JML Shower Feet.

<p>Clean your feet in the bath or shower without the stretch, it sticks firmly to the bottom of your shower or bath. With over a thousand soft bristles, it gives your feet an exfoliating massage from top to bottom. </p><p>Ideal for the injured, elderly or infirm. There is a pumice stone in the heel, so you can smooth away dry and damaged skin. The bristles are great at getting in-between your toes.</p><ul><li>EAN: 5020044830932.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.7 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 of 1070%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for JML Shower Feet.
Review 1 for JML Shower Feet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower foot
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ALAN
From:LANCS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent product for anyone who has trouble reaching their feet when washing them in the shower. A really great product and I would highly recommend it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JML Shower Feet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pamela69
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"You will wonder why you have never had one of these before!! It is the best thing for cleaning and massaging your feet without having to stoop down in the shower with a brush. It is ideal for anyone of any age from children to senior citizens. It is also an ideal present for anyone as it comes in pink or blue."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JML Shower Feet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good product
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ronnie26
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this is a good product, but not for me,, will not stick to wet room floor"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JML Shower Feet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not good
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By elizarbeto
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Didn't feel it doing anything and it keeps moving around. Seems the suction thing did not grip well."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JML Shower Feet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bibong
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my very elderly parents (91 and 86) who find it difficult to bend down in the shower to wash their feet. It works very well. Only consideration is the foot does not stick to a wet room floor so care does need to be taken."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JML Shower Feet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wouldn't buy another
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Wren
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The design has been improved but not for the better. The top quite often gets in the way and the suckers tend to lose grip. Its doing a job but I'm often reminded that its not as good as the older version."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JML Shower Feet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feet
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By dave
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"i found the jml shower feet very good it was recomended to me by the lady who does my feet .she told me it would help me and as far as i think it is very good indeed.well worth the money would let other people know how good they are"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JML Shower Feet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By kitty
From:cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"changed my life- Cant wait for my next shower"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JML Shower Feet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Coopersport
From:Surrey
"Does not grip.
I have a flat base bath (no grips or ripples.) The foot moves about all over the bath as soon as you put your foot inside it.
Brought up a blister on the top of my foot when I tried to use it.
Not fit for purpose."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JML Shower Feet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent purchase!!!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By raquel
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"it's amazing as I have a small shower space and bending is quite anoyying!!it gives a good scrub to your feet and avoids hard skins too!! I also love the pink color!
only problem is that it does not fix very well and it moves around so I have to hold it with one foot while I wash another!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.