Top-rated product

X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.

<p><br \><br \>Sit back and relax in the X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with an advanced wireless multimedia experience. This comfortable chair, boasting an exceptional 2.1 sound system, gives you a whole new crisp surround sound experience when listening to your iPod/MP3 player, watching TV or playing video games. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>An advanced gaming and multimedia chair with a swivel and tilt base, gunstock arms, 2.1 wireless audio, subwoofer vibration and supplemental rumble. </li><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, Wii U. Can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV. </li><li>Size H73.5, W57, D57.5cm. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 094338513714. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 420 reviews
5 Stars
321
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
393 of 41994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
129 Questions | 139 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Review 1 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality product
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace a gaming bean bag and have to say that it met my expectations.
Easy to build, took about 5-10 minutes overall with easy to follow instructions.
Fairly simple to connect to most tv's although using the built in speakers wasn't my main concern as I've already got surround sound, but it's a good option to add to the immersive experience. The fact you can connect a phone or tablet to it is great and everything needed comes in the box. Very comfortable too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for serious gamers
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Kids love it and so do I. Works as intended although if using wireless the sound sometimes does crackle but I don't mind using it wired up to enjoy the full experience.
Assembly was easy and it is very comfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy!!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The chair was very easy to set up. It was up and running within 30 minutes of leaving the box. I set it up with the wired connection to start as I was impatient. The sound quality is amazing. It even impressed my girlfriend who isn't a gamer. The seat is very comfortable and the bass and vibration through the seat really make games come alive. Especially those with explosions. After a few days I set the chair up wirelessly and agin extremely simple. It's come in great use for movie nights!! A* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gaming chair
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this gaming chair for my husband it is the best thing i have ever bought the chair is comfy and the sound is perfect i would highly recommend every gamer to get one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gaming chair. Amazing sound quality, deep base vibrations and always comfy! Says you need extra cables for ps4 but you can just wire into your tv headphone port. Dead easy and well worth money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good chair
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This was bought for my son and he has said it is brilliant and so comfortable he can sit on it for hours and no discomfort at all very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy for a long time.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Channel Islands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We've all read various product reviews stating 'it does this' 'it does that' only to receive a purchase excited and finish off disappointed an hour later. Let me tell you... this is not the case with Xrocker. I've had this chair for a good few weeks now, and I still love it. The speakers are right next to your nut, so more than adequate. A very comfortable chair, great sound, easy to assemble & connect. Don't look any further, don't buy a cheaper chair... Don't say I didn't warn you!! 5* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair easy to use looks good
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love argos
Everything fast and easy
Never a issue
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but not great
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The chair gives good sound and vibration but it is not the most comfortable. Also it is not adjustable. I am using for now but am on the lookout for a more comfortable model. People are right the wood under your legs is bad. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Son loved it works perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My boyfriend loved this chair i got him for a present. Very happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good seat, comfortable, recommend this for everyone who plays so often, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Gaming Chair
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely pleased with the quality & comfortability of this X Rocker Gaming Chair - easy to put together, great value, definitely recommend this to perspective buyers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stonehouse plymouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my self it is a really good chair for the price it is at I been looking for one for ages and after reading so many other views I was a bit worried but now I have bought it I would not change it for the world and it is really easy to set up and put together really good chair and looks just as good as it feels would recomend this product to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adds to the gaming experience
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with the chair. It's quite firm, but comfortable and sets your posture in an ideal position for gaming. Loosening the rocker mechanism underneath allows it to rock back and forwards, which I find relaxing. The speakers are loud enough and the bass and vibration rumbles through the chair on to your lower back and helps immerse you in your games. I haven't had any issues with the bar underneath your legs mentioned in other reviews. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
X- rocker
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall quite impressed with the chair. Needs a bit of wearing in. If I used the Wifi for the sound, was getting background noise, no matter which way round I tried it. So I had to make it wired. But glad I purchased it and overall Impressed!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my 16 year old son to connect up to his ps4, wiiu and Samsung gearvr. Excellent value for money and incredibly sturdy. Vibration has to be felt to be believed. Tried both games and blu rays on it and is now the favourite way to relax. Very easy to assemble. When my son tried it for the first time the phrase "Lock phasers on target" was heard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for partner and he loves it. Easily connected to the TV so can get sound through chair speakers. Stylish and modern look and doesn't take up as much room as previous easy chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X ROCKER CHAIR
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 11 year old son he LOVES LOVES LOVES IT. One happy boy = one happy momma! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>