Top-rated product

Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.

<p>Bread. Buns. Bagels. Fresh. Keep all of your baked goodies fresh in this Simple Value stainless steel bread bin. With a roll top lid and a height of 25.5cm, you will have ample space. </p><p>Bread bin features:</p><ul><li>Stainless steel bread bin. </li><li>Roll top lid. </li><li>Size H25.5, W42, D17cm. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 8425302. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.147 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(109 reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
96 of 10988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Review 1 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value bread bin
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good and quite roomy. Very pleased with my purchase . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Keeps bread a little bit more fresher "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bread bin does the job.
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" There's no need to pay expensive when this basic bread bin is more than adequate and for less than a tenner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i wanted
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice size, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stainless steel breadbin
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This stainless steel breadbin is great value for money. The stainless steel gives my kitchen a modern look and is ideal for storing opened cakes, bagels and bread. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bread bin
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap value bread bin that does the same job as the expensive ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" again does it's job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what its meant to
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" okay size wise - does what its meant to do - for stainless steel its price is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast delivery, and quality very satisfied.
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fast delivery, and quality very satisfied.
Thanks seller.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bread bin for the price,it good no complaints.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:monks barn readimg
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Have no problem with the service received ,staff polite, and help full. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I had to return this item as soon as I opened it as it was so flimsy & wobbled about I knew it wouldn't last 5 minutes "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and mighty
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bin bread is a great + in my kitchen. It is a good size not very big not too small, elegant stainless steel finish, matching with my microwave. A bit light though but does the job very well. Just what i needed.
Very happy with my purchase!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breadbin
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leigh lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with my purchase of breadbin price is right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't complain for the price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly as it should. Simple design, stainless steel and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:upnor
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ideal for its purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple as described
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This bread bin actually looks quite good, but it is a little bit lightweight. The capacity is ok, although if there is a large sliced loaf in it , can only just about squeeze in a couple rolls or small items, otherwise it won't close. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Size Bread Bin
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great value nice looking Stainless Steel Bread Bin. Much cheaper than any where else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT!!
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A BIG YES for this bread bin. Thought for such a small cost would be thin and flimsy, was very wrong. For the price it's great, the quality is really good, and unless used by children [or heavy handed grown-up!!] will last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bread bin is excellent value for the price
Posted19 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This bread bin looks good with the other items in my kitchen. Could be a bit bigger but is excellent value for the price I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Stainless Steel Bread Bin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
breadbin
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is excellent for the price,its nice & shinny looks great in the kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>