Top-rated product

X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.

<p>Sit back and relax in the X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with an advanced wireless multimedia experience. This comfortable chair, boasting an exceptional 2.1 sound system, gives you a whole new crisp surround sound experience when listening to your iPod/MP3 player, watching TV or playing video games.</p><ul><li>An advanced gaming and multimedia chair with a swivel and tilt base, gunstock arms, 2.1 wireless audio, subwoofer vibration and supplemental rumble.</li><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, Wii U. Can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV.</li><li>Size H73.5, W57, D57.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA plus (not included) plus .</li><li>EAN: 094338513714.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.648 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
304 of 32394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Review 221 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy 5 Stars
By Mel
Posted25 May 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" The chair was a great price, well worth buying, the kids love it, the sound is great and the rumble is strong for the gamer and can been turned down for the lil ones, my 3 year old watches tv in it, the older boys/partner use it for games, i sometimes sit in it listening to my ipod reading the paper, folds down for storage when not in use and we are thinking of getting a 2nd chair "
+21points
28of 35voted this as helpful.
By Mel
From:northamptonshire
Review 222 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Chair
By jellybean
Posted20 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Good seating position<great sound and feel from the feedback, nicely weighted the only problem is that is does not have any means to move around as the instruction say do not use the arms to move. but otherwise a great gaming chair. "
-7points
5of 17voted this as helpful.
By jellybean
From:lancashire
Review 223 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
By Thomd
Posted03 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Top quality chair, easy to set up, takes games to another level, my boy loves it, if i had a chance so would i, nice to plug in your ipod, lovely sound, what else can i say.. "
+7points
13of 19voted this as helpful.
By Thomd
From:Corby
Review 224 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XRocker Pro
By Helen
Posted03 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Excellent buy. My son is never out of it. Brilliant sound. Connects to ipod.
Only one downfall, and that was when i tried to register product online using the registration card enclosed. Have not had any response from registration website, so i would advise you take out the Argos extra cover. I missed the deadline for this, so fingers crossed i never need to have it repaired.........
"
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.
By Helen
From:Merseyside
Review 225 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
By elmo
Posted29 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Got this as part of christmas present for our lads...its easy to put together, straightforward to use and very sturdy and comfy....only downside its very loud when having games played through it, but thats more to do with our lads than the product !!!!
If u enjoy ur gaming in comfort this is a must.
"
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
By elmo
From:lincolnshire
Review 226 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant gaming chair
By Tracey
Posted28 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this for my son for christmas. The sound quality on it is amazing, its very comfortable, and my son loves it. It is worth paying the extra for this chair as its wireless.Brilliant buy, would recommend. "
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
By Tracey
From:Essex
Review 227 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
By Anonymous
Posted27 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this chair for my son. he loves it and it also looks the part. Nice piece of furniture and a lot less mess with only wire going into the chair. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Anonymous
From:N IRELAND
Review 228 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xrocker pro 2009
By Allison
Posted26 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" this chair is absoluely brilliant the sound effects are great I bought this for my son as part of his christmas and it was worth every penny.He absolutely loves it you can watch movies through it and it still come through the speakers .The sound quality is great. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Allison
From:glasgow
Review 229 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun product
By Naomi
Posted25 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" my partner was absolutely thrilled when opening this on xmas day, sound quality is good and to have no wires trapsed across the room is fantastic. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Naomi
From:ipswich
Review 230 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas wish satisfied
By Maxine
Posted22 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" My son wanted this and I got it for the best price picked it up and was able to put together - no problem. Fantastic "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Maxine
From:UK
Review 231 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
By lisa
Posted22 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Excellent buy for both quality and value for money. Easily put together and hours of fun. Only problem now is getting my other half off it!! "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
By lisa
From:west midlands
Review 232 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad sound shaky base
By rossy
Posted21 January 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
" i had a pyramat 420 rocker .ipurchased the xrocker pro for the looks fine looking chair the sound was not as good as the pyramat but still ok within a few days the base became wobbly i had to return to store "
-10points
5of 20voted this as helpful.
By rossy
From:w.yorkshire
Review 233 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cracking
By bogtrotter
Posted21 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" the chair is great and good quality. easy to assemble and easy to connect to whatever you use. brilliant sound and effects. recommended. "
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
By bogtrotter
From:devon
Review 234 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Rocker
By Roger
Posted21 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Quality goods, at a quality price ,great service young man carried this to my car for me, thank you "
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
By Roger
From:Derbyshire
Review 235 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xrocker pro 2009
By dawn
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This is for gamers, bought this for my 10 year old son and he has not left it since christmas. Instructions not really clear on how to set up, but with a little patients i managed to get the wireless sorted out no problem, not bad for a mum that is not techy. This chair is a lot better than the ones that rock, can be used for watching telly, relaxing, listening to music or doing homework so a good buy all round "
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
By dawn
From:Derry city
Review 236 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x rocker pro 2009 chair
By heather
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this for my son.
He loves it.
Sensation of feeling great!
Sound system using chair for own choice of music, from ipod awesome!!
Take a break form gaming, chill out and rock.
Only one bad thing, tried numerous times to register for guarantee using instructions different ways still no success can,t access nothing to america from any means and site not recognised.
"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
By heather
From:north yorks
Review 237 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Chair
By Rob
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this for my son's Christmas present: He was very pleased and uses it almost every day.
His only criticism is that the vibration is a little harsh; so he chooses not to use it.
The chair is very comfortable, the wireless function works very well and it is recommended.
"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
By Rob
From:North Somerset
Review 238 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Gen
Posted20 January 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
" Chair is comfortable and connected wirelessly without much trouble to PS3. Only problem is the speakers keep turning off. "
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
By Gen
From:Londonderry
Review 239 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XRocker Pro 2009
By Sylvia
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Got this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
By Sylvia
From:Tyne & Wear
Review 240 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
XRocker Pro 2009
By Emma
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought two of these chairs for my sons to use similtaneously on their Xbox. They are fabulous. My sons use them all the time for their gaming and watching TV and DVD's. They were fairly easy to set up and they can be used at the same time which is great. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Emma
From:UK
<<< Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 Next >>>