Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. </p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m.</li><li>Drying capacity 10kg.</li><li>Holds 2 wash loads.</li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.366 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,276 reviews
5 Stars
781
4 Stars
343
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
36
1 Star
63
1,048 of 1,13592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 47 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Busylady77
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product.Lots of space to air the clothes.Very easy to put up and down.Extremely happy with the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nad
From:Cramlington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use can fit plenty of your laundrette on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bubbles
From:middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only had this product a few weeks but seems good quality and very durable really like the way the bottom is secured. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
airer
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. I have exact same one I bought for my daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with the product.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mals
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product, sturdy and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointing
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By liz
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchased this item to replace a clothes airer that was over 10 years old and only just starting to fail. Disappointingly this new one is already breaking including one metal poll coming off and the rack at the bottom which holds it up being wonky and difficult to use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent airier
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By SoozEQ
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality, sturdy but not TOO heavy. Tall and a bit narrow so doesn't take up a lot to floor space but holds a full load of laundry. Folds flat for storage. You can open it up with one hand - there is a bar at the bottom that holds it open. Very stable and easy to use, just put it into position with your foot, and collapses just as easily with your foot. Great, simple and effective design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Serves my purpose. I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air dryer
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Moo
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very strong air dryer, plenty of room, would recommend to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
indoors clothes airer
Posted01 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JULIE
From:GLASGOW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is fab holds a lot of washing reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good priced item that is easy to use and reasonably sturdy. It does the job of drying clothes placed near a radiator. Wouldn't recommend putting anything too heavy or thick on the airer but otherwise is a good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Snail
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Although I knew this drier is lightweight, I didn`t expect some of the rails to break off the frame soon after the first use. The rails are ok for lightweight items (eg underwear, pillowcases etc) the fixing onto the frame is not strong enough to hold wet towels or duvet covers unless you place them VERY carefully onto the rail. Three of my rails broke off under the weight of these items.
Save your money - buy a more expensive and stronger airer! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clothes airer
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Andi48
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Classic clothes airer, does what it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JUNE
From:SCOTLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a good buy, with plenty of space to hang your clothes up. Easy to put up and down. Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very practical I like to much
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jube
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product make my life easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Middlesex uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product has great features, is easy to store when not in use and excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clothes airer
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barnowl
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This airer is really good,very sturdy, holds a lot more clothes than my old one,and a lot safer to put up,I am very pleased with my purchase, and would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not easy to use for elderly parents
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn28
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" These items were purchased for my elderly mother, they have proved to be a nightmare, not easy to put up and not very stable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suits the Purpose
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pipkin
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Easy to purchase on line. Excellent communication. I could collect immediately
Great Service thanks
Barbara "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Holds the whole wash
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyd
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great value. Great space to hang the whole wash on. Just a little bit awkward to fold down but very easy to open. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 Next >>>