Top-rated product

X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.

<p><br \><br \>Sit back and relax in the X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with an advanced wireless multimedia experience. This comfortable chair, boasting an exceptional 2.1 sound system, gives you a whole new crisp surround sound experience when listening to your iPod/MP3 player, watching TV or playing video games. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>An advanced gaming and multimedia chair with a swivel and tilt base, gunstock arms, 2.1 wireless audio, subwoofer vibration and supplemental rumble. </li><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, Wii U. Can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV. </li><li>Size H73.5, W57, D57.5cm. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 094338513714. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
407 of 43494%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Review 221 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
top chair
By
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This is a very comfy media chair and the sound is excellent the rumble in the back of the seat is good when playing ps3 I would recommend this media chair to anyone the only thing is the tx box that plugs to tv it has a 3v adaptor socket and when I put a 3v adaptor on it the green light comes on but no sound signal out but put batteries in and it works fine it takes 2 aa batteries and they last about a week if the 3v adaptor worked I would give 5 stars "
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
By
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 222 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Product
By
Posted21 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This is a fantastic chair the sounds is fantastic the base and vibrations are good. no complaints except 1, the only thing with this chair is the padding moves after a few uses and leaves certain areas un padded, but the chair is still quiet comfortable "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Review 223 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good deal
By
Posted14 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" this chair was not available at the main dealer I found it at argos in one click through the net
great!!!! "
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 224 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seriously good gaming chair
By
Posted14 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Purchased this item for my son`s 21st Birthday, I have to say this chair is a quality product and much better than expected if I am honest. Easy assembly, instructions slightly unclear based on various connection options I guess although we worked it out, Toshiba HD TV worked for us via the wireless box plugged into the tv headphone socket, TV, DVD,PS3, X BOX all working fine through the chair speakers which are great.
The only complaint I can see is 2 x AAA batteries because no mains power or usb charger for the wireless box, shame. Duracell rechargable batteries and charger solve that one
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 225 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
By
Posted08 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Amazing chair, great sound from 2.1 sound system. Vibration feature is brilliant and overall very impressed. Recommend this purchase "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:Norfolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Review 226 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By
Posted07 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" this was for my mister he`s very happy with it, great chair every thing i need within it "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:ng18
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 227 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better thn expected
By
Posted02 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I brought this chair after reading the reviews, and I am glad I did. The chair is fantasic value for money. It was easy to put together and is very comfortable. The sound and vibrations are great. I would recommend this chair to anyone who enjoys gaming "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Review 228 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best christmas present
By
Posted01 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this for my 12 year old son for christmas, he loves it. Easy to install great surround sound and vibration. Well worth the money "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 229 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps the other happy!!
By
Posted31 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Well this was a present for my husbands 47th, he thinks he is 17!!! but it keeps him from under my feet and at least I know where he is, he he
Its really comfortable and fits in well in the conservatory which is where all the 'games' are played. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Grerater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 230 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price on sale
By
Posted28 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Very good product, the only gripe is that i set it up to the TV according to manufacturers instruction booklet and i could not get sound or vibration through the chair ? I phoned their helpline and they instructed me step by step over the phone and it worked, apparently the wireless sender in the booklet instructions is wrong. They were very helpfull and my son is very happy. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 231 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best gift ever
By
Posted26 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" got this for my son for xmas and he loves it best gift ive ever bought even my brother tried it and went and got one the next day "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 232 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By
Posted25 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Good purchase,cheaper at Argos than anywhere else. The first one i purchased had a faulty tilt mechanism, but argos swapped it for another one without any fuss. Sound is good, can go really loud if you want it to(and have no neighbours!) Easy to set up once i deciphered the unclear instructions (if your console is connected to TV by HDMI lead, you plug the transmitter into the audio out sockets on the TV). Great for posture, no more backache for me. Only one criticism, it needs more padding for under leg area, but then i do weigh 14st!! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 233 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best gaming chair ever
By
Posted23 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" bought 2 of these for both my boys this christmas needless to say i haven't seen much of them, and as a bonus they were in the sale. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:castleford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 234 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for a dedicated Gamer
By
Posted14 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I'm a dedicated gamer and I've invested a lot of money into gaming. This gaming chair is brilliant. The rumble and vibrations are brilliant, and the sound quality is crisp. I cannot fault its features. I thing that wasn't the best, was the "technical" setup. The image was confusing in the manual, but once you get it set up it's definitely worth it. The "manual" set up is very simple. Took around 5-10 minutes. The technical side took quite a while. 30-40 minutes. I like to plug my iPod into it. The bass is brilliant. Also, it looks the business. Overall it's amazing and I cannot fault its performance.
TIP: If you don't play Shooters or fighting games, then don't bother buying it. It won't add as much to your gaming experience if you only play Sports games. It's good for Racing games though. "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Review 235 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good stuff
By
Posted12 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Brill chair, as described. Easy to set up. Well worth the money, especially when on offer.... "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 236 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow, brilliant
By
Posted12 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" bought this for my son for xmas, we needed to tweek the connections for the playstation and we got it working. oh my, oh my, fantastic sound and the vibration is unbelievable. i sat in the chair and found it great on my bad back, don't think i will be able to take over the chair though!!! my son is really pleased with it. u will a hatchback car to get the item home, unless you arrange home-delivery as the box is very large. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:north wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 237 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By
Posted12 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Sound Great, wireless good apart from having to use batteries instead of charger which it has a connection for "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 238 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so cool
By
Posted12 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" great gaming chair,every gamer should have one,love the sound,overall a really good buy, "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:northern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 239 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
By
Posted11 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this for my son for xmas he loves it. definatly recommend! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 240 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Present
By
Posted11 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" My son thinks it is the best chair ever. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:Camberley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
<<< Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 Next >>>