Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. </p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m.</li><li>Drying capacity 10kg.</li><li>Holds 2 wash loads.</li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,319 reviews
5 Stars
808
4 Stars
351
3 Stars
58
2 Stars
38
1 Star
64
1,087 of 1,17892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 47 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The quality of this product is very good
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gab23
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clothes airer is strong & well made, very easy to put together and use. Good height also & can fit a lot more clothes on it than the average airer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By katy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" can fit 2 small washes or 1 big one, loads of space and folds up really small! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kezza
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lightweight and holds lots of clothes, much better than my last one. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and compact
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By filiperoque
From:Old Street, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great airer to use inside since it's really compact but it can also be used outside since it's really sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good capacity thought light to move
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ferryman
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We recently bought a second of these so that we can dry big lined curtains on them as well as day to day washing. Light to move, easy to fold (clear intructions given), compact when folded, very stable, strong within capacity given (10 kg), plenty of drying space. We sometimes lay a small upright clothes airer horizontally across the top to give extra support to heavy handwashed jumpers. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rosie
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for airing clothes in my flat. Holds much more than expected. Easy to put up and down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
14m 3tier indoorn clothes airer
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:West YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and folds down to a small size when not in use. After washing has been through drying programme on washer/drier, clothes dry really quickly when left near open window in attic room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
14m 3 Tier Clothes Airer
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bailey
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a good product and great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
airer
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Crolyne
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this product for my daughter when she moved out, the first time she used it it was faulty due to the metal frame being bent, I changed it over yesterday and this one was perfect. She is very happy now. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easyeasy to use
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put it up and down and plenty of hanging space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Difra
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product dries all my clothes fast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looked at a few airies Argos was better value
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy the clothes airier is good quality and value for money holds a full wash load and doesn't take up to much space easy to put up and down and easy to store away would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nik70
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok for the money, bit flimsy and rattly but worth the money I paid in the sale, don't think I would buy it at full price though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and Strong
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:EastSussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have just discarded a 7 year old airer and find that this model is both very much lighter and therefore easy to carry but is still strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Extra Airer
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bea
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We thought that this was just the ticket for extra hanging space when weather not too good, although not for the heavier items. All in all it's O.K.
So good for the price, we like it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mmc
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Diamond
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A few of the rungs are bent on arrival, but it's quite tall in comparison to others I've used. It manages heavy towels and has the capacity to hold a small load and more dependent on how long you can leave stuff out. I don't like the open/closing locking mechanism (a bar locking system at the bottom of the first tier). However for the price it's reasonable and it fulfills its purpose. Cheap, cheerful and I would get another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good and handy...
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jambo
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" got this for my brother and he seems very happy with this item... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Airer
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ukbpen1
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item and works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Veekaysan
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very useful buy. Spacious for a single wash not really for two wash. Easy to set up and fold. Reasonably strong. Good choice for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 57 Next >>>