Top-rated product

X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.

<p><br \><br \>Sit back and relax in the X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with an advanced wireless multimedia experience. This comfortable chair, boasting an exceptional 2.1 sound system, gives you a whole new crisp surround sound experience when listening to your iPod/MP3 player, watching TV or playing video games. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>An advanced gaming and multimedia chair with a swivel and tilt base, gunstock arms, 2.1 wireless audio, subwoofer vibration and supplemental rumble. </li><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, Wii U. Can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV. </li><li>Size H73.5, W57, D57.5cm. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 094338513714. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(447 reviews) 429
417 of 44693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Review 221 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for gaming
By
Posted14 November 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Having purchased the x rocker gaming chair, it incorporates the person into the experience of gaming, listening to music etc as if you were there!! Vibration and sub woofer are fantastic as are the speakers. Looks and feels great to sit on. Easy assembly. Would recommend to anyone....Ooosshh. "
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 222 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By
Posted14 November 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought one for my older son last year ,he has had fantastic fun with it ,so bought another one for my youngest son this year ,It is well worth the money and is a good comfy chair at a good price "
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 223 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X Rocker Gaming Chair etc
By
Posted13 November 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Fantastic Chair really comfortable, nice high back. "
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
By
From:Bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 224 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic!
By
Posted30 October 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" this games chair is an excellent buy, bought for my autistic son who enjoys a sensory experience, and loves games consoles "
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
By
From:warrington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 225 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
By
Posted24 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I have waited over 20 years to get a chair like this. I now have a spare room that will accomodate it and thats the only down side. Its not as soft as I was expecting from the images but the sound quality is awesome, totally immersive and its very comfortable to boot. Would have been better if the wifi transmitter had its own power supply too but mustnt grumble :). Easy to assemble, quick to setup. I love it. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 226 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
uncomfortable chair.
By
Posted12 July 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
" I would not recommend this chair to anybody. The only good thing about the chair is the sound system is ok. The structure of the chair is rubbish. The padding on the chair is no good. The chair is already sinking in which i have to use a cushion. I'm going to take it back to Argos and demand my money back. "
-4points
16of 36voted this as helpful.
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 227 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By
Posted10 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Purchased this chair for my son's 14th Birthday - he is absolutely over the moon with it!!! He uses it to play on his X-Box 360 and also for watching DVD's.
I would highly recommend it to anyone and well worth the money. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 228 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
By
Posted06 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" if you want to take gaming to a new level then this is the chair for you awesome !!!!! "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
By
From:hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 229 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
By
Posted05 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I have to say the price is quite relevant considering the quality of the chair. It is not perfect though. You will find that the shock system will not work if you use headphones. I'd love to see wheels on this one but when you put it in the right place and sit down you don't wan't to get up ;) For all those that are as lazy as I am I recommend another purchase, a footstool is a must. All those little things that could make it a little better will not change the fact that this chair is the best affordable piece of furniture every person that loves gaming, movies, music and books will very much appreciate. "
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 230 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Briliant but on the small side
By
Posted07 June 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought for a teenager (13) and is OK but may be to small for an adult. But good sound comfort and sturdy easy to assemble. One thing if the TV connection is not set loud enough the vibration in the seat will not work we thought it had broken but found this out after fiddling around for half an hour. Needs an adapter (not supplied) for the wireless unit as it eats batteries especially if you forget to switch off! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 231 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
By
Posted28 March 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" The sound is excellent and the chair is comfortable. The manual is well written and I had it set up and working in about 15 minutes. This is a quality piece of kit. My only fault is that I'm too big for it. I'm 6'3". My 13 year old son fits into it perfectly and as the chair is for him, not me, I can't complain. "
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
By
From:Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 232 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x rocker xpro
By
Posted27 March 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" brought this for my sons 14th birthday,
he loves it what more can i say!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 233 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
top chair
By
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This is a very comfy media chair and the sound is excellent the rumble in the back of the seat is good when playing ps3 I would recommend this media chair to anyone the only thing is the tx box that plugs to tv it has a 3v adaptor socket and when I put a 3v adaptor on it the green light comes on but no sound signal out but put batteries in and it works fine it takes 2 aa batteries and they last about a week if the 3v adaptor worked I would give 5 stars "
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
By
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 234 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Product
By
Posted21 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This is a fantastic chair the sounds is fantastic the base and vibrations are good. no complaints except 1, the only thing with this chair is the padding moves after a few uses and leaves certain areas un padded, but the chair is still quiet comfortable "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Review 235 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good deal
By
Posted14 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" this chair was not available at the main dealer I found it at argos in one click through the net
great!!!! "
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 236 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seriously good gaming chair
By
Posted14 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Purchased this item for my son`s 21st Birthday, I have to say this chair is a quality product and much better than expected if I am honest. Easy assembly, instructions slightly unclear based on various connection options I guess although we worked it out, Toshiba HD TV worked for us via the wireless box plugged into the tv headphone socket, TV, DVD,PS3, X BOX all working fine through the chair speakers which are great.
The only complaint I can see is 2 x AAA batteries because no mains power or usb charger for the wireless box, shame. Duracell rechargable batteries and charger solve that one
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 237 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
By
Posted08 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Amazing chair, great sound from 2.1 sound system. Vibration feature is brilliant and overall very impressed. Recommend this purchase "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:Norfolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Review 238 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By
Posted07 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" this was for my mister he`s very happy with it, great chair every thing i need within it "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:ng18
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 239 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better thn expected
By
Posted02 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I brought this chair after reading the reviews, and I am glad I did. The chair is fantasic value for money. It was easy to put together and is very comfortable. The sound and vibrations are great. I would recommend this chair to anyone who enjoys gaming "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Review 240 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best christmas present
By
Posted01 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this for my 12 year old son for christmas, he loves it. Easy to install great surround sound and vibration. Well worth the money "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
<<< Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 Next >>>