Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm. </li><li>EAN: 8752422. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.114 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 299 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
14
1 Star
19
225 of 25987%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy fitting covered the rail we purchased well, very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very sturdy plastic clothes cover exactly what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and modern
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Modern and user friendly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes Rail Cover
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is of good quality, providing protection of clothing from dust, also having full height zips at both sides and in the middle, clothes are easily accessible "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job - excellent product
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is excellent quality and does the job. excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great clear cover for clothes rails.
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK and Limassol, Cyprus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item for the clothes rails bought from Argos. Being clear its ash to see what's on the rails. So easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the trick
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily covers your clothes rail no. 875/0352, with multiple zips for easy access. Seems quite sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is exactly what I wanted
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works perfectly, just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm having building work done at the moment, so it's serving a purpose. Zipped on four sides, very handing for getting to clothes. Does the job i needed it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was recommended by an other Argos Customer
Posted18 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely product dose exactly what it says, and it's modern and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic zip up cover
Posted14 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Suitable for use with a 15kg max chrome tidy rail I bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clothes rail cover
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Washington Tyne and Wear. UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect for its purpose.it is strong and clothes are easily accessible. The fact that the cover is transparent also makes it easy to select the item of clothing required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clothes rail cover
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this cover to go with the adjustable clothes rail. The zips come off easily but fit back on . Im just careful with the zips I don't pull it all the way down. A great price and fits perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:8 Copperfiled
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thank you so must for your help "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought these to move house with. It was a wet day so the covers protected the clothes really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes rail cover
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this cover to go over the clothes rail I bought and it is ideal its so easy to put over your clothes in one go and protects them. I normally put plastic covers over each item and it takes ages sorting the clothes but not with this cover its so simple to pop over and take off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clothes rail cover
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal when purchased with heavy duty clothes rail. Great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ebbw Vale, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not easy to see on picture but has a zip up middle which is very handy making it easy to get to clothes also helps keep dust out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job, but flimsy material
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this to as a cover for my clothes rail. Fits perfect, however the material and zip to close/open the bag is very flimsy. The zip is very tough to open at first, and often gets caught in the material and rips it leaving a hole in it! I returned my first one because of this, but then got it exchanged and the new one is yet to rip or cause me any problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>