Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed.</p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm.</li><li>EAN: 8752422.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.061 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 229 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
12
1 Star
16
159 of 18984%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clothes rail
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Given
From:Minster on sea
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good item keeps the dust away during refurb"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By stocky
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Needed something cheap and cheerful for a quick house move.
Does what it says on the tin.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap, effective solution
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By AK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Terrific. It doesn't reach the ground but that's fine, makes accessing clothes easier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great practical product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue JS
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Protecting your clothes as they hang on a simple standalone hanging rail is vital to ensure you look good in them all the time. This clear pvc plastic cover fits well with room to spare. The zip is sturdy and you can see which garments are where easily. Very pleased to have bought this item from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sturdy clothes cover
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsb
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have put over clothes on rail to keep dust free, not yet needed to unzip/access so cannot comment whether zip fastener will last (therefore rated everything 4 out of 5). But for the purpose I required this is excellent and better quality than I anticipated."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy cover
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie21
From:Co Clare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great product keeps clothes clean and dust free a must have to cover the rail"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cover
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By donny
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For what it cost. It was good quality. Had it a couple of weeks now and had no problems. The zips are not the highest quality but they do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeping the dust off
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By leedsloiner
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This clothes rail cover does the job of keeping the dust off my clothes, although I would have liked the cover to be a little longer. Good value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better for longer rail
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kara
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought to cover the short rail as it was recommended. Should have checked length! Keeps clothes dust free. Good opening zips so that all is accessible. Too long for the rail bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps the dust away
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rattu
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A very good clothes cover and convenient to use as there are zips on both sides and the front.Great bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of room and plenty of cover
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Redcar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Easy to assemble .. It's not for a long term solution but works well with the clothes rails and there's plenty of drop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good and does the job
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Claudia
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does the job, dont think it slong enough but covers the top half of the clothes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality and very useful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets the purpose
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Agha
From:Warwick
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought to move some clothes out of the main bedroom cupboard to keep in the Garage along with chrome rail. Looks and feels strong enough to last but might not be for daily usage. Meets the purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
clothes rail cove
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"doesn't hang clear of shirts on rail as has no frame"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The product is very flimsy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fordy
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought as a temporay item to hang a few clothes off of.
It was easy to assemble, however the fittings were made of plastic and after about 10 things were hung it swayed to and fro and eventually snapped the plastic.
I would not recommend this product, even taking into account the low price"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Transparent storage
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DJB
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does the job adequately, more spacious than I expected, plastic quite robust & zips well placed. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cover
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rita
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"does as it says on the box!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Gives excellent coverage on my rail."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rustproof clothes
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By flappy
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent product does as it says"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>