Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.

<p>This easy-to-assemble clothes line comes with the necessary fittings and features two retractable lines that offer a total of 30 metres drying space, holding up to 15kg of laundry.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 30m.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8501240.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.947 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 379 reviews
5 Stars
169
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
15
1 Star
40
295 of 36481%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 56 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Review 281 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful product
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Mummy Jen
From:Lincolnshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I thought that for the extra money it was worth getting the one with the two lines for the odd occasion that you need more space.
The only bit of advice is that you wrap the cord around the bottom (where the specific clip is) twice because it can slip though and make your washing very low.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 282 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad at all
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By LadyRed
From:UK
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"You can't overload it too much as the lines dip a lot. However it is perfect for my small space, and packs away instantly. Not bad for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 283 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best clothes line ever
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Worcester
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to fit , use and put away. What more could you ask"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 284 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"perfect for a small garden, strong and looks nice!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 285 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy!
Posted04 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Cyntia
From:London
"Bought this product as I needed a line I could put away when not in use. This was the answer. Very lightweight and easy to install."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 286 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line
Posted26 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Cambridgeshire
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Very poor quality, the plastic ends broke within 3 days."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 287 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase!
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By littlemo
From:Cornwall
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is a replacement for old rotary line after doing garden.
Nice to be able to re-tract lines after use.
Very pleased!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 288 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Cheltenham
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was very easy to put up. Having two lines makes it more convenient as you can fix one line to give a long hanging area and use the other one to a shorter fixing point for a small washload.. Think the colour could do with not being blue. Maybe brown or green to blend in with area where it will be erected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 289 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says on the tin "but".....
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Gloucestershire
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Does what it says, though represents poor value for money as the blue fastening hook is not strong enough for the job and broke after 3 uses, causing me to have to tie a loop in the end which stops it retracting fully. If this fault was remedied then it would be 5 star."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 290 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poor quality
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By annette
From:essex
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I recently bought this item to replace my old one that had broken.
I was not impress with its over all qualty the plastic case is very thin and i dont expect it to last very long, the line is thin and saged with the first load of washing i put on it so you will need a pole.
Although it cost the same as my old one i would have been happy to pay a little more to have a better quality product.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 291 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job brilliantly!
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:Berks
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Like the double line. Can get twice as much washing dry in no time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 292 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very good
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Rayleigh
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I've only had it for 2 weeks and the line has broken. I'm taking it back today."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 293 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Jonathan
From:Devon
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lines retract quickly and smoothly. Not sure how robust plastic line ends will be long term but seem strong enough now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 294 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Briilaint Purchase
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Essex
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just bought this item to replace my old one which ive had for over 7 years. It is fantastic quality, and has everything you need to set it up, without raiding your toolbox for hooks etc.
Would definetly recommend if you want a quality line at a fraction of the price of others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 295 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fab piece of kit
Posted26 May 2010
Customer avatar
By susan
From:beds
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"a great piece of kit for those people that have children and use their gardens frequently, there are no poles sticking out of the ground and no permanent washing lines running across the garden. When the wahing is dry, the line retracts with ease into a small box on the wall, that is so insignificant, you barely notice it. I am unsure of the robustness of it but only time will tell. Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 296 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best washing line ever
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By pepsi
From:staffs
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This retractable line is so good, it is one of the longest extending lines we could find, and it has TWO lines. Easy to Fit and use. Great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 297 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Tyne & Wear
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"no problems, husband managed to put it up so can't be that difficult. Just what I needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 298 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Angelnads
From:Bexley
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant idea - easy to fit and easy to use - highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 299 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Good
Posted15 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Deano 840
From:North Lincolnshire
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Not very good at all... Dont bother.. Cheap materials used.. line too thin... plastic housing broke in 2 weeks :-("
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 300 for Living 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:Lincolnshire
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This purchase was made to replace the rotary airer that was in my garden for the last ten years. It is easy to use and seems at this time hard wearing. The screws that fit the box to the fence are a bit flimsy but once up on the fence I was able to use this product straight away. The line provides loads of space for drying clothes but needs a clothes prop. Once finished with unlike traditional washing lines, the line retracts back into the plastic box and is out of sight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next >>>