Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm. </li><li>EAN: 8752422. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.089 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 270 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
14
1 Star
18
197 of 23086%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By PTM
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple, easy to use, durable and quite strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not to bad
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By More
From:Greenwich, London SE10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I got two of these, for the clothes rails i got, but there not to bad, but the zips have broken already and on one and iam not heavy handed with things and so iam not sure about these items. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A bit small for the rail I used it for
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By SW
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This served my purpose but didn't really fit on the clothes rail. However, it did prevent dust from getting on my clothes during recent building work but I would only recommend this item if using on a temporary basis. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent addition to the clothes rail
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Senden
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product providers protection forthe clothes stored on a size comparable clothes rail. It is of sturdy construction and the addition of a zip allows easy access to you outfits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A lot of coverage
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jm
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Would work with most rails. Like the way it covers to the floor. It is a bit "crunchy" so don't think it would be ideal for every day use.
Easier to put on with 2 people or 1 tall person!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does its job
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By blondie
From:halifax
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Handy piece of kit for hanging spaces "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes rail cover.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By archie
From:oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product works very well. Fits perfectly and protects garments on the rail.
Very pleased with rail cover.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By P
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rail cover
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a bit expensive...but decent
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Navo
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the cover is a plastic make but it's bit expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:South Wimbledon, London SW19, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The rail is very good for the price, and easy to assemble would recommend to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it needs to
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it needs to however I took the rail back so didn't need the cover either so returned that too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than expected
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Longer than shown so a great buy. Keeps everything covered right down to the floor. Excellent for long coats and maxi dresses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor quality zip
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By carol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" started off ok but then the zip came away from the runner.got it fixed but it happened again. not much good to keep dust off clothes if you can't close it ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job !
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lainey58
From:Surrey uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just like the rail I bought, the cover is superb. Quite a strong plastic with a good length zip, easy to open. will buy another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect cover, just what I wanted
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrsladybuddha
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits over the argos rail easily. i used it at a bootsale where it was very windy and it stopped the clothes being blown off the rail. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear clothes rail cover
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily fits over the clothes rails I have.....easy access to clothes via full length zips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynh
From:Camberley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value, thick material, good design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes covers
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dicko
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought in conjunction with the hanging rails. these have been excellent value in keeping our clothes "Dust free", during decorating & building wardrobes. having just moved into a new home with no wardrobe space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Haleema
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality good price did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>