Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.

<p>This cool mini fridge is a must-have accessory and has various uses including bedroom use, car journeys, picnics, camping, emergency standbys and more!</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car adaptor included.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9000678.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.069 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
102 of 11688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A cool weekend.
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Fatboygeorge
From:Rayleigh, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We go away many weekends and always take our Mini Fridge with us. It plugs into the car socket on the journey and plugs into our hotel room. Cool drinks, fruit and sweets at any time. A real cool buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted27 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dinky
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product is small but does the job, perfect for the office would keep milk also cans nice and cold excellent product would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing for travel.
Posted26 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Megsandi
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Took this to a motel.
Fantastic. Great to have a cool drink when the room is hot.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job.
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Benajabe
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought to replace identical model on which door catch had broken. Only risked it, (the same may happen again due to design of catch) as this one was hugely reduced.
Confused as to why other fridges described as 6 litre are a fair bit bigger?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Holds the basics
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"having removed a fridge from a house we bought this to store basics in. It efficiently cooled a litre bottle of milk, a small butter, some ham and a can of coke. The shelf was more of a hindrance than a help. A little noisy, it took up very little space on a shelf."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By CJames
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The blue mini fridge is an amazing product. You can get so much inside it. I've been able to get in 7 cans of coke inside you could get 8 if you tried. Amazing product leaves the drinks nice and cold and it even has a warm option if for some reason you want warm coke. But this is an amazing product. Well worth the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue fridge
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good and does what it says on the box, keeps drinks cold and big enough to add a yogurt"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By forest
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"we have found this mini fridge to be very good at keeping drinks etc cool but if you fill right up will not work as well as being half full.overall a good buy especially with the weather we have been having.would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By swaggmeister
From:morayshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great wee fridge ideal for the car or a hotel room
easily transports from car to room
holds 8 cans or if you want some yummy chocy bars
pop the shelf back in and there you have it
great half price offer as well
well done argos youve done it again cheers
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Little Fridge!!
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kimbers
From:Wigan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"If all you want to store in it is a couple of bottles of water, or a 1 litre carton of juice, with perhaps a sandwich and a yogurt, then it's ideal to keep in your office! Or the kids in their bedroom.Keeps contents very cold..but..has a bit of an annoying hum to it.. glad it was on special offer"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One way to get different degrees of cooling
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It works well getting about 24 degrees below ambient. I used a mechanical switched power socket to get slightly less cooling. When using the switched socket to turn it off for 15 minutes in the hour it got about 19 degrees below ambient, and using the switched socket to work it at two thirds power by having it on for half an hour and then off for 15 minutes it got to about 17 degrees below ambient, so decreasing problems of freezing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absolutely worst thing ever bought
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Elle
From:Merseyside
"This mini fridge looks nice only.
This mini fridge is very noisy
This mini fridge builds up ice at the back
This mini fridge is only good for a child's snack
I returned this mini fridge back because of the noise and poor quality .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps milk happy
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kristen
From:Selkirkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is perfect for the milk for our tea here at the office."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small fridge
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:evesham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great little fridge . Just what my partner needed 4 truckin..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Wiltshire
"Not the biggest fridge in the world but does stay cold holds the essential for short camping trip or picnic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Cooler - Big Usefulness.
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By shirlwhir
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent little cooler for bedroom or top of kitchen unit where cool drinks are readily available. Milk can be kept cool with having to put in big fridge every time - keep it by your kettle. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good camping fridge
Posted17 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Derbyshire
"Bought this item for camping, when hooked up to electricity. Performed well. Kept food chilled. Only criticism is that the catch is a little flimsy, so be gentle with it. Other than that, good product at a budget price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have a very small office at work and it is ideal for keeping milk etc fresh. There is a regular 'hum' from it but not too loud for where I work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
Posted31 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Disappointed
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Power lead would not fit and did not stay in place - so the fridge did not work"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin, but great value. Car adapter very useful. Haven't tried the 'warming' setting yet, but also very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>