Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.

<p>This wooden hat and coat stand is the ideal piece for any hallway or study. With six hooks, there will be plenty of room to store your coats, hats and bags.</p><ul><li>Includes umbrella storage.</li><li>Size H185, W50, D50cm.</li><li>Made from: pine.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: HR8129XG.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.524 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
44 of 6370%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Review 1 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as stated
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its actually much better quality/size than I expected. Easy to make "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken within eight days!
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessie
From:Bournemouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this as it looked beautiful and thought it would be a lovely addition to my hall. It was an arduous task putting it together and it snapped in half just eight days after we purchased it. A few outdoor coats were placed on it, but as it is a coat stand, we assumed it could cope with that; we didn't even use all the hooks. Returned to store for refund and bought a slightly pricier, but sturdier model. Disappointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jevitch
Age:25 to 34
" Easy to build and seems sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chas
From:Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Well made piece of furniture and good value for money. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wooden hat and coat stand
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By julie xx
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" easy to put together, stands well, looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bodgers mate
Age:65 or over
" Problems putting the product together as one of the screw threads connecting the shaft of the stand was ineffective - would not tighten. Fortunately I have a good independent local DIY tradesman would was able to remedy the problem. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hat stand
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:Havant, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Sturdy, elegant. A little difficult to assembly. A good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hat & Coat Stand Review
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sogra
Age:45 to 54
" This product is good for both hats & coats. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy and attractive Coat Stand,
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz24
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice Coat Stand, plenty of hooks and looks good sitting under my Pine Staircase, lost one star because instructions where wrong, but didn't take hubby long to put it together so not too much of a problem, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the effort of putting together
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Silverski
From:Carrickfergus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" A little effort and some head scratching together with some elbow grease produced a very attractive and strong clothes stand. We are well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jamie
From:kirkcaldy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" the only bad thing about this is the assembly but once its built it looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficult to assemble
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mel21
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Half the holes weren't aligned so new ones had to be dug in with a sharp end and lots of pieces at the top to screw in. Once up though it looks really good and the adjustable feet are good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hat Stand - Poor
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By tel
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" you are required to assemble, however none of the holes lined up what so ever. It does the job but feel live could be so much easier if the pre drilled holes actually lined up. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Somewhat faulty
Posted19 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard93
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Decent enough when assembled, good amount of hooks and can hold the weight fine. However, when assembling, the screw holes were out of alignment from where they were supposed to fit in to, meaning it was wobbly in areas. Also, the holes themselves were just indents on some parts, meaning I had to actually drill some to make the parts work. Otherwise ok but you'd at least expect them to make sure the parts actually fit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What we wanted
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Lincs
Gender:Female
" Just what we needed to hold towels and dressing gowns next to hot tub, although was a bit pricey. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Fitz
From:Oxford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The holes on the coat stand were drilled in the incorrect places so this was a nightmare to assemble, and in the end I had to hammer a nail through where one of the screws was meant to go, and cover it up with masking tape. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suits all decor
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:North london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Ideal and looks well in the hallway Very practical "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hatstand
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" not to hard to assemble, instructions quite clear. like the way top swivels, easy to pick your coat off stand, all in all happy with purchace. would recomend to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not fit for purpose
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" We had to return the stand as it fell apart as soon as we began using it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hat stand
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Difficult to put up as the holes were not positioned correctly and/or were too small. Had to use sellotape in the end to hold it together. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>