Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.

<p>This canvas and silver effect metal frame double wardrobe is an ideal storage solution. Hang clothes or fold and stack them on the shelves. There's even room for your shoes.</p><ul><li>Canvas covering with steel frame.</li><li>Size H180, W120, D49.5cm.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 8758828.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.914 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 289 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
106
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
18
1 Star
26
151 of 19179%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Review 1 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok but mouldy
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By David223344
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Product was fine and easy to build however fabric was mouldy!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I really liked it but it fell apart not long after i put it up."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Capt. Alli
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got exactly what I expected very happy and more importantly so is she."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unhappy overall
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dfisher123321
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Great looking product on paper and reasonable price. Assembly was easy at first and I was pleased that I wouldn't need a dozen tools. However, two of the poles didn't fit together properly, even though they were the correct ones to use, as they were slightly to thick. I had to file them down. Also, the bars were bending even though it wasn't done up tight. The whole thing is now bowing and looks like it'll collapse when it has clothes in it. Will be sufficient for temporary use"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clever Design
Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A simple and attractive way to store your clothing and accessories. The assembly was a bit of a challenge in the beginning but once we got started, it made sense.
Would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rutiew20
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was quite quick to put up and very light weight. Holds quite a lot of clothes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Canvas wardrobe
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen27
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Very cheap plastic, fell apart after 2 weeks, would not recommend buying this at all - save you're money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By FH
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This product was of very poor quality and design."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By fatbob59
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Exactly as described easy to assemble and functional. pleased with the product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canvas Double Wardrobe
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tommyboy1875
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this canvas wardrobe for a family member as a secondary wardrobe to be used in a box room. It exceeded my expectations in build quality for the cost. It has plenty of space with a whole column of shelves and a large bottom shelf for storage. It has pockets on one side for shoes/slippers, with a roll up front door reminiscent of an old tent style opening. It does everything you need it to do and can be built easily by one person."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's Ok
Posted05 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sdz
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is easy to assemble and is ideal for occasional use if you have guests.
I wouldn't say the quality is good enough to use as your main wardrobe.
On the whole it's fine if you want to use it occasionally as it will pack away for easy storage.
I would recommend it if that is how you want to use it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned - worst buy ever
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By PimlicoGirl
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought two, both faulty. Assembly is a challenge and there are too few screws involved to make a robust wardrobe. Plastic pieces that are supposed to hold the metal parts fell apart.
Returned both wardrobes (and am very happy that the store manager accepted without original packaging, I only showed pictures of the numerous faults).
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gunneroid
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble, exactly as described and excellent storage space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By alan
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"poor quality the fabric was frayed had to return item"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Yeovil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very weak don't even good for just using for min use"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This clothes rail is very sturdy
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sunflower31
From:Newhaven, East Sussex BN9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought 2 of these canvas wardrobes and I was very surprised how big and sturdy they are. The wardrobe was easy to put together and has plenty of hanging space. I would definitely recommend this wardrobe. Very good price as well as I bought it in the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By angela
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Havng owned a canvas wardrobe in the past I thought this would be a good buy to tide us over but I am very disappointed in the quality.....the metal shelving doesn't even hold the weight of a pair of ladies boots and the canvas doesn't go around the frame properly so the velcro doesn't do up properly on both sides and there was a small tea.
On the posisitve side it was easy to put together and if you just need it for a guest room it will do the job,although it isn't very attractive.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too flimsy
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ea33
Age:25 to 34
"I bought this as a temporary wardrobe, but it is not suitable for more than half filling. Get the wooden one instead, that's much better. I would have returned this but it was necessary I kept it. It was all ripped at the back and the stitching had come away. After one weeks use it is fit for the bin."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kellyab
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Decent wardrobe for the price, easy to put together, overall good value for money x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mick
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It was easy to assemble can be built in two parts for easy movement before the cover was put on. good quality and portable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>