Top-rated product

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.

<p>This handy tidy rail cover will protect your clothes. This is particularly convenient if you plan to move your tidy rail especially during wet conditions. With a zip fastening, this tidy cover can be easily secured and removed when not needed.</p><ul><li>Size H144, W108, D56cm.</li><li>EAN: 8752422.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.051 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
128 of 15583%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Review 1 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and really useful
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandyb
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Main use:Spare bedroom
Clothing weight:Light
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A good purchase, reasonably priced and does the job beautifully."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cover and protection, worth buying
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By short stuff 87
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Main use:Car boot
Clothing weight:Heavy
"I brought this with the rail, as I was doing a car boot, knew the weather wasn't going to be good. it covered all my clothes perfectly, even the dress so far down. people could see what I had and look through and keep it all dry at the same time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for covering clothes at a car boot sale.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy*j*10
From:Gloucester
Age:25 to 34
Main use:Car boot
"I purchased this product along with the rail for a car boot sale encase it rained. It did rain and the cover was brilliant. It has zips in the middle and both sides, so you can still look through the clothes without having to get them out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anpother Excellent Product
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By vilau
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Main use:Storage cupboard
Clothing weight:Medium
"Bought this to go with an Argos two tier rail, to cover good clothes being stored in our loft. Both products excellent quality with access zips on both sides and both ends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ChilliJo
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Simple to use. Works well. Good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By zena
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Main use:Storage cupboard
"Excellent idea for protecting items in storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa44
From:notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Main use:Spare bedroom
Clothing weight:Medium
"Worth every penny. Very good quaility."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marc
From:Aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Main use:Spare bedroom
Clothing weight:Light
"Rubbish, just a waste of money, don't buy this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for keeping dust off stored clothes.
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel not good at DIY
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Main use:Spare bedroom
Clothing weight:Medium
"Ideal for keeping the clothes dust free when swapping from summer to winter wardrobe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clothes Tidy Rail Cover
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KatyKat
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Main use:Storage cupboard
Clothing weight:Medium
"I bought this clothes this item to replace a previous Argos rail cover that lasted 5 years...with daily use! The new one certainly won't last as long because it is made from thinner plastic but does the job and at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By NessaM
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The item does what it says....it covers the clothes rail. I'm currently using the rail and cover as a temporary wardrobe but don't know how long the zips will last over time. The plastic cover is full length, not as short as seen in picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product is terrible quality
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By LornaLorna
From:Larkhall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Main use:Main bedroom
Clothing weight:Light
"I bought this product when I had just moved house for use until I had wardrobes built.
The rail is very easy to assemble however collapses very easily too. It is almost impossible to move it (even though it has wheels) without it collapsing.
I would not recommend this rail for any purpose."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential accessory for the clothes rail
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Runningwithscissors
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Main use:Spare bedroom
Clothing weight:Medium
"In my view you have to have this product if you buy the clothes rail that goes with it!
I store my summer/winter clothes on the rail out of season and this stops them from getting dusty, which is very important."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clothes Tidy Rail Cover
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Trebor 1
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Main use:Spare bedroom
Clothing weight:Medium
"Keeps the dust off and you can see the clothes inside does the job well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Reallyyourkiddingme
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Main use:Spare bedroom
Clothing weight:Light
"It does the job but quality wise will not last. The plastic is very stiff and does not give (be careful when placing over rack)."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok for the price but not very sturdy
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By macey
From:newcastle under lyme
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this to use for selling clothes at a car boot sale. It was easy to put together but not very sturdy, it kept blowing over in the wind, even with clothes on! I suppose it would be ok in the house though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent producgt
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Buckweed
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought alongside the rail tidy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good quality but ripped
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kizio
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I had to return this item as it was ripped, but overall seemed good quality, had it not been ripped more than adequate for my requirements."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley13
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"For the money this clothes cover is excellent. It gives you lots of room for larger garments and it has a decent zip! Well done Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"these covers ar excellent dust covers keping cloths dust free"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>