Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.

Hang your newly ironed clothes on this foldable clothes hanger. The total loading recommendation is 12kg.Silver frame with blue arms and feet.Easy to dismantle for storage.Large drying area.Size when open: H7.9, W6.65, D14.74cm.Size folded: H148, W85, D85cm.
Overall rating:
4.101 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
9
1 Star
7
141 of 16486%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Review 1 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Nickythebear
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Used it recently as a temporary wardrobe while guests used my warddrobe, Magic, Will also use it for hanging clothes as i conquer 'Mount Ironing' every few weeks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lives up to the product description as it does exactly what it is supposed to. Good value and very easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
6 arm clothes hanger
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By vicki
From:milton keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Struggled to get produc to stand on it's legs they kept falling out. But when I stood it up without them and the base was on the floor it holds numerous clothes and the arms are strong if carefully stacked."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best thing i've ever brought
Posted09 June 2012
Customer avatar
By jacks
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this product is excelent,doesn't take long to put together and is perfect for me to hang clothes on once i've ironed them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Luce75
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I've been trying to cut down on my ironing, so I got this to hang my clothes from hangers to dry so that most of the creases fall out. Only used it a couple of times as the weather has been nicer, but it worked very well. Just make sure you hang things in the right order around it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By linda
From:cumbernauld
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"was so easy to reserve my item and i collected it no problem from the shop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
versatile product
Posted02 May 2012
Customer avatar
By jana
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"really useful - if you dont want to use the tumble drier! Also good for when you do the ironing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says!
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By maddy
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very quick & easy to put up, simple but effective. Keeps clothes crease free after ironing. I also use it to hang the shirts on first to dry them before ironing. Great gadget!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Idea!
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Ruth G
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this to dry clothes indoors while we've been having April showers outside. Very easy to assemble. Holds quite a lot on hangers. A tip if you buy this: Organise stuff properly on each arm .... smaller stuff towards the inside, bigger stuff on the outside. Also really useful for drying off wet coats or for hanging fresh ironing on to air. Or even as a temporary wardrobe in a spare room, caravan etc. Some people complain that the base legs don't come off easily; well if they did, the item would not be so sturdy. A great buy, well done Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylishly hanging about
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Somerset
"This looks so much nicer than a diamond frame drier. It's useful just for hanging clothes on prior to going out. Letting the wrinkles out and having them all to hand. Very useful and tidy looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it claims to do and at half the price charged by another leading store leaves me well pleased.!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versatile purchase
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By jinny
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good for hanging most garments either for drying or after ironing. Keeps garments separate so they do not become re-creased. The arms at two levels makes hanging longer garments easy. It is light and easy to fold away for storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Haze
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Brought this as an extra airer for drying clothes indoors in winter weather. Brilliant and holds loads - I have three men/boys so lots of shirts and t-shirts to wash and dry regularly. Excellent value for money. Only down side is taking the legs off every time you want to fold it away - but value for money - cant beat it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful item
Posted17 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Bernadette
From:Essex
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very pleased with this item and would recommend it to anyone who has issues with space constraints as it can hold many pieces whilst taking up a little space. I use it both in- and outdoors. Pity that the legs require assembly each time you wish to use it but it doesn't take much time to fit them together. Very practical purchase, thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ive had better
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The assembly instructions are note very clear.
Once together the top pole of hangers kept sliding when i put clothes on them.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get the Ironong Done!
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:North Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Ironing Tidy has made the job easier. It does take up a fair amount of room when assembled especially with the ironing board out at the same time. I have kept the box to keep it compact when storing it away. Easy to assemble but had difficulty in getting the top pole to stay up until Hubby took over! Although fairly substantial you would need to be careful not to overload it. I found that mens shirts touched the floor on the bottom section. It does the job I want it to when ironing and will probably also use it to air the odd item outside. I am pleased with this purchase and could not find an alternative product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT STUFF
Posted23 February 2012
Customer avatar
By LYN
From:EAST YORKSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"EASY TO ASSEMBLE,JUST WHAT I NEEDED.VERYUSEFUL"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fit for purchase!
Posted04 February 2012
Customer avatar
By avril
From:aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product specifically for hanging tops,shirts etc. to dry indoors and it works a treat!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth it
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought 2 of these and i use them to dry my washing on. Because the clothes are on hangers they keep there shape and the clothes dry very quickly. Most of mine are dry overnight as there is room doe the aire to circulate the clothes i think this helps them dry better. They don't take up too much room and can easily be dismantles and stored in a small place."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6-Arm Ironing Tidy Clothes Hanger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average Purchase
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Maidstone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This item is a good idea, but the top layer of washing keeps collapsing and all the washing falls to the floor, making this not a good buy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>