Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm. </li><li>EAN: 8752422. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.09 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 278 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
14
1 Star
19
204 of 23886%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ac
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It was worse.. i returned it on same day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cover
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jonlyn
From:Aberdare
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this cover to go with the rails I bought also, it's a great idea especially if you don't use the clothes often it has three long zips and covered rail well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good and strong
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By daz 38
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The clothes rail clear cover is really strong and durable, brilliant for keeping the dust off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Clear Winner
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a great value item and complimented the clothes rail I had also purchased. It fitted perfectly over the rail and the clear material allows me to see what is hanging up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Caluna
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a plastic cover - how sturdy does it need to be? It keeps the dust off the clothes I store in the attic diring the "off season", which is all it needs to do :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Leighmc
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it's meant to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect dust cover
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By nipper0000
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits perfectly on the rail and is very easy to open and close when you need to take clothes off the rail. It is absolutely perfect and would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jude
From:pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent /you get what you pay for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By PTM
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple, easy to use, durable and quite strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not to bad
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By More
From:Greenwich, London SE10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I got two of these, for the clothes rails i got, but there not to bad, but the zips have broken already and on one and iam not heavy handed with things and so iam not sure about these items. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A bit small for the rail I used it for
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By SW
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This served my purpose but didn't really fit on the clothes rail. However, it did prevent dust from getting on my clothes during recent building work but I would only recommend this item if using on a temporary basis. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent addition to the clothes rail
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Senden
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product providers protection forthe clothes stored on a size comparable clothes rail. It is of sturdy construction and the addition of a zip allows easy access to you outfits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A lot of coverage
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jm
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Would work with most rails. Like the way it covers to the floor. It is a bit "crunchy" so don't think it would be ideal for every day use.
Easier to put on with 2 people or 1 tall person!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does its job
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By blondie
From:halifax
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Handy piece of kit for hanging spaces "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes rail cover.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By archie
From:oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product works very well. Fits perfectly and protects garments on the rail.
Very pleased with rail cover.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By P
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rail cover
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a bit expensive...but decent
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Navo
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the cover is a plastic make but it's bit expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:South Wimbledon, London SW19, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The rail is very good for the price, and easy to assemble would recommend to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it needs to
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it needs to however I took the rail back so didn't need the cover either so returned that too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>