Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.

2.5mm gauge. Bakelite handles. Suitable for gas and electric hobs. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Review 1 for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great:)
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Tanu
"Its gud quality and best for the price i got it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent buy
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:North Wales
"Bought a few pans in this range in the sale, what a bargain, nice sturdy pans with a good non stick surface, very easy to wash no need to go in the diswasher, would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
STIRFRY HEAVEN
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By HUNYMUMY
From:SOUTH LANARKSHIRE
"SUPERB BARGAIN IN THE SALE. DREAM TO USE. SECOND HANDLE GREAT IDEA WHEN PAN IS HEAVY TO MOVE. NOT GOT MUCH STRENGHT IN MY ARMS SO EXTRA HANDLE BENEFITS ME TO MOVE PAN FROM STOVE. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE EXTRA HANDLE CAN BE IN THE WAY IF YOU HAVE ANOTHER POT OR PAN ON THE STOVE. FEELS QUALITY AND NONSTICK SEEMS GOOD SO FAR"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By celia
From:iow
"this was just what we were looking for and a good price.so far its cooked and washed well. nice and deep very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By JackJack
From:East Yorkshire
"Not a bad pan, the only thing I do not like is the attachment that sticks out at the opposite side of the pan handle. If you have further pans on the hobs it sticks into them, therefore causing less space on hob, so I've removed mine and now I can get a large pan of spaghetti on the back hob and the frying pan stays on the front.
Otherwise it's a good pan, doesn't stick!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first class product
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By jim
From:glasgow
"heavyweight wok non stick every bit as good as similar ones costing 2-3 times the price buy with confidence"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICE SIZE TO BUY
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By JAJ1954
From:HEREFORD
"GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice buy
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Fajar
From:Sheffield
"It is not a sticky pan.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Prince
From:UK
"I think it's great product,and it's cheap for everybody,i'm looking forward your company have more consumer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Purchase
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:UK
"It does its job perfectly. Non stick. Save the usage of oil when frying eggs, bacon n etc.
Do not use a metal turner. A wooden turner is ideal. Good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By pam
From:Essex
"Excellent value for money have used it almost every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cookworks 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Stir-Fry Pan.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product