30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.

<p>This easy-to-assemble clothes line comes with the necessary fittings, and features two retractable lines that offer a total of 30 metres drying space, holding up to 15kg of laundry. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 30m. </li><li>ABS central pole. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 8501240. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.989 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 522 reviews
5 Stars
239
4 Stars
164
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
20
1 Star
53
417 of 50782%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 62 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Review 281 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strongly recommend this item which is fit for purpose.
Good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 282 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASY TO INSTALL
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to install and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 283 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
neat and compact
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I only have a small back garden so this space saver double wash line is ideal. Everything is kept neat and tidy,green plastic covering means no rusting. Really pleased with it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 284 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retractable line
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice colour so should not stain like the lighter colour lines easy to use and much better than a rotary much tidier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 285 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont buy!!!!
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Don't buy this because you will only end up having to take it down! Mine only retracted twice before the coil broke. It is very poorly made and the material is very cheap. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 286 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very useful
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fix, neat and does what it is supposed to do. Haven't tried it with very heavy load of washing yet but seems quite strong, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 287 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Outdorr Line
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For a discreet washing line this is the business, it is easily sufficient for 2 loads from a washing machine and tidies away out of sight and the kids don't hang off it.
Good quality for the price and all you need is a drill and screwdriver to fit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 288 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had last one for 8 years hope this one lasts that time. Easy to put up loads of drying space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 289 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:swadlincote
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value - cracking capacity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 290 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
15m. NOT
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this for a 15m span one of the lines is 14.2m and the other slightly longer.
No way this can take the weight when fully extended washing is on the ground not enough tension.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 291 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirlingshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This has been a much needed solution to our back garden which is mono blocked for our cars. This product means I can take my washing line up and down when suits and is not always in place. My only complaint is line tends to feed back out even though it has been secured round plastic fixings making line sag quite a bit when washing gets hung. I would not be without this product now having said above. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 292 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had one previously but wore it out .
Replacement one first class
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 293 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
tidy solution
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" easy to install and useful when two lines are required. Plastic is somewhat flimsy and the lines are very soft with no substance. However, due to the mechanics of this item one really can't expect anything more sturdy, otherwise the line would not reel back into the case. The line still does not, however, reel completely back into the case. The length of the lines although useful cannot support a great amount of washing without it dropping onto the floor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 294 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anything for a quiet life!
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When our washing broke three times after I repaired it,the wife was not happy, No sense of humour, only has to put it in a machine and it does itself! We just had to get a new washing line or else I would have to wear ear muffs. I reserved it on-line(note the pun) and collected it later that day. The product was excellant and gives the wife more than twice as much line - no I will not get a bigger washing machine. Wife happy - me happy, that's life! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 295 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having recently had a garden makeover, we did not want a post and clothes line so this is ideal. Two retractable lines with plenty of room for all our washing and do not ruin the appearance of the garden. Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 296 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Best Ever Purchase
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This washing line is not spring loaded so unless there are two people putting it up it is very difficult to get any tension. You need to pull it out to the correct length to your hook, secure the line on the cleat underneath the unit and then struggle to get the line hooked on at the outer end. My old one that was spring loaded was much easier and better to use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 297 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought a minky which broke after using once, this was cheaper purchace and so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 298 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat, easy to fit, and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 299 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
washing line
Posted29 July 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great bargain especially as it has 2 lines for extra space for washing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 300 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandie
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to fix and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 24 Next >>>