Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. </p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand about 2kg weight.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m.</li><li>Drying capacity 10kg.</li><li>Holds 2 wash loads.</li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 8505590.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.376 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,223 reviews
5 Stars
751
4 Stars
330
3 Stars
51
2 Stars
33
1 Star
58
1,004 of 1,08293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Indoor Clothes Airer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Pleased with the Clothes Airer. Good quality. Good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clothes airer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very easy to use folds away easily and compact"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A worthwhile buy.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Samuel
From:Guildford, Surrey GU2, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It does what it says on the tin, and is definitely sturdy enough to hold a full load of washing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By plaid123
Age:18 to 24
"good for students. cheap and does the job. can be a bit bulky but packs away nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this item for my daughters uni flat very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the packet!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Good quality product, great price and looks great
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says on the packet! Good value, sturdy and can fit plenty of clothes on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chocomaniac
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product and holds loads of washing feels slightly flimsy but is actually quite sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pleased with purchase!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy2Humza
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought it in sale so for the price paid, it is worth every penny. Good buy ! will highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a clothes rack on a budget."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product of good design
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By marco
From:Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It does was it says on the tin. Holds lots of clothes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great airer
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Morsettojaney
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought as a replacement for our old one and I'm very pleased to find I've bought an improvement! Plenty of drying space, a nice height and not flimsy like others I checked out.
Only slight downside is that it's not really a one-handed open-out like my last one was. You need to make sure the lock-in bar is hooked up correctly and for that you need both hands. Hardly a problem, though....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for student room
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By harly63
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sturdy, folds flat, easy to put up, lots of space to dry, occupies small floor space, fab for student room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"made in good materials"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By AFK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it is compact and holds a lot of clothing, perfect for my rather small room at university."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good space
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The airier is a good all rounder in its range.it is tall so can hold quite a lot of clothes without taking up too much space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Improved
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Crabbie
From:Fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got this as a replacement for my old one which buckled and collapsed.
This much sturdier and I am well pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does it's job well
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinker bell
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product does it's job well. Really quick delivery and minimal packaging. Easy to put up, stable and light"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just buy it
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect product for the price. I also own the larger version ... this one is much cheaper and just as good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
Posted05 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Russell
From:Shadwell, London E1, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This an excellent product. Must buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's awesome
Posted05 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dogmatix
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Perfect for small city flats. Especially good for student dorms where we don't have enough space in the tumble drier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very. Compact airier
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:Oxford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This Airer is very good ,and has enough gaps between the drying rods for you to get things nice and dry, very compact and easy to store. Would recommend this Airer. Very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 Next >>>