Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.

Red. Size (H)16.5 and 11cm diameter. Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.552 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 2990%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect match for my kettle and toaster
Posted10 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Mum-of-2
From:Cambs
" I bought these to go with my Morphy Richards kettle and toaster as they are the percfect colour match. Yes the black writing is quite hard to read, but how many times would you actually read it anyway? Once you know the order of the cannisters on your worktop you would probably never look at the writing again so don't let that put you off. Holds a full bag of sugar. Love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Colour
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Honestbernie
From:England
" Absolutely beautiful red, was inspired to change the whole colour of my kitchen to incorporate these and the items that matched like toaster, microwave and slow cooker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice looking containers
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Stevi B
From:Essex
" very nice looking containers good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
realy pleased
Posted11 November 2010
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:manchester
" good value,perfect match to toaster and kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great goods
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By yve5
From:essex
" Good size, colour perfect match very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted13 October 2010
Customer avatar
By cjsmum
From:Hampshire
" These are a gorgeous colour of red, rich looking, hold loads and match my morphy richards accent kettle perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Mally
From:Northumberland
" Excellent value for money, great colour, would recommend 5 star "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely storage tins
Posted01 October 2010
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:UK
" Lovely metallic red colour, and big enough to take a full bag of sugar! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gr8 buy
Posted23 September 2010
Customer avatar
By c'est moi
From:uk
" beautiful quality, shines up great with glass spray, lids close tightly. only down side would be a little bit large for my girly hands "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice item
Posted22 September 2010
Customer avatar
By asta
" good size, lovely colour, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Shunkles
From:Suffolk
" Although i like the colour it is a lot darker than the online photo
The words tea coffee and sugar are printed on the cannisters in black .
However if you have bad eyesight they can be hard to read.
The cannisters are a good size and the lids fit easy and snug.
Overall a good name and a good buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By becki
From:fife
" they are admittedly darker than in the picture and it does make the writing difficult to read in a certain light. But they still look good have a strong seal and even better as they were in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent !!!!
Posted23 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Nathan
From:Hampshire
" My wife and i purchased these to go with our red/black themed kitchen and they are great, great quality, great colour .. really pleased .
The only slight down side is the writing on them is very hard to see, but once you know what order they are in on your work surface, it doesn't really bother us too much:-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous colour
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Martini
From:Hampshire
" Having trolled various places for a specific red found these that are a wonderful match for other items in my kitchen. They look great and seem very good quality, causing much admiration from friends who drop round for coffee! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted01 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Stockport
" I had bought Morphy Richards Kettle and toaster in red and thought I would buy the matching canisters they didn't match! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted27 May 2010
Customer avatar
By karyn
From:glasgow
" The colour is great and they look expensive, would recommend... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Michram
From:Hertfordshire
" Purchased these to go with new kitchen colours, red is a little dark but I love the look of them in the kitchen :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red Canisters
Posted31 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Pebbles
From:West Yorkshire
" Loved the colour on these canisters. Always wanted red & black,instead of chrome, to go with my kitchen. The only downfall is that they don't have a matching bread bin and I can't find one to match at all.
You do have to be careful because, just like the chrome ones, they do scratch. Would be a good idea to put a suitable clear gloss on them. That way , they are protected!
They have lids that lock which are a great bonus. Atleast you know there's no chance of dropping sugar or coffee everywhere when you grab the lid.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice looking
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By frances
From:uk
" great in size no need to fill as often as my old ones easy clean great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards Stainless Steel Tea Coffee &Sugar Canisters.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much darker than the picture
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By debra49
From:Holbury, Southampton
" I do like the size, and the screw on lids, however the only thing I was not ready for was how dark the red is, the picture looks as though they are a nice shiney red colour, they are more of a maroon colour, but only when I placed them against a lighter background could I see the red colour better, against my black tiles I struggle to see any of the colour or the words TEA, COFFEE, OR SUGAR, that aside they are sturdy and durable and I am pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>