Top-rated product

Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.

<p>The Vileda outdoor rotary clothes airer has a steel coated frame, fully painted to help protect against rust. The arms lock into an upright position for easy storage. With a 4 year frame anti-rust guarantee, the Vileda 50m 4-Arm offers guaranteed effectiveness. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 50m. </li><li>Holds 4 wash loads. </li><li>Twist and lock lifting mechanism. </li><li>Steel central pole. </li><li>Pole diameter 32mm. </li><li>Area of turning circle fully open 2.6m. </li><li>Adjustable height. </li><li>Ground spike. </li><li>Weather cover. </li><li>Includes peg bag with 36 pegs. </li><li>Weight of airer 5.3kg. </li><li>EAN: 4023103178250. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.399 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,339 reviews
5 Stars
812
4 Stars
382
3 Stars
65
2 Stars
27
1 Star
53
1,126 of 1,24291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
51 Questions | 97 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Review 1 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was just what we needed after our other one broke. It was easy to put up and had a really good set of instructions to go with it. With in 10 minutes it was all up and ready to use. However the one thing that really did surprise me was the size of it, it was a lot bigger then I had though it was going to be witch is great so I can get even more washing done and out on a good day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good rotary airer
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I need an airer to fit the hole already in our concrete and this was the only one I found. But it is very strong and came with good cover and not so good peg bag and pegs. At first I thought difficult to extend but ok now I am used to it and have 'got the knack'! Some of the lines are very close but I only peg on every other one anyway so not a problem and easily holds 2 large loads that way. Am pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent airer
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good quality. easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Strength of Samson to put up
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Other reviews had said it was hard to open the line, I found it very difficult to push into the up position, tried and failed repeatedly to get the line up , only succeeded by loosening the line off, wait to see if I can open and lock out the line easily next time I use it. As the line has a loose pole at the bottom it drops off if you lift the line to store away.
It does come with accessories including a cover so the line can be left out, but be kept clean as well as some pegs and a peg bag
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rotary washing line
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The illustration does not show that the line runs through holes in the metal arms with no protection. I noticed reviews of similar designs said this can result in line breakage. I returned the product for a refund immediately without even leaving the store. The line may work perfectly well but I didn't want to take the risk. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good airer
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lots of space to hang your clothes although quite high up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product, a little hard to push up into the lock position but apart from that no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good profuct
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Easy to use and holds 4 loads of washing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filed a rotary dryer
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this dryer especially the price, also a nice touch including a bag of pegs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lines wider apart than our previous airer which is a good feature. Strong and well built. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rotary Airer
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clevedon, North Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has 4 sides so plenty of room for the clothes. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
USE IMMEDIATELY
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good quality without the cost of a more expensive 1 , good size and stable , not the best action for lowering compared with our old Mibky 1 , but it is larger and will take 2 full washing loads "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda 50m - Rotary Airer
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product.
Easy to assemble and easy to use.
Comes with all the accessories, pegs, peg bag and cover when not in use.
Use a few pegs to hold down the cover when not in use and left outside.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Good size and well made, easy to use and reasonable price as it comes with all extras needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and easy to use. A name you can trust.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Beckenham. UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I collected this item the next day of reserving it. Put it together in no time and used the spike in the ground from the previous airer. Stands high with ample line for a lot of clothes. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product even stood up to being put in soft soil as a temporary measure for a number of weeks. Good accessory with it and seems very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good all round,easy to use and lots of extras included "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should :)
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, can certainly fit alot of washing on. Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 Next >>>