Top-rated product

Slendertone System Abs - Women's.

<p>Women will love this ab belt from Slendertone. Enjoy the advanced toning technology to get you into shape quickly, without disrupting your busy life. Use the Slendertone System Abs belt 5 times per week for 4 weeks to achieve firmer, flatter and more toned abs. Uses Electronic Muscle Stimulation to contract all your deep muscles, not just those under the pads. </p><ul><li>Patented 3 pad placement targetting the rectus abdominous, oblique and tranverses abdominus. </li><li>Built in warm up and cool down phases to ensure correct muscle usage.</li><li>100% of users report firmer abs from 4 weeks.</li><li>Slendertone system controller is included.</li><li>7 programmes.</li><li>99 intensity levels.</li><li>3 pads included.</li><li>EAN: 5099058391005.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 3297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Review 1 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nin nin
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great products, easy to use, hopefully good results!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nwowo
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is really good, I ve lost about 3 inches, ve used only for two weeks. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really can feel it working
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"been using now for 2weeks ,so don't really no if it works can feel the muscle cramping and only can manage 55 power. will let u no how it goes, said I should see results in 4 weeks but also have been following a healthy eating plan and riding my exercise bike at the same time watch this space..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box!
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Having undergone extensive abdominal surgery, I was seriously lacking muscle tone which was doing nothing for my figure and meant that I had no strength to be able to do sit-ups etc. Slendertone is helping me regain that tone (a couple of cms tighter in just 3 weeks) and so keeping me motivated with 'real' exercises to get in shape and lose the weight that piled on during my recovery. Great product - does what it was needed and expected to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says!
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By CG
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"An excellent product. Within days the effect was noticeable. Comfortable to wear although a bit fussy to fit and dismantle, unobtrusive and leaves you free do other things while its working. The controller is easy to use and the range of settings is fine. A real gem, and we've now bought other items from the Slendertone range to accompany it. The Argos service was, as usual, second to none."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've been beating myself up trying to find the time to fit in a varied exercise routine with work and life, so on a bit of a whim I made this purchase. I'm now into week two and have definitely noticed a difference. I'm slowly working my way up the settings - the 30 day programme is a good guide, but it is just a guide - go at your own pace! I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to spend extra time on that wobbly spot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the only gym I know is my neighbour Jim lol
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlieeh
From:Harrow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was fantastic the best tip I have is if your pain threshold is bad then you will never go past the 99 settings it feels like mild contractions but it works and it was the best thing I've ever brought several of my lazy friends will be buying one too I wear mine whilst cleaning n cooking. This is for lazy unfit and For people who are extremely fit this is the one for you rock hard defined abs in weeks wear this twice a day n you will be happy with results take out insurance aswell and this could last u years just think every summer sorted in just a few weeks no gym fees and your Beach ready asap"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slender tone belt
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pickles
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought for my wife as Xmas present and she has seen a difference in herself already
Highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By dobee123
From:Suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Had this only for a few weeks, but is doing a great job already, I haven't really been doing any exercise with it but I still notice a massive difference, only gets slightly uncomfortable when you get above 60 but does a good job on around 50. for those who don't wish to be uncomfortable.
easy to set up, and is great quality. would recommend this, as I bought a cheaper one previously and got what I paid for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Wonders
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Martina
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am peparing for an operation so that I can move my pelvis without extreme pain. Exercise is difficult. I am swimming for an hour once a week for general strength and weight loss.
In the week I have had it I have lost almost 2 inches from my waist. and that is following the programme, though I could tolerate I higher level pulse at the beggining.
I would reccomend it highly to anyone wanting to tone their waist
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent.
Posted23 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Linzie
From:Suffolk
"A great addition to ones exercise programme. I saw results within 10 days. I use it while I'm preparing dinner, as it then has the added bonus of preventing me picking at my food while I cook! Loving the exstensive range of levels, it does come with a certain amount of pain-no pain, no gain right?..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Persevere...
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Bexsta
From:Kent
"Don't expect any overnight miracles but if you persevere and use often enough (I had mine on for at least two hours every night on the highest setting I could manage!) and stick to a sensible diet, you will have a flat and toned stomach.
Bought this as needed to get toned quick for a last-minute holiday. Would definitely recommend this product - it's worth the money, trust me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+25points
27of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so glad i bought this
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:uk
"easy to use and after just 2 weeks i am feeling more toned and stomach is certainly flatter. have noticed inch loss around the waist as now need to use a different belt hole to keep trousers up. am using it alongside a diet plan.
rechargeable battery unit comes with it so don't need to worry about buying batteries.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
21of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Suffolk
"Have had this about 3 weeks now, and yes it really does work. My stomach is more defined and flatter would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By n2cool
From:London
"I've used it for around a week now and hence can't comment much. Moreover, since I'm petite with a 28 inch waist, I could feel the product actually toning my abdominal muscles right from day one. People with more abdominal fat might have to wait longer to feel the pressure on the muscles. Overall, it's good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
11of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Izora
From:Blackburn, Lancashire
"Fantastic product, no problems, easy to use, great results! Best thing I ever spend money on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ab's away
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By lozh
From:Glasshoughton
"Its really good, more expensive than most, but was well worth the money if you want to be more toned and slimmer for the summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
seems to work
Posted17 March 2010
Customer avatar
By angela
From:antrim
"Have been using product for 2 weeks and my waist has definitely slimmed down. I use it whilst doing other exercise, which makes it easier on a higher intensity, (the higher levels is def more uncomfortable if just sitting). Only negatives as yet is that its a bit awkward to put on as tight as possible on your own as it fastens around the back esp if you are a smaller size plus product and replacement pads bit pricey!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slendertone System Abs - Female.
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Lancashire
"I bought this item just over 3 weeks ago and I am following the plan in the info booklet. Only just 3 weeks in and I can feel and see a difference. I am using the slendertone aswell as a diet and exercise plan for my wedding but seem to be making more progress since buying the slendertone. My partner bought the male version and we use them at the same time. There is no inconvenience and you can always find 30 minutes in a day to use. If you use it as directed you should see the results. I feel I am but I am also following a healthy eating plan"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slendertone
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Tanya
From:Portsmouth
"Good product, although pads dont last very long, I guess thats where they make thier money. Easy to charge and battery lasts a good 4 sessions. Bag makes it easy to store away, pads are very sticky and can get stuck to your fingers. I thought itd be best to leave them on the belt instead of keep taking them off each time as your fingers will make the pads deteriorate on the outside quicker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+27points
27of 27voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>