Top-rated product

Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.

<p>The Vileda outdoor rotary clothes airer has a steel coated frame, fully painted to help protect against rust. The arms lock into an upright position for easy storage. With a 4 year frame anti-rust guarantee, the Vileda 50m 4-Arm offers guaranteed effectiveness. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 50m. </li><li>Holds 4 wash loads. </li><li>Twist and lock lifting mechanism. </li><li>Steel central pole. </li><li>Pole diameter 32mm. </li><li>Area of turning circle fully open 2.6m. </li><li>Adjustable height. </li><li>Ground spike. </li><li>Weather cover. </li><li>Includes peg bag with 36 pegs. </li><li>Weight of airer 5.3kg. </li><li>EAN: 4023103178250. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.402 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(1382 reviews) 1262
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,382 reviews
5 Stars
840
4 Stars
395
3 Stars
65
2 Stars
27
1 Star
55
1,167 of 1,28591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
51 Questions | 97 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Review 1 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to fit and use
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fitted easily and good to use, works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownards BT23, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good line well made just what I needed to replace a very old line "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rotary airer
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality airer and holds a lot of washing Easy to erect and a good price for product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious washing line
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This washing line really does take four loads of washing and doesn't grain under the pressure. It's easy to install and put up and down between use. The cover is fab and keeps the line dry and clean. The brackets for each arm are a great feature keeping it all in place and untangled. The pegs and peg bag an added bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The washing line fits a nice amount of clothes
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really like this line!! The only down side is when you first try and put it up!! I needed help because it was really hard so you need 2 people apart from that it's a decent line and fits a good few loads of washing on which is great!! Happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to erect
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Instructions easy to follow, had clothes on it within 15 mins, would recommend to any one looking for an Airer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product great price holds a lot of washing and comes with spike for putting into to ground "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very nice.Strong.Good quality.All laundry can fit on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda 4arm 50 m rotary dryer
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Straight out the package and up working in five minutes. Good robust design and easy to assemble. Not long term tested but comes with cover so should last. Pleased with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
airer
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality feel. Like the lock mechanism. Free accessories are a nice touch. The bag is good quality. Pegs are cheap feeling unfortunately. Slightly awkward to set up initially. Can take at least two loads of washing - so very efficient use of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy!
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy to use and assemble, even the pegs were good really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plenty of space and tall
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm more than happy with my product, it's big, tall and does the job perfectly. Wouldn't recommend for the elderly as like previous posts I remove the top section and open it like an umbrella then pop it back on the post, it's not heavy but takes a bit of effort to lock into position which is hard to do whilst on the poll. I don't see this as a problem but some might. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A CHALLENGE
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I did not find it easy to slide up and engage the slot into the pin trapping my hand twice not at all easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many extras
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Came with a good strong pole support, pegs and a waterproof cover. Quick and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for great value
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First time with a Rotary line and was pleasantly surprised with it easy to install. Well other half did that comes with cover, pegs n bag, so easy to hang plenty of space clothes dry brilliantly. Swirls in wind and strong too. Would defo recommend to others. I'm disabled and I'm really happy. Great product for a fantastic price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:WIRRAL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good frame, supplied with cover, garden spike easy to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Im very pleased with this product especially for the price of it would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rotary Airer better than expected
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Airer was as the description. Easy to assemble and I like the 3 position tension line. I have chosen not to leave this in my garden when not in use and I thought the 2 piece pole would be a problem but this is not so. easy to store in side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vileda 50m 4-Arm Ready to Use Outdoor Rotary Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda Outdoor Rotary Airer
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:GB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this airer. It is strong, large enough for a couple of washes and was a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 64 Next >>>