Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.

<p>Sit back and relax in the X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with an advanced wireless multimedia experience. This comfortable chair, boasting an exceptional 2.1 sound system, gives you a whole new crisp surround sound experience when listening to your iPod/MP3 player, watching TV or playing video games.</p><ul><li>An advanced gaming and multimedia chair with a swivel and tilt base, gunstock arms, 2.1 wireless audio, subwoofer vibration and supplemental rumble.</li><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, WiiU. Gaming chairs can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV.</li><li>Size H73.5, W57, D57.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA plus (not included) plus .</li><li>EAN: 094338513714.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 317 reviews
5 Stars
245
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
298 of 31694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Review 1 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Gaming Chair
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Lancing, West Sussex.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My 13yr old son wanted this chair based on the previous customer comments. Although not very very technically minded I was able to sort out getting his Xbox One connected to the wireless adaptor. Sound is good and can be linked in with his ipad to play music as well. When playing games the chair seat vibrates when playing shoot em up games. He is pleased with the chair so all seems good so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ting tong
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This chair completely transforms the gaming experience with outstanding sound and vibration you wont believe it until you try it ! It is pretty good to play your mp3 or I pod through as a sound system aswell ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Honey
From:Essex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My grandson is very please with his chair and enjoys playing on the xbox good sound and very comfortable.'"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley68
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 11 year old son bought this for himself. We were very surprised at the quality of sound and comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This chair is Awesome!!
Posted03 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this gaming chair in the argos sale, absolute bargain, I love it, it's very comfy & looks fab in my bedroom, easily connected to my xbox one & ps3. I highly recommend this chair for gaming, watching films and relaxing to music."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creates a fantastic gaming experience.
Posted02 February 2014
Customer avatar
By rikkiT
From:Inverness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent quality product. It looks fantastic and is easily kept clean. The comfort gives you that really nice experince and the sound is total awesome. Setting up is very easy and takes only minutes. Needs two of you to get it to the car and fitted in my Vectra boot easy. Definately go get one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xrocker pro
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Connor
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good gadget to have if you are a gaming freak, sound is ok and the bass is alright. I'm a big guy with lots of muscle and to be honest it's not that comfy for me at all. The connectivity is good with wireless but turns off after 2 mins if non use. Overall rating is 7/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X-rocker
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Awesome chair i was in two minds weather to buy this or not but i did and must say i was very impressed with it and how easy it was to setup and connect to my ps3 and ps4 very pleased indeed :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bit of kit
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr B
From:Hednesford, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Travelled a long way to find this in stock (so my Son could spend Christmas Money) I must admit it was well worth it especially as it was discounted at the time (covered the Fuel)
Nice sound and rumble unit works well, My son is not of a great size so struggles a little rocking the chair but he is really over the moon. I personally found it not as comfortable as it looks maybe its geared more towards skinny teenagers - LOL
Overall great bit of kit but keep an eye on price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent all round
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kim
From:leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is a really comfy gaming chair. Great sound quality. Also makes for great surround sound when watching films."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Doomyduke
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Have had this chair for several weeks,it has excellent sound and bass is good too and even better vibration for avid shooter gamer but becomes uncomfortable after a while as there a solid structure under your your knees that does not have enough padding on top of it. If had to put a fusion under my legs to make better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming Chair
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
Age:35 to 44
"My 14 and 11 year old sons got these for Christmas and they love them. The sound is fantastic and they are very comfortable. My husband put them together easily. Would highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leigh
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 'grown up' son. He only peels himself out of it to go to work or when the grandchildren demand a turn! Very stylish and comfortable and so easy to set up. The sound system is fantastic - thought I was in the Formula 1 pits when standing near the chair during a racing game. It vibrates in all the right places too apparently! A truly interactive piece of equipment that is actually quite useful as a very comfortable chair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandson for Christmas, it has all the features he wanted and it is nice and comfortable. A good size and although it was expensive for a present it is better value for money than the cheaper one he has had before."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro x rocker gaming chair
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky46
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good price for a good gaming chair. My 11 year old is delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kevinb
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I got this gaming chair for my son's Christmas as he was always complaining about a sore back before .
He says this chair is really comfortable and he loves the built in vibrations and speakers .
Highly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X rocker pro gaming chair
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grant
From:Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent chair, great noise and vibration. Very comfy to be watching movies and playing games."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kbeech
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 8 year old, he thinks it's amazing, the sound is brilliant and it's definitely worth the extra money as it will last years.
The seat is really comfy too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I'm am aging game player.. in my 60's. This chair is every thing I wanted it to be. Perfect for me.!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
12-YEAR OLD & FRIENDS LOVE THIS THING!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By GAMER
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"A BIG HIT WAS THIS MUCH LOVED CHRISTMAS PRESENT (ALTHOUGH THE NEIGHBOURS MAY NOT BE TOO IMPRESSED WITH THE NOISE!?)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>