Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed.</p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm.</li><li>EAN: 8752422.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.099 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 263 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
13
1 Star
17
191 of 22386%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By P
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rail cover
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a bit expensive...but decent
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Navo
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the cover is a plastic make but it's bit expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:South Wimbledon, London SW19, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The rail is very good for the price, and easy to assemble would recommend to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it needs to
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it needs to however I took the rail back so didn't need the cover either so returned that too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than expected
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Longer than shown so a great buy. Keeps everything covered right down to the floor. Excellent for long coats and maxi dresses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor quality zip
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By carol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" started off ok but then the zip came away from the runner.got it fixed but it happened again. not much good to keep dust off clothes if you can't close it ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job !
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lainey58
From:Surrey uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just like the rail I bought, the cover is superb. Quite a strong plastic with a good length zip, easy to open. will buy another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect cover, just what I wanted
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrsladybuddha
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits over the argos rail easily. i used it at a bootsale where it was very windy and it stopped the clothes being blown off the rail. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear clothes rail cover
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily fits over the clothes rails I have.....easy access to clothes via full length zips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynh
From:Camberley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value, thick material, good design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes covers
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dicko
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought in conjunction with the hanging rails. these have been excellent value in keeping our clothes "Dust free", during decorating & building wardrobes. having just moved into a new home with no wardrobe space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Haleema
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality good price did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful for occasional use
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By belle
From:solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Item is what I expected and is good for the purpose of occasional use and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy cover
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Handy cover for clothes rack to keep off the dust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hazebabe
From:Abbots Langley, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The staff at Apsley are very helpful and I like shopping there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It does the job
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrystalite
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I can't review this product as it is.
I will be re-structuring it to cover a stand with a swing out lower rail. Wish me luck
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SoHandy!
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By KB H-S
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic value, portable, pretty choice of colours.
How it clips together at the top corners leaves space to hang handbags&gladrags off the end corners. The sturdy base also doubles as shoe rack!
...Bit fiddly to start; but once you have it you'll never know how you survived without it!
Perfect for Crafters, Actors, CarBooters, or people who just really to clear out their wardrobe!
I genuinely recommend this product.
K
PS: I'm going to get another!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By zena
From:GL56, United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have looked at it and now i will ask to buy thins so i re do my room and how it will look i think it will look better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absolute Rubbish.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By phikers
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Flimsy, poor quality I binned mine the day after purchase. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>