Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.

<p>With a roll up front and tie fastenings, this polycotton and wood double wardrobe is a fantastic storage solution for your clothes and shoes. This wardrobe enables you to store away your belongings in a smart and orderly fashion.</p><p>Wardrobe:</p><ul><li>Cream polycotton covering.</li><li>Wooden frame.</li><li>Size H175, W116, D54cm.</li><li>1 hanging rail.</li><li>4 shelves.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Minimal assembly required to secure pieces together.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.873 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 260 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
9
1 Star
20
134 of 16482%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Review 1 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good temp wardrobe
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"nice kit , drawings were good , recommend screw
inserted each end of clothing rail to keep same in place also helps keep frame ridgid.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By hillo
From:middlesex
"it is a good item for storage, it would have been better if wood have been polished and roof was pre assembled"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent extra space
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By maggiemoo
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good price if you are on a budget"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy too assemble
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a great space , it even has shoe pockets. and its so easy to assemble even for a dumbo like me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It will do
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Stef.
From:Basetlaw
"Ok so this item was good value for money and does its job but some of the dowels were missing from inside the wood so there were 4 parts that couldn't be put together. Secondary many big splits in the wood and pieces 20-30cm long came off. Thirdly the cover was see though which is not clear in the catalogue or description. But for the amount I paid I guess it's not a bad product. Just a few manufacturing issues."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Sturdy Wardrobe!!
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Joeey
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Nice looking sturdy wardrobe, easy to put up and nice & roomy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my experience
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By karl
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"very happy with the product, although, i would say the canvas cover was more white than cream, not that it mattered cos whatever colour it is went well with my room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it as a present
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought it as a present and it arrived on time and as expected. It doesn't need two persons to assemble it.
Great buy and easily transferable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great wardrobe
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Now its put together-its perfect but it took me 2,5 hours to put together-im just very impractical!!
Works well-its light ,right size for room-very happy with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value buy
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By BB
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased - looks good and gives me all the storage and hanging space that I need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is fairly easy to assemble, at a great price with plenty of space. It is lightweight so you can move it easily to try it in all positions before deciding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
YES I would buy the same again
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By D.LUX
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am taking the trouble to write a review
Because I am so pleased with the product
A really cost efective way of storing clothes.
Partialy assembled in the box.
But you will have to read the instructions.
NO drilling or screwing.
I only gave it a 4 star because the top rail is
little light.
I replaced mine with on old piece of tube rfom an old wardrobe
If you wish you can miss out the top two shelves and hang more clothes
Again a longer stronger rail would be required.
GO FOR IT
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Stacey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Takes a while to assemble but it is straight forward to do.
Cloth quite thin and therefore see through but you get what you pay for!
All in all it is sturdy and doing the job of tidying up my clothes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good and reasoably priced
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Took a little while to assemble but instructions were easy to follow. I you can't use a screw driver or have trouble with flat packs - aoid. I managed on my own but a second pair of hands would help. Looks ok, pretty sturdy even with rail full of clothers inc dresses and winter coats - more than adequately does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good wardrobe
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Wiltshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I bought this as a temporary wardrobe for my spare room. It is fairly easy to put together and pretty sturdy for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a wonderful wardrobe
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sammy M
From:Northampton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Such a good wardrobe. It was light so my husband did not have to help me carry it to the car. It was easy to assemble so my husband did not have to help me at all. It also fits shoes on the outside so they are not on my husband's way. Overall good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor quality materials.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By beejay
From:Dewsbury. W Yorks.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Reservation and collection - good. Wood..poor quality..screw fitting only just fit in wood. Needed
to add own brackets to support and strengthen..as wood was coming apart. The canvas cover had been stitched wrong and needs stitching in appropriate places.
I know it was not overly expensive but i had limited budget and did expect better.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Could be better
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kamel
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The finishing is not that great but then it does the job! :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dose what its ment to
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By shad
From:watford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"easy to put up and dose what it ment to be a wardrobe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Polycotton and Wood Double Wardrobe - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Polcotton and wood double wardrobe - cream
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ccooke
From:NORWICH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for the guest room and have tried the hanging rail with my heavy winter coats and it hold the weight well.
It was easy to assemble and looks nice there is plenty of storage space on shelves.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>