Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. </p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m.</li><li>Drying capacity 10kg.</li><li>Holds 2 wash loads.</li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,255 reviews
5 Stars
770
4 Stars
336
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
35
1 Star
61
1,030 of 1,11492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 46 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and extra support
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Aleksandra
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality airer. Much stronger that the previous one we purchased from argos. It has extra support in the corners which helps with heavy washings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Teepot
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Need two hands to put up as u need t o ensure the bar at bottom is in place fully before using. Bought for my mother who does struggle to use it alone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slight reservation
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bronwen
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This airer has a surprising amount of space. Find it rather difficult to erect because it has a stabilising bar to hold the frame in upright position. The bar tends to be in the wrong position when you unfold it and I need to spread it out on the floor in order to pull this bar into the correct position. Would prefer the more usual arrangement whereby two fixed 'handles lock onto two projecting studs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So good I bought a 2nd
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CARNAT
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I go through airers so quickly, decided to try something a bit more robust and this has - so far - been great! It's a month in and is going strong.
So good I bought a second and chucked out our cheaper and less sturdy airers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product great price
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By NMR
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a clothes horse that was big enough for a big load or two medium loads that also folds away neatly. This definitely fits the bill - and came with a great price tag as well. I saw a couple collect a basic one at the same time I was in store and I was SO relieved I chose the one I did as it looked a lot sturdier than the one they chose. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lightweight, but perfectly capable and very good value for money. Ideal as a spare or additional airer to a perhaps more robust one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LAL
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So far, this product has proved good value for money. Can fit lots of items on the rails. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact and ideal for indoors
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By enny
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is amazing for me. my corridor is narrow, yet it fits well and still leaves space. 3 tier is very handy meaning more drying space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken already
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mother
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" After using it twice one of the rods has come away, very disappointing expected better! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ned2011
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" sturdy. better than expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dryer
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By angel
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bit tall but holds nearly 2 loads! :-)
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sh1mmy77
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the airer, went for this over the flimsier type after my old ones fell to pieces. Very sturdy, love the ease of putting up & down. Holds pretty much 2 loads of washing, that's 6 yr olds, 15yr olds & two 30 something's bits! Find they dry much quicker due to how they hang.
Overall it's a good product, sturdy & worth the money, just a bit taller than me & I'm 5'6 lol.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A cheap and cheerful Airer - and value for money. Just what I needed as back-up airer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was after
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Pablito
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its great, light, easy to store, goes up well and holds a lot of clothes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sturdy airer
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased with airer good strong structure lots of hanging space. Clothes dry quick. Good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted15 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Bystander
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Happy with this for about three months used only once a week when the main support cracked where the rivet enters the frame. Poor design and you can see it is not intended to last long as the size of the hole leaves little metal for strength "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had one for two years
Posted13 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Monkey
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had one of these for two years and are now just about to re-buy one due to my toddler climbing on it and snapping the leg! Has been a great tool though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laundry
Posted11 December 2014
Customer avatar
By mags
From:belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was definitely the best buy of 2014,it has lots of space for a full load of washing, it contains it in the one area which is very important. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
:)
Posted30 November 2014
Customer avatar
By 4ere6ka
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and useful product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very strong
Posted23 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Majestic
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased one of these and I have to say, it didn't last very long. Probably about 6 months. It unfortunately fell over. That was the end of it. On of the metal bars broke in the middle of the frame and it was then totally unusable. Shame, nice design, just not very strong or sturdy on the legs "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 54 Next >>>