Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.

The Keter Lotus deluxe ironing board has double heating effect which helps save energy, due to the plastic structure and cover layers on the board. Non-slip feet. Folded height 157cm. Size of ironing surface L117, W40cm. Working height 50 to 91cm. Suitable for irons and steam generators. Weight 7.7kg. Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.505 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 285 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
145 of 15693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Review 1 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid, should last for years and years
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By PAD
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Made of strong plastic, so will not be subject to water or steam corrosion. Quite a heavy board so some may struggle with it. Am sure I made the right choice at a very good and competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Briliant
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Kizior
From:Luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Ideal ironing board for family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is the one to buy
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Libby
From:Ashton-under-lyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I had tried to get away with 3 x cheaper ironing boards before splashing out on this considered purchase (well for an ironing board anyway!). This one is sturdy, robust, large ironing surface, thick cover and a large enough plate to take a steam generator. I wish i would have saved a load of time agro and money and just bought this in the first place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By G
From:Leicestershire
Gender:Male
" Solid, quality ironing board . 2nd one we've had & only replaced because old one needed new cover. Universal cover did not fit well & genuine cover not easy to obtain.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply Quality
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" An excellent quality product, very sound in construction and design, a comfortable height to work at and has all of the features to make ironing a safe process, stores well and easy to handle. Would recommend, value for money. Used by the wife and myself by the way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Ironing Board
Posted22 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jaycn
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A sturdy, large ironing board. Rather heavy to lift and it took me nearly half-an-hour to get the cellophane off the plate where iron has to stand! Was it me or was I just unlucky? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keter Lotus Ironing Board
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good solid design, bought it to use with steam generator iron. Only criticism is that it is quite heavy and the poor quality of the cover "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent buy
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The whole concept of being able to reserve the item at your local store and pick it up at your convenience, is brilliant.
This ironing board will far outlive my previous one which was not strong enough for the job it was supposed to do. Yes, I am more than satisfied with this ironing board. It is so sturdy, and a pleasure to use. I think the price reflects the quality of the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well Made and Robust
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice big chunky design definitely not like the flimsy metal frame ones I have had in the past. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ironing board
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By cheryl c
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality,as good as it looks in catalogue,years of happy ironing.recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ironing board
Posted15 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Cansus
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy. Very sturdy. Ideal for the steam generator. Bit pricey but would still recommend. Not a flimsy base as most of the metal ones are. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase.
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Essex
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily adjustable to suit peoples different heights.
Very stable.
Excellent ironing surface.
Plenty of ironing room for larger items.
Very well constructed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not bad
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Average value for money Roger
From:Ringmer
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ironing board Ok not bad bit disapoint with the way the way the cover fits board a very poor design other than that quite pleased "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Plastic Ironing Board
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an ironing board made of plastic with a 10 year guarantee(best bit). Although board has holes in it to let steam through, it does not do this as well as a metal mesh style board. Have found it collects condensation and when you fold it up it dribbles on the floor. Apart from that it's an ironing board and does the job. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By editgeezer
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got sick of purchasing metal ones and the twisting and rusting.. expensive but it's the business "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2011
Customer avatar
By tricky
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this as previous boards have rusted and thought this one with it being plastic would not rust. So far so good. Sturdy, but could do to be a little taller. Happy with it tho. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:south yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for use with my steam generator and it is marvellous.The only drawback is the bulky size but it does the job. Particularly like the silicone iron rest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By solgurj
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this after reading all of the positive reviews and have to say it is a good solid product, easy to open and close. Very pleased with the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy for the price
Posted03 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this to replace a metal ironing board which had corroded probably due to the steam but hopefully this will not happen with this plastic one. Fairly sturdy but wobbles slightly if not on a very level surface. Altogether a good buy for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Lotus Deluxe Ironing Board.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good buy
Posted02 November 2011
Customer avatar
By teresa
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I would recommend this ironing board, very solid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>