Top-rated product

14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.

<p>This silver 3-tier indoor clothes airer holds two wash loads and has non-slip feet for placing on laminate or tiled floors. Folds flat for easy storage. </p><p>Utility design creates more hanging space and each wire can withstand approximately 2kg weight.</p><ul><li>Total drying space 14m.</li><li>Drying capacity 10kg.</li><li>Holds 2 wash loads.</li><li>Size when open: H144, W60, D53cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,300 reviews
5 Stars
795
4 Stars
349
3 Stars
55
2 Stars
37
1 Star
64
1,069 of 1,15992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 47 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Review 1 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good and handy...
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jambo
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" got this for my brother and he seems very happy with this item... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Airer
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ukbpen1
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item and works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Veekaysan
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very useful buy. Spacious for a single wash not really for two wash. Easy to set up and fold. Reasonably strong. Good choice for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit wobbly
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Trixie76
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a bit wobbly and the floor is flat! But still ok I kept it. Does what it's supposed to and I like the hooks on each corner for hangers. Average. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fragile
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jon
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The airer got damaged after the first use: the locking system is very delicate and you have to be very careful when you unfold it.
I managed to fix it and I've been using it for a couple of weeks since then, but the damage is done and I'm afraid I won't be able to use it when it gets completely broken one day.
I wouldn't recommend this product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not as strong as my previous one....but hopefully will last as long ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This indoor airer is fantastic.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Curly View
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There really is a lot of room on this airer. It is fantastic for getting clothes dried in the winter months. It folds down neatly when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product. Would highly recommend ........
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent with plenty of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By alfie
From:middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" top quality so much better than the cheaper argus value item
that i threw away after a week,this is strong,easy to put up and down.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but weak
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Xiao
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The airier is good in terms of setting it up, storing away. However the thin railings attached to the airier frame is welded on very gently. So if you pull the clothes off the airier it may break the railing.
I wouldn't recommend this airier, I would look for ones where the thin railings where the cloths hand are in holes of the frame, not just gently welded or glued on. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clothes horse
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item as my old one snapped into 3 pieces after only 26 years of constant use (cheap quality).
I have been using this one for 2 weeks now and already one of the thin metal bars has started to buckle, but that said it has a lot more room built into the design so that I can get all my 7kg wash load drying at the same time so overall I would recommend this product as being a good purchase for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Airer
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mathi
From:Middlesex House, Wembley, Greater London HA0, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price, good quality, very strong . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Klam
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" People in my house are jealous because of this airer! They all want to use it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Paps
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a user friendly airer. very easy to open and fold and can take a lot of cloth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted16 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Baggieboy
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this a few months ago. The metal is thin and weak and it's already snapped in three places under the 'weight' of a few towels!
Taking it down the tip later. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By carrie
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Holds good amount, happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This indoor clothes airer is very handy!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very handy and compact! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clothes airer 14m 3 tier
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stanners51
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light weight and easy to erect. Lots of racks to put a good size wash on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sheena
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Takes much more clothes than the regular, cheaper one, and it also takes less space. Great for small flats. Rather sturdy, I felt that clothes dry quicker too, and good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14m 3 Tier Indoor Clothes Airer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has loads of room
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By beverleyann
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" an excellent drying space good height for the longer items ,light weight and easy to put up and down compact for storage does not take up too much room.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 56 Next >>>