Top-rated product

Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.

<p>The Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop is the perfect solution for quick and easy cleaning. Always ready to go, it features an integrated cleaning liquid spray that can be used without a bucket. Offering convenience and brilliant cleaning results, this mop is the perfect addition to any home.</p><ul><li>Squeeze the trigger to spray onto the floor. No need for a bucket and wringer. </li><li>Features a microfibre, machine washable and long-lasting mop pad.</li><li>125.</li><li>EAN: 4023103144019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.662 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(151 reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
146 of 15197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Review 1 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great alternative to steam cleaning
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've recently moved into a new build property and I can't use my trusted steam cleaner on the new floors.
The Vileda Spray mop is definitely worth considering as an alternative! Miles better than a mop and has a handy, washable microfirbe pad! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Spray Mop
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just loving this easy to use mop, its swivel head gets into and under awkward places. Would definatley recommend it.
A good purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best mop EVER
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My friend was recommended this mop & was so impressed she recommended it to me.
I also love it...its fuss free (with no need for a bucket of soapy water), it requires little effort, it's easy to use and it makes a fabulous job leaving floors clean & dry.
Another friend also bought one after my recommendation...pity we're not on commission "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but great!
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this mop! It's very effective and such a simple design. It's also very easy to store as it's not bulky like most mops with water tanks attached. As there is no tank (the water goes in the handle) the mop fits easily under furniture when cleaning. I've had steam mops before & gave up on them as they soon fur up with scale & become useless!. I have had at least three electric steam mops over the past few years! Waste of money!....Simplicity is the answer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As described. Cleans well and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda spray mop
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Space saving mop no need for a bucket , very easy to use and extra light to push across floor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
spray mop handy
Posted01 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great & handy but prefer my ordinary mop & bucket this would be useful for quick mop up spills. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very good. No more bucket or mop this product does the job even better. The spray action is brilliant and the pad is good leaves the floor tiles shining with no streaks. The handle is easy to hold and so much quicker with just adding water and use any floor cleaner with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It certainly mops the floor.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Aye, it's good, I'm happy with it. I got it and mopped a floor to try it and it worked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Health and hygiene
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London E5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a mop!
Leave you with a smile on your face.
My wife loves it.
She stands by it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING.
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mop works wonders. Vileda did a very good job with it. Two cats and a messy partner, it still manages to keep the floor clean with just once a day use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for everyday use
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use and perfect for everyday use, for tough dried on coffee granules had to really try but they came off after a bit of effort! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading all the reviews, I finally bought one. Wish I'd got one years ago. Absolutely brilliant and so easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like this product easy to use
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vileda floor mop
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and has a swivel head for corners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liked it so much I bought two.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Now I have one for the upstairs bathroom, and one for the ground floor and kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best Mop ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So quick and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes life much easier!
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mop is much easier and quicker than the old mop and bucket traditional method! I brought this product as my little boy is now crawling and wanted to be able to have something to quickly use to keep floor as clean as possible for him. It's an excellent design, I cannot fault it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really useful mop.....great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>