Top-rated product

Double Door Pet Cage - Large.

<p>Keep your pet safe and secure with this resilient metal dog cage. Suitable for indoor use to keep your pets secure and also convenient for travelling with your pet. Easy to set up and fold down for storage, this cage collapses in a folding suitcase style with carry handle for easy transport. Removable wipe clean plastic tray<br/><br/>Double door with two locks allows for ease getting your dog in and out as wellas keeping them secure. Large size suitable for breeds including: German Sheperd, Dalmation, Collie, Labrador. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Suitable for small to medium sized cats or dogs . </li><li>Carry handle. </li><li>Door that opens both ways. </li><li>H71, W92, D63cm. </li><li>Weight 10.4kg. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>EAN: 8705455. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.318 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(337 reviews) 316
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
196
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
19
266 of 28992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Review 1 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pet cage
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cage. Large size is plenty big enough for standard size dog. Easy to construct & fold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pet Cage
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abbots Langley, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Suitable for my new Puppy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my labradoodle and will be a perfect size as a puppy and fully grown. No instructions provided as to hos to put it up but it's fairly simple to figure out once you pull it up into shape. Sturdy and perfect with two separate doors. The only down side is the latches on the doors are a bit loose on one side and a bit stiff on the other but for the price it is well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pet cage
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for keeping my dog from moving around after having an operation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent for puppy toilet training at night
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our puppy loves going in his cage as it's his personal space. Nice size and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DOG CAGE, DOES THE JOB
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SURREY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of carrying 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" LARGE ENOUGH FOR MY SMALL BORDER COLLIE TO USE FOR 2 MONTHS CAGE REST "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish went back same day
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of carrying 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Do not buy not how its made to sound bars fin and week my dog nodged cage with his head and the lock bolts fell off bars are flimbsy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dogs comfort
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wonderfull for my two westies they love it folds easy to take away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog cage
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really impressed wth this product, also the price was great in comparision to other sellers. I would definately reccomend this product. I now have peace of mind when travelling with my dog knowing when I open the boot of the car I am more relaxed and in full control. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of carrying 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Really good my dog a big lab and fits in nicely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The quality of this product is much better than expected. Super easy to assemble and quite sturdy. Easy to keep clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the tin!
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Large crate that his given our new dog the security to feel safe whilst in it and therefore a peaceful nights sleep for us! Crate folds for carriage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and easy to store
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Marvelous to be able to get the indoor kennel on the day it was needed for a poorly puppy that needed to be kept safe. The design of the door catches is good, tray inside of good quality and easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Doggy Den
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cage is indeed large, adequate for my 4 month Lurcher errrr pup?
It keeps our kitchen / dinner floor nice an wee free at night as he's still not 100% toilet trained.
My only gripe is that you cannot reverse the door. We turned the cage upside down so that the door opened the desired way but that now means that the locks are incorrect & the tray a the bottom is now not entirely secure.
But other than that its FAB!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good crate, well made. Recommended for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog crate
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This crate fits comfortabally in my kitchen and my dodg does not mind going into it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" 3rd/4th cage we've had. Once dog figures out how to break it another is pointless. Hoping puppy never figures out how flexible the metal is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pet Cage large
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. The plastic tray at the bottom makes it easy to clean. Got this for a boarder collie puppy so he can grow into it. We put a cat box inside so he sleeps in that at the moment so he's nice and snug. A large pet crate varies in size depending where you get it from. We selected Argos as it was good value for money and the right size for us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog cage
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northeast England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality and reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safe, secure and well made
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingston upon Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A really good design that is secure and works great for keeping your doggy safe when you are out or giving them a nice place to rest.
10 out of 10 product would recomend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>