Top-rated product

Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.

<p>This black Tefal Intensium 28cm frying pan is scratch-resistant, with a non-stick coating and a Thermo-Spot heat indicator to tell you when your pan has reached the right temperature. Made from aluminium, this pan is oven safe up to 180 Celsius and will distribute heat evenly. It is suitable for all hob types, excluding induction, and has a lifetime manufacturer's guarantee.</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Frying pan diameter 28cm.</li><li>Aluminium.</li><li>Bakelite handle.</li><li>Non-stick coating.</li><li>Scratch resistant.</li><li>Oven safe up to 180&deg;C.</li><li>Suitable for the following hob types: gas, electric, halogen, ceramic and solid hotplate.</li><li>Dishwasher safe.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3168430143326.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.847 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
57 of 5997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Review 1 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is non stick
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Regina
From:Meath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Heats quickly. Cooks evenly. Easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this pan is definately fit for purpose
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By poppycat
From:gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pan is excellent for all my cooking needs, the non stick is just that and washing is so easy a wipe around with kitchen paper is often enough depends on what I have been cooking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this product.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tas
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This frying pan is large enough to cook for big family in one go. It requires very little oil and cleans quickly with a sponge!
I am glad I bought it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By magz
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this frying pan as already have a smaller one and larger one of Tefals and needed one in between. As with the others that we have this frying pan is brilliant, you hardly need any oil to cook with and it's really easy to clean too. Wouldn't hesitate in buying another one or recommending "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good produt
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had this style of Tefal product before and it has lasted approximately 20 years. If this one is as good I will be very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disapionted
Posted23 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Gc
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Read reviews and all were great so disappointed when I used this pan. The non stick is not great at all. Egg sticks to it and burns sraight away. Maybe not to be used on elecric hob but that wasn't mentioned in description. Wish I had not chosen this one and would not recommend. Pleased I bought at discount price although I would have been better off buying a non branded pan - have bought better non branded in the past! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality item
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By david
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quality item and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product :)
Posted09 November 2014
Customer avatar
By vicki45
From:bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" extremely happy with this pan, the only thing is I personally wish I would of got the next size up as i find i need a little more room. I would recommend any of these pans in the line "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting non stick
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve H
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
" Bought the smaller Intensium frying pan last year and use it most days and it has not lost any of it's non stick. Hope this one is as good, no reason it shouldn't be. Very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" As I expected a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Foei
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Always a good choice to buy from Tefal.
Reasonable price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal intensium frying pan
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By minxy
From:newcastle up on tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good sized pan not heavy to hold cleaned easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the hotspot feature
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great to have a proper frying pan. Love the hotspot feature too. Good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal frying pan
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rhinolad
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent frying pan these are the best nonstick pans "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mamar
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased while on offer at half price along with the 24cm pan too and I am very pleased. I now want a tefal saucepan set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
frying pan
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bob
From:Halesowen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good product does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOP TEFAL!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By delbouy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" An excellent, nice weighted, comfortable frying pan with superb heat distribution. And spacious enough for a 2 person stir fry. Well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dennis747
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The product is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I don't think you can really go wrong with tefal pans. Great quality, non stick and last for years. If you manage to get yourself one during sale you grabbing yourself a real bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sal
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Tefal are by far the best, I always opt for a Tefal brand pan or wok when looking to buy. They last so many years the last one I had last me 5 years+ so I bought this one which is great, only downside is they never have any lids with them even the wok so I end up having to use my other saucepan lids! Overall great you won't be dissapointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>