Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Block Storage Shelves.

Chocolate coloured block shelves which can be stood horizontally or vertically, providing 1 or 3 shelves respectively. Size (H)39.5, (W)110, (D)31cm. Packed flat for home assembly.
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Block Storage Shelves.
Review 1 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By annie
From:sutton-in-ashfield notts
"easy to put together overall excellant"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Elle
From:Newport, Newport
"Great for storing DVDs and easy to assemble. It looks really funky as well!! However I did think the baskets where included, it does say they are not, so look carefully!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By ann
From:warks
"very sturdy and practical pity didn,t have the baskets as part of the package"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Block Storage Shelves
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Hampshire
"Not quite the quality we expected even for the sale price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Sharon & co
From:Larne, Co. Antrim
"Brillant - Looks expensive and very strong / heavy just what we were looking for. Value is outstanding..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great storage solution
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By naomi
From:northern ireland
"these are good value for the money.you can buy perfect boxes for them in dunelm mill.look lovely in my dining room and hold my kids toys.would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Piece
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Wolverhampton
"Really nice looking piece of furniture, I unfortunately didnt read the small print and expected the baskets too, so ended up walking the town for some to fit in... Did eventually find some and it looks stunning in the corner of my room standing upright and great for storage too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BLOCK STORAGE
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By JO
From:LEICESTER
"WOW VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE, VERY STRONG AND HARD WEARING LOOKS FAB.. JUST A SHAME THE BASKETS WERE NOT INCLUDED"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted12 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Petrena
From:SE17
"Very good for holding small accessories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not as big as i expected
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By lea
From:kent
"this product is a good little buy for the price, however in the picture they show it laying down with storage baskets. when you put it in a room like that it seems rather out of place and the holes are quite small. it is better suited to a wall hung set of shelves, which i have later found out is out the oak colour is advertised."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value at reduced price.
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:surrey
"looks good and overall pleased with the item,although would of been dissapointed if i had paid full price as vaneer marks easily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent chioce
Posted01 November 2008
Customer avatar
By drxchick
From:Dorset
"very good, nicely finished, looks expensive"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted29 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Rose
"Gorgeous piece. This is my second one so I am obviously pleased with it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for my needs
Posted29 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Keza
From:Kidderminster
"I have an awkward bathroom space and have used two of these units up on end to store rolled up towels (I have fitted about 10 in each hole), in addition to a shelf each for products for each member of our family. I assembled the units myself and it was very straight forward. They are sturdy when assembled and versatile as they can lie flat or upright. The only improvement that I would have wanted, would have been a catalogue number to purchase the coloured baskets as advertised in the brochure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Book storage shelves.
Posted29 October 2008
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:Basingstoke
"Didn't like the fact that holes on the outside need to be covered. Round circles cut out of the surface material are provided for this purpose However it is cheap furniture which serves it's purpose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
Posted28 October 2008
Customer avatar
By MARTIN
From:NORTH YORKS
"REALLY GOOD PRODUCT, IT IS BEING USED IN VERTICAL POSITION AND LOOKS REALLY SMART."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By akasatana
From:middx
"not bad.
I expect little bit posh.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stylish and discreet
Posted02 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Honfrey
From:Dorset
"Brilliant solution, stylish and discreet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Warwickshire
"Good value for the money, sturdy construction."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Block Storage Shelves.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shelving that conforms to any need
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Bluejaykay
From:west sussex
"Versatile to use anywhere... can be stacked or placed side by side... the chunky design looks great whether for bookshelves, display units or a combination of both. The shelves are deep so even the big "coffee table" display gift books you receive for Christmas can be easily stored on them. I purchased several of these shelves and used them randomly in my living room to fit in with my dark wood display cabinets. The effect is brilliant!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>