Top-rated product

Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.

<p>Bread. Buns. Bagels. Fresh. Keep all of your baked goodies fresh in this Simple Value stainless steel bread bin. With a roll top lid and a height of 25.5cm, you will have ample space. </p><p>Bread bin features:</p><ul><li>Stainless steel bread bin. </li><li>Roll top lid. </li><li>Size H25.5, W42, D17cm. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 8425302. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.151 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
93 of 10688%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Review 1 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i wanted
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice size, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stainless steel breadbin
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This stainless steel breadbin is great value for money. The stainless steel gives my kitchen a modern look and is ideal for storing opened cakes, bagels and bread. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bread bin
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap value bread bin that does the same job as the expensive ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" again does it's job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what its meant to
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" okay size wise - does what its meant to do - for stainless steel its price is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast delivery, and quality very satisfied.
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fast delivery, and quality very satisfied.
Thanks seller.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bread bin for the price,it good no complaints.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:monks barn readimg
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Have no problem with the service received ,staff polite, and help full. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I had to return this item as soon as I opened it as it was so flimsy & wobbled about I knew it wouldn't last 5 minutes "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and mighty
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bin bread is a great + in my kitchen. It is a good size not very big not too small, elegant stainless steel finish, matching with my microwave. A bit light though but does the job very well. Just what i needed.
Very happy with my purchase!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breadbin
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leigh lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with my purchase of breadbin price is right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't complain for the price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly as it should. Simple design, stainless steel and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:upnor
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ideal for its purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple as described
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This bread bin actually looks quite good, but it is a little bit lightweight. The capacity is ok, although if there is a large sliced loaf in it , can only just about squeeze in a couple rolls or small items, otherwise it won't close. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Size Bread Bin
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great value nice looking Stainless Steel Bread Bin. Much cheaper than any where else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT!!
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A BIG YES for this bread bin. Thought for such a small cost would be thin and flimsy, was very wrong. For the price it's great, the quality is really good, and unless used by children [or heavy handed grown-up!!] will last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bread bin is excellent value for the price
Posted19 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This bread bin looks good with the other items in my kitchen. Could be a bit bigger but is excellent value for the price I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
breadbin
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is excellent for the price,its nice & shinny looks great in the kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money bread bin.
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nantwich, Nantwich, Cheshire East CW5, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We were looking for a stainless steel bread bin to fit an overhead cupboard but didn't want to pay too much. We saw this one in the Argos catalogue and ordered one. Although the steel is fairly thin it's very well made & is more than adequate for the job (we keep bread, cakes & biscuits in it). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a useful product
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clitheroe, Clitheroe, Lancashire BB7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fits n looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bread bin
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it works looks good and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>