Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.

Light blue luxury pet carrier with durable metal locking system and good ventilation. Easily cleaned by wiping. Small storage area in top, ideal for leads etc. Suitable for small dogs, cats and small mammals. Size (H)38, (W)39, (D)59cm Weight 2.3kg.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Review 21 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pet Carrier - Blue
Posted03 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:South Yorkshire
" Fab, for my Shih Tzu to go to the vets - strong and sturdy easy to clean "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
vfm
Posted28 October 2008
Customer avatar
By vertaler
From:powys
" good quality product, in dimensions that are acceptable to air carriers, for a very reasonable price.
excellent value for money - and friendly help from the sales assistant too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Medium Cat Carrier
Posted28 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Lancashire
" This is a good lightweight medium animal carrier which assembles reasonably easily and can be taken apart to store. There is a little top flap so that you can look in and reassure your pet and another flap which is a shallow storage box . Good value for money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy Pet Carrier
Posted15 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Elle
From:Southend
" I wanted the cheaper smaller one but it wasn't in stock so I got this one instead. It was more expensive and bigger than I wanted but I just put two kittens in one instead of two carriers and it will still be good when they get bigger. I think it is ideal for a small dog as well. And because it can be taken apart it doesn't take up too much space. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pets good buy
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By chester
From:lancashire
" excellent vaue for money- handy, trendy and spacious "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By pooky
From:Carmarthenshire
" This carrier holds all my pets , might be a medium size but is good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pet carrier
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By janet
From:pontypridd
" excellent value for money storage on top great for your pets tablets "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sturdy item
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:yorkshire
" this is a good quality sturdy item for your large cat or small dog. It clips together easily and is easy to carry. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Large and well made
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Martyx
From:UK
" Appears to be well made, and large enough for 2 small cats. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By lily
From:London
" Very easy to assemble and bags of room inside. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficient
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Reds
From:Surrey
" A good carrier for the cost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cat Box
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Swissman
From:Kent
" I do think that the cat box i payed fos a bit costley but i payed for the cat box not bad but very good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value good value
Posted06 October 2008
Customer avatar
By sonya
From:london
" Very happy with my purchase of this good quality product, its well made and very good value, My Kittens are now 5 months old and still both (well just about) fit, I will be purchasing another one in the next few months when I cant get them both in the one. Highly Recommended "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pet carrier
Posted04 October 2008
Customer avatar
By poppet
From:sussex
" when I first purchased the item I was so pleased with the look and lightness of it . I have used it twice and have been dissapointed to find it brittle it and has cracked and broken !! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value!
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By csigirl34
From:Perth & Kinross
" Great sturdy carrier for all small animals, I have transported my cat in it and even used the carrier for two guineas. It is easy to assemble & very easy to keep clean. Great value for money. Thanks Argos. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pet Carrier
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By lindsay
From:Fife
" Fantastic low price for such a generously sized carrier. Door secures well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PET CARRIER
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By ELIZABETH
From:caerphilly
" this was an excellent buy as we had acquired a puppy and were going on holiday so this acted as a kennel it is larger than norm so it was brill "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By stemi0606
From:Greater Manchester
" It looks small on the picture but this medium sized pet carrier is quite a large size, it will take a large cat comfortably. It requires assembly but is easy to put together. It is the second one we have bought from Argos, I would definately recommend it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:Tayside
" Excellent value for money. At least £10.00 cheaper than a well known "PET STORE". "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Blue Pet Carrier - Medium.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit filmsy
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By oscar
From:Derbyshire
" Having only had one ever pet carrier for my large cat and can only compare it that. This carrier is made of very thin plastic which worrys me and the catches seen very thin. To be fair I have used it on numerous occasions without any problems, just feel I might not get the same length of use as my old one. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.