Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.

<p>This Tefal Bistro 5-piece red pan set consists of three different-sized saucepans, a milkpan and a frying pan, all of which are non-stick. Made from aluminium, each pan is oven safe up to 180C and will distribute heat evenly. Suitable gas and electric hobs with stay-cool bakelite handles. This set is dishwasher safe and has a lifetime manufacturer's guarantee.</p><p>Pan set includes:</p><ul><li>2 saucepans - diameter 16cm and 18cm.</li><li>2 frying pans - diameter 20cm and 24cm.</li><li>1 milk pan - diameter 14cm.</li></ul><p>Pan set features:</p><ul><li>Made from aluminium.</li><li>Glass lids.</li><li>Bakelite handles.</li><li>Non-stick coating.</li><li>Oven safe up to 180&deg;C.</li><li>Suitable for hob types: gas, electric, halogen, ceramic and solid hotplates.</li><li>Dishwasher safe.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's limited lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN 3168430134300.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.57 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
144 of 15692%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Review 1 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mctavish
Age:18 to 24
"Good quality as always.. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good saucepans!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"What can I say about saucepans?? Good quality, thick walled saucepans that were an ideal replacement for my old set which had started to disintegrate. Frying pans a bonus too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab pans
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirsty27
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This pan set is great for the price have been used everyday since bought and have variety of sizes the only thing was they were not red as stated but that has no affect on how they work really happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best set of pans I have ever purchased!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz49
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"An excellent set of pans at an affordable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent set of pans and lids
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Nate13
Age:35 to 44
"Good non-stick quality, handles have a nice feel, good choice of sizes - likely to use all 5 items regularly. Plus I like the 'hot-spot' feature that tells you when frying pan has reached high temperature before you stick your steak in!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Items
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylvi
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this Saucepan/Fryingpan set from Tefal. They are of very high quality, well made and very well packaged. We use them in our Touring Caravan, so the use is perhaps not as heavy as it would be used at home, but none the less this Bistro set takes some beating for the price. I had a previous set which was very light weight and cheaply manufactured. I returned them for a refund and purchased this set in replacement. You will not be disppointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark1971
From:Blackburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This product was well worth the money as the quality n service is excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Billy99
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent quality pan set for a great price. I always buy Tefal so I am never disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pan set
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Coop
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this pan set for are new touring caravan and there ideal even better than we use in are kitchen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By MrMckenzie
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Really good for the price very easy to Clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pots
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Eirene
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"I love these pots they are not a poppy red and they go well with my kitchen, which is cream and wine coloured. They are not too heavy and are well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Products
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"These pans are well worth their money! Great value, good quality and they look good. What more could you ask for from a pan!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great pots!
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By gillybaby
From:Kelty,Fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"love these pots! would definitely buy them again, great value for money. go through the dishwasher fine & wash up great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brand New but so far Brilliant
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:London
"I've only just got these pans a couple of weeks ago, but they are really hard wearing and so non-stick its unreal. Nothing will stick to them, washing up is a piece of cake (sometimes cake, sometimes porridge, sometimes sauce).
Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jack73
From:West :Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"found these products excellent and did what it said on the packegs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ellie54
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not a bright red as expected, but that is a bonus for me. Good solid pans that do what it says on the tin. Put them in the dishwasher and came out well. The only reason that I have not given them 5* is because I have only had them less than 2 weeks and not used them very much, but so far very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NON STICK PANS
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:ESSEX
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Absolute value for money , if you can buy the same quality for less let me know please."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
godd valuefor the price
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:middelsex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good size saucepans easy to clean good quality and colour would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wedding gift
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By hogwarts
From:co down n.ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"They loved these pots really good and use plastic spoons etc not metal and they last longer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal Bistro Non-Stick 5 Piece Pan Set - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted22 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Although pans where small in size, overall I was pleased with them. I liked that can be used on hob or in the oven."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>