Top-rated product

Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.

<p>The Vileda outdoor rotary clothes airer has a steel coated frame, fully painted to help protect against rust. The arms lock into an upright position for easy storage. With a 4 year frame anti-rust guarantee, the Vileda 50m 4-Arm offers guaranteed effectiveness.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 50m.</li><li>Holds 4 wash loads.</li><li>Umbrella lifting mechanism.</li><li>Steel central pole.</li><li>Pole diameter 32mm.</li><li>Area of turning circle fully open 2.6m.</li><li>Adjustable height.</li><li>Ground spike.</li><li>Weather cover.</li><li>Includes peg bag with 36 pegs.</li><li>Weight of airer 5.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 4023103178250.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 949 reviews
5 Stars
605
4 Stars
262
3 Stars
36
2 Stars
14
1 Star
32
795 of 85293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 80 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clothes airer
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very good value for money
a strong airer compared to others
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washerwoman
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Washerwoman
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
"Excellent quality, plenty of space, stable, what more is there to say. Yes I would recommend it to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ands
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very impressed. Extremely strong and robust, excellent quality. Would recommend to friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is sturdy and stylish
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
"Fantastic looking product with its silver frame. Sturdy and the design is brilliant as it's high off the ground you can hang longer items i.e. towels and sheets lengthways and they do not touch the ground. Great product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Vileda 4 arm rotary drier
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bowler75
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Hard to push up at first but gets easier with use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this airer is good value
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bmw essex
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"well worth the money when on a sale.Comes with pegs and cover plus spike for the ground."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outdoor rotary clothes airer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I previously had one of these - must have had it about 6/7 years, but it recently gave up the ghost. I bought this one when on offer and it is just as good, if not better than the old one. It came complete with a peg bag and pegs and a cover for use if you leave it out. If you don't like washing lines this is an excellent item, and it holds a lot of laundry I wouldn't be without it. If we want the garden to look tidier we take it down and store it in the shed 2 min job to put it back up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes Airer - as good as hoped for
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rustieman
Age:65 or over
"Product very good value for money particularly with the vouchers etc that were available. Perfect for the job, compares favourably with up market models we had in the past"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
50m Vileda airer
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wheeler2
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this item. Do not find it too high as some people do, easy to put up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lincsman
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to put up. It comes with everything you need at a competitive price. It is sturdy, large enough for sheets and neat when folded and covered. Very pleased with this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda Rotary Clothes Line 50m
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mag
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This clothes line was great value (I got it in the sale), and was easy to set up with the ground spike which was included. There is a cover also which I haven't used yet as I have left it open. Also there were two packets of pegs which is great as at least it allows you to use it straight away. Now if only the good weather would come along!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By None
From:Swords
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It is extremely difficult to open out. The twist and turn mechanism is just a nightmare. One would really need a third arm to erect the rotary."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Roberta66
From:Strathaven, South Lanarkshire ML10, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product is a great size. Large enough to put out sheets and blankets. I liked the extras too. The extra clothes pegs and a cover to protect it during the winter months.
I only wish you could have enclosed instructions on how to tighten the lines.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bazzatheg
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Just right for a big garden or a small one ,good value for money ,easy to fit !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn60
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Uu
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Ideal for small garden, family of 4 and a wife who has the washing machine going nearly all the time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tess
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"its easy to put together, and works really well, i wish i had brought one sooner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fletch06
From:B'ham, West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A good middle of the range clothes airer, very simple to put-up. One tip I would recommend is that you cement in the support spike as over time this will stay in place and save you a few problems later on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bibiana Morgiana
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. So far no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By archies friend
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This rotary line was the best value for money, plus the two extras included these being a rotary cover and packs of pegs.
best buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next >>>