Top-rated product

Double Door Pet Cage - Large.

<p>Keep your pet safe and secure with this large dog cage. Suitable for indoor use, it is also supplied with a removable tray and carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Suitable for small to medium sized cats or dogs . </li><li>Carry handle. </li><li>Door that opens both ways. </li><li>H71, W92, D63cm. </li><li>Weight 10.4kg. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>EAN: 8705455. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.295 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 302 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
232 of 25491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Review 1 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product easy to put together and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great crate
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This crate was worth it's money. I'd looked elsewhere and I found some that weren't as good for more money. This has 2 doors, very quick and easy to put up. Slide out tray for cleaning. All black. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dog cage
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic cage great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog cage
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Larne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good wee cage easy to assemble will be in to buy another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product well made,easy to clean seems puppy proof
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased,easy to clean,perfect for pup that chews when I'm not at home thanks argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Double door pet cage
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cage is much larger than my previous and ideal for my cocker spaniel. It is flimsier than my last but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It's ok
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of carrying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This cage is good for the money. But the bars a pretty thin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:edmonton london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cage for my dog,loads of space and very easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use and set up
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cage, too big for the dog, but he has plenty of room to move around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great crate. Different size to the standard crates
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had been searching unsuccessfully for some time to find a large dog crate for my Mazda 5.
Most of the standard crates are just a few cm too large to fit in the boot or too small
So I was delighted to find this fits perfectly
The fixings to the crate are not as sturdy they feel very flimsy however it is still able to safely house a very excitable Labrador without any escapes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog cage
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the new puppy arriving in a couple of weeks, this is ideal for its purpose, and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's genius how this just folds into itself.
You instinctively work out how to put it up and take it down - you don't need a degree!
I haven't worked out how to get the tray out to clean it properly but I can reach inside enough to do that.
Overall it's a brilliant thing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs, Daniels.
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexhill on Sea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am absolutely delighted with the pet cage.
It keeps my puppy safe at night and we know he
won;t get into any trouble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paulton Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend the dog cages there made from high quality materials and you are at peace of mind knowing your pet's safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large dog crate
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal crate . Well priced for the quality and like the easy carry handle for when it is folded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dog cage
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of carrying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is a brilliant cage plenty of space for my 8 month old lab. she loves it. She chooses to sleep in there while I'm around. I woudl recommend this cage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Windsor
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up, easy to disassemble and not too bad for cleaning.. brilliant for our bull terrier puppy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied with this easy carry dog cage
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husky loves this cage, no hesitation to go in it and when he's in he's fine as can see us through the cage, very comfortable, goes great with the extra bedding you can buy for it. Very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Double Door Pet Cage - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product served the purpose it was brought for
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of carrying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, brought so we could contain our dog following an operation. Easy to assemble and easy to clean with the removable tray. Very handy having two doors so you have options on how you can access cage depending on the space you have available where the cage is kept. This product really did serve the purpose we brought it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>