Top-rated product

Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.

<p>This raised toilet seat with lid is ideal for the heavier user, with lightweight construction for strength and durability. A hygienic cut out provides maximum convenience and is designed for use with an existing toilet. This Ease of Living product easily attaches to the toilet bowl and will lock in place with two rear locks for stability.</p><p>No tools required for installation.</p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 198kg (31st).</li><li>Size H10.1, W35.6, D40.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 822383136721.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 312 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
11
290 of 30695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Review 1 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loo
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Easy to fit and reasonable secure. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Job
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had a wet room installed for an elderly relation, the NHS supplied a raised toilet seat & a shower seat, my wife & I got used to making use of them, when the relation had to go into a nursing home, all the aids had to go back to the NHS, & we missed them, we replaced both from Argos & in our view they are better quality than NHS. We are both well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raised Toilet Seat
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After having a number of raised toilet seats this has been the best by far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
*****
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have back and leg muscle problems, and this has made my life more comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent features
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hawkwell, Hockley, Essex SS5, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This has improved since I last purchased one of these seats as it now comes with a lid. Makes life a lot easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Made using the toilet easier after injuring back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was bought for an elderly neighbour, he found it very useful and has solved a problem with his ease of using the toilet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you need a raised toilet seat.this is the one to have.
No nonsense easy to fit and does the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product works
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is as described and is very useful for anyone who is not very mobile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raised toilet seat
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace another raised loo seat. This one is much better as the fit is perfect and more secure. Thoroughly recommend. (Not just for older people, if you've arthritic joints it's fantastic) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this toilet seat it suits my purpose as I am disabled it fits great on toilet it's lovely designed and I would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect height
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for use after a major operation. ...absolutely perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
super item
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Raised toilet seat does exactly what you would expect.
Brilliant for disabled adults use.
So good my son rushed out to get one.
Good value price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seat
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toilet seat fitted just right and is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Clean lines and very easy to fit and gives a perfect height for use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted and the price was right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Prompt delivery, very easy to fit, can leave other seat in place, just fit with other seat in the lifted position,
If no longer needed just take off and put other seat down as before
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet seat with lid
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" It works fine & easy to fit.thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
helpful product
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought to assist an elderly relative with poor mobility and has proved very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ab
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salisbury Rd, Walmer, Deal, Kent CT14 7QQ, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" you have to remove old toilet seat first, which i can not do on this new system.
Brought one before from another company which just fittted over
there was no mentione off this.........
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>