Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3 tier indoor clothes dryer is sturdy enough to withstand 2 kgs of weight per wire. It is designed with non slip feet for placing on laminates and other slippery surfaces. It is extremely compact with easy folding and storage options. <br \><br \></p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m. </li><li>Drying capacity 10kg. </li><li>Holds 2 wash loads. </li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 8505590. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,553 reviews
5 Stars
946
4 Stars
423
3 Stars
73
2 Stars
43
1 Star
68
1,306 of 1,41292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good solid airer
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice tall airer this, solid and well made, I'd recommend this product, it has plenty of space to dry items on. Well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it needs to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the lightness and easy to store away
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a small home keeper this product is ideal for me.
Easily excess able and simple to handle
An excellent product and excellent purchase good value for money for me!!!!!
Thanku.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy airer
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This airer is a vast improvement on my last one. It's sturdy, tall and takes lots of washing.
It can be tricky putting it up so watch your fingers. But once it's up its great for drying and has loads of space for washing. Would defo recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased indeed
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clothes airer is very well made and light
and easy to put up
very pleased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what I expected
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good airet for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great usage
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, practical and good load "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
airer
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with purchase does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great value for money
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A friend recommended this item to me because she had one for over 3 years. I bought it and was very pleased with the amount of clothes it can hold n all have their own space where they don't overlap each other n therefore they dry much faster. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value product
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product very sturdy with huge capacity for clothes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clothes Drier
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very easy to collect .
easy to assemble and holds a significant amount of clothes
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly as required
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good, sturdy product. Exactly what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The I tame I use the best from Argos thanks for good service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Easy to put together - you just pop it up and secure it with the stand. Takes a full load including towels and leave to dry. Sturdy enough for daily use. Simple! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and sturdy.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very strong and sturdy and holds a lot of clothing. Really happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy assembly light weight.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found this product very easy to assemble and erect, excellent stowage for clothing whilst allowing them to air and dry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It dries clothes
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use,dries clothes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke after 1 use!
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was very disappointing. After using it once, one of the soldered parts on a tier broke apart.
This has been the 3rd item bought from Argos that has been faulty. V poor. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I found the clothes airer light and easy to use,
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found light and easy to use, but not that strong with quite large items. The thin rails are just that thin and very bendy. but very easy to store due to its easy folding down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 68 Next >>>