Top-rated product

Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.

<p>The Vileda 1,2 Spray Mop is the perfect solution for quick and easy cleaning. Always ready to go, it features an integrated cleaning liquid spray that can be used without a bucket. Offering convenience and brilliant cleaning results, this mop is the perfect addition to any home.</p><ul><li>Ready to use flat mop with microfibre pad for thorough cleaning.</li><li>125.</li><li>EAN: 4023103144019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
39 of 4293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Review 1 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda 1-2 spray mop.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rhinos_mad
From:leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It's absolutely fantastic,it's easy to use.I recommend this to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wicked
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ceecee
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I really find this to be easier then a normal mop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mons
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really good mop, gets under the furniture easily if you turn the spraying part face down. Very flexible and does corners and small spaces well. Floor dries very quickly.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By buddy
From:Portishead, North Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really impressed with this ..... no more waiting for 30 minutes for the floor to dry!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product.
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nathan3108
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Does me for my small kitchen wasnt worth investing in a steam mop but this does the job great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than it's rivals
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had a similar mop for years and this is so much better. It's lighter. The pad is washable. You can choose your own detergent even though there is a branded one but your not restricted. It glides across my floor and I would highly recommend this item. I have a dog and a two year old so this mop has been put through its paces."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mop worth money
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic mop streak free, no mess and drys within minutes, fill up with hot water and floor cleaner and away you go, removable cover is great to as pop of and in washing machine, love this product as using on day to day basis its easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol52
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Such a simple idea but so effective. Brilliant on laminate and tiles and saves so much time. Wish I'd bought one ages ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great item, does exactly what they said it would. Very light and flexible. Gets into all the corners and makes life so much easier. So easy that even my daughter mops the floor now as she thinks "this is so cool", there you have it, even works for teenagers!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Millyskye
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love it. With two dogs and muddy paws it cleans the floor a treat, and anyone else's feet that happen to get in the way! So easy and quick to use just put the liquid in the handle, spray, clean! Simple."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good overall
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Daushas
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Must Have if you have small pet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
2in1mop
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:north wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product was returned due to not lining up properly"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vileda mop
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By steph
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is actually a really good buy, means you dont have to clean the whole floor and just do the bits you need to do. Dont think i'll be paying out for the vileda cleaning fluid as you can put any cleaning fluid in. All in all a very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every woman with a child or pet must buy one!
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Amazing mop. Easy to use, store, refill & wash mop pad. It's so easy I'm using it everyday on my hard floors. Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lorr
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Delighted with this purchase. Have bought quite a few different mops lately but this one is definitely the best. The fact you don't need to use a bucket is great. Just squirt and away you go!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DID WHAT IT SAID ON THE BOX
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JEFF
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Mop
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By GracefulFalcon
From:Bathgate, West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This mop is amazing. Easy to use, easy to clean, very lightweight and maneuverable. Highly recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, what a mop!!!!!
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tina
From:Conwy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Wow, this is absolutely fantasic. I was thinking of getting a steam mop, but this is great for my wooden floors as the spray leaves a fine mist (certainly enough to clean) which does not leave the floor soaking wet where you then have to wait ages to dry. Light weight and so so easy to use.
Have recommended it already"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spray mop
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bradley01
From:alfreton derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product well worth buying takes all the pressure off back and knees makes cleaning easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By LINDA
From:ENGLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this mop very light and easy to use. The mop head washes up lovely in the washing machine. Very useful if you spill something as dont have to worry about getting a mop and bucket out so therefore saves lots of time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>