Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm. </li><li>EAN: 8752422. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.131 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(358 reviews) 325
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 358 reviews
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
106
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
17
1 Star
23
279 of 31888%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" an ok item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
flimsy but does the job
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's got zips down each end and in the middle and one of the end zips broke almost immediately. But saying that it's only to keep the dust off my winter coats so I'm not too bothered and easily sorted out with a bit of tape. After all it was only £6.99. The only disappointment was that there wasn't a separate cover I could buy on the Argos website of a better quality otherwise I'd probably have gone for it. But you pay for what you get! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money -very pleases with this
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rutherglen, Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Covers rail very nicely and keeps clothes well covered. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent low cost cover, this is my third one
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for storing clothes but coulddo with mechanism to close them at the bottom for storage in my garage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well with the clothes rail purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cover serves purpose
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought it because as we iron clothes, we tend to leave them on the rail. Over time it can collect dust etc. The cover is ideal to stop these from happening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We Purchased 2 off thees wast of money fell apart in 3 mins don't wast your money or time effort 0/10 "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dont buy it...
Posted05 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not fit for purpose! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wilmslow, Wilmslow, Cheshire East SK9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT ITEM AS ADVERTISED AND GOOD PRICE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has sturdy zips & good quality plastic; it's long enough to cover dresses and roomy so that clothes don't get squashed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The finishing touch to my dressing room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clothes Rail Cover
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent heavy duty cover for those things needing to hang for longer and needing protection. Seemed a bit pricey when the whole rail cost almost the same. Still happy though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protects well
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for keeping dust off anything you hang on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong & sturdy
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellant easy to get into with zips in three places "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plastic cover
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my rail to cover holiday clothes as don't want to pack yet or stuff in wardrobe amongst old things. It's really good to keep off dust and let you see what's there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clothes cover
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is spot on the only negative for me was that it has a really strong plastic smell to it but this does wear off in time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" brought to hang items of fancy dress was perfect for that not to steady if you hang anything heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laura
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product just what I needed for my sons small room. Strong and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with product would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap but functional
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for temporary storage of clothing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>