Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.

3-tier steamer. Diameter 20cm. 0.5mm gauge. 3.5 litre pot. 0.6mm pot gauge. 3mm aluminium base. Suitable for hob types electric, gas, ceramic, halogen and solid hotplate. Freezer safe.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
56 of 6093%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Review 1 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BARGAIN BUY
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By CHRIS 1966
From:ENGLAND
"AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT,DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN,5 STARS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted03 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Big Nana
From:Cleveland
"have always used electric steamers before, so was unsure about this. The best steamer you can buy (and cheap at that!) I was cooking for 6, and did all the vegetables in this. The mistake I made was to put too much water in the bottom for potatoes, and it overflowed. Lesson learned. The vegetables were delicious and every one complimented them. Wouldn't go back to electric, as the hard water causes them to fail very quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By michele
From:england
"love these steamers,all my veg on one ring and cooks lovely,with handles been rubber they don't get hot,also pleased they were in the sale for £8"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Impressed!
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:UK
"I love this steamer and bought it on the back of the reviews on here and I wasn't disappointed either. A great price and I am saving money cooking on one ring instead of three! This is the only steamer I have owned/used and I think it's great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best steamer ever
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By debs
From:rotherham
"love this steamer use it all the time and it was a great price my mother-in-law has had one of these for the last 10 years and she still uses it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not great
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By @home
From:England
"Have used this every day since I bought it and it cooks veg for a family of 5 really well. One Layer fits snugly but the other tier does not, leading to steam leakages, which is a shame. For the price it was a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Essex
"This item will steam veg in 10 mins from boiling great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By brian
From:West Yorkshire
"After having three electric steamers which all burnt out I decided to buy this one for a change.
I was surprised at the size of each container and the quality. Each container is the size of a large pan.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:England
"For the money this steamer cost, it is an excellent product holds a great deal for its size.
It is easy cleaned and very easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By roders
"Again a very well made product, well pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cookworks Tier steamer
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By sam
From:england-london
"I have been using this product for 3 weeks now and it does the job very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Tier Steamer
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Stewart
From:West Yorkshire
"Great value once again from Argos, the steamer was a great purchase, Steamer was on offer & what I paid was an absolute bargain, I have seen this Steamer at 3x this price elsewhere, I am once again very happy with the Steamer & Argos for such a great priced item. I recommend this Steamer 100%."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new steamer
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Merseyside
"This steamer is very handsome standing on top of my cooker & it cooks the veg beautifully ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cookworks steamer
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By ourlass
From:huddersfield west yorkshire uk
"excellent purchase,there is 5 of us in the family and they are the perfect size and i use it nearly everyday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By george
From:england
"great set,had a previous set but these are larger and handles dont get hot like the old ones,would reccomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 tier steamer
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By gwen
From:North Yorks
"Very good value, good quality pans can cook large amounts of vegetables just right for larger families bonus when on offer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By bully no1
From:doncaster
"decent pans for the money and a good size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Worst purchase ever.
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By janet
From:leicestershire
"I'm glad I did not pay full price. It lets steam escape from the sides. Handles get very hot, even with the rubber grips. You need to use oven gloves to remove from stove. I would not recommend this product to anyone else and I now wish that I had returned it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By annie
From:uk
"good value great size excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks Signature 3-Tier Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent steamer
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:England
"I have had many electric steamers, but got really fed up with the way they discolour at the bottom. So plain stainless steel is in my opinion the best solution."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>