Top-rated product

HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.

<p>This easy-to-assemble clothes line comes with the necessary fittings, and features two retractable lines that offer a total of 30 metres drying space, holding up to 15kg of laundry. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 30m. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 8501240. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.073 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(648 reviews) 605
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 648 reviews
5 Stars
314
4 Stars
203
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
20
1 Star
58
534 of 63384%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 65 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Review 281 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Good quality, easy set up and no issues with this. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 282 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Plenty of line and great to be able to put away after each use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 283 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for extra drying space
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" When my old retractable clothes line (single line) broke, I took the opportunity to buy a 2 line clothes line, which is ideal as it gives extra drying space in a small garden where I do not have the space to pull the whole line out to its full length, but can now use the two lines. The line is slightly thinner than my old one, which means the pegs can sometimes slip slightly, but this isn't a major problem. It's nice to be able to retract the line out of sight when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 284 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" A good space saving alternative to the rotary line. Hadnt previously bought a two line version so very pleased with how this has worked out. Good value for money and does what it sets out to do. No negatives identified "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 285 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful clothes line
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product seems to be good and robust. The clothes line is plastic covered so easy to keep clean. I have used this to create 4 lines across my garden as each individual line is a good length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 286 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Was a bit dissapointed.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I suppose this would be ok if you do not want to extend it the full 15m as the bracket is very weak. After only loading it four times, the metal bracket to which it was attached to the wall bent and buckled under the weight. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 287 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden tidy handy line
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great line nice to be able to put it away after finished all of washing makes the garden look tidy and its green so basicly invisible when on fence or wall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 288 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clothes line
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent product at a very reasonable price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 289 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outdoor line
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i am very pleased with this line easy to pull out and retract when washing dry
no more unsightly washing line when it is not needed
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 290 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Living 30m 2 line retractable outside clothes line
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is the third washing line in this style that I have used/purchased. Both of the previous lines have caused no problems other than normal wear and tear, however, this latest one has been slightly altered (reduction in size of depth of retaining hooks) these has resulted in the line slipping on several occasions causing the washing to collapse on the ground. I have had to adapt the line which results in reduced tension, definitely not the best product in the market. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 291 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
washing line
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Agreat item- i have bought one before from Argos but sadly left it at my last house so needed another,, bought the same one so that says it all.... the service with click and collect was so quick and efficient, and was in and out of the store in no time, brill service thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 292 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Washing line
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very poorly made will last mo time at all becuse of it one side will not go all the way in when pulled out would mot buy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 293 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent for the money!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good alternative to clothes poles which cost a fortune. Ideal solution to get washing outside! Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 294 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washng line
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I love my retractable washing line as a rotary line does not do the job for me. Nothing pleases me more than seeing the washing blowing on a high line "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 295 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product does what it says on the tin
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:eastbourne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" two screws easy fixing all the lineout put your washing on wait for it to dry nice and easy good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 296 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It works ok, the only trouble is the line seems to stretch so it does sag under the weight but if you use a pole in the middle its fine. Much tidier than having a permanent line. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 297 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good for the price but the line retractor breaks easily (once every year I need to replace) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 298 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Carterton, Oxfordshire OX18, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really good product, good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 299 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very tidy item
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" nicely made easy to fix up this should last a long time if you keep putting the lines back in the holder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 300 for HOME 30m 2 Line Retractable Outdoor Line.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does away with permanent washing lines.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great spacesaver due to the fact the lines retract into the casing when not in use.
Downsides are the line is difficult to loop around the plastic lugs to retain the line when extended.The casing has to be a suitable level from the ground as the line tends to sag when the line has been fitted around the lugs to keep it extended
Thin line which causes the pegs to slip when the washing is hung out.
Overall it does the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 31 Next >>>