Top-rated product

Culinare Gas Lighter.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.</p><ul><li>EAN: 5011268937040.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
62 of 6793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Review 1 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Vakeros
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lights the gas, first time every time - though there was confusion as to if it has gas - it doesn't"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light the cooker safely
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruftytufty
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Works really well on the rings and oven, less easy to light my solar grill, but it saves messing with matches until I can find the new cooker of my dreams!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no refill needed
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By GJ
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great product and no need to refill with fluid etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MHS
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good and very responsive lighter. This is the second one I have bought as my old one was no longer sparking so needed replacing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By parks 24
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is worth the money, works really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright Spark
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bright Spark's Owner
From:Dunfermline, Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"When one hob stopped lighting with the hob switch, and lots of cleaning and footering around didn't get it working, I bought the gas lighter thingy and no longer have to worry about lighted matches or tapers. There is a wall bracket which I haven't used as I have a utensil caddy which this fits into.
It isn't a candle lighter, so don't get confused.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas lighter
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By tommyph
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"just the item i needed good quality gas lighter maybe now i can grow some hairs on my fingers great item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cyclingman
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Only been using for two weeks but it has done the job well of firing up my gas hob now the spark ignition has given up working. Useful holder for sticking to a wall near the cooker so it is not lost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good.
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By material17
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this because gas hob ignition broke. It works well so far very reasonable price,no refilling or batteries,no messy matches."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bit of kit
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Buster
From:Isle of Wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I use this lighter in my caravan for lighting the stove. It's excellent and saves on using matches that always get damp.
Excellent product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted26 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Stitcher
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Feels like a good quality product when using it, does what it needs to do. Pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent lighter
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By IanDLondon
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It works a treat, much better than the old one I have. It lits the gas straight away. And it comes with a little support that you can stick on a wall to hang it. Very neat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for camping stove
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By 7up67
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not given it much of a trial yet but it seems to spark well and light the gas easily so hopefully no more struggling with matches on a hot burner when it needs relighting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ben
Age:65 or over
"Not what I wanted so won't be used. not got a flame to light candles"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
2of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wildhouse
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this to replace my previous one which I had had for about 15 years! Once I worked out that this one has to be clicked right in the gas supply exit (can't think of the word!) unlike my old one which only needed to be in the vicinity, so far it has worked every time on the first click. Good purchase at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By RMW
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Used it every day for 3 weeks now - works first time every time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Culinare Gas Lighter
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack.M
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to use, worth every Penny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No batteries required and lasts for ages
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Beccles
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to replace my previous one - which lasted over 5 years ! Just gives a spark so much safer than those ones which need a gas canister and give a big flame out the front. It literally works straight out of the packaging and I am so pleased with this product and make that this time I bought 2 as I couldnt deal with the idea that they might not keep making them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It functioned vey well.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mohan
From:West Drayton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I must say this simple thing is simple to use...it's highly recommended to anyone..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas Cooker lighter
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ric
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great product would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>