Top-rated product

X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.

<p><br \><br \>Sit back and relax in the X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with an advanced wireless multimedia experience. This comfortable chair, boasting an exceptional 2.1 sound system, gives you a whole new crisp surround sound experience when listening to your iPod/MP3 player, watching TV or playing video games. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>An advanced gaming and multimedia chair with a swivel and tilt base, gunstock arms, 2.1 wireless audio, subwoofer vibration and supplemental rumble. </li><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, Wii U. Can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV. </li><li>Size H73.5, W57, D57.5cm. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 094338513714. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
311 of 33194%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Review 221 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gaming chair
By
Posted18 January 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
" my son loves this chair, the sound is great, i cant get him out of it. even my male friends are inpressed with it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:england
Review 222 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
By
Posted18 January 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Fantastic, great high quality look and sound.
Son loves it and it looks very classy.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Airdrie
Review 223 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality chair...... But
By
Posted24 November 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" The quality of the chair is very good, with clear and precise instructions. However, I returned the item to store due to the fixed Gun stock arm rests.
In the catalouge, the product description said foldable.
"
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
By
From:Northumberland
Review 224 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
By
Posted27 October 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" grandkids love the chair great for gamesplay sounds like arcade gaming they also work withe wireless turtle beach headphones easy to set up a sturdy solid chair "
+13points
17of 21voted this as helpful.
By
From:scotland
Review 225 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By
Posted26 October 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" got it for my son for christmas, his dad need to put it up now 2 check it out, it's never gone back in the box so my son and his dad av a new toy now, and they love it, spot on "
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
By
From:middlesbrough
Review 226 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
XRocker Pro 2009
By
Posted07 July 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
" Previous reviews were fair but no one mentioned the output of the two head speakers, unless mine is faulty. I get feint high pitch feedback if I connect to a TV but if I connect to a Hifi unit sound is crisp. However, the left speaker (when sitting in the chair) is noticably quieter than the right speaker. So much so it sounds almost mono instead of stereo. REAL shame, will end up being a bulky uncomfortable arm chair. "
-2points
17of 36voted this as helpful.
By
From:UK
Review 227 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For the serious gamers.
By
Posted23 June 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Not as comfy as the leather recliner it replaced, but more than makes up for it with the sound and vibration. Once I figured out the best way to get the wireless connections sorted out, and with a bit of fine tuning on the sound output I could really feel when I fired the guns in my game. Worth every penny. "
+16points
22of 28voted this as helpful.
By
From:Lancashire
Review 228 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy 5 Stars
By
Posted25 May 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" The chair was a great price, well worth buying, the kids love it, the sound is great and the rumble is strong for the gamer and can been turned down for the lil ones, my 3 year old watches tv in it, the older boys/partner use it for games, i sometimes sit in it listening to my ipod reading the paper, folds down for storage when not in use and we are thinking of getting a 2nd chair "
+21points
28of 35voted this as helpful.
By
From:northamptonshire
Review 229 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Chair
By
Posted20 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Good seating position<great sound and feel from the feedback, nicely weighted the only problem is that is does not have any means to move around as the instruction say do not use the arms to move. but otherwise a great gaming chair. "
-7points
5of 17voted this as helpful.
By
From:lancashire
Review 230 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
By
Posted03 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Top quality chair, easy to set up, takes games to another level, my boy loves it, if i had a chance so would i, nice to plug in your ipod, lovely sound, what else can i say.. "
+7points
13of 19voted this as helpful.
By
From:Corby
Review 231 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XRocker Pro
By
Posted03 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Excellent buy. My son is never out of it. Brilliant sound. Connects to ipod.
Only one downfall, and that was when i tried to register product online using the registration card enclosed. Have not had any response from registration website, so i would advise you take out the Argos extra cover. I missed the deadline for this, so fingers crossed i never need to have it repaired.........
"
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.
By
From:Merseyside
Review 232 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
By
Posted29 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Got this as part of christmas present for our lads...its easy to put together, straightforward to use and very sturdy and comfy....only downside its very loud when having games played through it, but thats more to do with our lads than the product !!!!
If u enjoy ur gaming in comfort this is a must.
"
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
By
From:lincolnshire
Review 233 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant gaming chair
By
Posted28 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this for my son for christmas. The sound quality on it is amazing, its very comfortable, and my son loves it. It is worth paying the extra for this chair as its wireless.Brilliant buy, would recommend. "
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
By
From:Essex
Review 234 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
By
Posted27 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this chair for my son. he loves it and it also looks the part. Nice piece of furniture and a lot less mess with only wire going into the chair. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By
From:N IRELAND
Review 235 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xrocker pro 2009
By
Posted26 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" this chair is absoluely brilliant the sound effects are great I bought this for my son as part of his christmas and it was worth every penny.He absolutely loves it you can watch movies through it and it still come through the speakers .The sound quality is great. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By
From:glasgow
Review 236 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun product
By
Posted25 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" my partner was absolutely thrilled when opening this on xmas day, sound quality is good and to have no wires trapsed across the room is fantastic. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By
From:ipswich
Review 237 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas wish satisfied
By
Posted22 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" My son wanted this and I got it for the best price picked it up and was able to put together - no problem. Fantastic "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By
From:UK
Review 238 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
By
Posted22 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Excellent buy for both quality and value for money. Easily put together and hours of fun. Only problem now is getting my other half off it!! "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:west midlands
Review 239 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad sound shaky base
By
Posted21 January 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
" i had a pyramat 420 rocker .ipurchased the xrocker pro for the looks fine looking chair the sound was not as good as the pyramat but still ok within a few days the base became wobbly i had to return to store "
-10points
5of 20voted this as helpful.
By
From:w.yorkshire
Review 240 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cracking
By
Posted21 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" the chair is great and good quality. easy to assemble and easy to connect to whatever you use. brilliant sound and effects. recommended. "
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
By
From:devon
<<< Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 Next >>>