Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.

Size L58.5, W19, D4cm. General information: FSC certified wood. Packed flat. Minimal assembly required to secure pieces together.
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
14 of 2070%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Review 1 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Why change design from bad to worse
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By YJ
From:Croydon
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I had previously bought thes same a few months ago and wanted continuity in design so I decided to buy the same(but different colour too. 'The powers that be' decided to change design - they have made them worse - These shelf brackets are flimsy, and inferior in quality - enough said - You decide!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
loks good but difficult
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:England
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product, looks really good. Was not very easy to put together, or to attach to the wall, no screws were supplied with mine, you might be lucky with yours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By john
From:Dundee
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would highly recommend great purchase easy to keep clean surface"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor
Posted30 March 2011
Customer avatar
By susan
From:cornwall
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"very small,and was scratched!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NICE
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By kinxks
From:WEST MIDS
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"NICE SHELFS LOOK GREAT ON THE WALL"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red glossy shelves
Posted05 March 2011
Customer avatar
By DANIELLE
From:Berkshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought two of these to go up in my sons newly decorated 'football' bedroom. They match perfectly, look very expensive (and are pretty cheap), are very strong & really fit in. Will be buying more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bright shelf
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Leeds
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought for my son's Toy Story room and they look fantastic. Won't take loads of weight though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Scunthorpe
"This item is really good' easy to keep clean we also had the black one as well & the quality of them is brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
looks good
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jax
From:uk
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"looks good but not overly strong,i would not put to much weight on it ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not bad
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By helenp
From:essex
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"nice shelfs but did not enclude screws, very dissappointing, had to go and buy them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Red shelf
Posted16 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:England
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought these to go in my sons room, they are a funky colour and easy to put up but not built to carry anything awfully heavy or big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By ursula
From:N.I
"stylish and modern , great price ......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Kent
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Arrived damaged. The paint seemed to be spray-on high gloss and was peeling off as it came out of the box. Returned to store, clearly not a "keeper". Also bought in pink, same problem."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By jo
From:chorley, lancashire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ive been looking for some bright coloured shelves for my little boys room and it has been no easy task. These are a great addition to the room and easy to mount my only complaint is that they could be slightly longer so maybe additional length sizes would be an option. And hopefully trhey will stock them in a bright blue soon for my other sons room !! Thankyou argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for High Gloss 58.5cm Floating Shelf - Red.
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
4 out of 6 recommend this product
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Design 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5