Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm. </li><li>EAN: 8752422. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.101 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 317 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
15
1 Star
21
240 of 27787%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful for loft storage
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful but the fasteners not too well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clothes rail cover.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to with the handy rail purchased. Does the job of protecting my clothes from dust etc good access via zips which appear to be quite strong. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clear cover
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poynton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product I have three well worth the money and in store great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Clear clothes rail cover
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it should do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dust free
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for keeping clothes dust fee "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As described
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simply and easy as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flips on side when loaded
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Flips on side when loaded "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Roscommon, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two of these for my clothes rails to keep the dust of, and am very pleased with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very strong cover. Zips on all 5 sides makes it possible to take out and put in the clothes very easily on the stand. Highly recommend this cover. Long enough to cover the whole length on stand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long enough to cover my evening dresses with plenty of room to get to each one. Zips in the middle & both ends very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy plastic cover
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to tear, Overpriced rubbish. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just what it says it is!
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cover is ideal as the emporary measure I intended it to be. A little flimsy and I don't think it would take much abuse but it's just what I expected due to the price. There is a zip at the front but the addition of a zip at either end is a great idea - very useful indeed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes rack cover
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made to last, zips give easy access. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for the job
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London N21, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy access with a central zip as well as end zips, not designed for the height of the 2 tier clothes rail, but come a good way down over the lower rail. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor quality zip
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" zip broken on one after first use. Bought two for use with stands. Returned both for full refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better quality than expected.
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality does the job intended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great sturdy cover for the tidy rail. Covers from top of the rail to the floor so keeps long dresses and trousers covered too. The central zip gives easy access to the hangers - a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedlington, Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what I want, covers my clothes that are stored in the loft to keep the dust off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy fitting covered the rail we purchased well, very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very sturdy plastic clothes cover exactly what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>