Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3 tier indoor clothes dryer is sturdy enough to withstand 2 kgs of weight per wire. It is designed with non slip feet for placing on laminates and other slippery surfaces. It is extremely compact with easy folding and storage options. <br \><br \></p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m. </li><li>Drying capacity 10kg. </li><li>Holds 2 wash loads. </li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 8505590. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.392 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(1660 reviews) 1466
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,660 reviews
5 Stars
1,018
4 Stars
456
3 Stars
74
2 Stars
43
1 Star
69
1,412 of 1,51993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 51 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:aberdeen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to open and holds a good amount of clothes,and easy to store away. does the job. good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great airer
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" goes up and down easy solid and stable even in the wind. Bit of a bargain I would say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not much to say. It's worth the price, cheapest I found after looking around.
The only tiny criticism I have is the part that holds it open at the bottom. The plastic gets cut up a bit and it doesn't connect fluidly but it dries my clothes and was a good price so I don't care :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ockendon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Useful item
recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Low cost, Ease of use, perfect for the amazing British weather we have when required to dry clothes in doors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wigan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for those extra laundry days or when its raining easy to put up takes very little space when folded (we do have a tumble dryer but prefer line dryed clothes when possible) seems up to now to be strong and sturdy even with a good size load on it thanks argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had to buy a new one so decided on this one and I'm glad I did best purchase I've bought in ages :-D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits so much on with enough room to air
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This airer is much better than previous ones I have purchased. It fits so many clothes on without them overlapping causing dampness. I use this mainly for my one year olds clothes and it can fit nearly two loads on. Went back and actually bought another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value clothes airer. Sturdy when up and folds away neat. Very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes drier
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item and value for money compared to others in premium stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality airer
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Impressed with this clothes airer. Well built and easy to set up. Holds more clothes than my old airer. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes airer
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Holds a full load with ease. Great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
M clothes ain't ever dried like this before
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is perfect. Loads of room for a full wash load and tall enough so nothing touches the floor while drying. Also, folds away discretely when not in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for the cost.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good value but don't overload it with heavy items! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Helensburgh, Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought this one to attend my baby`s clothes and it matchs very well, easy to use and worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Takes more than expected
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decided on model as always had the cheaper option but this on offer. Was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy and easy this went up. Also took more washing than expected. Can handle a fairly large load and the design means there is enough space between clothes so they dry well. Good time for a fair price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy, Non-cheap looking. Fits loads of clothes on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's good
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brixton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's good and helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 74 Next >>>