Top-rated product

Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.

<p>This raised toilet seat with lid is ideal for the heavier user, with lightweight construction for strength and durability. A hygienic cut out provides maximum convenience and is designed for use with an existing toilet. This Ease of Living product easily attaches to the toilet bowl and will lock in place with two rear locks for stability.</p><p>No tools required for installation.</p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 198kg (31st).</li><li>Size H10.1, W35.6, D40.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 822383136721.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.61 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(331 reviews) 315
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
248
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
11
308 of 32595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Review 1 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet seat
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newcasle
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Made my life much better j "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit, sturdy & safe - blends in as well as it can. Goid price. Overall excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Downe, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy and simple to fit, great product good price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit and perfect for an elderly relative. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant, I couldn't be without it
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This raised toilet seat is brilliant and an essential for me to have due to me being disabled and I can't fault this item at all, much better than the ones without the lids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Was a temporary fix, may become permanent
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has been worth its weight in gold for use after a knee operation. After quick fitting, the seat is secure and is very easy to clean. Although it was only to be temporary, this may well become permanent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" simple to fit. easy to remove. ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was OK to fit and it does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After having a total knee replacement operation and having trouble with bending the leg. This item was invaluable. I fully recommend it for anyone who has temporary or permanent knee bending problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this to replace an NHS one and this is a far better design, very well made & with a lid, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A raised toilet seat that was easy to fit
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a comfortable raised toilet seat which was very easy to fit. The lid makes it look more like a normal toilet seat and the price makes this excellent value for money. I used the same day delivery service which was excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy this toilet seat as it's the best thing they have invested for people that need the height for there toilet. Without replacing there hole bathroom to fit there needes. Well done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Raised toilet seat
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This made it so much easier to get off the toilet, with a sore back. Recommend this for anyone with a sore back. Easy to clean. Great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for people with leg/knee problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent item
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is fantastic and I wish I'd bought one ages ago instead of struggling for such a long time. Sitting down and getting up is a doddle now and much less painful on my joints. I'm soooo glad I got one and makes life a lot easier for me. In fact I'd go so so far as to say it's improved my quality of of life immensely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
returned to store
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Had expected item to be used only when dad's wife was visiting. Not that simple! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy "Ease"
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple product - does it exactly what it says it should - nice and easy way to sort the height of the toilet issue out for disabled user. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:carluke
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I have osteoarthritis in both knees I found my toilet seat too low, and did not want to replace it, I decided to buy this raised seat. I have found it to be very helpful, and have bought 2 more for my caravan toilets. I would recommend this product to anyone who has problems getting off the toilet.
It has the seat lid so when it is down it just looks like an ordinary
toilet.
The price for this aid is excellent, especially when it has been reduced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely helps
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thamesmead, London SE28, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my mum who has recently been diagnosed with arthritis. Simple to install (I did it and believe me DIY is not my bag) and a real help by just raising the level of the seat by about 10cm. And, apparently it is very comfortable too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loo
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Easy to fit and reasonable secure. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>