Top-rated product

Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.

<p>These Brabantia canisters are modern and stylish in the kitchen. Keep your dry goods fresh and close to hand with these stainless steel jars. A great addition to your worktop.</p><ul><li>Set of 3.</li><li>Material: stainless steel.</li><li>Handwash only.</li><li>Size H17.5cm.</li><li>Diameter 6cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8710755314926.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Review 1 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart addition to the kitchen
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By douglas
From:Westmidlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Fits in well with other stainless appliances"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brabantia 3 piece tea coffee sugar canisters
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By faz16
From:luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good quality canisters. But price could be cheaper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
brabantia scratched tins
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jjllaaww
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Having read other reviews I decided to buy these despite issues reported with seals. I was very disappointed when they were handed to me. Brabantia packaging leaves the product open to the elements and so that had scratches where they had rubbed against other items. I refused to accept them and got a refund. I have since found reviews that say the same. Buy from a shop where you can inspect first or look at them before taking them home!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is nice
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The product is a very nice one, compare to first one I bought couple of months ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
brabantia storage canisters
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By disapointed
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was a little disapointed because one of the lids had a scratch
on it,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Storage Canisters
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shopoholic
From:Bournemouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I've been very happy with my recent purchase. The canisters are able to hold large amounts so I am no longer constantly refilling them as was the case with my old ones. Also, these canisters are very smart looking and look very good on the work top. Would definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It was worth paying a little extra for these canisters. They look great, don't show finger marks, keep contents dry and tops are easily removed. They also come with a ten year guarantee."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth buying
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:North Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very smart ,my last set got broken.So needed a set which could not break ,am very pleased with my purchase .
Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By ron
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"service on line and in store was very very good.Items were as described and what I wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Accrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good sturdy canisters and finger print proof"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Devon
"jara are very good and durable, exactly what you would expect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By dscaj1
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for a present and the recepient was very pleased with the canisters - particulary the10 year guarantee that came with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great solid tins
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great solid tins that look the part - & a 10 year guarantee!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent cannisters
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By mellorz
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Keeps contents completely dry, doesn't show finger marks, easy to open but are also airtight, holds large jars of coffee/ full bags of sugar. Excellent purchase. Would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Brabantia Matt Stainless Steel Storage Canisters.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product