Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.

16, 18, 20cm saucepans with glass lids. 20cm and 24cm frying pans. Bakelite handles. Dishwasher safe. Suitable for gas, electric, halogen and ceramic hobs and solid hotplates. Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.723 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 289 reviews
5 Stars
218
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
281 of 28997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Review 41 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By momma t
From:newport gwent
"these pans were purchased to replace a stainless steel set i had. i am more than happy with this pan set. they are light weight, easy to clean, and the handles dont get hot when they are on the hob. definately one of the best pan sets i've had. they look really good too.
highly recommended, great quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best pans
Posted19 May 2011
Customer avatar
By RW
From:Dundee
"These are the best pans ive had
The food doesn`t stick and burn, and they clean so easy (no more scrubbing dried on food)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value Saucepan and frying pan set.
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:England
"Very pleased with the set ,Very good value for the money and easy to cook with and clean afterwards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Kezz
From:West Sussex
"brought as first pan set in new flat with my partner and we love them, so light and look very neat and expensive. love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Birmingham
"They area joy to cook in, very sturdy and wash with ease"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 piece pan set
Posted23 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:West Midlands
"Very pleased with my purchase not to heavy
easy to handle, like the Bakelite handles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Pan Set !
Posted20 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:UK
"Very light, good quality, non-stick, easy to clean, Brilliant !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One very happy customer
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Ruthiesw
From:London
"I bought this set while it was on offer. It is a delight to cook with and a doddle to wash up afterwards - no soaking required.
This set represents real value for money and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
However, I also own a larger tefal frying pan and the tefal wok as I found that this set doesn't fully meet all my pan needs for when we have guests or I'm preparing a larger meal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tefal Pans
Posted01 April 2011
Customer avatar
By debbs
From:uk
"Brilliant budget range of non stick pans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pans
Posted30 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:County Durham
"good looking pans and clean very easily, I just wish there had been a milk pan in the set too, but brilliant value anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted30 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Masterchef 2011 winner
From:Northants
"Really pleased with our purchase I feel I can cook gourmet food now not bad price for tefal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simply the best
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By pie face
From:bexleyheath
"great quality and price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By ellstar2808
From:Lincolnshire
"I bought this set when they were on half price offer & they're great quality & great value for money, even at the full RRP, plus the glass lids have steam holes with extra long handles for safety. The pan sizes are good especially the frying pans; a normal size frying pan & a smaller one for omelettes etc. Very pleased with purchase, would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:England
"My tefal saucepans are good quality everyday saucepans .They heat evenly and the fry pans are
a practical size.I like the bakelite handles as they stay cool.
I expect them to be in service for a long time as tefal products are usually durable and represent value for money. .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tefal non stick pans
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By joan
From:England
"Excellent very light to handle and definitely non stick good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal pan set
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Julie B
From:County Durham
"Bought these Tefal pans to replace my existing ones as they are great value and quality.
Would recommend them..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good,
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Uk
"Not bad for what you pay. Lightweight strong robust. A bit if the small side though, not great for a family(because of the small size)maybe couples of students etcs. Non stick is fine as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By lorelee
From:Colchester
"Really good set. I have had tefal pans before so I knew they would be good. Great selection of pans. The lids have a anti-overboil hole in them which is very useful - shame this isn't mentioned in the description as this is a great feature. Good non stick - fried eggs etc just slide off using only a very little oil. Great stay cool lid handles.
Overall really pleased - Plus they were half price in the sale Even better.
Recommed product.to all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Saucepans!
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Smiler
From:Essex
"These are lovely saucepans, sturdy but oh so light! They look like they will last for years and are very well made and are a bargain for the reduced price. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a good strong and lightweight saucepan set - its a pleasure to cook with them and the food just rolls off when washed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Tefal Non-Stick Aluminium 5 Piece Pan Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By sasha
From:essex
"I purchased these in the sale at half price, but I would pay full price for them. They are light but well made fabulous"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>