30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.

<p>This easy-to-assemble clothes line comes with the necessary fittings, and features two retractable lines that offer a total of 30 metres drying space, holding up to 15kg of laundry.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 30m.</li><li>ABS central pole.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 420 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
132
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
16
1 Star
49
326 of 40580%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 56 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Review 281 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Scotland
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Need a good handyman to put up. The line held a good weight. Value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 282 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
never again
Posted08 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Gloucestershire
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Within one week of installing the line it broke in half. Product was returned and different item chosen. I would never consider buying this Item again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 283 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reasonable
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By mr.clean
From:surrey
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" compact and strong design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 284 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap nasty
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By queenie
From:England
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Was a complete waste of time. Collapsed on a number of occasions and in the end it went in the bin "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 285 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:Livingston
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. Saves space and takes two to three loads of washing. Would definatly recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 286 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Fareham
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is great for providing an extra 2 lines, as and when required. I like the fact that it is neat and tidy for when not in use. Would definately recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 287 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok purchase!
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By sledge
From:stoke on trent
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great idea, but after only 3 days one of the lines started to to split. but it still works! we got it so we can free the garden air-space up so the kids can use more of the garden to play in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 288 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Retractable outdoor clothes line
Posted14 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Ziggy
From:West midlands
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Goodish quality, only problem I have found is wrapping the line around the stops, it is hard to pull them up tight. Apart from this not a bad product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 289 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor quality
Posted14 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:England
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" 1st one had to be returned as spring inside broke. next one have used once so far but not retracting fully is ok for an occassional line but don't know how long it will last!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 290 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Be careful
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By wolfcub
From:UK
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although this is a very good product and saves having washing lines untidily hanging about be careful how you use it.
The first one I had to take back as the line was tangled and wouldn't pull out or retract. When putting it away slowly retract the line so this doesn't happen and then it's fine.
Might be better if you could unscrew it to untangle if this does occur.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 291 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
disapointing
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Peter Pan
From:Durham
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" plastic ears broke off one side on first use. hook came off at end of other line with full load of washing on. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 292 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good space saver
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By MD
From:Glasgow
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great if you are short of space.I wouldnt put a very heavy load on it though. Need to make sure you tie it tight at the end or washing droops. Pleased with it as I dont have to put poles up on decking now . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 293 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Idea.
Posted05 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Georgie Porgie
From:England
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this purchase. Versatile and easy to setup. So simple to glide back the line and retain space in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 294 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:UK
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install good instructions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 295 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems just the job
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:London
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An essential part of environmentally friendly city life is the apparatus to dry laundry naturally without leaving unsightly empty lines up when out of use. This seems just the job. Two lines give great flexibility, and it's very quick and easy to take them in (and of course, they stay clean). My only reservation is that I want to see how they stand up to long-term use - but the manufacturer's 2-year guarantee is a good sign ..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 296 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful product
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Arathorn
From:United Kingdom
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well constructed, very useful. Really would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 297 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Double clothes line
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By ginbin
From:Middlesex
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Adequate but not very strong "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 298 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
drying line
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By ade
From:mid glam
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" not bad value for money a bit flimsy and the bracket was fitted upside down "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 299 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not happy with Line quality
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Scotland
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this as a replacement for an identical product. I find that the line seems to stretch when weight of clothes are put on it. This did not happen with my last line. This one appears to have been made by another manufacturer and is not as good quality as before. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 300 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Cardiff
" bought one of these before this one is not as long as the other one but it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 Next >>>