Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.

Uses water to clean the air naturally by filtration whilst the ioniser invigorates. Reduces nuisance odours by up to 80%. Replaces lost moisture. Colour-changing LED mood light base. Particularly good at removing pollen and other airborne particles that can cause allergic reactions. EAN/Barcode: 5020044821336.
Overall rating:
2.769 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
7 of 1354%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Review 1 for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Columbard
From:Bedfordshire
"Whilst I did reserve this product at one branch we needed it sooner rather than later and I therefore purchased it from another branch open later on that evening, and I was VERY pleased I did! Building work creates a LOT of dust in and around the house, and this piece of kit 'almost' eliminated the dust in the house! Excellent product - does what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Scotland
"Really good product really does clean the air and if u add oils, it gives out lovely smell too well reccomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It does the job!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:England
"I don't like the 'space age' look of it but it works well and does the job I bought it for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst ever
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By nichola
From:tyrone
"No smell from oils kept stopping had to change lighting yourself do not buy this item it is a waste of money and time"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Daisy3
From:uk
"A bit noisy and essence aroma doesn't last very long, needs lots of topping up. Silver parts have started to wear off already - bought just before xmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
air globe
Posted15 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Blake
From:England
"Taken the first one back as I didn't notice any difference. Yje instructions say put 1 or 2 drops of the esence into the globe. Todate been using 10 to 12 drops and still no fresh smells. Maybe it's me but I really don 't think that this works."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Nuneaton
"Was what we wanted exellent Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
useless
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By niki
"bought as I have dogs and it did nothing at all to the smells in the house and kept stopping, going to return it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By jane
From:N.E.Lincs
"Bought this as have a dog and thought it might help the place to smell fresh. In my opinion not much good, very noisy and the refils are expensive to buy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
refunded
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By boyfriend7518
From:london
"I had one before and it was very good so when i see this i had to get another one bad move it only worked once so i changed it for another one the same thing happend again so i had to get refund very unhappy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for JML Fresh Air Globe Air Purifier and Ioniser.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product