Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.

Made of wood. Size H112, W30, D30cm. Diameter 30cm.
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Review 1 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Poolie
From:Hartlepool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really good quality coat stand. Excellent finish and really simple to put together. Very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:N Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to assemble, kids seem to like it and even my little one can reach it. So hopefully no more coats on the floor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By childminder manchester
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After looking everywhere for a coat stand I discovered this item. Strong and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not bad!
Posted06 June 2011
Customer avatar
By loula1010
From:Dumfriesshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had searched everywhere for my girls room this one is by far the best value for money...easy to built plus its not pink! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By symington
From:galbally
" I bought this for my three year old son, he usually comes in from outside an takes his coat, hat and scarf off and leaves a trial behind him, now he uses this coat stand, great buy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:London
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great in my 3 yr old boy's bedroom and is the right height Encourages him to hang up his coat and bag from Nursery..Easy to put together and a good amount of pegs and very sturdy.Good value for money and would definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By kass
From:england
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and easy to assemble and perfect height for small children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By georgie girl
From:West Yorkshire
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 4 year old loves this - ideal height for her to hang her coats, hats etc.. Fits perfect in the corner. Easy to assemble and very light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant for all my twins coats and hats !!
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By dani
From:kent, england
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent item really easy to put together !! looks great and holds quite a lot of hats/coats 1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Safia
From:West Yorkshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good! Kids can now hang their own coats easily, what more can I want!!! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Ali, Imi's mum
From:Bucks
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, good value for money. My daughter loves it. It's very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful
Posted12 November 2010
Customer avatar
By JagJ
From:Canterbury
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product - children hanging up their own coats now! Feels sturdy. Would prefer ends to be white too, but that's just to match decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By sjoh
From:Wales
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been looking for a little coat stand for my daughter's room for a while so liked the look and price of this one. Took minutes to put together and looks nice. Not really sturdy but it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good child's coat hanger
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Eviebel
From:Cambs
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good child's coat hanger. Thoughtful design with enough 'hangers'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 September 2010
Customer avatar
By footiechick
From:guildford
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite basic and easy to assemble but doesn't stand flat on the floor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Surrey
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very pleased with the coat hanger, as I did not want to spend a lot of money, and only wanted a small coat hanger. The basic colours mean that it can co-ordinate with any room design, and I have no complaints. It was easy to assemble - well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By lancs nanny
From:Lancs
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to put the dressing up clothes on. It is sturdy & a nice design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful Product
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Berkshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We found the first one so useful that we went and bought a second one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Children's Coat Hook and Hat Stand - White.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5