Top-rated product

Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.

<p>Bread. Buns. Bagels. Fresh. Keep all of your baked goodies fresh in this Simple Value stainless steel bread bin. With a roll top lid and a height of 25.5cm, you will have ample space. </p><p>Bread bin features:</p><ul><li>Stainless steel bread bin. </li><li>Roll top lid. </li><li>Size H25.5, W42, D17cm. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 8425302. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
86 of 9987%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Review 1 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I had to return this item as soon as I opened it as it was so flimsy & wobbled about I knew it wouldn't last 5 minutes "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and mighty
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bin bread is a great + in my kitchen. It is a good size not very big not too small, elegant stainless steel finish, matching with my microwave. A bit light though but does the job very well. Just what i needed.
Very happy with my purchase!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breadbin
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leigh lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with my purchase of breadbin price is right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't complain for the price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly as it should. Simple design, stainless steel and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:upnor
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ideal for its purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple as described
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This bread bin actually looks quite good, but it is a little bit lightweight. The capacity is ok, although if there is a large sliced loaf in it , can only just about squeeze in a couple rolls or small items, otherwise it won't close. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Size Bread Bin
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great value nice looking Stainless Steel Bread Bin. Much cheaper than any where else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT!!
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A BIG YES for this bread bin. Thought for such a small cost would be thin and flimsy, was very wrong. For the price it's great, the quality is really good, and unless used by children [or heavy handed grown-up!!] will last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bread bin is excellent value for the price
Posted19 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This bread bin looks good with the other items in my kitchen. Could be a bit bigger but is excellent value for the price I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
breadbin
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is excellent for the price,its nice & shinny looks great in the kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money bread bin.
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nantwich, Nantwich, Cheshire East CW5, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We were looking for a stainless steel bread bin to fit an overhead cupboard but didn't want to pay too much. We saw this one in the Argos catalogue and ordered one. Although the steel is fairly thin it's very well made & is more than adequate for the job (we keep bread, cakes & biscuits in it). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a useful product
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clitheroe, Clitheroe, Lancashire BB7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fits n looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bread bin
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it works looks good and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value bread bin.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks the part - stainless steel finish impressive. Stonking value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bread heaven
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact and bijou breadbin. Fresh clean design. A must for a modern day kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Also good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap looking
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had to take this back, the rolling front didn't fit properly and the bin was tinny and cheap. It was nasty looking and feeling. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bread bin
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for a low cost bread bin it is very good quality would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:buxton.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what its supposed to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>