Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.

<p>This stylish wooden hat and coat stand made from solid pine is the ideal piece for any home. Perfect for your hallway, this offers accessible storage for coats, scarves and other accessories. With six rotating hooks at the top and a space for storing umbrellas at the bottom, you&apos;ll be able to locate your belongings easily. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Includes umbrella storage. </li><li>Size H185, W50, D50cm. </li><li>Made from: pine. </li><li>EAN: HR8129XG. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.868 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
115 of 14480%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Review 1 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wooden coat stand
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite easy to put together and looks good in the hallway, I would recommend this product to your customers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, easy to assemble and resistant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Disappointed
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornsey, London N8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" low quality wood. screw breaks wood can't fix tightly. wasted my money. not looks sturdy.
poor material.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Hat!
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, very study, functional but at the same time very stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rayleigh, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product bit fiddly to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northwich, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is of the highest quality and really easy to assemble. It's classic design makes it an eye catching addition to my home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moreton, Greasby, Wirral, Merseyside CH46, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality and value. Easy to erect and looks good. Very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good, does the job and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not proper
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stanmore, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" coat hanger couldn't be completed due to top ring is small and is wrongly positioned. It looks nice and sturdy but can't put heavyweight on it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Coat stand
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Folkestone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I returned the item because was flimsy and not quite as expected. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect Wooden Hat and Coat Stand!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice smallish flat pack box, which I didn't expect.
Assembly very easy and does the job well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A reasonable 'value for money' product.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The standard, traditional, design maximises the capacity available in the relatively small 'footprint'. The quality is reasonable and would have been better had the fixing screws been less conspicuous. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick and easy from ordering to assembly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely stand
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stand is good quality and has a nice finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a gift and recipient thrilled with quality and looks. Some elements of construction require 2 pairs of hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coat stand
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:coatbridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product, very sturdy and stylish. only sorry didn't get this to begin with, (3rd time lucky) previous2 were not from Argos tho' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly as it appears in the brochure. Although a little fiddly to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hat and coat stand has great features
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blandford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very solid and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Hat and Coat Stand - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is exactly what I wanted
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Dosen't take up a lot of floor space, very sturdy, buildiung instructions easy to follow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>