Top-rated product

Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.

<p>This black Tefal Intensium 28cm frying pan is scratch-resistant, with a non-stick coating and a Thermo-Spot heat indicator to tell you when your pan has reached the right temperature. Made from aluminium, this pan is oven safe up to 180 Celsius and will distribute heat evenly. It is suitable for all hob types, excluding induction, and has a lifetime manufacturer's guarantee.</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Frying pan diameter 28cm.</li><li>Aluminium.</li><li>Bakelite handle.</li><li>Non-stick coating.</li><li>Scratch resistant.</li><li>Oven safe up to 180&deg;C.</li><li>Suitable for the following hob types: gas, electric, halogen, ceramic and solid hotplate.</li><li>Dishwasher safe.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3168430143326.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.92 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
49 of 5098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Review 1 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As I expected a great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Foei
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Always a good choice to buy from Tefal.
Reasonable price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal intensium frying pan
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By minxy
From:newcastle up on tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good sized pan not heavy to hold cleaned easily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the hotspot feature
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great to have a proper frying pan. Love the hotspot feature too. Good price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal frying pan
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rhinolad
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent frying pan these are the best nonstick pans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mamar
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased while on offer at half price along with the 24cm pan too and I am very pleased. I now want a tefal saucepan set"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
frying pan
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bob
From:Halesowen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good product does what it says on the box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOP TEFAL!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By delbouy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"An excellent, nice weighted, comfortable frying pan with superb heat distribution. And spacious enough for a 2 person stir fry. Well pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dennis747
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The product is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I don't think you can really go wrong with tefal pans. Great quality, non stick and last for years. If you manage to get yourself one during sale you grabbing yourself a real bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sal
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Tefal are by far the best, I always opt for a Tefal brand pan or wok when looking to buy. They last so many years the last one I had last me 5 years+ so I bought this one which is great, only downside is they never have any lids with them even the wok so I end up having to use my other saucepan lids! Overall great you won't be dissapointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tefalfryingpan
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"what agreat frying pan . i have cooked pork chops steaks curries and fry ups in this pan and every time purfect results it washes like a dream with very little work involved . well done tefal a pantastic product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a frying pan
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality and at half price. Need I say more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Di
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was perfect for making pancakes :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I have only used this frying pan a few times but so far it's proving to be fantastic. Nothing sticks easy to clean. I would never put it in the dishwasher, but why would you when it only needs a wipe with kitchen roll.
I have reserved and bought quite a number of items from Argos and would like to say the staff in Halesowen go the extra mile to help when you need it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight, Non stick Pan
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Brunobear
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this in the sale and also used a £5 voucher, so this was a very cheap purchase. The pan is lightweight and it is non stick as described. I do not recommend putting this in the dishwasher or you will lose the non stick (this is from experience with another non stick pan).
Overall pleased with purchase and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a frying pan
Posted28 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Doncaster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Tried this a few times and it seems really good. I've had loads of frying pans over the years and the life-time guarantees are a bit of a nonsense. However, I think this may last longer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not oven safe!
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:Basingstoke
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this because it was described as oven safe up to 180 degrees but when I collected the item it was obvious that was not the case. It just has a cheap plastic handle which would clearly melt in an oven!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynzi
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good quality at affordable price especially with Argos sale price. Also for me its light to handle and requires very little oil .Very happy with my new frying pan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal Intensium 28cm Non-Stick Aluminium Frying Pan.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's supposed to do
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Howard
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"In recent years I've bought other non stick frying pans, useless, it's not that the coating wears off, so much as they are not non-stick in the first place. This Tefal pan does the job brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>