Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.

<p>This canvas and silver effect metal frame double wardrobe is an ideal storage solution. Hang clothes or fold and stack them on the shelves. There's even room for your shoes.</p><ul><li>Canvas covering with steel frame.</li><li>Size H180, W120, D49.5cm.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 8758828.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.905 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 294 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
18
1 Star
27
155 of 19679%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Review 1 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By TraceyB
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Easy enough to assemble. For the price I wasnt expecting much more than what it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't be put off by other cheap versions
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ukshopper
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Like most 'put it together yourself' products I am always wary about these temporarily wardrobes as they bend and bow in all directions. Alas, not so with this one.
The metal frames are very sturdy and, once built, create quite a strong structure. Even the covering is of good quality and is not likely to tear or rip anytime soon.
My daughter has absolutely filled it up #even on the top# and it still stands firm.
Well worth spending that few extra pounds to get something that will last.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great-As described
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent item. Careful study of the instructions is paramount before starting. Do not remove tubes from plastic packing until you need them. The plastic sleeves are all numbered. Even then only remove them as you need them. Always check the measurement of the tubes with yr rule before fitting as they are all of different lengths.
Do not try to fit the canvas cover in any other way as it will not work out.
Best of luck and keep cool.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish!!!!!
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"We had this wardrobe for a week. It's has a metal frame but the frame is connected to plastic bits that aren't up for the job. We followed the assembly instructions and was fairly easy to put together but one of these plastic brackets broke due to my clothes being in the wardrobe. very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The title is accurate
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the money this wardrobe is very good and fits its purpose of temporary storage very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok but mouldy
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By David223344
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Product was fine and easy to build however fabric was mouldy!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I really liked it but it fell apart not long after i put it up."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Capt. Alli
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got exactly what I expected very happy and more importantly so is she."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unhappy overall
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dfisher123321
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Great looking product on paper and reasonable price. Assembly was easy at first and I was pleased that I wouldn't need a dozen tools. However, two of the poles didn't fit together properly, even though they were the correct ones to use, as they were slightly to thick. I had to file them down. Also, the bars were bending even though it wasn't done up tight. The whole thing is now bowing and looks like it'll collapse when it has clothes in it. Will be sufficient for temporary use"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clever Design
Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A simple and attractive way to store your clothing and accessories. The assembly was a bit of a challenge in the beginning but once we got started, it made sense.
Would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rutiew20
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was quite quick to put up and very light weight. Holds quite a lot of clothes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Canvas wardrobe
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen27
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Very cheap plastic, fell apart after 2 weeks, would not recommend buying this at all - save you're money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By FH
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This product was of very poor quality and design."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By fatbob59
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Exactly as described easy to assemble and functional. pleased with the product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canvas Double Wardrobe
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tommyboy1875
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this canvas wardrobe for a family member as a secondary wardrobe to be used in a box room. It exceeded my expectations in build quality for the cost. It has plenty of space with a whole column of shelves and a large bottom shelf for storage. It has pockets on one side for shoes/slippers, with a roll up front door reminiscent of an old tent style opening. It does everything you need it to do and can be built easily by one person."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's Ok
Posted05 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sdz
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is easy to assemble and is ideal for occasional use if you have guests.
I wouldn't say the quality is good enough to use as your main wardrobe.
On the whole it's fine if you want to use it occasionally as it will pack away for easy storage.
I would recommend it if that is how you want to use it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned - worst buy ever
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By PimlicoGirl
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought two, both faulty. Assembly is a challenge and there are too few screws involved to make a robust wardrobe. Plastic pieces that are supposed to hold the metal parts fell apart.
Returned both wardrobes (and am very happy that the store manager accepted without original packaging, I only showed pictures of the numerous faults).
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gunneroid
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble, exactly as described and excellent storage space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By alan
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"poor quality the fabric was frayed had to return item"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canvas & Silver Effect Metal Frame Double Wardrobe -Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Yeovil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very weak don't even good for just using for min use"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>