Living Stainless Steel Teapot.

<p>This sleek, stylish stainless steel teapot looks great in your kitchen. An attractive talking point for your table, perfect for entertaining and every day use.</p><ul><li>Stainless steel.</li><li>1.25 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 5021961089304.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.921 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
29 of 3876%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Review 1 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By annie-bugs
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"looks good, nice handle easy to hold, does not get hot, awful pourer, worktop always wet when you pore"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NICE TEAPOT
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Tottie
From:Slough
"GOOD
Very nice modern looking teapot.Comfortable handle. Keeps tea hot and holds generous amount. Good value as others like this are way more expensive.
BAD
Teapot lid not a brilliant fit. It does push in but occasionally pops up one side. Liked the teapot too much to return it and will try to tweek it at home to get a better fit. Other than this recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good Purchase
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Martin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Looks good, lid fits cold and hot and pours well. Wife is very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By kathy
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good design holds more than 2 mugs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its a tea pot lol
Posted15 December 2011
Customer avatar
By karen
From:craigavon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"does what its supposed to no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
okay
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:uk
Gender:Female
"The teapot is okay- I thought it a little expensive though - but could not find one anywhere else! It is nice and light though to handle and looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Product at a very good price
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Harry S
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Finding a good quality Stainless Steel Teapot at a reasonable price with a comfortable handle is not easy looked all over, before seeing the one on Argos Website. Teapot is good and would suit a family of 4, but we found it a little large for 2 but still the best product we have been able to find at this type of price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a great buy. Very disappointed.
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"After reading the reviews about this teapot I thought it was going to be worth the money. Sadly this was not the case. It leaks and the lid jams after stewing for a little while. I would not recommend this as a good buy especially if it is for every day use."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little gem
Posted15 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Smart style, won't break, does 6 cups - lovely design and can dishwash. Keeps good and hot.
A bit slow on the pour, but does not drip so no problem. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very stylish addition to the kitchen
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By House Of Hern
From:London
"This tea pot does what it is supposed to do, but is also very sylish and looks great in the modern kitchen. Very good quality at a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By poohbear
From:Northern Ireland
"was pleasantly surprised with this product. Could have been a little heavier but looks good and does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Teapot
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cornwall
"This is a good sized teapot without looking too big. The good feature is that the spout doesn't drip. The bad feature is that the lid doesn't sit properly and springs off so could result in an accident. A shame that this spoils an otherwise excellent product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Tea
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By supercelt
From:Stirlingshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I reserved this product in our local store on line and within an hour I left the store as a very happy customer.This teapot has proved to be ideal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Nana
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I've been looking for a teapot for ages. Everyone I bought used to drip and leak. This one is excellent. It's great for pouring with no drips. It also keeps tea warm so you can have that second cup!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By gemini28560
From:Wandsworth SW18
"It looks better & more classy than I thought it would! It has a very large capacity too, even though it doesn't look overly large for a teapot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:northants.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Having recently purchased the above,we first had to return the initial teapot as there was a manufacturing fault in the weld of the base,then with the replacement,found similar problems to which other people have outlined - that being the fit of the lid and like others,my husband had to "tweak" the rim of lid to stop it popping off whilst brewing the tea,other than that a good value for money item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality
Posted08 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Gertie
From:Scotland
"For the price it does what it says it will! It is however made from very thin, light material and therefore gets very hot on the outside! Wish I'd got a traditional one now!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks good
Posted21 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product looks very good and is well made in a lightweight sort of way. Unlike my old tea pot, I do-not think it will stand the passage of time very well. The handle remains very hot when you remove the pot from the cosy to port your tea and the top is very hard to remove with the small stainless steel round nob and remains very hot indeed. But as I said it looks good and I will live with it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
tea pot
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By bren
From:stoke on trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is a good size one for one person would not do more than 2 people"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stainless Steel Teapot
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dashty
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"a large tea pot and looks very smart."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>