Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.

<p>This stylish wooden hat and coat stand made from solid pine is the ideal piece for any home. Perfect for your hallway, this offers accessible storage for coats, scarves and other accessories. With six rotating hooks at the top and a space for storing umbrellas at the bottom, you&apos;ll be able to locate your belongings easily. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Includes umbrella storage. </li><li>Size H185, W50, D50cm. </li><li>Made from: pine. </li><li>EAN: HR8129XG. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.92 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
132 of 16281%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Review 1 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very suitable for what we needed
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very suitable except for the colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hat stand
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we wanted to try and keep things tidy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent coat stand
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Abbot, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality, sturdy, once put together looked good, only gripe was the 2 main parts (the upright posts) where they attach it uses a screw & twist fitting. This kept coming loose & undoing making whole structure very unstable. I fixed it by using strong wood glue to glue those 2 parts together & leaving for 24/48hrs before loading it up with coats again. I haven't had any issues since so I am a happy customer! Great price, fab coat stand convector main posts were fixed :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to build and looks great. Although a little bit wobbly we love our coat stand. Just be sure to even the coats around the stand otherwise it will fall over "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product with a good quality and also with a good price. I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coat stand
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good hat stand easy to put together. Wish I'd got one earlier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blidworth, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire NG21, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together and stands really well with all of our coats on it. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it does its job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coat stand
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, easy to assemble, value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than a wall bracket
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found this hat and coat stand very easy to put together, it now stands in our hall doing the job it was designed for, full of hats and coats, and they look better on this a than hung on a wall bracket which I think spoils your decorations.Excellent buy !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wooden hat and coat stand.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Provided exactly what was required.v "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value as long as you assemble it correctly
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Follow the instructions carefully. I've seen a few reviews on here saying how the wood splits when you screw it together, which is rubbish if you do it properly. Be sure to only screw components on 80% tightly, then, when you've finished a section screw them all in 100%. Screwing them too tightly will cause holes to mismatch and wood to split as you physically move parts to match the holes. This is decent in strength, just don't go too crazy with the big wooly coats and it will last 5+ years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidenhead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I little fiddly to assemble but lopks good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coat stand
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Truro
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product and good quality,easy to assemble and sturdy good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought item only for hanging coats up can also hang hats, a section for items eg walking sticks etc. Happy with choice bought definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and practical!
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sturdy coat rack, competitively priced. Easy to assemble too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for the price but not the greatest quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Packaging & instructions came all labelled clearly and instructions were very easy to follow, therefore was able to assemble by myself.
Overall I'm very pleased with the final product and have received many compliments on it.
Would definitely recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Second to none "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, easy to assemble and resistant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>