Top-rated product

Pet Cage and Mat - Large.

<p>Keep your pet safe and secure with this large dog cage with built-in mat. Suitable for indoor use, it is also supplied with a removable tray and carry handle. </p><ul><li>Suitable for small to medium sized cats or dogs .</li><li>Carry handle.</li><li>Door that opens both ways.</li><li>H71, W92, D63cm.</li><li>Weight 10.4kg.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 8705455.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.228 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
131 of 14590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Review 1 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product exactly as expected
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By eqb
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Cage is good, easy to put up and take down, but mat is not much use - too slippery and moves all over the tray- I didn't want the mat anyway so not really a problem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godsend
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This has been an absolute godsend of a product for our new puppy. He is now safe and sound in this instead of chewing up the kitchen, also his toilet training has gone through the roof so all in all an absolute must for puppies"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog cage
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By John P
From:Stoneclough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very easy to use and can be put up and down in less than a minute. I would highly recommend this cage if you have a medium size dog."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sizethrees
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good size, easy fold down and put up. Washable mat. Great for puppy and older dog, lots of room. Impressed with price compared to other stores."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great size
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By animal lover
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Need to use for a sick pet, this cage was perfect. Great size plus has 2 doors which allowed easy access. Simple to construct. Padded mat was a bonus, half fleece for bedding and half plain which is easy to wipe clean.animal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bilbo loves this to get away from it all
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bilbo
From:BERKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
"Excellent product, very spacious, my dog loves to curl up in his basket and has room for him to play with his toy. Can be left while we go out and the house is not chewed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Large pet cage
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:West yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this product, it is a good size, there's lots of room for my cocker spaniel and very easy to put up and take down, the plastic handle snapped the first time I used it but its easy enough to transport without it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Double doors
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Arbroath Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Got this for our new springer. A medium size from a local pet store was too small so went for this larger one. He has lots of room in here and can stand and turn around with ease, The picture in the catalogue says it only has one door but it has two.
The mat is a bit flimsy and didn't last the night with a puppy "rearranging" it, but that's only a minor thing. Easy to put up and fold for moving so ideal for trips away.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We brought this cage for out new puppy and can not imagine having her with out it. It has been great, perfect size and easy to put up/move. The dog loves it and goes in when ever the door is open. The price is really good compared to others i had seen and the quality is good. Would recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pet cage
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:West yorks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This cage is fantastic, easy to assemble and good size for my dog. Would recommend for small dog jus so they have room to move about."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
large pet cage and mat
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product, folds away flat if needed and fits in the back of my car perfectly. My dog feels comfortable and safe . Great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice, large crate
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jaysoft7
From:Helston, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this to crate train our 9 week old Springer Spaniel. He took to it almost instantly and has been very happy with it since. We currently have a large pet bed inside the crate and it fits easily. Plenty of room for growth and should last a long time. For puppies, I highly recommend using a plastic bed inside it as it reduces the room they have and adds to their feeling secure. As well as security, it makes them less likely to wee in their little house because they have to sleep in there too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Small Plastic Pet Bed - Chocolate.
4.9 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cage
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Majjjjj
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good quality, a little complicated in setting up but instructions were understandable!
Plenty of room for a growing puppy. The cage is quite large!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By bird82
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"brought this for my chihuahua puppy its great i choose the big crate as i wanted him to have room to move around in it. very straight forward to put up the tray is removable and easy to clean. great price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:HERTS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. Quick and easy to assemble so great for travelling / car journeys but also sturdy and durable for long term use. I'm very pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Cage
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The cage is black which is a lot smarter than a previous one I had and the slide out tray makes cleaning easy. A mat was included which was very shiny and nylony and my pup had it shredded in 10 minute but I didnt want the mat anyway. All in all a good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This dog cage is great value for money. Perfect for sleeping in and keeping out of mischief."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good crate
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kingers
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great quality crate. Only thing that would be useful is a handle on the top of it to make it easier to carry when empty. Otherwise fits the bill."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy produst to use, looks good
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bluesmummy
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is great, used it to keep my bichon frise puppy safe at night, ample room for toilet/sleeping, he dosnt use the cage any more but i use the large platic tray still with paper in for him to toilet in, this is a great product and i highly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pet Cage and Mat - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sizing
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gilly
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is a good size for a border collie, the mat and tray are easy to clean and it is lightweight to move around, as well as easy to collapse down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>