Top-rated product

Culinare Gas Lighter.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>EAN: 5011268937040. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.552 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(116 reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
109 of 11694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Review 1 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it does.
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Performs as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas lighter
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As described , will recommend to friends n family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful gadget
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well ,quick and effortless. In a second it makes gas light up. Pleased with the gadget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sparks splendid
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lights my camping cooker no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should do with no fuss
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Performs well. Could have a slightly longer metal nozzle for lighting the gas hob under a pan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
oven lighter
Posted06 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not very good, would not recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lighter
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newhall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well.easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gadget
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It lights the each time, one click! Excellent gadget of good design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful item
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really useful item which I keep next to hobb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful item
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well and has a handy bracket to hang it up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas lighter
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic! Just the job for BBQ time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Longer Nozzle
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a good item, it works as expected but nozzle could do with being longer and narrower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Always a reliable technology
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought one of these over 20 yrs back when we had an old slot-in gas stove and it always worked well. Bought this for my camping brother as safe (around his girls) and always reliable. Would have given him our only it's not new and we still use it.
This one is a good make, easy to use, good quality and sparks well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light of my Life!!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very handy kitchen tool, doesn't need batteries and does the job very well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All as described.
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly as I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not Junk
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems well made and performs its' function.
Not actually what I wanted. I wanted a lighter with a flame. However have decided to keep for bbq.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it is supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my elderly dad who was having trouble lighting his gas stove, it works a treat, doesnt involve batteries or a gas cylinder and he's very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This electronic lighter is very good. I originally bought it for lighting candles, which it clearly does not, being electronic! However, it's great for the gas ring on the barbeque so all's well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does the job as expected. This doesn't produce a flame for lighting candles, it only creates a spark for lighting gas. Comes with a handy holder/ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>