Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed.</p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm.</li><li>EAN: 8752422.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
12
1 Star
16
171 of 20185%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes rail cover
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lori
From:Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Several zips for easy access at different sides. The size of the cover was a surprise as it comes to almost to the ground of the rails itself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Foonce
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits easily over the rail, hangs low enough to cover most clothes, several zips for easy access to clothing. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cover
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jac
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant cover for clothes rail. Covers clothes well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job well
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Krissie
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these are nice thick covers with good zips and give good coverage over the clothes rails. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dust Protector
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Grays, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits perfectly over the clothes rail, reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear cover for clothes rail
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DLT
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really liked this cover ,it has three zips on it one at each side&one down middle,it's a big cover too so would probably fit the double adjustable rail too.It does its job perfectly,keeps dust off rail&clothes . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the perfect item for the storage rail to keep your clothes covered "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By handywoman
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this to use over my husbands suits (that are already in a suit covers), coats and jackets we have on a rail to put in the attic out of the way. Great quality, good long length to cover long coats and also wide enough to cover a larger rail than we have. Love the fact that it also has an access zip in the centre as well as on each end for ease of access, which means less movement of the plastic and therefore less chance of any rips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kez
From:Dover
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The clear cover fits perfect. It has a good zip. This product does the job well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
suit covers
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Brighton Carden Avenue
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These suit covers are good. Transparent and zips on each side for access. Fits perfectly the clothes rail that you have to order separately. Don't put too much stuff on clothes rail. It's not that strong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By colliebird
From:Lincolnshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I keep my coats/jackets on a rail in the conservatory and it can get very dusty in there with my dogs running in and out. this cover keeps my clothes clean.
Very satisfied
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clothes rail
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Given
From:Minster on sea
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item keeps the dust away during refurb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By stocky
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed something cheap and cheerful for a quick house move.
Does what it says on the tin.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap, effective solution
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By AK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Terrific. It doesn't reach the ground but that's fine, makes accessing clothes easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great practical product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue JS
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Protecting your clothes as they hang on a simple standalone hanging rail is vital to ensure you look good in them all the time. This clear pvc plastic cover fits well with room to spare. The zip is sturdy and you can see which garments are where easily. Very pleased to have bought this item from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sturdy clothes cover
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsb
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have put over clothes on rail to keep dust free, not yet needed to unzip/access so cannot comment whether zip fastener will last (therefore rated everything 4 out of 5). But for the purpose I required this is excellent and better quality than I anticipated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy cover
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie21
From:Co Clare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product keeps clothes clean and dust free a must have to cover the rail "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cover
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By donny
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For what it cost. It was good quality. Had it a couple of weeks now and had no problems. The zips are not the highest quality but they do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeping the dust off
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By leedsloiner
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clothes rail cover does the job of keeping the dust off my clothes, although I would have liked the cover to be a little longer. Good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better for longer rail
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kara
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to cover the short rail as it was recommended. Should have checked length! Keeps clothes dust free. Good opening zips so that all is accessible. Too long for the rail bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>