Top-rated product

Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.

<p>Attractive basket with a natural fibre look with the convenience of plastic - lightweight, hardwearing, no mould, no snags or odours and easy to clean, with comfortable handles for easy carrying.</p><ul><li>Capacity 45 litres.</li><li>Size H27, W38, D59.</li><li>EAN: 3253920708021.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Review 1 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and useful
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall happy with the product good size and not too heavy. With six children in the house it could do with being tougher but then that is true about everything all in all a good buy we have four and have had them for a while now and still going despite a little damage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with this basket, very strong and has the weight to prove it. It will be with us for years to come. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice design basket
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this basket for something to throw clothing in as oppose to leaving it on the floor or the back of a chair. It's a nice looking basket with a weave design, it feels strong and sturdy too. It looks good in my student accommodation, however I think it would look good in a family house too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good robust basket
Posted07 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good robust washing basket. Good size too. Nice rattan effect. I have two. One for my washing and one for the book bags in my classroom! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really strong washing basket!
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Earls Colne, Colchester, Essex CO6, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality plastic thick and strong,and best of all if it rains when your out your basket won't get ruined only your washing!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and good looking
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well made washing basket, holds a big load, easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Upminster, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was ideal for my home I needed a basket to put my spare clean clothes into so it helps to keep my home tidy. I was very pleased with this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and very well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes Basket
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Denny, Falkirk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great sturdy product, ideal for taking washed clothes to the drying green! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great basket!
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great basket originally bought one then ordered another online as they were sold out in store, great ethnic contemporary feel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should do
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Beautifully made and very good quality. Handles at the right places. Holds very easily two machine loads, therefore excellent for my clothes going through a transit between drying and ironing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durable basket - feels solid
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" We bought 2 of these baskets for household laundry usage. Feels quite solid. Should last many years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very strong and lots of space
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This laundry basket is very strong and sturdy. Out of all the laundry baskets i have had in the past, this has been the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
washing basket
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" quite a spacious basket for your washing but you have to watch the side handles they can detach but they do clip in again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive sturdy laundry basket
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a good size, sturdy laundry basket with 3 useful hand grips making it easy to hold in different positions. I bought this because of the mock wicker effect and it does look good. Overall very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This basket is ideal - both in terms of size and 'handle holes'. I am really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are the best laundry baskets I have found very well made and look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Look of wicker without the smell or mess! Good and sturdy and hold a lot.Think il get some more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5