Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. <br \><br \></p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m. </li><li>Drying capacity 10kg. </li><li>Holds 2 wash loads. </li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.359 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,366 reviews
5 Stars
830
4 Stars
366
3 Stars
65
2 Stars
40
1 Star
65
1,126 of 1,22592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great compact clothes airer. Sturdy and fits a lot of clothes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value for money
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a great product and perfectly meets my requirement I am pleased with the product. Just what I was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for the money
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this airer is not bad for the money as long as you don't want it for heavy items as the bars are quite thin and not that sturdy. If you are looking for something that can hold the weight of a load of washing I would not recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design easy to put up and does the job. Is also small enough to fit almost anywhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product, especially as it was reduced. Can fit a lot more clothes on this than other airers I have had before yet it is relatively compact when in use. Much better value than other retailer equivalents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Standard. It is easy to put up and put away. Able to seperate clothes and is sturdy. Reasonable price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid product at affordable price.
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having seen other similar clothes airers, we were slightly worried it would be flimsy. Especially as it's so cheap.
But not at all. This is a great help in what is a somewhat small apartment.
The only downfall we've found is that the locks used to collapse the airer are a bit fiddly and can catch your fingers if you're not careful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:castleford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very excellent product folds flat for easy storage very well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality item
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item and very easy to store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, holds plenty of clothes. Very pleased with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Airer
Posted15 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality better than I thought. It's also large and sturdy. I am very pleased with this product. It is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought one of these a few years ago from another retailer and broke really easily. This is easier to put up and stays up seems quite stable and plenty of room for a full load of washing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes airer
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fold up easy to fold away to store the item doesn't take up much space highly recommend cheap price good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good space-saver
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for light items such as underwear and tea towels rather than jeans and bath towels, although they are OK on the outside rails. Takes up much less space than the open-out type airer and easy to move with the clothes on it. Overall I'm pleased with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price great design
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top marks for a great design and great price highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic airer and an unbeatable price 5*
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy and can fit up to two loads, easy to pull up and folds down very neatly. For the price it is an excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clothes airer
Posted10 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item at a great price, very easy to set-up and pull down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not too bad
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality price relation. Appears to be sturdy. The only downsize is that it is not very good to dry larger items. But overall I am happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin 18
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I like the style of this product and that it takes up minimum floor space. However only upon using it have I noticed that clothes take very long to dry as they are so close to each other on the individual racks. It also means that clothes fall off easily when you are trying to hang clothes on the different racks. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not the sturdiest or most robust of things "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 Next >>>