Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. </p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand about 2kg weight.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m.</li><li>Drying capacity 10kg.</li><li>Holds 2 wash loads.</li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 8505590.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.371 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,195 reviews
5 Stars
733
4 Stars
321
3 Stars
50
2 Stars
33
1 Star
58
976 of 1,05493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Camille
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really good value for money! No regrets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
airer
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought as replacement for one I broke"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinks
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is well made and a good size, value for money item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use clothes airer
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By student mum
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"simple and sturdy clothes airer suitable for university room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not enough space
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bekki b
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this item as a spare second airer. The ease of use of the airer is great but thats as far as it goes.
Because of the closeness of the rails when full, clothes do not dry properly. When I use this I have to miss a rung. You certainly could not get 2 loads of washing on it and it dry properly. I am glad I have another one as my main one as would be un functionable as an only airer, especially as I have 3 kids.
As far as recommending this? ...there are other makes I would recommend first.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By panda27
From:londinium
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Didn't like the colour but very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By White Widow
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this at a low price, so although it is cheaply made, for the price, I have no grumbles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Exactly as advertised, no cons. Does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not really solid
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By TJOTJ
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I am not impressed with this airer. It is not as strong as my old one and feels very fragile."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By alboy75
From:Tallaght, Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"it is easy to use and convenient the only problem it could do with another notch in the adjustable lever."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sandra
Age:25 to 34
"Great! highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Indoor clothes aired
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wonder woman
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"It does everything it says on the tin, plus its sturdy, with plenty of hanging space for clothes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Millsy
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great clothes airer very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sony
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is the second time I've bought this product, it's cheap and cheerful and does the job, recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
14m 3 tier indoor clothes airer
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ejay56
Age:55 to 64
"the height of clothes airer is excellent as able to hang lenghty clothing such as scarf, leggings and sheets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By miznoma7
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I trawled the internet looking for a half decent clothes airer. Everywhere I found bad or indifferent reviews. My friend called and said she bought one from Argos a Year ago and was more than happy with it. I took her advice and bought the same. The tubular frame is up to the job of holding bulky items such as bedspreads. Most of all it takes up a small space with the drying area of larger driers opening outwards instead of upwards The price was good too. I would happily recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality clothes dryer
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mickle48
From:Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Item is a good quality clothes dryer and is very easy to use. It is large which is a very useful feature, but is big and heavy which makes it dificult to put up and fold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Impana
Age:25 to 34
"Worth for money. It does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By huesodemelocoton
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It is good and resistant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best choice
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sussy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
"The product is very strong and the features is exactly as it was seen in the picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 Next >>>