Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. </p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand about 2kg weight.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m.</li><li>Drying capacity 10kg.</li><li>Holds 2 wash loads.</li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 8505590.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.367 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,104 reviews
5 Stars
673
4 Stars
302
3 Stars
45
2 Stars
29
1 Star
55
893 of 96393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilly
From:PRESTON, Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my daughter in law. I bought it with confidence that I already owned the same airer. It's quite a large & I've managed to fit a full load of washing on it. Quite sturdy too. Bought whilst on offer, which is an added bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Thomaslucy
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a great product. Very sturdy & holds lots of clothes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
14m 3 tier clothes airer
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Liverpool lass
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, plenty of room for clothing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ewok
From:Edmonton London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value , easy to use and store away"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value & Sturdy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:Barnstaple, Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was a but dubious as it was a good price but nicely surprised. Its sturdy, easy to put up/down, doesn't take up room width way and the rungs are nicely spaced and strong to dry all your washing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what you would expect
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Smith64
Age:45 to 54
"It's a clothes airer!!!
It airs the clothes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product...
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MG1730
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does not hold heavy wet items without bending out of shape"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By keeping it simple
From:Haringey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for indoor airing of clothes. Quite useful and takes little space in the room. Can take full load of one wash."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Even without the 20% off this is great value for money. We had the same one for about 10 years before it eventually started to come apart and needed replaced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Tier Clothes Airer
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat lover
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to put up and takes a large amount of washing and doesn't take up to much room. Excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am very happy with this product. It's very sturdy and holds a lot of washing. This is the second one I have bought of these, my previous one lasted 8 years!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For a rainy day
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This airer is easy to put up with plenty of space for a big load."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good airer but don't overload!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Amec
From:Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good airer. This is our second one. The first one lasted about three years. It only fell apart due to me overloading it! It hasn't put me off though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Slough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Value for money. its easy to set up and rigid when fixed. It takes a lot of clothes too. you should buy. I have 2 children and was trying to save money on using the dryer so bought this. I don't know if I actually saved money by not using the dryer but it reduces the crinkles on the clothes which make ironing easier.
You should buy it. Its worth every penny.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's a clothes drier
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By clothes man
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"not much to say except it doesnt do the ironing as well. it's a clothes drier. strong construction, clothes well spaced out. Thats about it really"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Cbear
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very happy with the airer. Would recommend.
Can get lots of clothes on. Very reasonable
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flimsy
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Claims to be strong. Isn't. First load of washing snapped the first rung...."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tier indoor clothes airer
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By John1953
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good value. Plenty of room to put your washing on. Easy to move around"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good design
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By TeodoraKrystyna
Age:45 to 54
"easy to use, steady and good design"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great airer
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole B
From:Rhoose
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Sturdy, holds 2 loads easily. Folds to a decent size. Looks a lot nicer than a lot of others on the market. Quality product, happy customer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 Next >>>