Top-rated product

Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.

<p>The Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop is the perfect solution for quick and easy cleaning. Always ready to go, it features an integrated cleaning liquid spray that can be used without a bucket. Offering convenience and brilliant cleaning results, this mop is the perfect addition to any home.</p><ul><li>Squeeze the trigger to spray onto the floor. No need for a bucket and wringer. </li><li>Features a microfibre, machine washable and long-lasting mop pad.</li><li>125.</li><li>EAN: 4023103144019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
85 of 8996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Review 1 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kevin82
From:Misterton,Nottinghamshire,UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, quick easy and appropriate for todays lifestyle.Best purchase made in a long time doesn't leave floor smeared.The trigger handle enables you to target a specific area and because you aren't having to soak mop then put in wringer floors are dry and safe in minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzybeth
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little product. Easy to use, lightweight and takes a fraction of the time to use as opposed to a mop and bucket. Really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Daisy13
From:Putney, London SW15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used the steam cleaners but was never totally pleased.
This little beauty is just what I needed. It cleans really well. It is flexible and when cleaning the floors I had a little lavender essential oil to the water and my floors smell amazing.
I tend to go over the floors twice, the second time around I add a fragrance.
Just love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good spray mop, easy to fill and use, a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Collects dusts nicely
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Fairy85
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is good for collect dust. It leaves the floor smeary when you use water. Don't tip the mop up when full of water. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bonbon
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant mop, easy to use, would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as it Says!!!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sheridan
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Product Does Exactly what it says. It's ideal for me as I have MS. Doing anything is Extremely Hard for me. I find This is Ideal as if I have an Accident, it makes Clearing it up Very easy. My Carer Leaves it Filled up For me and I can Manage to do a Bit with One Arm. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mop
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By larny
From:so163bw
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have wooden floors,the mop is really good just spray and go... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Spray mop
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Wolverhampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This mop does the job of cleaning the floor without getting the floor over wet, much better than the conventional mop and bucket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lenny
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mop is the best one I have had.it's so quick and easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A useful product foot elevated for our tiled floor
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By me
From:Warminster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well but beware of the plug is not properly inserted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No nonsense!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By dorian
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mop is as described - No Nonsense, no plugging in, light and easy to manage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By peen
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, really useful having mop & cleaner all in one, no squeezing or rinsing, makes cleaning floors a breeze "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant so easy to use . Love it
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lorri
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it so easy to use , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is there any way to unblock spray nozzle?
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Josephine 27
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mop but now ours is blocked and wonder if there is an easy way to unblock as not obvious? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rch40
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" never used this type of mop before, impressed with the first use and easy to use with your own detergent and hot water. washable cover is fab, and can be replaced if needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is very good product!
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BOO 77
From:4 Mark Close, Southall, Greater London UB1 3QJ, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good, simple, easy, great, comfortable, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MOP
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LIZZY
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great idea quick and easy just use and away you go simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Faulty spray
Posted06 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worked well for 2 days but wouldn't spray properly after so took it back and got a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spray. or not!
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maidinheaven
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. Works well only downside the nozzle gets blocked and doesn't let the water out eventually. I'm in a very hard water area and it went past a year so still worth the money but FYI it won't last forever. I still would recommend. Ps gonna try descaling it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>