Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Shark Steam Pocket Mop.

This Shark Steam mop features a pocket pad that can flip to provide double the cleaning area and leaves your floor touch dry in 2 minutes. Only uses tap water, environmentally safe cleaning, refill at any time. 360degrees rotating head. Flip the pocket pad to get double the cleaning area. Includes: 2 patented machine washable microfibre cleaning pockets. 1550 watts.6m power cord.0.45 litre water tank capacity.Ready to use in 30 seconds.Steaming time 25 mins per tank.Overheat protection.Machine washable pads.Suitable for all floor types.Accessories included.Weight 2.4kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 50 20044 81062 0.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Review 1 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shark Steam Mop
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Greg
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Decided to invest in the steam mop mainly for the hard surface floors because we have two dogs that come in muddy and we are so impressed what an ideal machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Full Steam Ahead!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"So much easier than a back breaking mop & bucket. No need for any detergents etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the job...
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:lanarkshire, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent wee mop...does what it says"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I needed
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By shirley
From:france
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Perfect - just what I needed, very easy to use and the floors dry very quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money...
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Geraldine
From:Co. Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Quite simply, my son stated that my floors didnt look any different and that is the truth, they dont, however, it only took me 15 minutes to get that result for the whole downstairs instead of the usual 2 hours that it would normally take me...so well worth the money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the third steam mop that i purchase and i must say this is the best."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Customer
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this purchase. Easy to use and it leaves my laminate floors streak free."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
steam cleaner good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"it cleans very well takes a bit of getting used to
not like my other one but it is a good buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent mop :)
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By susan
From:Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I wish i had bought a steam mop years ago. I usually would have found mopping the floor quite sore on my back, however this steam mop is absolutely fab. It lifts stubborn marks on the floor in seconds. I'm actually finding my daughter wants to mop the floors for me which is great. I also checked many reviews as to which mop to buy and would highly recommend 'Shark' :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By nick
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"cleans all my floors well, vinyl , laminate etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Bridget
From:Lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item is excellent and does everything it say it does really pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed!!
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By wonderwoman
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Simple to use and does it exactly what it says. Great job on the floors.....best thing about it is my husband loves using it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would have bought one sooner
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Nuneaton
"All I would say is you have to give area a good sweep or vac or it will not pick it up but is 100./. Better than anything else I have used in the past"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
should have bought one before
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent product,does away with the need for costly detergents etc and sanitises floors quickly and efficiently.Our old white kitchen floor tiles were becoming ingrained with dirt,but ther "Shark" is gradually beginning to lift out old stains with each use.
Eliminates the need to kneel down and scrub floors.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By posh paula
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"how did i manage without it. fantastic for anyone with back problems easy to use, fill and attach pads. also excellent if u have animals in training and young ones spilling. tried others but this one the best"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"does what it says, we have hard floors without the house, as daughter is wheelchair bound, and if wet or muddy the wheel chair brings it all in. This steam cleaner makes short work of cleaning the floors and getting them germ free"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By pattie
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"does the job really well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
satisfied with the product
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By smiley
From:North Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"easy to use and does exactly what it proclaims would like to be able to buy extra pads from the store I purchased it from rather then ordering from the manufacturer but otherwise no complaints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Ruthie
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am pleased with this steam mop having both sides to use is good and the pads clean well in the machine .Not too heavy and stores away well in a cupboard..
Cleans up dirt well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Shark Steam Pocket Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent !!!
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It does what it says, excellent and so easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>