Top-rated product

Double Door Pet Cage - Large.

<p>Keep your pet safe and secure with this large dog cage. Suitable for indoor use, it is also supplied with a removable tray and carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Suitable for small to medium sized cats or dogs . </li><li>Carry handle. </li><li>Door that opens both ways. </li><li>H71, W92, D63cm. </li><li>Weight 10.4kg. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>EAN: 8705455. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 290 reviews
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
18
220 of 24291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Review 1 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs, Daniels.
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexhill on Sea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am absolutely delighted with the pet cage.
It keeps my puppy safe at night and we know he
won;t get into any trouble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paulton Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend the dog cages there made from high quality materials and you are at peace of mind knowing your pet's safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large dog crate
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal crate . Well priced for the quality and like the easy carry handle for when it is folded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dog cage
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of carrying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is a brilliant cage plenty of space for my 8 month old lab. she loves it. She chooses to sleep in there while I'm around. I woudl recommend this cage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Windsor
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up, easy to disassemble and not too bad for cleaning.. brilliant for our bull terrier puppy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied with this easy carry dog cage
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husky loves this cage, no hesitation to go in it and when he's in he's fine as can see us through the cage, very comfortable, goes great with the extra bedding you can buy for it. Very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product served the purpose it was brought for
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, brought so we could contain our dog following an operation. Easy to assemble and easy to clean with the removable tray. Very handy having two doors so you have options on how you can access cage depending on the space you have available where the cage is kept. This product really did serve the purpose we brought it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product was of very poor quality, the cage was not steady, and plastic tray was very thin, clearly not robust or suitable for my medium sized dog. I was very disappointed to say the least. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made and sturdy cage, excellent value for money equally as good quality as more expensive variants available in pet Superstores!
Easy to erect and collapse for easy storage.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The dog cage its very good size, straight forward to assemble and the dog loves her cage very spacious.
Another good purchase from Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Large Dog Cage
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Audenshaw
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cage is a good size, easy to clean if the tray gets dirty. Our puppy has settled into this space very well he even just goes in when the door is left open. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good and not expensive
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and sensible price too.would definately recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pet cage and staff
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for a giant rabbit as she has to have cage rest ideal for her as she can still stretch herself out. I found the staff very helpful aswel they helped me to my car. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does the job super and has lots of room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5*
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Little Hulton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent dog cage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cage
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together 4 swings and its up folds back down to a large suitcase and also just fits in a large car boot when travelling. Stronger than it looks and will happily keep any dog inside unless you have unwanted night time visitors but then again there a very very few cages can do that with large breeds defending their families. When folded down its weighs around 20 pounds so a good all rounder. Instructions not needed to assemble which is good as mine where trapped inside the cage!!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful when you have a chaotic pup
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wasn't previously a fan of putting dogs in cages, but we had to do something to restrain our little border collie pup during his mad moments. This is well made and he likes it, goes into it voluntarily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is ideal for puppy's not adult dogs
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not suitable for adult dogs,the cage is to flexible my dog was in it for 5 minutes and had managed to bend the bars and got out had this item for 1 day ,money well wasted.....won't let me upload the photo of the state of the cage..not a happy customer... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'd recommend this to anyone. Nice product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>