Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm. </li><li>EAN: 8752422. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.14 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
16
1 Star
21
266 of 30388%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong & sturdy
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellant easy to get into with zips in three places "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laura
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product just what I needed for my sons small room. Strong and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with product would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap but functional
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for temporary storage of clothing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical value for money
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these rail covers to cover my clothes while painting the house. Useful for keeping clothes away from dust too. Easy to use and a good quality plastic material. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes rail
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item because of the specifications noted, I am very happy with it because it is still standing with lots of clothing on it, I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect partner
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the perfect partner to the Clothes Rail and it does exactly what it should - keep the clothes it covers free from dust. Just the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes Rail and Cover
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item but I think I will have to buy another one too many clathes I think "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product perfect for the job
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Camberley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really handy and great to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The size and quality of the product are very good
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uganda
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product mostly because of its size and the length. It protects my clothes fully from dust and the quality is really good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product to keep your clothes dust-free. The Zips on the sides and in the middle make it easy to access your clothes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy little rail
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Longwell Green, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this clothes rail, easy to assemble, handy cover to keep clothes dust free and a good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
As long as light items are hung it'll be fine but
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As above fir the money excellent but don't hang anything too heavy otherwise it will bend to one side "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clothes rail cover
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item ,great for hanging ironing on hangers onto tidy rail than use clothes rail cover to keep everything clean plus there are super cheap that's why I bought two "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This did the job
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chertsey, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We used these while our bedroom was being revamped and although there was loads of dust excetra none got to the cothes a friend has sinced borrowed them and was just as pleased, thank you argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ok product that meets short term need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cloths rail
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was easy to carry and assemble .item is adjustable which is a help and also has rail for shoes . When not in use item storable .
Would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reasonable rail - but don't overload it with heavy items! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price good product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was a great price , good product real value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>