get what you pay for and this is true with this bin. it is very small and flimsy. will have to pay more for a decent quality one, waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
newman
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By newman
Age:35 to 44
" very good item for his price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Benje
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Although it is very flimsy, it does the job, it is a bread bin and fits nicely in my cupboard. If you was going to have it on show (on the kitchen side) then maybe go for a better quality but for the price you cannot grumble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stainless steel bread bin
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By marg
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" nice little bin , a bit thin but well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos value range stainless steel breadbin
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sylv
From:north somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My dad wanted a bread bin read the reviews which were good and bought it he is very happy with it and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for the money
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By shell
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent item,does the job perfectly,would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By chrissy60
From:nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 88yr old mum who wanted a stainless steel bread bin to match other kitchen appliances and she is thrilled to bits with it. It looks really smart on top of her worktops and looks much more expensive than it actually was. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a bread bin!!!
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Stranraer
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Well, how do you rate a bread bin? It is a bread bin, and it holds your bread. It will only hold 1 large loaf, but then that's all i need. Looks good on counter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money my mum is well pleased with it would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By DAFTY
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was actually better than I expected. It is lightweight and my bread fits in perfectly. I didn't want a big heavy bread bin cluttering up my worktops and although the metal is thin, it works a treat and at such a good price. Real value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent item
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By neez
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Exactly what we wanted and at a very good price. Looks more expensive than it actually is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By dolly
From:surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This bread bin is greaty value for money. It looks very nice and doesn't look like its from a value range at all. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I have been looking for an ss bread bin, to match up with my other ss kitchen items.
I can recommend this as very good value for money.
A pity that it is not available in 'brushed' ss.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By salihah
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very good experience to buy this product i love argost hanku "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>