Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm. </li><li>EAN: 8752422. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 285 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
14
1 Star
19
211 of 24586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:8 Copperfiled
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thank you so must for your help "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought these to move house with. It was a wet day so the covers protected the clothes really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes rail cover
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this cover to go over the clothes rail I bought and it is ideal its so easy to put over your clothes in one go and protects them. I normally put plastic covers over each item and it takes ages sorting the clothes but not with this cover its so simple to pop over and take off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clothes rail cover
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal when purchased with heavy duty clothes rail. Great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ebbw Vale, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not easy to see on picture but has a zip up middle which is very handy making it easy to get to clothes also helps keep dust out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job, but flimsy material
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this to as a cover for my clothes rail. Fits perfect, however the material and zip to close/open the bag is very flimsy. The zip is very tough to open at first, and often gets caught in the material and rips it leaving a hole in it! I returned my first one because of this, but then got it exchanged and the new one is yet to rip or cause me any problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" covers the rail i bought at same time with no problem so can rest assured my clothes will be kept clean and dust free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It was worse.. i returned it on same day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cover
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this cover to go with the rails I bought also, it's a great idea especially if you don't use the clothes often it has three long zips and covered rail well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good and strong
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The clothes rail clear cover is really strong and durable, brilliant for keeping the dust off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Clear Winner
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a great value item and complimented the clothes rail I had also purchased. It fitted perfectly over the rail and the clear material allows me to see what is hanging up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a plastic cover - how sturdy does it need to be? It keeps the dust off the clothes I store in the attic diring the "off season", which is all it needs to do :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it's meant to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect dust cover
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits perfectly on the rail and is very easy to open and close when you need to take clothes off the rail. It is absolutely perfect and would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent /you get what you pay for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple, easy to use, durable and quite strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not to bad
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenwich, London SE10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I got two of these, for the clothes rails i got, but there not to bad, but the zips have broken already and on one and iam not heavy handed with things and so iam not sure about these items. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A bit small for the rail I used it for
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This served my purpose but didn't really fit on the clothes rail. However, it did prevent dust from getting on my clothes during recent building work but I would only recommend this item if using on a temporary basis. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent addition to the clothes rail
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product providers protection forthe clothes stored on a size comparable clothes rail. It is of sturdy construction and the addition of a zip allows easy access to you outfits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A lot of coverage
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Would work with most rails. Like the way it covers to the floor. It is a bit "crunchy" so don't think it would be ideal for every day use.
Easier to put on with 2 people or 1 tall person!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>