JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.

<p>Give your clothes a new lease of life with this lint and bobble remover.</p><p>Requires 2x AA batteries (not included)</p><ul><li>Size H11, W7cm.</li><li>EAN: 5020044770412.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.71 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
10
1 Star
28
140 of 18377%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Review 1 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By SJxx
From:somerset
"used it on sofa and worked well. actually only require 2 AA size batteries, not 3 as stated on the website."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Devon
From:cheshire
"This product ripped my jumper, so was greatly dissapointed by this."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not a bad item
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By karen
From:cumbria
"quite good piece of kit, does the job well, well pleased with purchase."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Didnt live up to my expectations!
Posted28 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:London
"Having finally managed to track one of these machines down i was a little disappointed with the results, felt that the machine doesnt pick up fluff as well as it should do, whilst i had to keep changing/re-charging the batteries as it eats up a fair amount of power in a very short space of time. :-("
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jml bobble
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By fuggs
From:shropshire
"cheap and does the job.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clever
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Honey
From:Somerset
"The JML Bobble machine is a clever piece of equipment. Saves buying new clothes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Useful purchase
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By kirkypeecee
From:Dunbartonshire
"Does not always do the job efficiently. Have to keep going over the same area several times, but in the end usually there is some improvement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bobble Off
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Pilgol
From:London
"It has quite a big head, which means it could cove r a bigger area while clearing boobles off. It is simple and do the job. Has 2 heights as well but I could really see the difference in them. useful TO HAVE ONE A T HOME"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
purchase for my mum
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By olympusid
From:Kent
"I already had one of these machines purchased elsewhere in a sale, but it was so good I decided to buy another as an Xmas gift for my Mum. It does what it says it will do and is easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By kieran007
From:Bristol
"This bobble remover did remove most of the bobbles from my Asda jumper without any effort as it was made of polyester. My wool jumper took ages to de-bobble as the blades often pushed the bobbles down rather then cut them off. Took a white to get the angle right. But once done, worked a treat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JML Bobble Off.
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By June
From:London
"Very good purchase, has helped bring coats and jumpers back to life!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JML BOBBLE OFF
Posted03 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Northamptonshire
"IT TOOK ALL THE FLUF OFF BUT IT WAS HARD GOING I HAVE TOLD MY FRIEND"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 February 2010
Customer avatar
By AH
From:oxon
"Works perfectly and is at an excellent price. Only drawback is that the integral chamber is a little small. Overall a good product - would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 February 2010
Customer avatar
By ruthy
From:kent
"good purchase, basically does what it says on the box and fun too, i enjoyed shaving the bobbles off my clothes :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Banish those Bobbles
Posted12 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Joules
From:Warwickshire
"Great piece of kit. Very easy to use - I recommend placing the garment on your ironing board and then just running the bobble-off over the surface. It brought my jumpers up just like new. Well recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Glad I bought it.
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:West Midlands
"It did the job but with a lot of hard work and time
but as there is nothing else on the market to revitalize good quality wool clothes with just a few bobbles I thought it was well worth it. I haven't tried it on wool yet ( just a coat ) but I've heard it is excellent on wool.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job...
Posted17 February 2010
Customer avatar
By KT
From:HAMPSHIRE
"This product did exactly what it said it would do and just skimmed off the bobbles...excellent product and well worth the money...I can now wear lots more clothes that i'd put to the back of the wardrobe...brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Yumyum74
From:Kent
"Great little gadget, works a treat and the best price i could find for it !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:London
"Don't bother getting any of the other cheap imitations of this original JML Bobble Off machine as this is definitely the best one to get! Makes your old clothes look like new. Easy to use. Well worth the little extra cost."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JML Bobble Off Lint Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:powys
"This worked better than i thought it would. it 's great for small areas, but jumpers tend to get bobbles all over them so you would need to go over the whole jumper, this is when it is less effective."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>