Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.

<p>This stylish wooden hat and coat stand made from solid pine is the ideal piece for any home. Perfect for your hallway, this offers accessible storage for coats, scarves and other accessories. With six rotating hooks at the top and a space for storing umbrellas at the bottom, you'll be able to locate your belongings easily.</p><ul><li>Includes umbrella storage.</li><li>Size H185, W50, D50cm.</li><li>Made from: pine.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: HR8129XG.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.605 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
59 of 8173%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Review 1 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy coat stand
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Easy1
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with the purchase. The coat stand comes in lots of pieces which have to be assembled, however, this was quite easy to do, took about 40 minutes.
The quality is good and it is steady, it doesn't topple over even if you hang coats and bags on one side.
The finish is fine too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pine coat and hat stand.
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" On first opening the box it looked pretty daunting as there was so much to it,but the instructions were easy to follow and I am really pleased with the finished product. Looks good,is sturdy and has been admired by all who have seen it. I would recommend this product definitely . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enhances any hallway
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Buttons
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This coat stand is great if you really don't want to attach coat hooks to your walls ... plus it's easy to move when you want a change round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice design and blends well with decor
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jeanie27
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this hallstand. Been meaning to get one for years , faily keeps the chairs free. No more jackets , coats etc being left lying about . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bought as a Gift
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a gift - no reveiw "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coat stand
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Leann 84
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really like this product it looks really nice in my hallway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob the Builder
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having read some of the reviews on this product I was a bit hesitant but I really couldn't be happier with it. It went together really easily and is very strong and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Salski
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sturdy item. Easy enough to make. Happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By natalie26
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely product, packaging easy to carry. Not easy to assemble 2 people needed but worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needs care in assembly - but worthwhile
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:South Nutfield, Redhill, Surrey RH1, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The stand comes in lots of parts in order to all fit in a box under 2 feet long. It took a little while to assemble but resulted in a worthwhile unit overall. Although the shaft comes in 3 sections the joins are reasonably masked by the adjacent turned shoulders. Follow the instructions carefully and only lightly screw together until all parts are in place then fully tighten all screws to complete. I am happy with the product overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SELF ASSEMBLY ITEM-DOESN'T FIT TOGETHER
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pippa
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE SEPARATELY AND HAD TO RETURN BOTH - ONE DIDN'T HAVE APPROPRIATE HOLES IN ONE OF THE RINGS AND WITH THE OTHER I HAD DIFFICULTY FITTING IT TOGETHER, COULDN'T GET ALL SCREWS IN WITHOUT THE FIRST COMING OUT. COLOUR AND DESIGN OTHERWISE GOOD. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good design and quality product
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Divine
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy with the quality of the product. I dose it's work perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stable and space saving hat and coat stand.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JM
From:Watford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took a bit of persuading to put together. Had to loosen some screws to fit other parts.
Good design. Decent quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sturdy product
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By medixine
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only thing that could change is the hooks at the top end could be rounded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Weak joint
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jono
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product has a weak joint. The central pole comes as a two piece set that has to be assembled. However, after assembly it wobbles at the joint. This does not spread the load of coat evenly causing the thread to damage. I have attempted to resolve the problem by glueing the parts together. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By BobM
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our visitors over Christmas made great use of the coat stand. Which is why we bought it.
The self assembly was not too bad. Would have been much easier had I followed the instructions properly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By past it
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fits well in my hallway & the pine effect is good solid quality took my hubby 20 mins to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chez
From:Tyrone, NI
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Pure rubbish broke within a week "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as stated
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its actually much better quality/size than I expected. Easy to make "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken within eight days!
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessie
From:Bournemouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this as it looked beautiful and thought it would be a lovely addition to my hall. It was an arduous task putting it together and it snapped in half just eight days after we purchased it. A few outdoor coats were placed on it, but as it is a coat stand, we assumed it could cope with that; we didn't even use all the hooks. Returned to store for refund and bought a slightly pricier, but sturdier model. Disappointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>