Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.

This black Tefal Enjoy square grill pan is scratch-resistant and features a Thermo-Spot heat indicator to tell you when your pan has reached the right temperature. Made from aluminium, this pan is oven safe up to 180C and will distribute heat evenly. It is suitable for all hob types, excluding induction and solid hotplates, and has a lifetime manufacturer's guarantee.Bakelite handle.Long-glide coating.2.3mm gauge.Suitable for hob types: electric, gas, ceramic and halogen.Oven safe up to 180°C.Dishwasher safe.W26cm.Manufacturer's limited lifetime guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3168430122215.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
51 of 5494%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Review 1 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought the griddle pan in an attempt to use a utensil which didn't need much oil in the cooking process but still meet my requirements. This it did as it was light, easy to use and ensured that the food was cooked in a much healthier way. Great buy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By N4ever
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is a versatile pan that can be used for meat, toasted sandwiches, vegetables etc.
Easy to clean/use/store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great gift
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By valerie
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" given as a christmas present friend was delighted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Renu
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a gift for my son.
Brilliant quality and has been well used.
Heats quickly and cleans easily.
Will be buying one for myself....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Just what I wanted - not heavy to handle, thermo-spot was very useful and pan produced striped griddle markings on all the cooked food. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Perfect for doing steaks so quick and easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A flat pan in disguise.
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By TomaszR
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" If you're expecting your grilled meat to develop charred strips from the ribs in the pan, that's not the pan to get. I tried with chicken and pork and they both looked like they've been friend in a normal flat pan. I didn't need another flat pan. Really disappointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase
Posted09 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Hayes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very good purchase ,would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By tony
From:notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very impressed with the quality of this product.Grills to perfection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Marta
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality and size. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Cheshire england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" wish I had one a long time ago, realy easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
griddle pan
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By dave
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" perfect for steak and pork chops "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great pan
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Oxfordshire
" Its a great pan we have been using it lots, we are very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted21 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Emily
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Cant beat a Tefal pab! Defo a winner!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My children were thrilled with their gift. They have had one of these pans before and swear by it, so were grateful for a new. Tefal is an excellent brand and I would recommend it to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Flawed
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By James
From:HOVE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Looked good but non-stick coating came off sides using a plastic spatular and the ridges are not deep enough to be effective. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent grill pan
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By KG
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Excellent grill pan, I was Impressed after grilling ribeye steak, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Monika
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastic pan. 100 % recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By katria
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Wish I had bought this years ago, really pleased with it have used it most weeks and I cannot fault it very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal Enjoy Aluminium Square Grill Pan - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jim
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It works perfectly.
easy to clean- tried also in dishwasher.
very good "not-sticky" and no scratch coating.
The thermo spot is really helpful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>