Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.

Keep little ones safe and serene during bedtime with this adorable nightime treat Waybuloo Sleepytime De-Li, all ready for bed dressed in an adorably sweet pyjama dress. Press her tummy and hear sweet bedtime phrases and a lullaby.While the lullaby plays her face glows softly for soothing bedtime play.Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).For ages 18 months and over.
Overall rating:
4.296 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 of 2789%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Review 1 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Waybuloo
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Birmingham
"I bought it for my 2 year old daughter, she loves it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted09 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My grand daughter loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
addorable
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By junie
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very pleased with the item safe for young ones good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By ju's
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my granddaughters 2nd birthday.
She is crazy at the moment on waybuloos so I thought this was perfect for her.
The face lights up when pressed.
This is not mentioned on line.
It is pink which is also perfect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful De Li
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was purchased for my granddaughter's first birthday (although it is recommended for 18 months +) It is a lovely item - and hopefully will help her to sleep of a night. The price was extremely good (a lot dearer at other retail outlets) and on inspection looks very well made. Would definitely look to buy other characters in the set (not necessarily bedtime ones) if this one proves to be a hit with her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely toy
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Suzy
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 1 year old grandaughter & she loves it, it's very gentle & soothing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The toy is smaller than I thought but this was actually a good thing. My little baby absolutely lives her chi be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great purpose serving product thats familiar to the very young"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
could be better
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By natty
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My little one likes de li but the lullaby is over in a couple of seconds so don't buy this as a bedtime settler as it won't work. This is not a favorite toy even though waybaloo is watched daily in our house. Overall a bit disappointing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought for my grand daughter who loved the tune and the red cheeks glowing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By zoe
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"my daughter loves it. she will not go to sleep with out it x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Patsy
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this item for my granddaughter, she loves it. Good value for money, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
christmas
Posted21 November 2011
Customer avatar
By sooze
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my daughter hasn't yet received this as its for xmas but she loves waybuloo so i'm sure she will love it. very well made and perfect for her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great purchase
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Last July I tried to buy this product for my daughter's 1st birthday, however, after checking about 10 different Argos stores, I found that none of them had it in stock. I decided to try again in October to get it for christmas and I not only found that there was 1 in stock at the Walsall branch (as though it was there just for me), but it was also on offer. I am so pleased with the purchase and I know my daughter will be over the moon on christmas morning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
waste of money
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By claire
From:mersyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Terrible toy its nothing to it, it talks a little. Waste of money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very cute
Posted21 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Twin toddler grandaughters have no trouble settling down at night now these toys are very cute and easy for babies to use exellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By twins2
From:cardiff ,uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandaughter who is 17 months old, she absolutely loved it and would not put it down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
could be better
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:england
"bought for my 8 month daughter she loves the initial phrase but they are short it is too loud for a bedtime product good for daytime play."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:rochdale
"bought this for my 2 year old niece and she adores it best thing i have ever bought her she wont put it down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Waybuloo Sleepytime De Li.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By trish
From:milton keynes
"Thought it was nice but too girly as I wanted it for a boy. would have been better if I had a choice of colours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>