Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. <br \><br \></p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m. </li><li>Drying capacity 10kg. </li><li>Holds 2 wash loads. </li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.359 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,341 reviews
5 Stars
817
4 Stars
358
3 Stars
62
2 Stars
39
1 Star
65
1,104 of 1,20092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes airer, excellent value for money.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Philly
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and put away. Sturdy and lots of room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JeezLouise
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Clicks together nicely and I like the colour. If I was being picky some of the rails at the bottom are a bit too close to each other but it's not really a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Sturdy Airer
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sammi
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, good sturdy construction, can be put up or down with one hand, holds a whole washload and folds flat for easy storage!! Great for wet winter days, saves a fortune on tumble drying!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jamie
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you need it to. Stands well and holds plenty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By steph
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for money, easy to open and easy to put away, you can also fit a lot of items on to it also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quite unstable
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By MSF
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Too light and top heavy - quite unstable "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By CLIBAY
From:W MIDS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ease of use and loads of drying space.Looks good and does the job of many similar Airers priced much higher. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not strong enough
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mancunian
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have an similar drier but couldnt remember where i bought it from so got this one from Argos but it doesnt compare. the wires are thin and not very strong. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clothes Airer
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevie13.
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" This product lived up to expectations. When opened up for use it provides sufficient rack/hanging space to dry a reasonable average wash load. When collapsed, it is extremely light and can be easily tucked away in cupboard.
Perfect for my small apartment!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very light weight
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Akbar
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product, easy to set, move and use. Although the light wight is positive point most of the times, but a few times, it fell due to strong wind. Reasonably priced as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clothes airer
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By billy39
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with product. I have shopped often in Argos
and I am very pleased with the prompt service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish - don't buy
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Maxine
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Extremely disappointed. Waste of money. Poor quality, no strength - frame bowed, sagged and snapped after 3 months of very light use, i.e. a couple of wet towels. DON'T BUY. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is excellent value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kelli
From:Romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, this is my second one and my last one lasted for 4 years and only broke as my teenagers were fighting and one of them landed on top of it. I highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
indoor clothes dryer.
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By aliman
From:aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy enough, serves purpose, and folds away neatly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Clothes airer
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend this ,but only for very light clothes or baby clothes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Cambuslang, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up/down,easy storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By aslam
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb, very strong and recommend to every 1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for reasonable quality
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali G
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perhaps a little less sturdy than I wanted, but will certainly do the intended job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Soundman56
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Many of the design features remain the same as a previous incarnation, however, everything seems to have been downsized. Not only is the whole thing smaller, even the eyelets at the top for hanging items have been reduced in size so that now they are completely useless when using plastic hangers ideal for drying clothes on.
Overall, it just about does the job, but I wish now I had spent a few pounds more to get something more suitable.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Easy To Use
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Snugglebum
From:Buckingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy lock handles,but found this airer very flimsy,not designed to hold much washing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 58 Next >>>