Top-rated product

30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.

<p>This easy-to-assemble clothes line comes with the necessary fittings, and features two retractable lines that offer a total of 30 metres drying space, holding up to 15kg of laundry. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 30m. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 8501240. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.037 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 597 reviews
5 Stars
279
4 Stars
191
3 Stars
52
2 Stars
20
1 Star
55
487 of 58284%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 65 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Review 281 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reasonable priced. Does what it's meant to.
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:EasYors
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good sturdy line at a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 282 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed with this item
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Unfortunately I am disappointed with this item, both lines do not seem as strong as my old line and the hooks on the holder itself are very close to the body of the item and each other, making it difficult to secure the line properly. The line sags because of this difficulty and no amount of redoing the line helps. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 283 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Clothes line
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This clothes line was a very reasonable price, unfortunately the fittings were missing from the package. Rather than go back to Argos my husband improvised with fittings from a previous clothes line. So far all is working well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 284 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
living retractractable clothes line
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:ENGLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very happy with it easy to put up does the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 285 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Only used a couple of times. Handy when only a few things to dry. Saves putting up my rotary line. Took bath towels no problem although is good to have a prop to use with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 286 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Retractable washing line.
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant value and works a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 287 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect replacement
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've always used the retractable lines and bought this as a replacement as my previous one has finally fallen apart.
one of the lines doesn't retract smoothly and needs a little pull every so often to get it to retract properly but it may improve with use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 288 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is easy to install and very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 289 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good & easy to put up
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" both lines are long , easy to retract when not needed , only negative ,the lines are the white plastic stretchy ones so you have to keep tightening them up , but otherwise really good line . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 290 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retractable Clothes Line
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Perfect for the job and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 291 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is functional and looks good
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Yes,a good value purchase which replaced my previous one,is also easy enough to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 292 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlepool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Well worth the money no complaints so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 293 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does its job
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this to replace a previous model which had held up well for 8 years. I dont expect this model to last quite as long. The tab to wrap the line around underneath for tension is very small and the plastic of poor quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 294 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I purchased this product because of its two line cord. Very easy to set up (drill required, I used 6mm drill bit). Each line cord is 15m so 30m in total. For the price it is a good quality product. If you take care of it and not be heavy handed then it will last. The cord itself is strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 295 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does job
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Cant fasten it tight enough so have to use washing pole in middle but it does job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 296 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Newmarket, Suffolk CB8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Perfect for the job can get three loads of washing out in a day easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 297 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Don't expect too much for the price!
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to install but be aware if you extend to 20m or over the line does sag alot and it is not easy to do the tension on the line (especially if there is washing on it). I had to buy an extra line prop to combat this put overall it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 298 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with the clothes line.
Does what it says what more can you say.
No issues with sagging as other customers have stated.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 299 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This item was bought as a replacement for a previous one of same brand .Much better colour the green is more fitting for the garden compared with the old pale blue.Two good long lines that retract easily, pleased with item. Price wise was same price a single line in other high street stores, so good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 300 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is brill love it, very tidy .
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This washing line is brill you can put it away and for get about it till next time , it keeps the garden tidy x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 28 Next >>>