30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.

<p>This easy-to-assemble clothes line comes with the necessary fittings, and features two retractable lines that offer a total of 30 metres drying space, holding up to 15kg of laundry. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 30m. </li><li>ABS central pole. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.945 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 477 reviews
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
151
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
18
1 Star
53
376 of 46281%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 61 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Review 281 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value washing line
Posted14 April 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good value for money washing line, which is retractable so isn't all over your garden all of the time. The two lines are great as you can hang double the washing up - so multiple loads can be done. We also purchased a pole to help the line keep its tention when holding a heavier item (ie bedding). But still a great product which is easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 282 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much better than expected
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up and My wife wonders how she managed with our old rotary line. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 283 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product.
Posted21 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" clothes line was exactly as product description, Met expectations, easy to fit, installed in 5 mins. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 284 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
if desperate
Posted21 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:southport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" not the best had a vileda one for years this is not as good hard to hook properly and tends to slip loose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 285 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tidy drying
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This quality item gives 2 lines and when not in use is easy to put away. Lots of drying space and unlike alternative methods, this product ensures your washing does not look untidy. It is also a fraction of the cost of traditional rotary airers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 286 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reserved online and picked up in store with no fuss. Excellent service and product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 287 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line
Posted09 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Items included were as described & intially looked a neat, with sufficient fixings to do the job intended at a good price.
The retractable spring mechanism, failed on its first usage & therfore not fit for purpose, resulting in the product sadly returned.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 288 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Poor Quality
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Consett, County Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This retractable clothes line is a waste of time. You can not hang more than 3 or 4 wet items of clothes before the line starts to stretch. This is the 2nd one of these lines I have had, the 1st one snapped after about 3 weeks usage.
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 289 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had my last one for six years and hope this lasts as long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 290 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit awkward getting the tension right to start with but have now marked the line at the point it has to wrap around the base and it is working very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 291 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed Something
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After two rotarys and two normal lines overtime they all broke, So wanted something easy tidy and compact.
This item is all three items in one no more kids hanging of the line or forgetting its there and de-capating your head.
Excellent value 2 weeks in ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 292 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line
Posted29 February 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not particularly robust casing and some difficulty in getting the lines to recoil "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 293 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good washing line doesn't feel very sturdy on the wall as the box is very heavy where the line comes out put washing on both lines and it fell off the wall "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 294 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
what a space saver
Posted20 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our previous washing lines were either fixed which meant we had to dodge round it in the garden or our last one was rotary which meant putting it up and taking it down every time we used it. This one is a must, simple to use and compact just pull out the retractable line hook it on and when you have finished it rolls back into the case and you don't even notice it is there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 295 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken after 1 day!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" One line jammed the first time it was used in anger and all efforts have failed to unjam it.
Unfortunately I can't return the item because I took it abroad.
Not happy! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 296 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for small or large families, easy to install and seems to be made of good, strong quality material. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 297 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The double line allows you to hang more washing, but as the product has a plastic casing it needs to be treated with respect, so do not overload with too many heavy duvets, etc. Overall it does the job efficiently "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 298 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted27 October 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:skegness
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good for price very long lines !!!! excellent value will buy this again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 299 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not as good as last one
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:mersyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" tension on line not very good seems to slide out of container and go slack when washing on line dissapointing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 300 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retractable outdoor clothes line.
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for the money.After use it is out of sight so it stays clean and looks tidy.R "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 Next >>>