Top-rated product

Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.

<p>The Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop is the perfect solution for quick and easy cleaning. Always ready to go, it features an integrated cleaning liquid spray that can be used without a bucket. Offering convenience and brilliant cleaning results, this mop is the perfect addition to any home.</p><ul><li>Squeeze the trigger to spray onto the floor. No need for a bucket and wringer. </li><li>Features a microfibre, machine washable and long-lasting mop pad.</li><li>125.</li><li>EAN: 4023103144019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
74 of 7895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Review 1 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No nonsense!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By dorian
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mop is as described - No Nonsense, no plugging in, light and easy to manage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By peen
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, really useful having mop & cleaner all in one, no squeezing or rinsing, makes cleaning floors a breeze "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant so easy to use . Love it
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lorri
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it so easy to use , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is there any way to unblock spray nozzle?
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Josephine 27
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mop but now ours is blocked and wonder if there is an easy way to unblock as not obvious? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rch40
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" never used this type of mop before, impressed with the first use and easy to use with your own detergent and hot water. washable cover is fab, and can be replaced if needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is very good product!
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BOO 77
From:4 Mark Close, Southall, Greater London UB1 3QJ, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good, simple, easy, great, comfortable, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MOP
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LIZZY
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great idea quick and easy just use and away you go simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Faulty spray
Posted06 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worked well for 2 days but wouldn't spray properly after so took it back and got a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spray. or not!
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maidinheaven
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. Works well only downside the nozzle gets blocked and doesn't let the water out eventually. I'm in a very hard water area and it went past a year so still worth the money but FYI it won't last forever. I still would recommend. Ps gonna try descaling it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Marcela
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just perfect ,no more heavy buckles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent mop.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By charley
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent mop,easy to fill,no mess,cleans my floors in a flash. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sachin S
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal cleaning mop...really helps! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good mop
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise 1953
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the best mop I've had. Good clean finish to my wooden flooring. Easy clean head and being refillable is a bonus. Would recommend as it's worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda 1-2 spray mop
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By cagney
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this mop for my mom who is 89. It is the best thing i ever bought her. Its so easy for her to use. No mop bucket to carry around and is so light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spray mop
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By peg81
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product is light and easy to use. It cleans the floor. It is easy to fill with floor cleaner. It is a lot easier than the traditional mop and bucket as there is no need for mopping up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spray mop
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ian
From:Pontefract
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have a real wood floor and it was getting dirty, you could see the path of shoes walking in and out through the hall to the sitting room, time to do something about it. My wife wanted a solution to getting down on her hands and knees which I wont allow. So along came Vileda 1-2 Spray mop, I did the first one and it worked 150% everything came up real clean. She keeps on top of it now once a week the floor is done. She won't send it back. 150% Get one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By babs21
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says it does. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A cleaning must have
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy Wilson
From:Brentwood Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After much research I decided to give this a try. An amazing product and makes daily floor washing a breeze. The easily detachable pad come up like new each wash although I would advise purchasing a replacement just in case.
A definite recommendation for all those aspiring domestic goddess queens.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Haydn
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A family member recommended this. Great and easy to use and is just what we wanted to keep Kitchen floor clean without having to get out a mop and bucket. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vileda 1-2 Spray Mop
Posted11 October 2014
Customer avatar
By twiggy
From:Talbot Green
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased. Takes up little storage space. Works well. Ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>