Top-rated product

Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.

<p>This sturdy silver stainless steel bin from Brabantia would make a modern addition to your kitchen. It's easy to clean and features foot pedal operation for hygienic use.</p><ul><li>Made from: stainless steel.</li><li>Size H66, diameter 29.5cm.</li><li>30 litre capacity.</li><li>Foot pedal lid mechanism.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8710755334542.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.958 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Review 1 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking and practical
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wizbit 3
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The bin looks great and does what it says on the label! Smells are contained inside and the liner comes out easily. The pedal is large an easy to use. Excellent value - especially with the 10 year guarantee."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new Kitcdhen bin
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this Brabantia kitchen bin because i liked the look of it and the price. Although twice the price of my last, and very similar, kitchen bin, it came with a 10 year quarantee. It has a good working action and looks nice in my kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effortless and stylish
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Robin1
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This sturdy, handsome bin is so easy to use! The bags don't stick when you remove them, unlike my old bin, and because the inner liner is sturdy plastic instead of metal there is no noise. Buy one !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classy as bins get
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jacthehac
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"It looks fine; it works fine. I like it.
Jacthehac.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Isabel
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"absolute bargain,- was worried that the pedal felt weak to begin with but seems fine- fingers crossed- had it for 2 weeks and not broken yet :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New bin
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By terry
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Have one of these bins at home already and have been very satisfied with quality. Purchased this one for holiday home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Bucks
"Seems to be very well made and good quality. The vents in the inner bucket to allow ease of removing liners is an excellent feature."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By maureen
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am more than satified with my purchase, it was well packed, very sturdy, the lid of the bin makes hardly any noise when to open and close it. I am sure I will use it for years to come."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Katya
From:Aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It is a good product and a good brand.
Nice size for a family of 3
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Speke
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It makes a huge difference to my life."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Bin
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"You get what you pay for - its so true. Having had cheaper versions all my life, I now have the best and am very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brabantia 30 litre Pedal Bin
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bing
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Well made, substantial product. Lid opens easily with foot pedal action. Large capacity, ideal size for kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Bin
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Zippy
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent pedal bin, does all it is meant to do. Highlight not being difficult to withdraw a full bag of rubbish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does a great job
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hubbs
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought two of these, one for rubbish and one for recycling. Very happy with them as they function well and are robustly made, not like some others I looked at of a similar price range which were dented before even being unpacked!!
Also look very smart in the kitchen.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good choice of bins !
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Pam (NOT JOHN)
From:leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent service, colletcted at my local store
with no delay.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking bin
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I already have one of these bins in matt steel but needed another for recycling purposes. I am well pleased with this bin, it looks good, the bag doesn't hang out and it's easy to keep clean - no messy lid! If the bins were oblong instead of round, they would be even better and stand closer together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best bin
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By mitash
From:biggleswade
"nice to have a proper bin in the kitchen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Choice
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Dale
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this purchase. Its a high quality bin and at a very good price. It looks great standing in my kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Its a bin, but a good one, sturdy, holds bag in place, does what its suppose to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brabantia 30 Litre Kitchen Pedal Bin - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By mel
From:chesterfield
"A top bin,looks good and easy to open and clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>