Top-rated product

Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.

<p>Attractive basket with a natural fibre look with the convenience of plastic - lightweight, hardwearing, no mould, no snags or odours and easy to clean, with comfortable handles for easy carrying.</p><ul><li>Capacity 45 litres.</li><li>Size H27, W38, D59.</li><li>EAN: 3253920708021.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Review 1 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should do
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanotube
From:Epsom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Beautifully made and very good quality. Handles at the right places. Holds very easily two machine loads, therefore excellent for my clothes going through a transit between drying and ironing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durable basket - feels solid
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vivek
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"We bought 2 of these baskets for household laundry usage. Feels quite solid. Should last many years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very strong and lots of space
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pushpa
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This laundry basket is very strong and sturdy. Out of all the laundry baskets i have had in the past, this has been the best."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
washing basket
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By v milne
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"quite a spacious basket for your washing but you have to watch the side handles they can detach but they do clip in again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive sturdy laundry basket
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By YPB247
From:Isle of Wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a good size, sturdy laundry basket with 3 useful hand grips making it easy to hold in different positions. I bought this because of the mock wicker effect and it does look good. Overall very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs H
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This basket is ideal - both in terms of size and 'handle holes'. I am really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are the best laundry baskets I have found very well made and look good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By mrs b
From:antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Look of wicker without the smell or mess! Good and sturdy and hold a lot.Think il get some more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Curver 45 Litre Rattan Basket Dark Brown.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5