Top-rated product

X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.

<p><br \><br \>Sit back and relax in the X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with an advanced wireless multimedia experience. This comfortable chair, boasting an exceptional 2.1 sound system, gives you a whole new crisp surround sound experience when listening to your iPod/MP3 player, watching TV or playing video games. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>An advanced gaming and multimedia chair with a swivel and tilt base, gunstock arms, 2.1 wireless audio, subwoofer vibration and supplemental rumble. </li><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, Wii U. Can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV. </li><li>Size H73.5, W57, D57.5cm. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 094338513714. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(447 reviews) 429
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 447 reviews
5 Stars
337
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
417 of 44693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
133 Questions | 143 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Review 1 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome gamer chair
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as my first gamer chair. Excellent all round, would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gaming chair
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a birthday present for my Son for his 20th, he loves it & had it put together within half an hour. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The sound quality is great. The connectivity is great. Connet your phone, tv, tablet , and games consoles it does it all. The first time i tried it i fell asleep with the vibration and music on my phone playing. Well worth the money. Good build quality too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rocker chair
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Well my son seemed pleased when I bought this for him on his birthday however he came down walking like a 90 year old bent over and said he had a bad back not like him at all so I would say if your going to be using this for extended periods of time be wary just incase "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Proper gaming chair !
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great, easy to put together, very comfortable. The only issue was having to buy an extra connection for the ps4 but the info online and in the manual was great and really easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xrocker pro is a great chair !!!
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The chair looks brilliant with my set up. Sound quality is great, am using it with a ps4 so I've connected it with wires.
Chair can be a little noisey when you move because it's leather but apart from that great item at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy and worth the money -just about.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Connectivity was a bit tricky as my tv didn't have an earphone socket which you generally connect the Xbox one to. Ended up buying a new tv just to make it work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Putney, London SW15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Chair is great, I got it for my other half (32 years old) and he lives it, he's 6ft and a solid size and fits well. Would Def reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming comfort at last!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was bought for my son & has been an absolute blessing. We no longer have to tell him to turn his telly down as the head level speakers in the chair provide excellent sound at a very low level. The seat height is ideal even for the more senior of us & makes this chair very easy to get into & out of. As soon as I can afford to, I will be buying another one to enable me to enjoy the same comfort as my son when competing against him on his games console. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming chair
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must have gaming chair for all ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X rocker gaming chair
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a brilliant gaming chair I love it , it's wi-fi connectivity to wi fi is excellent and the chair itself is sturdy and comfortable I would definitely recommend I loved it so much I purchased another one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wednesbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this chair is has so much comfort and overall amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
X rocker gaming chair
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brent
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good enough but I did need to pay a handy man to set it up as I was put off by seeing the parts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son is very happy with this chair
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A well priced comfortable and stylish gaming chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:co armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Best chair ever I had . Comfortable with the latest design and development of the most important things to you enjoy your games even if you want only relax for listening music or enjoy tv .recommend this product to everyone specially family and friends you don't regret the money that you pay .was a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Personal experience
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well, I do love the chair. My issue is that we had to take the speakers off and switch them over because the left was coming through the right. Baring in mind I sent a cheaper non x rocker back for the same issue. It was lucky my partner knew what he was doing, and we couldn't afford the £50 warrentee anyway. It has a design floor with the handles - repeated folding can cause the leather on the sides to rip due to the handles being to 'tight' against the leather. As for comfort, the cat loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a few chairs this one is the best.
Good height for those of us with longer legs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and immersive
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair is fantastic and the sound quality is great!!
The chair is comfortable, but can get a little bit uncomfortable over a long period of time. Furthermore, the wireless Transmitter is great but would be better if it came with the DC adapter cable, would save me having to change the batteries every week.
All in all though, a great product, perfect for the gamers!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good I recommend for a friend
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good my partner is very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>