Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.

This black Tefal Intensium 28cm frying pan is scratch-resistant, with a non-stick coating and a Thermo-Spot heat indicator to tell you when your pan has reached the right temperature. Made from aluminium, this pan is oven safe up to 180 Celsius and will distribute heat evenly. It is suitable for all hob types, excluding induction, and has a lifetime manufacturer's guarantee.

Features:

  • Frying pan diameter 28cm,.
  • Aluminium.
  • Bakelite handle.
  • Non-stick coating.
  • Scratch resistant.
  • Oven safe up to 180°C.
  • Suitable for the following hob types: gas, electric, halogen, ceramic, solid hotplate.
  • Dishwasher safe.

General information:

  • Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.
  • EAN: 3168430143326.
Overall rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
79 of 8296%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Review 1 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really nice pan
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is easy to wash and nothing can stick on it. Frying eggs and barbecue can easily be cooked with it. It is a really nice pan! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Frying Pan
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've always loved Tefal for the non stick characteristic, will surely buy again, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Western Isles
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Exactly what I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the pan!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the pan! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality product... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aliminiumm Fry Pan
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought when half price in pre-Christmas sale . Very pleased so bought a second one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Geat frying pan easy cleaning and great nothing sticks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal intensium non stick fry pan
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Again this product is fantastic, can cook most things in this fry pan fantastic value for money. Would recommend this product to friends and family you have excelled yourselves again Well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tefal intensium non stick aluminium frying pan
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a solid sensibly sized frying pan with excellent non stick qualities and is easy to clean. A larger pan would require it to be moved around over the flame/element during use because the base would be too large but this is perfect. I am very happy with my purchase - particularly as we bought it at a greatly reduced price! I would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decided to upgrade my tefal pans. The product has always been good and hasn't failed to impress again . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Loose handle.
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Having read all the reives about several different products opted for this one. Having got it home only to find that the handle was slightly loose. The screw/pin holding it has no way of tightening because it is not a proper screw. I have sent it of to Tefal. I am now waiting for their reply and a re-placement. Obviously I am disappointed with the product at this time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality product
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A light weight pan that's easy to clean hot spot a handy feature "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolutely the best ever I had
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was so satisfied with this pan. even no need for oil and I can make pancakes and eggs so easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product is not a 28cm frying pan
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well made frying pan .but is not 28cm , it is 27cm .so if you have a 28cm lid to use with this , do not buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frying pan
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good one - it is worth to invest in this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic pan
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This frying pan is so easy to cook in, needs little or no oil at all. And it is so easy to clean. Good old Tefal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit smaller than I thought
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Max inside diameter 26.8cm(outside 27.3cm). No really 28cm at all! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I swear by Tefal!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recently I was persuaded to buy a non Tefal, supposedly far superior and more expensive frying pan by a local shop owner. What a mistake! I should have stuck to Tefal as I've never found Tefal to stick, no coating loss or discolouration and an even cooking surface. I will now never buy any other brand of frying pan other than Tefal.
I have a larger and smaller Tefal pan and this one is a decent medium size. I can fit in 6 bacon medallions easily.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminim Frying Pan
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely wonderful non-stick frying pan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>