Top-rated product

X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.

<p><br \><br \>Sit back and relax in the X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with an advanced wireless multimedia experience. This comfortable chair, boasting an exceptional 2.1 sound system, gives you a whole new crisp surround sound experience when listening to your iPod/MP3 player, watching TV or playing video games. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>An advanced gaming and multimedia chair with a swivel and tilt base, gunstock arms, 2.1 wireless audio, subwoofer vibration and supplemental rumble. </li><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, Wii U. Can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV. </li><li>Size H73.5, W57, D57.5cm. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 094338513714. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 384 reviews
5 Stars
295
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
360 of 38394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
124 Questions | 132 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Review 1 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top notch gear
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All round happy , you can rely on x-rocker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for kids
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My 6 year old son loves it but he does not understand how connecting this chair (wireless) was a pain! The sound is ok, not what I expected from a Pro-Chair!! I think better speakers could have been used, perhaps a Bluetooth option... Potential to be great, but very average... In my opinion. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Too comfy!!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" On purchasing this product I was surprised by how comfy it actually was. Assembling it was very easy and the connection is also extremely easy - I prefer this to my old rocker because I feel the position I'm sat in is better for my posture during long periods of gaming! Would highly recommend to any hard-core gamer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Chair for any gamer
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this chair yesterday, unpacked and everything is extremely well packed and protected. Easy to build only 10 bolts, so built in 10 mins max. Everyone says it is a heavy chair but I don't really think it is.
Connection,people say you can't connect a PS4/XBOX ONE I have both and it works, just use the short 3.5 Jack lead and plug it into the headphone socket of the TV attach the wireless transmitter, set the wireless to 1,2 or 3 on the box then set the chair to the same wireless setting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took a while to get set up but works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good features
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for gaming, comfortable with good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top notch
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality all round. Good for my 10 year old and also great for me!(37 years) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my 16 yr old for a christmas prezzie , and he loves it , easy to set up as instructions very clear would deffo reccomend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best gaming chair ever
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been through a fair share of gaming chairs as both me nd my partner are game heads this chair is by fair my fave and it just makes games a whole lot more fun I would recommend to anyone that is seeking the best out of their gaming experience "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not what it says on the box
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Says it is wireless but I still had to buy cable's for it and it kind of spoilt my 11yr old son's Christmas day "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My teenage son loved this.
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was quick and easy to purchase and was brought out for me as was a 25kg box. Great service and helpful. A shout for Anita and Tom who were very helpful. Only downside was that it is possible to connect to an xbox one with bit of ingenuity but needs an extra lead not supplied. Overall great though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 Star All Round
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this gaming chair for my husband for Christmas. After the last gaming chair I brought him was a absolute waste of money, I had no idea where too Start but after reading other reviews I decided on this one. I can honestly say that this product is fantastic all round!! I have to admit I like to sit in the chair and watch a film because it's so comfortable and the sound is amazing.
Excellent buy and I would 100% recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not What I Expected
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bonnie Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I assembled the chair and it sits at a slant,been on to X-Rocker and they are sending a replacement pedestal base but here's my real gripe and this might just be me but I have been unable to connect this chair as my sons T.V does not have an audio out/headphone socket,must be another way to connect but I've yet to find it!Also the power lead why is it not at a right angle as with it sticking straight out it's going to get brushed against and broke.Very uncomfy,cant slouch..................... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x rocker pro
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" overall great product ,well worth the money but connecting it may not be straight forward .ps4 uses hdmi which is not catered for with contents of your purchase other than that ,fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft And Comfortable
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble. Comfortable, excellent for gaming and can also be used as a desk chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rocker chair
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" from ordering this product online .the parcel being delivered. grandson opening it . daughter setting it up . its been the best buy ive done all year (2015). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with the chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mountain ash
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hubby was very pleased the chair is comfy doesn't take up loads of room and sounds are brill very loud aswell. Kids love it aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x Rocker Gaming Chair
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for xmas for my 13yr old son and it was one of the best items i have purchased from Argos. No complaints does everything as advertised and he was elated with it. Id recommend this gaming chair to all many thanks to Argos i will continue to shop with this store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Gaming Chairs is Quality
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this quality product very comfortable and does exactly what it says highly recommend this Gaming Chair . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>