Top-rated product

Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.

<p>The Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop is the perfect solution for quick and easy cleaning. Always ready to go, it features an integrated cleaning liquid spray that can be used without a bucket. Offering convenience and brilliant cleaning results, this mop is the perfect addition to any home.</p><ul><li>Squeeze the trigger to spray onto the floor. No need for a bucket and wringer. </li><li>Features a microfibre, machine washable and long-lasting mop pad.</li><li>125.</li><li>EAN: 4023103144019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
122 of 12796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Review 1 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buy the liquid when you buy the mop!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's nigh on impossible to find the proper liquid in any supermarkets so I've been using a wood floor cleaner dilute. Works well though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressive! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best choice
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hendon, London NW4, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cleaning has never been easier. Glad I made the purchase. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is so easy to use
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use mop that gets the job done quickly, would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vileda 1-2 spray mop
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The vileda mop is a good purchase, good value easy to use and the spray function is just genius.! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vilida 1 2 spray mop
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Country
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ideal for smaller areas of hard flooring. Best washed after each use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ramsgate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Long Handle easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy and easy to use
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You don't need a bucket and it is easy to use. Clean up fast and wash the cloth by ringing it out. Great for when you don't have lots of room and need to mop up spills or general cleaning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floor Saver
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. My steam mop proved no match for 2 young spaniels and the heavy rain/mud we have had for several weeks now. The kitchen tiles are as they should be thanks to the Vileda mop. Most supermarkets stock the mop head when it needs replacing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is light and easy to use
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with the product it is light efficient, does a great job I have tried various other products but this is by far the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mop
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value for money. quick and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A useful gadget
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I do like this, but it is important to remember not to hang it upside down when you have finished cleaning, because all the liquid runs out of the handle if you do! Otherwise a good and easy mop to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good cleaning product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delivered the same day, and with great features, this is a decent mop and the spray gun is a handy feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lothians
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Went from mop and bucket to a steamer to this wish I had found it sooner cleans great easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to clean the laminate floor of very large and muddy paw prints. Very rigid, allowing you to put pressure on the cloth for more stubborn marks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burgess Hill, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect mop. Quick and easy to use easier then filing up a bucket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this spray mop on someone else's recommendation, and I cannot praise it enough, just fill it up and off you go, no streaks, just a nice clean floor, only down side finding replacement pads. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and easy to use
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No more soaking wet floors "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great tool to keep handy
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not only is it quick and easy to use but the result you get is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the cost this is a good mop. Great to change from requiring a bucket and only getting floor mildly wet rather than soaked. Only thing is it took a ridiculously long time to pump for the first spray. Persistence is key. Easy to wash and refit the mop head as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>