Top-rated product

RNIB Lovely Vocal Electronic Bathroom Scales.

<p>Developed in associatiion with Royal National Institute for the Blind </p><p>Large LCD, Volume control </p><ul><li>ABS platform.</li><li>Size H34, W34, D3.97cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AAA batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Suitable for hard surfaces.</li><li>Weight 1.46kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3094570105187.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for RNIB Lovely Vocal Electronic Bathroom Scales.
Review 1 for RNIB Lovely Vocal Electronic Bathroom Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking scales
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By spungold
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The automatic switch on is a great feature if one has difficulty bending and whole scale is easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RNIB Lovely Vocal Electronic Bathroom Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Yorkie
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Functuional and easy to read dial. Does everything I want from bathroom scales."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RNIB Lovely Vocal Electronic Bathroom Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Talking Scales
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These scales are are fantastic, and cheap at the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RNIB Lovely Vocal Electronic Bathroom Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By tiggie
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"thank you for promt service the scales are the best scales I have ever bought the best ever I can only recomend them to eny one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RNIB Lovely Vocal Electronic Bathroom Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scales
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love the clear display and the voice telling me my weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RNIB Lovely Vocal Electronic Bathroom Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Don
From:S Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very good scales easy to use and a boon to us fatty's"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RNIB Lovely Vocal Electronic Bathroom Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A weight off my mind
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By x_AlanT_x
"This is a very nice set of scales. Automatically switches on when you step on the scales, then switches off once you complete.
Not too bulky. Large digital display- but more importantly, for someone like me whose eyesight is not what it was, the spoken weight is a great.
Heartily recommend this product..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RNIB Lovely Vocal Electronic Bathroom Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By misselvis
From:STAFFS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"THE WINDOW TO SEE WEIGHT IS GOOD SIZE
EASY TO READ
ALSO THE VOICE CAN BE ON OR OFF
LARGE PLATFORM TO STAND ON
THE ARE RECOMMENDED BY THE BLIND BUT GOOD FOR ANYONE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.