Top-rated product

Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.

<p>This raised toilet seat with lid is ideal for the heavier user with lightweight construction for strength and durability. A hygienic cut out provides maximum convenience and is designed for use with an existing toilet. The raised toilet seat easily attaches to the toilet bowl and will lock in place with two rear locks.</p><p>Attaches easily to the toilet bowl with 2 rear locks for stability. Includes a cut out for convenience and easier personal hygiene. No tools required for installation.</p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 198kg (31st).</li><li>Seat size W35.6cm.</li><li>Size H10.1, W35.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 822383136721.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.584 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 221 reviews
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
9
203 of 21594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Review 1 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharpleyman
From:Seaton, Co Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My wife had just had a knee replacement and needed the extra height to be able to sit!!! Excellent for the purpose intended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Noth Wales uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It works as it says on the box ,
It is just what I Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr S
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I purchased this product for my mum as her seat supplied by the NHS had broken on the lip, it fitted quite well for the first week, then became very loose, we tightend the screws but they kept slipping and gave no grip at all, in the end I used the screws from the old seat which were much more sturdy. I would not recommend this product"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cynthia
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great product I wish I had bought one sooner ut hss made ny life so much easier I would recommend otb"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Adjustable toilet seat
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The product has grips at the side which fall off very easerly if you are not aware which we were not, then the seat is very wobberly Poor Design really"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DavidR
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just the item we required for
the use of my wife following
an operation.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raised toilet seat
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BAZ
From:Tilbury, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As my wife needs help to stand up, the old toilet was too low to be comfortable, so, enter the raised toilet seat. Very well made, and added 4 inches to the height of the toilet. Just attach the raised seat to the toilet bowl, after removing the old seat, by the plastic clamps on the raised toilet sides, and job done. My wife can now see to herself quite comfortably. She's so happy with it, and me too as it can be used by any able person as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No pain
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eadie
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is just what we wanted as my husband is waiting for a hip replacement so it is so much better for him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toileting made easier.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Codgers 2
From:The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"An excellent product and fully adjustable to fit all sizes of toilet bowl. Makes seating and getting off the loo so much more easier for those who are not so physically able regardless of age. Strong, durable and very easy to keep clean, also light enough to even take on holiday with you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie 26
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great product well pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor fixing
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kc
From:MK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The seat is well made
But has a very poor fixtures ,
which allows the seat to lift off very easily
Please be weary of this product for the eldley , not suitable
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bushy
From:IV30, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Exactly what I wanted. Good quality and price.
Happy Elgin customer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By irene
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product does what it says with the added bonus of a lid!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
raised toilet seat
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzylongteeth
From:BT20 4TL
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"great product - good clear instructions of how it is fitted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JCS2212
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Ordered on Saturday, product delivered on Monday. Great service. Just what was needed. Thanks for great service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works very well
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Havant
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my elderly Mum...very sturdy,looks good and helps her immensely...it's a great buy..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really easy to fit
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By buxton
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for my mother, I found it really easy to fit. Mum finds it really comfortable and a good height. Would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet booster seat
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By sparkykarl
From:Minster-in-Thanet, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this seat after the one the hospital gave me on a frame was useless. This seat has been a God send. Fits straight on to the toilet without having to remove the old seat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raised toilet seat
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bigbird
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent product
You can sit on seat without bending and easy to get off with no strain on your back.much better than the 2inch
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ease of Living Raised Toilet Seat with Lid.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to fix to toilet seat.
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great for my nan she just had hip replacement this seat means she can visit family members without taking big frame that fits over the toilet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>