Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.

<p>Transport your pet in style and luxury with this medium plastic pet carrier. Suitable for both cats and dogs, it splits into two for easy storage. </p><p>Keep your pet confined and safe in the car, at home or at shows.</p><ul><li>White and grey coloured.</li><li>Suitable for small to medium sized cats and dogs.</li><li>Polypropylene frame.</li><li>Carry handle and door that opens both ways.</li><li>Easy to clean.</li><li>Instructions included.</li><li>Overall size H38, W40, D60cm.</li><li>Internal size H37, W39, D59cm.</li><li>Weight 1.38kg.</li><li>Easy to assemble.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.039 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 384 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
124
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
17
1 Star
30
269 of 31585%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Review 1 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted31 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This pet carrier is much cheaper than others of its size and it is bigger than I thought, there was ample room for my cat. Very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By stella
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fantastic item for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Once you have assembled its perfect. I have a large cat and there was plenty of space for him. I would not recommend taking it apart after each use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Myshka
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased this to carry my two new kittens. It was more than big enough. However, they are growing fast and I think in a couple of months I will have to purchase another carrier as I won't be able to carry them together in one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value Pet Carrier
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hHH
Age:45 to 54
" Bought this as my normal pet carrier was not available. Really surprised at the quality of this irtem for the price. Great value pet carrier which is really well built. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy pet carrier
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This products was bought for a rabbit carrier rather than for a cat and it was a lot bigger than expected so our two rabbits fitted in there together perfectly. Easy to put together and feels strong. Recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SIMPLE CAT TRANSPORTER
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" GOOD SIZE, WELL MADE- APART FROM SOME ROUGH PLASTIC JUST UNDER THE CARRYING HANDLE. THE PRINTED INSTRUCTIONS WERE VAGUE WITH POOR QUALITY PICTURES SO YOU HAD TO GUESS AT HOW IT WENT TOGETHER. A LITTLE READJUSTING HERE AND THERE SOON RESULTED IN CORRECT ASSEMBLY.
AT THE PRICE IT IS A BARGAIN AND IT HELD OUR CAT SECURELY ON ITS FIRST JOB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Medium Pet Basket.
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By trev
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money. Well constructed and could easily accommodate two medium cats on short journeys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Medium Pet Carrier
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Riley70
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" First class product which is larger than expected. Easy to assemble and ideal for meduim to large cats and smaller dogs.
Good price and great value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzetoo
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to construct. One of the locking mechanisms broke the first time we used it though. So my kitten managed to squeeze through the gap! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble, perfectly fit for purpose
Posted01 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Stefan24
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I'm very pleased with this carrier. It accommodated easily my large cat. It was very easy to assemble: it only took me few minutes to put it together and as soon as I finished it my cat went in to explore it without any prompting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By s
From:Tooting, London SW17, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" this product was definitely better than i thought it was i made it up and it look abit cheap but when i went to the vets they showed me how to clip on the handles properly.its good just for what its for. vet trips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Larger than I expected but good
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Shuzo
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It's a little fiddly to get together but does the job fine. Nice and spacious for my smallish cat and easy enough to open and close. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
medium plastic pet carrier
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By george
From:Brighton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Clips to join the carrier was too big ,
returned to argos.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits our massive cat comfortably!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen9666
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is a great box! Much bigger than you'd expect for a medium
We have a 5kg cat (massive and long), he was able to walk about and lie down comfortably
Really easy to put together and sturdy
Door can be left on a hinge or removed completely and put back on quickly once the pet's inside :)
Brilliant price, really can't complain
Only problem was carrying him! Too heavy!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy product
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandi
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This carrier was bigger than I expected so easily fit my 1 year old cat in it with plenty of room. Very easy to put together and made of sturdy plastic. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is what you would expect. No problems. Very suitable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pet carrier
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By susib
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great buy, well worth the money strong and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tufty Bill
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" One review thought the hinges weak, but I found that with care they went together well, although I haven't taken it apart for storage yet! Was just right for carrying two chickens!
Nice and lightweight, and didn't scare chickens! All chickens settled down very quickly to enjoy the car ride!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Medium Plastic Pet Carrier - White and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bog standard pet carrier. Does what is says.
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SlytherinDraco
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The pet carrier did the job. It was roomy and easy to assemble. It's easy to clean. This is about all I require in such a product. I won't comment with false hyperbole claiming how amazing it is. It's to carry my fed-up cat to and fro. But she's safe and secure in the carrier, so I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>