Top-rated product

X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.

<p><br \><br \>Sit back and relax in the X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with an advanced wireless multimedia experience. This comfortable chair, boasting an exceptional 2.1 sound system, gives you a whole new crisp surround sound experience when listening to your iPod/MP3 player, watching TV or playing video games. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>An advanced gaming and multimedia chair with a swivel and tilt base, gunstock arms, 2.1 wireless audio, subwoofer vibration and supplemental rumble. </li><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, Wii U. Can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV. </li><li>Size H73.5, W57, D57.5cm. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 094338513714. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
390 of 41694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Review 221 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
By
Posted11 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this for my son for xmas he loves it. definatly recommend! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 222 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Present
By
Posted11 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" My son thinks it is the best chair ever. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:Camberley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 223 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service
By
Posted11 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this chair when it was on offer for a really good price. My son is delighted with it.
Collected from the Brighton Store where the customer service was faultless. The box was massive and heavy and although I had parked just around the corner it would have been very difficult to get it to my car by myself.
The staff at the collection point immediately offered to put it on a trolley and loaded it directly into my car boot.
It was in the run up to Christmas and the store was busy but the Customer Service was fantastic. Many thanks "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 224 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
By
Posted11 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This chair is fantastic, i cant get my son out of it. Its very comfortable and the sound is awesome. Also the vibration pads add another dimension to gaming. Get one now, it really is brilliant. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 225 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Product
By
Posted11 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought these for my sons and they are a superb quality chair with so many extras it is fantastic. i would even recommend the chair as a basic chair, particularly for anyone who suffers any lumbar issues but as gaming chairs they are simply superb. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 226 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By
Posted10 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this chair for my son for Christmas, he did not look very impressed we he unwrapped it. Then we connected it wirelessly to his X Box (everything to do this is supplied in the box), we did this in under two minutes and I am no expert at these things. We switched it on with his favourite Star Wars game, he was blown away. The sound is fantastic and the vibration from the seat was excellent. We had been worried he kept standing to play his games to close the television, not now. Now we have difficulty prising him out of his chair, he loves it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 227 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
By
Posted10 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this chair for my 14yr son he really loves it. Did take a long time to set the chair up as the instructions were not very clear, but now set up it is excellent "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 228 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
By
Posted10 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great value for money, sound quality from chair is excellent. Wireless connectivity is very good. Overall excellent choice of gaming chair. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:LOTHIAN
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 229 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By
Posted10 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this chair for my son for Christmas and it truly is awesome. I have even been encouraged to take up xbox 360 gaming because it brings a whole new dimension to playing. Also looks and sounds great and is really comfortable. "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 230 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the chaire is good
By
Posted10 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" bought it fore my sons christmas it is verry good one he loves it "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:stonehaven
Review 231 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X Rocker Pro
By
Posted10 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Very comfortable, connected to Wii, DVD, TV and PC. When playing action movies the vibration acts like a massage and your ears will take a little getting used to having the speakers next to them plus if you have the chair in the middle of the room its a good substitute for surround sound. Have Fun "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 232 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
By
Posted10 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this for my son who is a tall well built man of 26.
He loves it, finds it comfortable, loves the sound. Found the vibration a bit strange.
He put it together in about 20 mins and did not seem to have any problems.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 233 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
By
Posted10 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Having trouble getting my son out of it, but I haven't had 1 complaint about it! :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 234 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Chair!
By
Posted10 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" My son was so pleased with this gaming chair the only negative is I can't get him out of it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:KENT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 235 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good but buy recyclable batteries
By
Posted10 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" It is wireless to the game console via a small box that eats batteries. Still has a cable to the wall. Son loves it though "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 236 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
By
Posted25 December 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this for my 13yearold son for Christmas. Glad we had it delivered as it came in a box the size of a washing machine. It takes two people to carry it. Suggest setting it up in the room its going to be used in. Husband made up the chair within 10 minutes, however I found the setting up of the wrieless system harder as the instructions wernt very clear. We had to google setting it up. Easy once you know how. The sound is brilliant and vibration awsome, however if you have the vibration up full, it does resound through the floorboards ( ours is upstairs) and sounds like thunder. I have noticed that the price has gone up since I purchased by £50, I would still have bought it at that price. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 237 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not that great
By
Posted02 December 2011
No, I do not recommend this product.
" nothing exciting thought it would be better . Used the chair now for threedays it is now making a noise when you sit in it . Not worththe money i paid for it "
-7points
4of 15voted this as helpful.
By
From:aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 238 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X rocker pro gaming chair
By
Posted29 November 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great price, really pleased. "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 239 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD BOY TOY
By
Posted27 November 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
" REALLY GOOD IDEA FOR ANYONE NOT JUST FOR USE OF GAMING LIKE YOUR MUSIC LOUD THIS IS THE CHAIR FOR YOU GREAT SOUND "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 240 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Now this is a gaming chair
By
Posted24 November 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Easy connection to the headphone socket on your tv and off you go. The chair is comfy but not as comfy as one without the pedestal (4 stars because of this). Sound is the best quality I have tried out of the gaming chairs. Vibration once you have managed to get it set to the right volume so that it does not vibrate all the time and only vibrates with big hits and explosions, really makes the games more enjoyable. If you want a gaming chair then this is one of the best. "
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
<<< Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 Next >>>