Top-rated product

Culinare Gas Lighter.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.</p><ul><li>EAN: 5011268937040.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
71 of 7693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Review 1 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas ligher
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Irene 1
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it meant to do no problems no issues good price would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tryks
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No flame so no need for gas refill. Does exactly what it says, also comes with a handy self adhesive clip to stick on the wall. Perfect product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By rave
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" quite simply does what is said "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it is supposed to do.
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No hassle, easy to use lighter for gas hobs. Works very well indeed, typically only 1 click to get things cooking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No lighter gas
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Frome
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's fine if you just need a spark to light a gas burner but I wanted a refillable gas model that produced a flame.....this model will not do that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Culinare gas igniter.
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bornite.
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light in weight & easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Popster
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Always lights the gas rings first time. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gas lighter for my old cooker.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jun
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not many people will need it, but i have an old cooker and the lighter button broke so this lighter just does what i need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we wanted
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I asked my wife for her opinion of the lighter and her reply was
'excellent' .. As usual, the service was very efficient (even though you don't want me to say so,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Vakeros
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lights the gas, first time every time - though there was confusion as to if it has gas - it doesn't "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light the cooker safely
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruftytufty
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works really well on the rings and oven, less easy to light my solar grill, but it saves messing with matches until I can find the new cooker of my dreams!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no refill needed
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By GJ
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" great product and no need to refill with fluid etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MHS
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good and very responsive lighter. This is the second one I have bought as my old one was no longer sparking so needed replacing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By parks 24
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product is worth the money, works really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright Spark
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bright Spark's Owner
From:Dunfermline, Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" When one hob stopped lighting with the hob switch, and lots of cleaning and footering around didn't get it working, I bought the gas lighter thingy and no longer have to worry about lighted matches or tapers. There is a wall bracket which I haven't used as I have a utensil caddy which this fits into.
It isn't a candle lighter, so don't get confused.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas lighter
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By tommyph
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" just the item i needed good quality gas lighter maybe now i can grow some hairs on my fingers great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cyclingman
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Only been using for two weeks but it has done the job well of firing up my gas hob now the spark ignition has given up working. Useful holder for sticking to a wall near the cooker so it is not lost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good.
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By material17
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this because gas hob ignition broke. It works well so far very reasonable price,no refilling or batteries,no messy matches. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bit of kit
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Buster
From:Isle of Wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I use this lighter in my caravan for lighting the stove. It's excellent and saves on using matches that always get damp.
Excellent product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted26 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Stitcher
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Feels like a good quality product when using it, does what it needs to do. Pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>