Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.

IMPORTANT INFORMATIONPre-owned consolesAll pre-owned consoles are fully refurbished and in good working order.All pre-owned Nintendo DS consoles include a charger and a stylus and are sold in a plain box.This pre-owned game is exempt from the 30 day money back guarantee. However if faulty it is covered by a 30 day warranty period. This does not affect your statutory rights.Nintendo DS consoleThe Nintendo DSi XL console is the ultimate in hand held gaming devices delivering fun and entertainment wherever you are on larger 4.2 inch screens. It has two motion cameras bringing an entirely new dimension to gameplay plus an outstanding range of video games. Available in an assortment of colours to match your personality.Includes A Little Bit of Brain Training and 6 in 1 Dictionary pre-installed.Longer stylus and new touch pen.2 digital cameras.Enhanced volume and sound.Built in SD card slot - use your DSi XL as a music player.Built in web browser so you can connect to the internet and download exclusive games.Upload your data with an SD card.For ages 3 years and over.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.
Review 1 for Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pre-Owned DSi XL - GREAT!!!
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Isabel
From:Suffolk/Essex border
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was so pleasantly surprised at this, it was as good as new and my son had no idea it wasn't! It didnt' come in an original box but came with all the bits, no scratches, reset to factory so he could put in all his own settings. Would highly recommend this option. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Billericay
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" We bought 2 - not a single mark on either one of them.
Was delivered bubble wrapped in a plain brown box with instructions, stylus, mains adapter etc.
Great purchase - you would think they were brand new..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Dani
From:North Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I would Buy this purchase again! It's brill! Not a Mark or scratch on it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute Bargain
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mumsy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A great product as good as one you would pay double for, doesn't look refurbished and not a scratch on it. Woud not hesitate to buy another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By PHTREEMAN
From:Solihull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Daughter loves it. As good as a new one. Larger screen is a real improvement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By dozey
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Seriously this looked brand new! Not one scratch and with complete packaging. Would recommend. It is a lot heavier than the original DSi but my son really wanted it as the screen is bigger. Overall this was an excellent purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is it really Preowned?
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By HappyMummy
From:West Yorkshire
" Arrived on date specified, not a mark on it still had plastic protective film over the console. Would buy another tomorrow if needed. Great saving too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nintendo DSI XL
Posted31 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Candy
From:Norfolk England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent purchase very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Impressed
Posted13 October 2011
Customer avatar
By chris
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Item came boxed and is like a new console. No marks or scratches. Quick delivery. Very impressed. £50 cheaper than a new one. Well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pre-owned: Nintendo DSi XL Console - Wine Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By dave
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" saved a lot of money buying a used dsi xl it was in perfect condition and my 6 year old will never notice the diffrence everyone needs too save money at this time thank you argos for this service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.