Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cats Protection Recliner Bed.

Two-tone brown. Faux suede plush. Removable inner pad. Machine washable at 40C. Size 50 x 60cm.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
56 of 6290%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Review 1 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxury for Cats
Posted05 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:Ely
" Extreemly soft and gorgous to touch, wish they could make a human size one, middle bit comes out to wash but you can't tumble dry it so it takes a few days to dry. All my cats love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of Money
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Vampiregirl74
From:Glasgow
" The bed was a lot smaller than I was expecting and it just lies in my living room gathering dust as my boys are scared of it. They prefer to sleep on the couch or on the floor and in fact they don't go near the bed at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for my kittens!
Posted30 August 2010
Customer avatar
By jacko
From:redcar
" Unfortunately I purchased one of these after reading the reviews. My kittens will not go near it. They jumped off it every time i tried to put them on. They would sleep on it if you took the actual padded cushion out of it, so no point, I still leave it on the floor next to the old dog bed (they do sleep on that) they would rather sleep on the floor if no dog bed there. So good luck! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Purchase
Posted26 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Jems
From:Stevenage
" Lovely bed, my cats don't normally like beds, except mine!!, but they really took to these & they were such a great bargain as well, well done argos again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Item
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:west sussex
" this is a gorgeous bed and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy, very impressed!
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Emily
From:Kent
" I bought this for my kitten and he loves it! It took him a couple of days to get used to it, but he clearly finds it very comfortable and likes to go to sleep in it. I am very happy with this item and am glad that I bought it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By martina
From:guildford
" my act loves this bed and so does my 2 year old son it looks very comfy especially when they go to sleep in it together!! it doesn't take up much space at all and it easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Snuggly
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Liverpool
" Bought this bed for my new cat, really lovely and soft and warm, looks like a mini bed with the built in pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Fife
" Great sized bed. My cat is quite big and there is plenty of room for him to lounge about on it. Lovely and soft and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Comfortable Bed
Posted08 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Curly Girly
From:Berkshire
" Our Cat just loves this bed. Picture does not do it justice. Very soft and comfy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
recliner bed
Posted06 August 2010
Customer avatar
By voncat4
From:clydebank
" I have 4 cats and they all love this bed i have 2 beds at the moment and am going to get another 2 as they are never allowed to go cold ,as one cat gets out there is always another cat waiting to take his space for a nap ZZZZZZZZZ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved by my kitten
Posted04 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Em
From:fife
" One of my kittens loves this bed to lounge out on, the other is not so keen but only because she prefers an enclosed bed. Good value for money in the sale and even if had been at full price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted04 August 2010
Customer avatar
By carol
From:cheshire
" great buy my oh so fussy cat loves her bed spends hours in it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
purrrfect
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Theresa
From:Widley hampshire
" this bed is so soft and cosy, i got it for my cat and was so pleased with it that i went and bought another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very soft & fluffy
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:London
" This is great quality & great colour schemes particularly to cover up any dirt down the track. Compared to other prices at other outlets, this is perfect for what we require. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool for cats
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By felix
From:argyll and bute
" can recommend this itrem, my cat loves using this bed, and as I was lucky to buy it in the sale makes it even better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not for my purry furry friend
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Peterborough
" Bed is very soft and comfy looking, unfortunately my kitten won't go anywhere near it but I thnk that's more to do with her than the bed. I'm sticking with it as I think when I can get her to try it she will love it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cats Protection recliner
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:Bury
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellant value for money, well made, spacious and my cat loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain of the centuary
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By karen
From:johnstone
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my cat smokey absolutely loves this the only problem is she wont come to bed with me now boo hoo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cats Protection Recliner Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Leather sofa
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Bea
From:Notting Hill Gate
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased a Paris leather chocolate sofa and it is so comfortable, I am really thrilled with it, the cat's fur droppings just float off it so we are both happy. The reason for the purchase was back support which it excels beyond my expectations.
Would recommend this sofa to anybody.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>