Top-rated product

Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.

<p>Bread. Buns. Bagels. Fresh. Keep all of your baked goodies fresh in this Simple Value stainless steel bread bin. With a roll top lid and a height of 25.5cm, you will have ample space. </p><p>Bread bin features:</p><ul><li>Stainless steel bread bin. </li><li>Roll top lid. </li><li>Size H25.5, W42, D17cm. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 8425302. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.092 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
75 of 8786%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Review 1 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bread bin
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it works looks good and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value bread bin.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks the part - stainless steel finish impressive. Stonking value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bread heaven
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact and bijou breadbin. Fresh clean design. A must for a modern day kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Also good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap looking
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had to take this back, the rolling front didn't fit properly and the bin was tinny and cheap. It was nasty looking and feeling. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bread bin
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for a low cost bread bin it is very good quality would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:buxton.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what its supposed to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product isn't great quality, as the metal is quite flimsy. But in terms of value for money it is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is great for that price
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice shinny design ,not too big not too small fit exactly in our kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stainless steel bread bin
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product excellent value would look good in any kitchchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine bread in for the price.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice product for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my use for this is
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did not like my kitchen stainless steel utensils in drawer to bulky. so I bought this to hold all in including bread knifes which I hated in drawer now no chance of cutting a finger they all fit in nicely and are more easier to get at. thumbs up for price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very pleased with this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bread bin is a bit on the small side,only just fits a large loaf in it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very useful
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Towcester, Towcester, Northamptonshire NN12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very spaceous inside but fits small on worktop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and does the job!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good for the amount of money paid! Is fully washable and does dent easy, thin metal, holds a full loaf and butter dish and maybe some rolls not a double deck and looks nice in a kitchen it does breath well not air tight.
a very good starter unit and lasts well if not abused. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed.
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I decided to throw out my wooden roll top bin as I'd had it for years and was a bit worn looking. This stainless steel one looks good in the kitchen and does the job. It was a good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bread Bin
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>