Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. </p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand about 2kg weight.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m.</li><li>Drying capacity 10kg.</li><li>Holds 2 wash loads.</li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 8505590.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,158 reviews
5 Stars
715
4 Stars
307
3 Stars
48
2 Stars
31
1 Star
57
942 of 1,01793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 42 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TheGuy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The product is rubbish it only lasted for 1 week and Brooke !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
14m 3 Tier Indoor clothes Airer
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob C
From:Cirencester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well made solid stands firm easy to use easy to store Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
indoor clothes airer
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By smith33
From:tyne&wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"lots of room to dry a full wash load when the weather does not permit drying outdoors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and plenty of hanging space
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jcuth
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased - less likely to catch your fingers when assembling than other racks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
clothes airer
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By harley
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
"Plenty of drying area.easy to erect/ put away.Although poor quality as one of the rungs came away after it was used for the first time"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful airer
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Lincoln
Age:55 to 64
"Good amount of area and easy to put up/down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Helder
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It is a good product at reasonable price. I recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Airer has lots of surface area and is well made. Great value for the price, would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what the housewife ordered
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Spud
From:Alcester, Warwickshire B49, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good product,light ,strong, easy to erect and put away"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spacious and compact
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Poole, Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good laundry space which folds away neatly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By XYZ
Age:45 to 54
"Good product, reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
14m indoor clothes airer.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"seems very sturdy. easy to put up / take down.holds quite a lot of washing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"had to return this item due to it being damaged, I was given a replacement which was also damaged, very disappointed with the quality, I would not recommend this poduct"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good sturdy clothes horse. Plenty of drying room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of hanging space
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lynda
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This item is just perfect for my mother who has just purchased a washing machine so she can hang her washing on, loads of space for small item and at this price this gets a thumbs up in my books. Can be easily fold away when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab item
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Naz
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fab and excellent item to buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious & Sturdy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sparkleback
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great Clothes airer very sturdy with lots of space, would definately buy another."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By marlena
From:Ballinluig, Pitlochry, Perth and Kinross PH9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product, low price and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great airer
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LMack
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a fantastic airer - super light but sturdy. Easy to use and folds away nicely. Great for the price - v impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By GR
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Compact yet sturdy and easily fits more than a load!! Very happy with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 Next >>>