Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.

<p>This stylish wooden hat and coat stand made from solid pine is the ideal piece for any home. Perfect for your hallway, this offers accessible storage for coats, scarves and other accessories. With six rotating hooks at the top and a space for storing umbrellas at the bottom, you&apos;ll be able to locate your belongings easily. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Includes umbrella storage. </li><li>Size H185, W50, D50cm. </li><li>Made from: pine. </li><li>EAN: HR8129XG. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
15
94 of 12078%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Review 1 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hat and coat hall stand
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aintree, Liverpool, Liverpool, Merseyside L10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, very sturdy and is stable even when full of coats. Good item at a great price,. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wooden coat and umbrella stand
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, fairly easy to assemble. Shame there aren't a few extra hooks for hand bags. Would recommend this product... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what I expected
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good sturdy hat and coat stand, which has handy adjustable "feet" to compensate for slightly uneven floors. It was a little fiddly to assemble, but I managed it on my own with just a screwdriver required and I am certainly no expert in DIY.
I would recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful coat stand
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Sturdy and stylish. Looks lovely in my hallway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good and simple product.
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have got exactly what we expected. Good and simple product. All went well: shopping, receiving, assembling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wooden Hat and Coat Stand
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was easily assembled with the screws provided and the instructions were easy to follow. Has proved far better solution than the usual coat hooks screwed into the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a fiddly, 2 person job to put this together, but it was worth the effort. It's a nice stand, that we think looks much more expensive than it was. We are very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful piece of furniture
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was easy to assemble although an extra pair make it even easier. Can carry several coats. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap coat stand
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy coat stand. Reasonably straightforward assembly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, very strong & sturdy, looks great & was fun to build. Easily built it on my own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wooden Hat and Coat stand
Posted16 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product, just really fiddly to put together - requires a drill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great.
Posted13 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is just what I wanted. Quick and easy to assemble,and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stability
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:DIDCOT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THE LEVELLING FEET ON THIS PRODUCT MAKES IT VERY STABLE EVEN WITH A LARGE NUMBER OF HEAVY COATS HANGING ON IT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product really does the job
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When it comes to hanging up your coats,
hats and scarves as well as caps and brollies,
this is the baby!
It took some time to set up but the result was really worth it: it's pleasing to look at and
highly functional.
Definitely a great buy and recommended to you by me!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:FK5, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This coat hanger was bought to replace our old one !!very sturdy and would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous coat stand
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this cost stand the design is lovely and I adore the natural finish just wish that a little more care was taken when been made as four screw holes sat far too out of place and remain loose which is a huge dissapointment for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The last coat stand I purchased came in two parts, the top half and the bottom half, which screwed together. This comes in many more parts and takes a bit more time to put together, but the finished product looks fine and the fact that you put it together yourself presumably helps to keep the cost down. It also means it comes in a much smaller package. Definitely good value compared to other similar products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I expected
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed something in the hall for coats that didn't involve attaching to a wall. This fitted the bill perfectly. The stand is tall and thus takes long coats and is very stable. It can even be adjusted for uneven floors. The stand is very stylish and would look good in any hall.
Assembly is reasonably easy once you realise not to tighten the screws until all screws are in place.
I am very pleased with it and glad I bought this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>