Top-rated product

Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.

<p>The Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop is the perfect solution for quick and easy cleaning. Always ready to go, it features an integrated cleaning liquid spray that can be used without a bucket. Offering convenience and brilliant cleaning results, this mop is the perfect addition to any home.</p><ul><li>Squeeze the trigger to spray onto the floor. No need for a bucket and wringer. </li><li>Features a microfibre, machine washable and long-lasting mop pad.</li><li>125.</li><li>EAN: 4023103144019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
141 of 14697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Review 1 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda spray mop
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Space saving mop no need for a bucket , very easy to use and extra light to push across floor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
spray mop handy
Posted01 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great & handy but prefer my ordinary mop & bucket this would be useful for quick mop up spills. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very good. No more bucket or mop this product does the job even better. The spray action is brilliant and the pad is good leaves the floor tiles shining with no streaks. The handle is easy to hold and so much quicker with just adding water and use any floor cleaner with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It certainly mops the floor.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Aye, it's good, I'm happy with it. I got it and mopped a floor to try it and it worked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Health and hygiene
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London E5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a mop!
Leave you with a smile on your face.
My wife loves it.
She stands by it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING.
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mop works wonders. Vileda did a very good job with it. Two cats and a messy partner, it still manages to keep the floor clean with just once a day use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for everyday use
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use and perfect for everyday use, for tough dried on coffee granules had to really try but they came off after a bit of effort! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading all the reviews, I finally bought one. Wish I'd got one years ago. Absolutely brilliant and so easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like this product easy to use
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vileda floor mop
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and has a swivel head for corners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liked it so much I bought two.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Now I have one for the upstairs bathroom, and one for the ground floor and kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best Mop ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So quick and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes life much easier!
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mop is much easier and quicker than the old mop and bucket traditional method! I brought this product as my little boy is now crawling and wanted to be able to have something to quickly use to keep floor as clean as possible for him. It's an excellent design, I cannot fault it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really useful mop.....great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" How easy to use gets into all the corners! Amazed how clean it gets the floors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last! a Bucket-free mop
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item is very easy to use as you simply pour the water into the mop itself and spray the areas to be mopped.
You do not need to bother with filling and carrying around a bucket, so it is a much better way of cleaning floors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More than Mess-Free Mopping
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this product about a month ago and never looked back.
So easy to fill so easy to use and no hassle of messy mops and buckets, leaving floor clean and shiny, dry enough to walk on within minutes.
Almost sad that three quarters of my abode is carpeted, but a must-have for tiled or Lino surfaces.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Read loads of reviews - this was best
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Read all reviews. I wanted a mop that had a detatchable fabric that could be replaced or put in washing machine - it's great - don't need a bucket. Mops well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buy the liquid when you buy the mop!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's nigh on impossible to find the proper liquid in any supermarkets so I've been using a wood floor cleaner dilute. Works well though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>