30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.

<p>This easy-to-assemble clothes line comes with the necessary fittings, and features two retractable lines that offer a total of 30 metres drying space, holding up to 15kg of laundry.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 30m.</li><li>ABS central pole.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.936 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 392 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
121
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
16
1 Star
42
305 of 37781%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 56 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Review 281 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tidy Line
Posted14 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Rasputin
From:Cheshire
" We like this product because it helps keep things tidy,it retracks back to a small package after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 282 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good solid product
Posted14 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Fraser
From:Moray
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've installed a number of these for people, and had no problems with them. They are easy to install, and fairly easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 283 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By neilm
From:Bath
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So it has a horrible plastic casing and horrible pastel-blue colour but it works well and comes with all required fixtures and fittings. I can now hang up my clothes outside. Thanks Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 284 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
retractable outdoor clothes line
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:England
" Excellent product ideal for drying clothes in a small area "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 285 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
flaw in system
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Mr A
From:Sussex
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Flaw in system here as have not actually bought item..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 286 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mid-Line Line
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By The Fritz
From:Belfast
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Replaced a fixed line with this product. It does OK but could be better. Lines seem strong enough but there must be a cleverer way to lock the line than wrapping it twice around the tabs on the bottom of the reel. Having said that a more sophisticated mech. would have made it more costly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 287 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By babs
From:rg21 4pt
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does what it says on the box!!!! good quality easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 288 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointed purchase
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By bluegirl
From:Wigan
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Really disappointed - this is my second line and it went the same as the first, that of the plastic ends breaking and resulting in the linefull of washing being dropped onto the floor. Perhaps the plastic ends could be made out of metal rather than plastic "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 289 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By welshcakes
From:swansea
" this line holds lots of washing and is out of the way when not in use, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 290 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
outdoor clothes line
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By dabchick
From:greatbriton
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fixing for the wall not vere strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 291 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal product
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By phil
From:rotherham
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" an ideal product, just right for a small garden. the constuction is a little light but for the price its great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 292 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line
Posted21 July 2010
Customer avatar
By sue
From:cheshire
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thought it was an excellent product, unfortunately we bought it for my daughters flat, but could not fix it anywhere onto the metal balcony, so in the end exchanged it for a wooden bread bin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 293 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Missing bits
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Ani
From:Middx
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Regret that item would probably been spot on - if only the fixings had been present. Purchased two of these and the one I gave away as a gift to my dad did not have the fixings in it - he had to go out and buy new hooks etc (as he could not return item as I had receipt and he was not able to get to a store). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 294 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful product
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Mummy Jen
From:Lincolnshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought that for the extra money it was worth getting the one with the two lines for the odd occasion that you need more space.
The only bit of advice is that you wrap the cord around the bottom (where the specific clip is) twice because it can slip though and make your washing very low.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 295 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad at all
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By LadyRed
From:UK
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You can't overload it too much as the lines dip a lot. However it is perfect for my small space, and packs away instantly. Not bad for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 296 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best clothes line ever
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Worcester
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit , use and put away. What more could you ask "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 297 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for a small garden, strong and looks nice! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 298 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy!
Posted04 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Cyntia
From:London
" Bought this product as I needed a line I could put away when not in use. This was the answer. Very lightweight and easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 299 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line
Posted26 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Cambridgeshire
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Very poor quality, the plastic ends broke within 3 days. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 300 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase!
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By littlemo
From:Cornwall
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a replacement for old rotary line after doing garden.
Nice to be able to re-tract lines after use.
Very pleased!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next >>>