Top-rated product

Double Door Pet Cage - Large.

<p>Keep your pet safe and secure with this large dog cage. Suitable for indoor use, it is also supplied with a removable tray and carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Suitable for small to medium sized cats or dogs . </li><li>Carry handle. </li><li>Door that opens both ways. </li><li>H71, W92, D63cm. </li><li>Weight 10.4kg. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>EAN: 8705455. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.305 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 308 reviews
5 Stars
178
4 Stars
90
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
238 of 26092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Review 1 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large pet crate
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money especially as I purchased it while on offer. Easy to put up and folds down for easy storage. It has two doors which is handy too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a dog cage but good value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of carrying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its like ronseal - does what it says on the tin - It a reasonable price for not the best but a reasonable cage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to carry
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This crate is a good size goes together well and is brilliant for folding away and transporting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog cage
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value my dog loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its a dog's life
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The dog cage is ideal at a reasonable price and easy collection service, Thanks Argos.
My dog has no complaints either the odd gruffff !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberaman, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for son to use with his dog. Apparantly both are happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product easy to put together and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great crate
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This crate was worth it's money. I'd looked elsewhere and I found some that weren't as good for more money. This has 2 doors, very quick and easy to put up. Slide out tray for cleaning. All black. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dog cage
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic cage great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog cage
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Larne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good wee cage easy to assemble will be in to buy another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product well made,easy to clean seems puppy proof
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased,easy to clean,perfect for pup that chews when I'm not at home thanks argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Double door pet cage
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cage is much larger than my previous and ideal for my cocker spaniel. It is flimsier than my last but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It's ok
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of carrying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This cage is good for the money. But the bars a pretty thin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:edmonton london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cage for my dog,loads of space and very easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use and set up
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cage, too big for the dog, but he has plenty of room to move around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great crate. Different size to the standard crates
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had been searching unsuccessfully for some time to find a large dog crate for my Mazda 5.
Most of the standard crates are just a few cm too large to fit in the boot or too small
So I was delighted to find this fits perfectly
The fixings to the crate are not as sturdy they feel very flimsy however it is still able to safely house a very excitable Labrador without any escapes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog cage
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the new puppy arriving in a couple of weeks, this is ideal for its purpose, and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's genius how this just folds into itself.
You instinctively work out how to put it up and take it down - you don't need a degree!
I haven't worked out how to get the tray out to clean it properly but I can reach inside enough to do that.
Overall it's a brilliant thing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs, Daniels.
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexhill on Sea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am absolutely delighted with the pet cage.
It keeps my puppy safe at night and we know he
won;t get into any trouble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paulton Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend the dog cages there made from high quality materials and you are at peace of mind knowing your pet's safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>