Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. </p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m.</li><li>Drying capacity 10kg.</li><li>Holds 2 wash loads.</li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.372 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,239 reviews
5 Stars
761
4 Stars
332
3 Stars
52
2 Stars
34
1 Star
60
1,015 of 1,09892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 46 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted15 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Bystander
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Happy with this for about three months used only once a week when the main support cracked where the rivet enters the frame. Poor design and you can see it is not intended to last long as the size of the hole leaves little metal for strength "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had one for two years
Posted13 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Monkey
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had one of these for two years and are now just about to re-buy one due to my toddler climbing on it and snapping the leg! Has been a great tool though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laundry
Posted11 December 2014
Customer avatar
By mags
From:belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was definitely the best buy of 2014,it has lots of space for a full load of washing, it contains it in the one area which is very important. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
:)
Posted30 November 2014
Customer avatar
By 4ere6ka
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and useful product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very strong
Posted23 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Majestic
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased one of these and I have to say, it didn't last very long. Probably about 6 months. It unfortunately fell over. That was the end of it. On of the metal bars broke in the middle of the frame and it was then totally unusable. Shame, nice design, just not very strong or sturdy on the legs "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Broke within one year of use
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikita
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I enjoyed using it, but sadly the metal bar which was holding the whole construction cracked . I am looking to buy a similar product though as the design for drying big amount of clothes with minimum of space usage was great. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By molly
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" First time I used the clothes airer it broke... so was dissapointed.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal, I would recommend it
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By EH
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This clothes horse is slightly bigger than I expected (a bit taller) but still a manageable size. It's sturdy and seems well-made. Just what I wanted! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat and good value
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Staffordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is quite a standard item but is well built and does the job well. At the price that I paid for it, it offered very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Su
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for putting up and down with your foot when you have an arm full of washing ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indoors clothes Airer
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By burky
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and sturdy, an excellent size for my small apartment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By The Caretaker
From:Durham UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money airer.Lots of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By reme
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good strong clothes airer, very pleased with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Item
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By weskeralbert6536
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good item easy to set up and use a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Indoor Clothes Airer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with the Clothes Airer. Good quality. Good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clothes airer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to use folds away easily and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A worthwhile buy.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Samuel
From:Guildford, Surrey GU2, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it says on the tin, and is definitely sturdy enough to hold a full load of washing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By plaid123
Age:18 to 24
" good for students. cheap and does the job. can be a bit bulky but packs away nicely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for my daughters uni flat very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the packet!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Good quality product, great price and looks great
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the packet! Good value, sturdy and can fit plenty of clothes on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 Next >>>