Top-rated product

Culinare Gas Lighter.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.</p><ul><li>EAN: 5011268937040.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.426 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
49 of 5491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Review 1 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ben
Age:65 or over
"Not what I wanted so won't be used. not got a flame to light candles"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wildhouse
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this to replace my previous one which I had had for about 15 years! Once I worked out that this one has to be clicked right in the gas supply exit (can't think of the word!) unlike my old one which only needed to be in the vicinity, so far it has worked every time on the first click. Good purchase at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By RMW
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Used it every day for 3 weeks now - works first time every time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Culinare Gas Lighter
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack.M
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to use, worth every Penny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No batteries required and lasts for ages
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Beccles
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to replace my previous one - which lasted over 5 years ! Just gives a spark so much safer than those ones which need a gas canister and give a big flame out the front. It literally works straight out of the packaging and I am so pleased with this product and make that this time I bought 2 as I couldnt deal with the idea that they might not keep making them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It functioned vey well.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mohan
From:West Drayton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I must say this simple thing is simple to use...it's highly recommended to anyone..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas Cooker lighter
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ric
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great product would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Culinare Gas Lighter
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Nettleton
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this product - does what it says on the tin.
And does it first time!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Culinare Gas Lighter
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
Age:65 or over
"So far this lighter has worked very well. It is simple to use and is very handy in that batteries don't need to be used. It is a good design and the colour white fits in well with the kitchen. It is a very reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good lighter
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Stu
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it's supposed to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted14 October 2013
Customer avatar
By siesia
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is second time i bought this product. i had to replace old one because i dropped it into a water and it stopped working. overall i am happy with it and not planning to buy different one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lighter for gas Hob
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Legs
From:At my home
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It was reserved. . . . . it was collected . . . . it worked!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works!
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sini
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Suitable for its use. Has been working fine now in daily use. Nice and firm to hold. Decent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
expensive but substantial
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By apl
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"already dropped on tile floor & still working so hopefully will last"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does its job efficiently
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By AMB26
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A well made product, not flimsy or weak.
Easy to use, although you need to depress the handle several times before it ignites the gas.
No messing about with gas or batteries.
Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than ever
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Our old one gave up after many years of sterling work. This one appears to be even better in style and function. Only downside was having to prove 65+ age at the counter!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better Than Others!
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By gemini28560
From:Wandsworth SW18
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is THE best Gas-Lighter ever! It's easy to light the gas, just one small click & it's done! Comfortable to hold too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical Item
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Gerald
From:Co Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Reasonably priced. Neat - practical and a useful piece of kit. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
FLIMSY CONSTRUCTION
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By ANDREW
From:WEST LOTHIAN
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this item for indoor use with my gas hob. After a few weeks the spark mechanism failed, so I foolishly bought another. This time it only lasted a few days I have since bought another make."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Culinare Gas Lighter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By mapmanning
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"a good safe ignition tool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>