Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.

<p>This Argos Value stainless steel bread bin has a roll top lid and is ideal for keeping all your bakery goods in. </p><p>Bread bin features:</p><ul><li>Stainless steel bread bin. </li><li>Roll top lid. </li><li>Size H25.5, W42, D17cm. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 8425302. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.078 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
66 of 7786%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By adriana
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stainless steel bread bin
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By chrisy
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product excellent value would look good in any kitchchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine bread in for the price.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags56
From:Sussex England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice product for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my use for this is
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By belle
From:northern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did not like my kitchen stainless steel utensils in drawer to bulky. so I bought this to hold all in including bread knifes which I hated in drawer now no chance of cutting a finger they all fit in nicely and are more easier to get at. thumbs up for price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Linds
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very pleased with this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By linipin
From:britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bread bin is a bit on the small side,only just fits a large loaf in it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very useful
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By fred l
From:Towcester, Towcester, Northamptonshire NN12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very spaceous inside but fits small on worktop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and does the job!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MOSELEY
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good for the amount of money paid! Is fully washable and does dent easy, thin metal, holds a full loaf and butter dish and maybe some rolls not a double deck and looks nice in a kitchen it does breath well not air tight.
a very good starter unit and lasts well if not abused. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed.
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Paisley Buddie
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I decided to throw out my wooden roll top bin as I'd had it for years and was a bit worn looking. This stainless steel one looks good in the kitchen and does the job. It was a good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bread Bin
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By HB
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality bread bin
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosabel
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very disappointed with this bread bin. The quality is very poor. The metal is very thin and flimsy and easily damaged. In fact it was already dented when purchased. Took it straight back for refund. Would not recommend it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bread bin
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My elderly in-laws were after a new bread bin, found this at Argos, great price, nice design, they like it, I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jayal1234
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great bread bin especially for the price I paid for it. Looks a lot more expensive. Can fit a loaf of bread in which is basically all I needed it for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rossie
From:Roscommon, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Lovely looking bread bin for such little cost. It looks nice & clean but the capacity is quite small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Silvia
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nothing bad to say, it works and has a nice design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value breadbin
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By 496
From:sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present but have one same. Great value. Holds couple of loaves. While clean. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stainless steel bread bin does the job
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By smudge
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was smaller than a lot of other bread bins which would have been too big for the space I had for one. It works well and keeps the bread fresh. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A BEAUTY ON THE FRIDGE
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Layi
From:London W12
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" WISH IT COULD COMFORTABLY HOLD 2 800gm LOAVES. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stainless steel bread bin
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine2
From:Partington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was bought for alderly lady and she is very pleased with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bread bin
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By taz
From:Bury, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased wirh bread bin and staff very helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>