Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. </p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand about 2kg weight.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m.</li><li>Drying capacity 10kg.</li><li>Holds 2 wash loads.</li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm.</li><li>EAN: 8505590.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.376 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,182 reviews
5 Stars
729
4 Stars
315
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
31
1 Star
58
965 of 1,04193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sony
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is the second time I've bought this product, it's cheap and cheerful and does the job, recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
14m 3 tier indoor clothes airer
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ejay56
Age:55 to 64
"the height of clothes airer is excellent as able to hang lenghty clothing such as scarf, leggings and sheets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By miznoma7
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I trawled the internet looking for a half decent clothes airer. Everywhere I found bad or indifferent reviews. My friend called and said she bought one from Argos a Year ago and was more than happy with it. I took her advice and bought the same. The tubular frame is up to the job of holding bulky items such as bedspreads. Most of all it takes up a small space with the drying area of larger driers opening outwards instead of upwards The price was good too. I would happily recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality clothes dryer
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mickle48
From:Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Item is a good quality clothes dryer and is very easy to use. It is large which is a very useful feature, but is big and heavy which makes it dificult to put up and fold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Impana
Age:25 to 34
"Worth for money. It does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By huesodemelocoton
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It is good and resistant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best choice
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sussy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
"The product is very strong and the features is exactly as it was seen in the picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Trudy56
From:Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, strong enough to hold jumpers etc. Folds down quickly for storage. Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Anglesey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Product appears to be fit for purpose and was bought to replace an elderly wheeled version of the same thing which has given sterling service over many years. The ability to wheel it around will be missed but we could not find a direct replacement.
The new airer has similar capacity over the same three tiers and seems sturdy enough, but time will tell.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
much better than my more expensive clothes airer.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By gran 1948
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this airer in the Argos sale so was delighted with the price.The quality and drying area is much better than my more expensive airer.once again Argos has come to my rescue-thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for price
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tassy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Super little airer and a fab buy seeing as it was reduced. Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product!
Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Bath & North East Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good, sturdy clothes horse. Excellent value! Would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dries clothes
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mavis
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Can dry clothes on three tiers in warm conditions"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just what I was looking for. The airer appears to be very sturdy and altho there is space for plenty of items I'm not sure that it would be 2 loads of washing especially if it was towels, I just wanted it for shirts etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More solid than expected
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aly
Age:45 to 54
"great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annyc
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really happy with this airer. Good sturdy product at a great price. Easy to fold down for storage and plenty of space for a full washing load. I would recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cardiff
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Sturdy and steady and I think it will last well. Lots of space for clothing. My one reservation is that it is slightly awkward to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Airer
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By funny.onion
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this to use for my handwash and delicate items to dry on. I have an electric airer for our normal clothes but needed the handwash items and delicates such as the silk underwear that my boyfriend buys me, to drip dry. I put this airer in my bath and leave my bathroom windows open and my delicates dry fast. It's very sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Airer
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Porky
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin apart from one of the rails that has not been fitted correctly and is slightly loose. Hoping that it doesn't break off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes dryer
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"An excellent piece of metalwork. Taller than expected with more bars to hang clothes on than our previous, good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 50 Next >>>