Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.

Colours may vary.Up to 30 mins cleaning time.4.8 volts.Ideal for pet hair.Suitable for all floor types.1 main brush.Nylon brush.1 rotary corner brush for edge to edge cleaning.Furniture guard.Slide-out dustbin.Push together handle.Sweeping width 29cm.Size of case W31.6, D25cm.Handle length 106cm.Height 113cm.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060060221093.
Overall rating:
4.47 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
143 of 15195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Review 1 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great sweeper
Posted04 August 2012
Customer avatar
By layla
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At first I wasn't sure about this sweeper, as when I read the instructions it said charge time of over 12 hours which isn't very energy efficient. It also said it has a run time of 10minutes. However I use it on a daily basis sometimes twice a day when the room needs a quick sweep and the charge seems to last about 1 week. We have a walk through lounge which means dirt from outside comes in very fast, brushing seems to make dust fly but this sucks it in. It has good suction power and I also use on carpet. I have only been using this for a few weeks so can't say how long it will last but hopefully at the moment it seems fine. However there are better models available so if I could I would buy one which lasts a longer charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little sweeper
Posted21 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Mazza
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Clean 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for someone else as I have the original SW04. It is a handy little sweeper, especially if you have kids/grandkids, or just need to have a quick spruce up before visitors arrive. I don't think it is as sturdy as the original model - the handle is more flimsy, but the charger has a better connector.
Ideal purchase for the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Daf
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Clean 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For years I had a push along sweeper, but it is so easy with this one where as the other one was hardwork "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Little Sweeper
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By doodle
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and light easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second Gtec rechargeable cleaner i have had, i live in a house with 3 levels and find it so easy to run this around the house every day rather than trying to drag the hoover up the stairs.Only need to hoover once a week if that as this cleans so well you will be amazed at how much this can pick up- what more can i say Love it,love it ,love it !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little sweeper
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By harvey
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to have, for quickness, picks up quite well, I only need to get big vac out on a deep clean, yes, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little helper
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Clemmie
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Clean 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Feels flimsy but is very effective, especially on picking up dog hairs. Very handy for an everyday quick clear up of crumbs left on the floor by teenagers eating biscuits and not using plates! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted27 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Scoll
From:Derry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is brilliant. Saves me hoovering every day. Great for dog hairs. I love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really usefull
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Moray
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight, easy to use, saves taking out electric hoover. Ideal for picking up pet hair, crumbs and grass off muddy boots etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How did I manage without
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By diane
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having been poorly I couldnt face getting the big vacumn cleaner ou,t but with two small dogs the floor always has bits on it. Read reviews and decided to try the Carpet Sweeper and I am so glad I did.
Ideal for picking up crumbs and dogs hairs and all the twigs they seem to find and bring in.
Can now get the Vacumn out every other day.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not suitable for elderly or disabled
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Phyllis
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Easy Clean 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I had to return this item as the dust tray was too stiff for me to open so would not recommend it to my friends. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Highland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very very useful appliance. I bought it to sweep a new cream carpet between hooverings and it performs excellently. It is quiet enough to use while my nightworking husband is asleep !
It is very light and easy to use and works equally well on carpet and solid floors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Cleanfreak
From:Tamworth
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best thing I have brought for a long while. I have 2 cats and cant believe the amount of hairs it get up, I use it every night when I get home from work. Its briliant ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted16 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what was needed for those quick clean ups. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
g-tech sw04 floor sweeper
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By megawatts
From:east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Clean 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i have a chronic back condition and can't always use a regular vacuum cleaner.
This carpet/floor sweeper is lightweight and allows easy effective cleaning.
The handle can be angled for cleaning underneath furniture. Very good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have item!
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By LB
From:London
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum has had one of these for ages so I thought I would pick one up in the Sale - it's such a versatile cleaner, so light weight compared to a hoover and really useful for spillages and keeping the house tidy.
I highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get one Now a STEAL.
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Bangor, Northern Ireland.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light easy to use effective cleaning aid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By jane
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Clean 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great and easy to use ideal when grandchildren come round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy Shopper
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Maisie
From:Conwy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Clean 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a lightweight sweeper to use after having surgery - this has fitted the bill very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gtech Cordless SW04 Rechargeable Floor Sweeper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By chris
From:gloucestershire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its a good piece of kit. i used it to sweep around between daily vacuuming as i have three dogs. gets up fur very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>