HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.

<p>This stylish wooden hat and coat stand made from solid pine is the ideal piece for any home. Perfect for your hallway, this offers accessible storage for coats, scarves and other accessories. With six rotating hooks at the top and a space for storing umbrellas at the bottom, you&apos;ll be able to locate your belongings easily. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Includes umbrella storage. </li><li>Size H185, W50, D50cm. </li><li>Made from: pine. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.978 / 5
4
 / 
5
(179 reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
149 of 17983%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Review 1 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good!
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together, sturdy and looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My coat stand looks good
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price quality item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This coat stand is great. It holds quite a few items and its very solid and sturdy. and it looks nice in our hallway! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coat stand
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great in my hallway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and practicality
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All components were easy to identify and some even labelled! I'm a woman in my mid 60s with hand problems and I was able to put it together on my own. Wish all KD products were this simple. It's very sturdy and looks the business. It's actually in my bedroom for extra clothes hanging and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coat stand
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product easy to assemble,looks good and fits the space perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good wuality
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good and feels sturdy when made. Easy to assemble. And it holds about 15ish items in our hallway so it's superb for us "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Useful, effective pine fits in with surroundings. Second one I have had, reasonably 'useable' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Winchester, Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great and does the job, I do recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holds all our coats, scarves and hats!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tunbridge Wells, Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item. Looks good. Is very sturdy with great capacity for lots of coats, jackets, scarves etc. Was the ideal solution for us. Everyone who visits has remarked how much they like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Treorchy, Treorchy, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF42, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to build, good solid wood coat hanger. Colour a little more yellow than advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product for the price, sturdy and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cot stand
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's okay ish, easy to put together, coats tend to fall off the lower books for some bizarre reason!
I got it because I didn't have time to shop around..........
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very suitable for what we needed
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very suitable except for the colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hat stand
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we wanted to try and keep things tidy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It took a little while to put together but has stood strongly for the last 3 months. I would personally have preferred a matt finish but it makes little difference when all the coats are hanging off it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good and does the job
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a surprise that this product was available in the 'small' store. Assembly was straightforward and it is functioning just as we hoped it would. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coat rack
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southsea, Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble looks really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Five star item recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HOME Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wooden hat and coat stand
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent, very sturdy, looks nice in the hallway, does the job it's supposed to do..well worth the money..This is the one to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>