Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3 tier indoor clothes dryer is sturdy enough to withstand 2 kgs of weight per wire. It is designed with non slip feet for placing on laminates and other slippery surfaces. It is extremely compact with easy folding and storage options. <br \><br \></p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m. </li><li>Drying capacity 10kg. </li><li>Holds 2 wash loads. </li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 8505590. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,606 reviews
5 Stars
982
4 Stars
439
3 Stars
74
2 Stars
43
1 Star
68
1,359 of 1,46593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good clothes airer
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with it. Easy to assemble and put down. Even sturdy when the kitten climbs it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes Airer
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price you pay it is a very convenient, easy & light airer. It fits a lot of clothes/towels on and also room on each end to hang things on such as Material bags, Bras and Jumpers. I will always recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These airers are godsends.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The airers are easily stored, great space savers and excellent for multi purpose drying. Bed linen, towels, trousers...anything fits and drys easily. Fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy Airer
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This airer holds loads of washing and is sturdy enough for towels and other items of clothing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job, sturdy. Would recommend, easy to store too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Indoor clothes airer
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a very useful product and has the capacity to hold many items. It is exactly the right size I was looking for and it is very easy to put away without taking a lot of space in the house. In addition it folds away with ease. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up and sturdy. Great for those wet days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size, easy to use.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light, good size and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes drier
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems very sturdy and it's very big so can get lots of clothes / towels on to dry! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and good value
Posted01 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second type of Clothes Airer from this brand and they're both great value. I can recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is good lots of room
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I just had a small clothes horse and struggled but this product has plenty of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornchurch
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colindale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well no issues so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's ok! But poor design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good airer
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin - not too expensive but doesn't feel cheap or flimsy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong hold lots of clothes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Generally Excellent
Posted20 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent and represents really good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value product. Larger than I expected but lots of drying space. Very light and easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 71 Next >>>