Top-rated product

30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.

<p>This easy-to-assemble clothes line comes with the necessary fittings, and features two retractable lines that offer a total of 30 metres drying space, holding up to 15kg of laundry. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 30m. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 8501240. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.005 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 561 reviews
5 Stars
257
4 Stars
178
3 Stars
52
2 Stars
20
1 Star
54
452 of 54683%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 65 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Review 281 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" there are others on the market more expensive and not as good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 282 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for small garden
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Love this item, great to store away when the kids are playing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 283 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
practical and doesnt spoil garden
Posted01 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great buy ,doesnt spoil garden like a clothes maiden when youve finished using it. Tucks away nicely. Serves its purpose! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 284 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
retractable line
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" replacement for old line,easy to fit great buy.daughter is going to purchase one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 285 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I had one of these before but it unfortunately broke after a year. This was my fault for pulling the line too tightly then propping it up high. Therefore leaving the line looser before propping it up would be better! It works well, keeps the line clean and is easy to use. I bought a new one as it does a good job and with two lines, there is ample space for at least 2 loads. Good value for money. Be careful not to pull it too tight if you are going to prop if up. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 286 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to install , pleasant colour ( blends in nicely in the garden ) , sturdy and finally excellent value for money . Highly recommended . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 287 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I had one in my last house,so as soon as I moved house I bought another its great .When not in use its stored away neat and tidy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 288 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
average
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:argyll
" I found this washing line to be effective in what its there to do. However I feel it's flimsy at the same time and when put up and then you tighten it to enable the washing to be hung correctly I feel Its kind of droppey. We have ours supported by a pole but its still flimsy.
Good value for money all the same "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 289 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Space saving
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Long enough to go to the other side of the garden and can be loaded away in the holder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 290 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
retractable line
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" i would not recomend this line as the back bracket is to thin to take the washing on both lines ,my one came adrift after a couple of weeks. i will be taken it back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 291 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brilliant! Can get several loads of washing out at a time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 292 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good quality and easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 293 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth buying.
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
" This product is inaccurately described. Yes, the total of the two lines is 30m, but there is no way that each line can stay taut for 15m. You need to attach each end of the line over a far shorter distance so that the line does not sag in the middle. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 294 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
so so
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley , Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Found the line to be quite thin also very stretchy, having said that its doing the job and pleased that the lines are white. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 295 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a small garden
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Have a small courtyard/garden and so this is perfect for drying washing - as still have full use of the garden when not needed.
Easy to attach to wall & the double line element is great when you have lots of washing!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 296 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Catford, London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Would recommend this product to anyone. Need a drill to install and rawlplug. Now I don't have to wipe clothesline before its used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 297 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Works really well, good strong fittings supplied too, really fast retracting reel and keeps the garden a garden, not a laundry when not in use. Only slight reservation is the line which feels a bit on the flimsy side and doesn't tension-up completely, although fine one month in. Pole or two to support line along the way essential for long extensions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 298 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy peasy
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to put up, easy to use and retracts neatly. Having read other people's reviews, I purchased 2props so as not to overstrain the lines. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 299 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap, not good
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
" not good quality , it mite be ok to use in an emergency but I use mine every day, and it seems its not up to it . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 300 for 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Clothes Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Retracts well
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very happy with my purchase retracts well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 Next >>>