Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.

<p>This stylish wooden hat and coat stand made from solid pine is the ideal piece for any home. Perfect for your hallway, this offers accessible storage for coats, scarves and other accessories. With six rotating hooks at the top and a space for storing umbrellas at the bottom, you&apos;ll be able to locate your belongings easily. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Includes umbrella storage. </li><li>Size H185, W50, D50cm. </li><li>Made from: pine. </li><li>EAN: HR8129XG. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.62 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
67 of 9273%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Review 1 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely coat stand
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverclyde, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love my new coat stand was quite easy to assemble although some of the holes weren't lined up correctly so had to try bend the wood to fit screws in but all in all a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coat stand
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy and elegant had a metal and stone one before but it fell apart within weeks and wasn't very stable. This one is both very sturdy and well balanced with an elegant appearance.i would recommend this stand we are a family of four with a small hall and I holds all our everyday coats and jackets in a neat and organised fashion with out taking up too much space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed something to hang a load of coats and fleeces on and this fitted the bill with lots of hooks but not too utilitarian to look at. Easy to put together too - even I managed it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was really surprised how good the quality was
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midleton, Co. Cork, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality for the price !! Really solid and strong and hubby said assembly was easy too ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hall Furniture
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire,UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great piece of furniture, and easy to put together. Although recommended to use people in the instructions I was able to complete the task single handed. The design, colour of wood adds to my newly decorated hall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product
Posted11 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for its price and money, I would highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value and of great standard
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is of great value and of excellent standard I would definitely recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really complicated to assemble
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wandsworth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The assembly is very complicated. Looks really cheap. Not worth the money I paid. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good buy. I will recommend to people to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Coat Stand
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very bad design as it breaks at the mid shaft connection when any coats are hung on it. This weakens it until it is unusable. Would not advise this product for anything else but light wieght hats! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very weak and screws are not great always falls
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Verry weak and always fall apart i would not recomend anybody "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy coat stand
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with the purchase. The coat stand comes in lots of pieces which have to be assembled, however, this was quite easy to do, took about 40 minutes.
The quality is good and it is steady, it doesn't topple over even if you hang coats and bags on one side.
The finish is fine too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pine coat and hat stand.
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" On first opening the box it looked pretty daunting as there was so much to it,but the instructions were easy to follow and I am really pleased with the finished product. Looks good,is sturdy and has been admired by all who have seen it. I would recommend this product definitely . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enhances any hallway
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This coat stand is great if you really don't want to attach coat hooks to your walls ... plus it's easy to move when you want a change round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice design and blends well with decor
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this hallstand. Been meaning to get one for years , faily keeps the chairs free. No more jackets , coats etc being left lying about . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bought as a Gift
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a gift - no reveiw "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coat stand
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really like this product it looks really nice in my hallway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having read some of the reviews on this product I was a bit hesitant but I really couldn't be happier with it. It went together really easily and is very strong and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sturdy item. Easy enough to make. Happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely product, packaging easy to carry. Not easy to assemble 2 people needed but worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>