Top-rated product

Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.

<p>The Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop is the perfect solution for quick and easy cleaning. Always ready to go, it features an integrated cleaning liquid spray that can be used without a bucket. Offering convenience and brilliant cleaning results, this mop is the perfect addition to any home.</p><ul><li>Squeeze the trigger to spray onto the floor. No need for a bucket and wringer. </li><li>Features a microfibre, machine washable and long-lasting mop pad.</li><li>125.</li><li>EAN: 4023103144019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
92 of 9696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Review 1 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best mop I've ever used!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works a treat! Already thrown my mop and bucket away! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda mop
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mop
Really saves time
Cleans my floors with ease
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:LOWESTOFT
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't be easier to keep kitchen floor spotless.
I filled it with warm water at first use and a little floor cleaner,and it did a great job,Now just use for spills etc,with the remaining solution (cold).Threw my mop&bucket out!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for all hard floors
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for a quick cleaning of hard floors "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Mop I've bought
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great easy to use and very sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and easy
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is so light just fill the handle and spray its as easy as 1 2 3. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful, better than traditional mop
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick and easy. I use it for doggie footprints, works a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Misterton,Nottinghamshire,UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, quick easy and appropriate for todays lifestyle.Best purchase made in a long time doesn't leave floor smeared.The trigger handle enables you to target a specific area and because you aren't having to soak mop then put in wringer floors are dry and safe in minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little product. Easy to use, lightweight and takes a fraction of the time to use as opposed to a mop and bucket. Really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Putney, London SW15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used the steam cleaners but was never totally pleased.
This little beauty is just what I needed. It cleans really well. It is flexible and when cleaning the floors I had a little lavender essential oil to the water and my floors smell amazing.
I tend to go over the floors twice, the second time around I add a fragrance.
Just love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good spray mop, easy to fill and use, a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Collects dusts nicely
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is good for collect dust. It leaves the floor smeary when you use water. Don't tip the mop up when full of water. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant mop, easy to use, would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as it Says!!!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Product Does Exactly what it says. It's ideal for me as I have MS. Doing anything is Extremely Hard for me. I find This is Ideal as if I have an Accident, it makes Clearing it up Very easy. My Carer Leaves it Filled up For me and I can Manage to do a Bit with One Arm. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mop
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:so163bw
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have wooden floors,the mop is really good just spray and go... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Spray mop
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This mop does the job of cleaning the floor without getting the floor over wet, much better than the conventional mop and bucket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mop is the best one I have had.it's so quick and easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A useful product foot elevated for our tiled floor
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warminster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well but beware of the plug is not properly inserted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No nonsense!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mop is as described - No Nonsense, no plugging in, light and easy to manage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, really useful having mop & cleaner all in one, no squeezing or rinsing, makes cleaning floors a breeze "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>