Top-rated product

Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.

<p>This black Tefal Intensium 28cm frying pan is scratch-resistant, with a non-stick coating and a Thermo-Spot heat indicator to tell you when your pan has reached the right temperature. Made from aluminium, this pan is oven safe up to 180 Celsius and will distribute heat evenly. It is suitable for all hob types, excluding induction, and has a lifetime manufacturer&apos;s guarantee.</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Frying pan diameter 28cm,. </li><li>Aluminium. </li><li>Bakelite handle. </li><li>Non-stick coating. </li><li>Scratch resistant. </li><li>Oven safe up to 180&deg;C. </li><li>Suitable for the following hob types: gas, electric, halogen, ceramic, solid hotplate. </li><li>Dishwasher safe. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer&apos;s lifetime guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 3168430143326. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
67 of 6997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Review 1 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product is not a 28cm frying pan
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well made frying pan .but is not 28cm , it is 27cm .so if you have a 28cm lid to use with this , do not buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frying pan
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good one - it is worth to invest in this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic pan
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This frying pan is so easy to cook in, needs little or no oil at all. And it is so easy to clean. Good old Tefal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit smaller than I thought
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Max inside diameter 26.8cm(outside 27.3cm). No really 28cm at all! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I swear by Tefal!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recently I was persuaded to buy a non Tefal, supposedly far superior and more expensive frying pan by a local shop owner. What a mistake! I should have stuck to Tefal as I've never found Tefal to stick, no coating loss or discolouration and an even cooking surface. I will now never buy any other brand of frying pan other than Tefal.
I have a larger and smaller Tefal pan and this one is a decent medium size. I can fit in 6 bacon medallions easily.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminim Frying Pan
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely wonderful non-stick frying pan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought all 4 sizes great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good size frying pan
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:omagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lightweight and easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
frying pan
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a replacement for previous purchased tefal pan from a local shop. Hoping this one is better quality as one before did not last long as the inner part went bobbly, only way I can describe it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is non stick
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Heats quickly. Cooks evenly. Easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this pan is definately fit for purpose
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pan is excellent for all my cooking needs, the non stick is just that and washing is so easy a wipe around with kitchen paper is often enough depends on what I have been cooking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this product.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This frying pan is large enough to cook for big family in one go. It requires very little oil and cleans quickly with a sponge!
I am glad I bought it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this frying pan as already have a smaller one and larger one of Tefals and needed one in between. As with the others that we have this frying pan is brilliant, you hardly need any oil to cook with and it's really easy to clean too. Wouldn't hesitate in buying another one or recommending "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good produt
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had this style of Tefal product before and it has lasted approximately 20 years. If this one is as good I will be very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disapionted
Posted23 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Read reviews and all were great so disappointed when I used this pan. The non stick is not great at all. Egg sticks to it and burns sraight away. Maybe not to be used on elecric hob but that wasn't mentioned in description. Wish I had not chosen this one and would not recommend. Pleased I bought at discount price although I would have been better off buying a non branded pan - have bought better non branded in the past! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality item
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quality item and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product :)
Posted09 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" extremely happy with this pan, the only thing is I personally wish I would of got the next size up as i find i need a little more room. I would recommend any of these pans in the line "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting non stick
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
" Bought the smaller Intensium frying pan last year and use it most days and it has not lost any of it's non stick. Hope this one is as good, no reason it shouldn't be. Very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" As I expected a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>