Top-rated product

Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.

<p>The Vileda outdoor rotary clothes airer has a steel coated frame, fully painted to help protect against rust. The arms lock into an upright position for easy storage. With a 4 year frame anti-rust guarantee, the Vileda 50m 4-Arm offers guaranteed effectiveness. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 50m. </li><li>Holds 4 wash loads. </li><li>Twist and lock lifting mechanism. </li><li>Steel central pole. </li><li>Pole diameter 32mm. </li><li>Area of turning circle fully open 2.6m. </li><li>Adjustable height. </li><li>Ground spike. </li><li>Weather cover. </li><li>Includes peg bag with 36 pegs. </li><li>Weight of airer 5.3kg. </li><li>EAN: 4023103178250. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.405 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(1394 reviews) 1274
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,394 reviews
5 Stars
848
4 Stars
399
3 Stars
65
2 Stars
27
1 Star
55
1,179 of 1,29791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
51 Questions | 97 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Review 1 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes line
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good doesn't take up a lot of space in garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described.
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great airer. Loads of room. Good cord diameter, grips pegs well.
A replacement for my old airer. Very happy. Good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Rotary Airer!
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Drayton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" sturdy frame with loads of hanging space. we are very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vileda rotary washing line
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably easy to put up, nice & high "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great washing line
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great experience from start to finish, argos informed me when item was in store. So easy to collect , helpful and friendly staff, excellent product and service, would definitely recommend Argos Cwmbran. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rotary dryer
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brockton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item to replace our old rotary dryer, it was bought and installed the same day so easy to put up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air Dryer
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very sturdy , seems well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleasantly surprised
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased this rotary airer after our previous one (another make) broke.
This one is so much robust easy to use and looks great. In future this will be the only make I chose.
Absolutely excellent product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huge, gets 2/3 loads of washing on it
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love my new rotary line, it's huge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy cleaning
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Strength needed
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is a nice dryer and not too heavy. The only problem is that only my husband can push up high enough to lock in place and I am not particularly weak. I hope in time it will slacken off sufficiently for me to manage alone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whirl wind dryer
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great clothes dryer plenty of hanging room great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to fit and use
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fitted easily and good to use, works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownards BT23, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good line well made just what I needed to replace a very old line "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rotary airer
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality airer and holds a lot of washing Easy to erect and a good price for product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious washing line
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This washing line really does take four loads of washing and doesn't grain under the pressure. It's easy to install and put up and down between use. The cover is fab and keeps the line dry and clean. The brackets for each arm are a great feature keeping it all in place and untangled. The pegs and peg bag an added bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The washing line fits a nice amount of clothes
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really like this line!! The only down side is when you first try and put it up!! I needed help because it was really hard so you need 2 people apart from that it's a decent line and fits a good few loads of washing on which is great!! Happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to erect
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Instructions easy to follow, had clothes on it within 15 mins, would recommend to any one looking for an Airer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product great price holds a lot of washing and comes with spike for putting into to ground "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 64 Next >>>