Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.

<p>Sit back and relax in the X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with an advanced wireless multimedia experience. This comfortable chair, boasting an exceptional 2.1 sound system, gives you a whole new crisp surround sound experience when listening to your iPod/MP3 player, watching TV or playing video games.</p><ul><li>An advanced gaming and multimedia chair with a swivel and tilt base, gunstock arms, 2.1 wireless audio, subwoofer vibration and supplemental rumble.</li><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, WiiU. Gaming chairs can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV.</li><li>Size H73.5, W57, D57.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA plus (not included) plus .</li><li>EAN: 094338513714.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
298 of 31694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Review 221 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xrocker pro 2009
By Allison
Posted26 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"this chair is absoluely brilliant the sound effects are great I bought this for my son as part of his christmas and it was worth every penny.He absolutely loves it you can watch movies through it and it still come through the speakers .The sound quality is great."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Allison
From:glasgow
Review 222 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun product
By Naomi
Posted25 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"my partner was absolutely thrilled when opening this on xmas day, sound quality is good and to have no wires trapsed across the room is fantastic."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Naomi
From:ipswich
Review 223 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas wish satisfied
By Maxine
Posted22 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"My son wanted this and I got it for the best price picked it up and was able to put together - no problem. Fantastic"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Maxine
From:UK
Review 224 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
By lisa
Posted22 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Excellent buy for both quality and value for money. Easily put together and hours of fun. Only problem now is getting my other half off it!!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
By lisa
From:west midlands
Review 225 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad sound shaky base
By rossy
Posted21 January 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
"i had a pyramat 420 rocker .ipurchased the xrocker pro for the looks fine looking chair the sound was not as good as the pyramat but still ok within a few days the base became wobbly i had to return to store"
-10points
5of 20voted this as helpful.
By rossy
From:w.yorkshire
Review 226 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cracking
By bogtrotter
Posted21 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"the chair is great and good quality. easy to assemble and easy to connect to whatever you use. brilliant sound and effects. recommended."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
By bogtrotter
From:devon
Review 227 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Rocker
By Roger
Posted21 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Quality goods, at a quality price ,great service young man carried this to my car for me, thank you"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
By Roger
From:Derbyshire
Review 228 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xrocker pro 2009
By dawn
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is for gamers, bought this for my 10 year old son and he has not left it since christmas. Instructions not really clear on how to set up, but with a little patients i managed to get the wireless sorted out no problem, not bad for a mum that is not techy. This chair is a lot better than the ones that rock, can be used for watching telly, relaxing, listening to music or doing homework so a good buy all round"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
By dawn
From:Derry city
Review 229 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x rocker pro 2009 chair
By heather
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Bought this for my son.
He loves it.
Sensation of feeling great!
Sound system using chair for own choice of music, from ipod awesome!!
Take a break form gaming, chill out and rock.
Only one bad thing, tried numerous times to register for guarantee using instructions different ways still no success can,t access nothing to america from any means and site not recognised.
"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
By heather
From:north yorks
Review 230 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Chair
By Rob
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I bought this for my son's Christmas present: He was very pleased and uses it almost every day.
His only criticism is that the vibration is a little harsh; so he chooses not to use it.
The chair is very comfortable, the wireless function works very well and it is recommended.
"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
By Rob
From:North Somerset
Review 231 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Gen
Posted20 January 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
"Chair is comfortable and connected wirelessly without much trouble to PS3. Only problem is the speakers keep turning off."
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
By Gen
From:Londonderry
Review 232 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XRocker Pro 2009
By Sylvia
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Got this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
By Sylvia
From:Tyne & Wear
Review 233 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
XRocker Pro 2009
By Emma
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I bought two of these chairs for my sons to use similtaneously on their Xbox. They are fabulous. My sons use them all the time for their gaming and watching TV and DVD's. They were fairly easy to set up and they can be used at the same time which is great."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Emma
From:UK
Review 234 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x rocks
By dickie
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"really easy to assemble, very comfortable as a chair comes with a wireless pod for your tv so saves on wires all you need is power. been using it since december no problem at all. Just be aware while you are in the chair cranking up the sound it is very loud to everyone else as well but you get the surround sound effect great for gaming and the vibration is spot on."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
By dickie
From:Hampshire
Review 235 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
By mich
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This was excellent value my son was so pleased when he got as a christmas present on christmas morning couldnt wait to get it set up. He likes the fact that the music and sound effects come through i chair. It is also a good size for everyone."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
By mich
From:co.down
Review 236 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic gameing
By mother
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"bought this for my son for xmas.looked everywhere for a chair that looked good and did it's job.when i seen this i read the reviews which were quite mixed,but i am so glad i bought it and took no notice of some peoples views as my son absolutley loves it ,i can't get him out of his room.the sound is great wireless connection was easy to set up and so was the chair,looks very stylish and been told it's really comfortable,all his friends want one now"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
By mother
From:liverpool
Review 237 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By Gavin
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"this chair is amazing so comfortable i have sat in it for hours. the sound quality is top notch but the vibration is only at the lower back of the chair but still good"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By Gavin
Review 238 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
xrocker pro 2009
By scobeachy
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"looks great very comfortable great item could do with longer leads"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By scobeachy
From:cleveland
Review 239 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best present ever
By dionne
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Bought this for my partner for Christmas, and he absolutely loves it. Bonus as when he's at work i settle down and watch my movies on it. Does everything it Say's it does, and is extremely comfortable."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By dionne
From:Newcastle
Review 240 for X Rocker Pro Gaming Chair with 2.1 Wireless Sound System.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x rocker pro
By jan
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I got this for my son aged 14yrs he loves it
he plays psp and ps3 on it.The wireless option
with it is great as he can sit away from the tv
and not get in the way of anyone. he also can
use it as a normal chair. I would recommend
this one with the base as its higher up from
the floor than the other cheaper ones.
"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
By jan
From:Essex
<<< Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 Next >>>