Top-rated product

HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3 tier indoor clothes dryer is sturdy enough to withstand 2 kgs of weight per wire. It is designed with non slip feet for placing on laminates and other slippery surfaces. It is extremely compact with easy folding and storage options. <br \><br \></p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m. </li><li>Drying capacity 10kg. </li><li>Holds 2 wash loads. </li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 8505590. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.393 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(1693 reviews) 1499
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,693 reviews
5 Stars
1,034
4 Stars
472
3 Stars
75
2 Stars
43
1 Star
69
1,445 of 1,55293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 51 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great does the job well i use it indoors when it is raining with my dehumidifier set to laundry mode when it is raining much cheaper than the tumble dryer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replacement airer. Does what it's supposed to. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clothes horse/drier
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased with product, never realised height until used. Would recommend. Holds large quantity of items "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item and sturdy x
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and sturdy, just what I needed and delivered next day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Has bent a little but no real problems.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item. Will buy a second one for days when a few loads need to be done! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As described
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money, could be just a little sturdier but for the cost can't complain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very please
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'll recommend this it's really good for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy airer - easy to use and plenty of drying space - great price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted04 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer
Posted02 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reserved online collected instore the next day. Great service instore and not to heavy to carry home. Great price & quality and it has saved me alot of space and time as before i was hanging my wet clothes on radiators and hangers all over my flat. Just unwrap fold open and it's ready to use. Holds a lot of items i love it not sure why i didn't buy one sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clothes airer
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Mum: easy to handle and has a handy 'shelf' for smaller items. Good price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So much hanging space!
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to replace a similar item that had broken after a few weeks. It's twice as big, twice as strong and was cheaper! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i needed
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is just what i needed, great value for money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect clothes airer
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price. Easy to put up and fold away. Enough room for a full load. Very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The size was great, could fit a load of washed clothes on there and didn't take up too much room. Only problem was the amount of space between the bars. The inside items didn't get enough air to dry quickly and efficiently, so I found myself rotating the clothes a few times. This was quite annoying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and very sturdy, bought about six of them now for family and friends, has a lot of space and easy to open and fold for storage. Good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plenty of hanging space
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value, pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HOME 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Atherstone, Warwickshire CV9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 75 Next >>>