Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Rabbit Hutch With Run.

Ideal for all rabbits and guinea pigs. Wooden hutch, with cage zinc-plated for long life. Folds down for storage when not in use. External size of run (W)120, (D)100, (H)50cm. Suitable for indoor and outdoor use. Packed flat for home assembly. Suitable for 1 rabbit.
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Review 1 for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased with this product
Posted09 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Sam's Mum
From:UK
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This has to be one of the best outdoor runs I've seen. It's a good size, easy to put up and quickly folds FLAT for storage. Nice and easy to handle. Would recommend.
The hutch was a bit bigger than expected and doesn't fold.
Great to let your indoor (or outdoor) rabbit have a run about without worrying but for outdoors this is a fair weather product only, and not suitable as a permanant home.
Tip: If you lose a black clip a peg does the job just as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value For Money
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:UK
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Been looking for a run for two guniea pigs, this product has proved perfect for them and they have spent the days leaping around in joy at having been released from their winter hutch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By karen
From:uk
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as we take care my daughters Nursery pet rabbit weekends and holidays, It's easy to put up gives plenty of space for one rabbit The lid can be totally open or you can opt for just one half, though when open Daisy the rabbit can easily hop out, Both the cage and house collaspe easily when you wish to put it away but is sturdy when up. Having looked at other cages/runs before choosing this one, this is good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
NO FLOOR!!!
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Suze 73
From:NW Kent
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"very easy to assemble. However the house is madeof cheap flimsy wood andhas no flooring so essentially unless you make on yourself (as I have) your animalhas to sleep on the uncovered ground. Also the roofing is only over the join, its less a house than a plywood triangle!
The run is very sturdy and locks in place securely.
I would reccommend only for an indoor bunny or as a occaisional excercise run for the garden as the house isnt sufficient shelter for cold wet weather."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Kevie
From:Lothians
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a good product ,the hutch is quite big for the size of the run though it does provide good shelter even for a larger rabbit .I used this for letting my baby rabbit get a run indoors during the winter ,the only draw back i can see is now that my Rabbit Zod is 12 weeks old and double the size he was when i first got him the run isnt the biggest ,though i do have a large garden that is fully enclosed for zod to run about in .
The cage is very sturdy and comes with clips to keep the roof shut . I have given this 4 stars as it will do exactly what you need from it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Bunce
From:County Durham
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for indoors when rabbit brought in for the winter. The run is a really good size and you can use it without the lid on. The hutch part doesn't have a bottom on it, which wasn't suitable for what I wanted, but it will be great for the outdoor run as a little hidey hole!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By sleepychichi
From:Birmingham
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was just what i was looking for. Although usually my rabbits have the run of the garden when i am home, this came in handy for times such as when i was cleaning out the hutch or gardening . Most rabbits are inquistive and mine are no exception, trying to clean the hutch whilst they are jumping in and out is no joke! This enabled me to keep them confined and out of my way on such occasions. The small housing that came with it provides a small hideaway that any rabbit would like. Would definately recommend to others"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good value for money
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:kent
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The run is very good value for money, easy to set up and colapse. The hutch is very handy for when the rabbit wants to go into hiding and is of a fair size. The only downfall is if you have small children the clips to lock the hutch are quite flimsy and easily breaks, (they are easy to fit back together aslong as you have all the pieces).So I have baught 4 paddlocks to keep him out, but the clips work brilliantly just to keep the cats and birds away.
The run itself is also large and have an option of having the roof open or closed. (The clips come in to look the roof when the roof is closed). It is big enough for 2 rabbits including the hutch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well worth the money
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:east sussex
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very happy with my rabbit run its handy the fact it folds away and its has a little house where the rabbits can go in and rest too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality run
Posted14 May 2010
Customer avatar
By StrayCatAtlas
From:Shropshire
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The run is of good quality; easily moveable; and opens from the top - so no chance of flopsy escaping while the doors are open!
The hutch is pretty flimsy (made from fairly thin plywood) which is good from a portability perspective, but I don't expect it to last very long.
Would recommend to give your rabbit that daily fresh air, but don't buy if you are thinking of leaving your rabbit outside all the time in that hutch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+37points
44of 51voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rabbit Hutch With Run.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5