Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3 tier indoor clothes dryer is sturdy enough to withstand 2 kgs of weight per wire. It is designed with non slip feet for placing on laminates and other slippery surfaces. It is extremely compact with easy folding and storage options. <br \><br \></p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m. </li><li>Drying capacity 10kg. </li><li>Holds 2 wash loads. </li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm. </li><li>EAN: 8505590. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.387 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,629 reviews
5 Stars
995
4 Stars
449
3 Stars
74
2 Stars
43
1 Star
68
1,382 of 1,48893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shirley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. Does serve the purpose. Satisfied with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's good for kids clothes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the airer, it's a good height and can hang a machine load of washing, it's also easy to unfold and fold back down again too.
Definitely recommend to others!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good sturdy product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was surprised at how tall the product was, it is big enough for at least two loads of washing.
It is of good quality and hold quite a bit of weight. Much better than my last airer.
Good product at a good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kibworth, Leicester, Leicestershire LE8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value can fit loads on and stores neatly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A sturdy and easy to use airer. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy extra drying space
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is really simple & safe to set up, unlike another one I have which seems to be booby-trapped! It also stores practically flat, which is a bonus, it seems pretty sturdy too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This model is to replace my old one which was a mark 1 which to was fab but after many years of use it needed replacing. This new model is a lot more sturdier and stands taller which is fab for hanging trousers that are on a clippy hanger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buy this time and time again
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've bought this airer every time I've moved house - it's the perfect size, it folds down quickly and easily and it looks as good as an airer can, I suppose!
The quality isn't perfect - there are little plastic feet and these seem disappear every time and after over a year you can see where the lines have been strained but other than that couldn't fault it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Spot on. Great quality. More than enough hanging space for a medium family. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought this product was very sturdy, holds a lot of washing and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for the price
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product for the price, does the job nicely and easy to put up/down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid, Stable and Sturdy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leytonstone, London E11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does eactually what you want it do and has plenty of well anchored metal lines to hang clothes. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic if you are short of space like me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This airer is quite narrow but tall so you can fit quite a lot of clothes on it but it still fits into a small space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East-sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Def worth £15 easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement for exactly the same one that we have had for years and it's still just as good...a good buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clothes dryer
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect product for the job.
Easy to assemble and collapses down when not in use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 72 Next >>>