Top-rated product

HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm. </li><li>EAN: 8752422. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(377 reviews) 344
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 377 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
17
1 Star
23
297 of 33788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed. Fit for purpose
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It fitted the chrome black clothes stand perfectly. Loved the zip finish on side and front. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect cover up.
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with this cover and was pleased too that it is longer than it appears in the picture. It easily covers long dresses and coats and went on a rail that was slightly wider than the measurements given. Also, there are several zip openings at the ends and middle making it easy to access clothes without taking the whole cover off. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FOR MONEY
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" NEEDED EXTRA SPACE FOR T,SHIRTS AND SHIRTS,
JUST THE JOB
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay as temporary measure
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornaby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to use whilst moving house. Okay as temporary measure but wouldn't recommend as a permanent fixture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLOTHES RAIL COVER
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:BIRMINGHAM
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" DOES THE JOB PERFECTLY KEEPS CLOTHES CLEAN AND AWAY FROM CAT HAIR. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good rail cover
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes cover
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size, fits with loads of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clothes rail
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it says ....bit wobbly when assembled....suitable for light use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Covers the rail perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decoration in progress
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this whilst decorating the bedroom & built in wardrobes. Has put me on nicely & you get what you pay for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for the job
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was bigger and longer than expected, with full zips at centre front and either end so full easy access to all items on rail.
Plastic is not heavy duty so no idea how long it will remain serviceable, but at this price you cannot expect it to last forever.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These covers are good value for money. They are a bit flimsy but aren't expensive and are keeping the builders' dust off our clothes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too long
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this cover to fit the clothes rail that it is pictured with but it is far far longer than the photo suggests and actually trails along the floor. My clothes rail was set on the 3rd hole - just right for the height that my daughter needs for her long dresses not to touch the floor. The quality was fine but it just looks ridiculous. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dust protector
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As a temporary cover for the clothes rail it is good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is what it says on the label !
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead SL6, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a well.made product and is a good buy
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Were very pleased with the clothes rail very portable and a verh good purchase Ted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you need it to do and fits the rail brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HOME Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" an ok item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>