Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed.</p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm.</li><li>EAN: 8752422.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.037 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
12
1 Star
16
148 of 17883%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good and does the job
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Claudia
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does the job, dont think it slong enough but covers the top half of the clothes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality and very useful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets the purpose
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Agha
From:Warwick
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought to move some clothes out of the main bedroom cupboard to keep in the Garage along with chrome rail. Looks and feels strong enough to last but might not be for daily usage. Meets the purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
clothes rail cove
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"doesn't hang clear of shirts on rail as has no frame"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The product is very flimsy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fordy
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought as a temporay item to hang a few clothes off of.
It was easy to assemble, however the fittings were made of plastic and after about 10 things were hung it swayed to and fro and eventually snapped the plastic.
I would not recommend this product, even taking into account the low price"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Transparent storage
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DJB
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does the job adequately, more spacious than I expected, plastic quite robust & zips well placed. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cover
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rita
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"does as it says on the box!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Gives excellent coverage on my rail."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rustproof clothes
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By flappy
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent product does as it says"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes rail cover
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mai4
From:Midlothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product for use with adjustable clothes rail."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes Rail Clear Cover
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne42
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent for the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keeps clothes dust free
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirstie86
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for temporary way to keep your clothes dust free. The cover smelt strongly of plastic for first few days but has now gone a week or so later. Really easy access to clothes and was easy to get on the rail."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Home Organiser
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This cover is excellent - qood quality - strong material - easy to access clothes on rail due to zips at both ends as well as in middle. Very good design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rail cover
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By rabies8
From:Surrey UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I felt this item was slightly to big, for rail I had purchased, but still protects items on rail well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes rail cover
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan50
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality heavy duty clothes rail cover. Ideal product for use with clothes rail. Zipped access."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job well
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By humbag
From:Falmouth, Cornwall.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"At first I thought these were expensive, but they are well made and fairly tough, made out of heavy duty clear plastic.
We bought a couple to try when we had building work going on. We were pleased, so then bought some more.
Treat the zips with respect and keep sharp objects away and they're fine. Look nice too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
More trouble than it's worth
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrspitt
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I bought this as we were clearing our flat in preparation for a baby on the way. After being laughed at by my husband for the flimsiness of the product I loaded it up with my old clothes and wheeled it towards the bedroom door. It collapsed and broke in two. I then had to tape it up as we had to move it that day and it still swayed and the clothes all came off. AGAIN.
Not impressed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy cover
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jazz6
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Handy cover to keep clothes dust free.
Good size and see through so easy to pick out clothes
Slight smell of plastic which I expect will wear off
Good value for money, easy to order and collect
No complaints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
styish and modern clothes rail
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tombo
From:Hull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is easy to assemble,very sturdy and at a price that is good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By myzaka
From:ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Main use:Spare bedroom
Clothing weight:Medium
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Definitely a must have for the clothes rail to keep clothes protected from dust"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>