Top-rated product

Slendertone System Abs - Women's.

<p>Women will love this ab belt from Slendertone. Enjoy the advanced toning technology to get you into shape quickly, without disrupting your busy life. Use the Slendertone System Abs belt five times per week for four weeks to achieve firmer, flatter and more toned abs. Uses Electronic Muscle Stimulation to contract all your deep muscles, not just those under the pads. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Patented 3 pad placement targetting the rectus abdominous, oblique and tranverses abdominus. </li><li>Built in warm up and cool down phases to ensure correct muscle usage. </li><li>100% of users report firmer abs from 4 weeks. </li><li>Slendertone system controller is included. </li><li>7 programmes - . </li><li>99 intensity levels. </li><li>3 pads included. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5099058391005. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.658 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
36 of 3797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Review 1 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You can feel it working
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Carla
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great results and it's only been 2 weeks. Can really feel your muscles working. Great investment!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This really works
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slendertone system abs really works, as long as you follow the guide. I bought this product about 3 months ago and have followed the table guide, I have dropped two dress sizes and lost 6 inches off my waist so far, I highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product to have, but not as a weightloss tool
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By natasha_607
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wasn't expecting miracles when I bought this product, which is the mindset you need. I used it regally for over a month and didn't see dramatic results but definitely felt firmer. On my boyfriend it's a lot more noticeable, his abs are a lot firmer/flatter from regular use. If you have the money to spare it's a good product but if your looking to change your shape drastically probably not worth it. Battery life is good, its small and easy to take with you, but the replacement pads are expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Web
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Purchased for my wife and she loves it. She had an older model slender tone before but finds this one to be much better, easier to use and she has got results in a matter of weeks. It is a little expensive but as they say, you get what you pay for! Well worth the money and I would happily recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very excellent and does what the box says
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By foxy15
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and I lost loads of I inches And and easy to set up and easy to use And started 2 days of using it and and i am very happy with the results what i have got and i would recommend it to friends and family and i am now in a size 12 jeans show it really helped and i am pm programme 6 and intensity 44 the best thing i could buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nin nin
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great products, easy to use, hopefully good results! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nwowo
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product is really good, I ve lost about 3 inches, ve used only for two weeks. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really can feel it working
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" been using now for 2weeks ,so don't really no if it works can feel the muscle cramping and only can manage 55 power. will let u no how it goes, said I should see results in 4 weeks but also have been following a healthy eating plan and riding my exercise bike at the same time watch this space... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box!
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Having undergone extensive abdominal surgery, I was seriously lacking muscle tone which was doing nothing for my figure and meant that I had no strength to be able to do sit-ups etc. Slendertone is helping me regain that tone (a couple of cms tighter in just 3 weeks) and so keeping me motivated with 'real' exercises to get in shape and lose the weight that piled on during my recovery. Great product - does what it was needed and expected to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says!
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By CG
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" An excellent product. Within days the effect was noticeable. Comfortable to wear although a bit fussy to fit and dismantle, unobtrusive and leaves you free do other things while its working. The controller is easy to use and the range of settings is fine. A real gem, and we've now bought other items from the Slendertone range to accompany it. The Argos service was, as usual, second to none. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I've been beating myself up trying to find the time to fit in a varied exercise routine with work and life, so on a bit of a whim I made this purchase. I'm now into week two and have definitely noticed a difference. I'm slowly working my way up the settings - the 30 day programme is a good guide, but it is just a guide - go at your own pace! I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to spend extra time on that wobbly spot! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the only gym I know is my neighbour Jim lol
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlieeh
From:Harrow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This was fantastic the best tip I have is if your pain threshold is bad then you will never go past the 99 settings it feels like mild contractions but it works and it was the best thing I've ever brought several of my lazy friends will be buying one too I wear mine whilst cleaning n cooking. This is for lazy unfit and For people who are extremely fit this is the one for you rock hard defined abs in weeks wear this twice a day n you will be happy with results take out insurance aswell and this could last u years just think every summer sorted in just a few weeks no gym fees and your Beach ready asap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slender tone belt
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pickles
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought for my wife as Xmas present and she has seen a difference in herself already
Highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By dobee123
From:Suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Had this only for a few weeks, but is doing a great job already, I haven't really been doing any exercise with it but I still notice a massive difference, only gets slightly uncomfortable when you get above 60 but does a good job on around 50. for those who don't wish to be uncomfortable.
easy to set up, and is great quality. would recommend this, as I bought a cheaper one previously and got what I paid for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Wonders
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Martina
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am peparing for an operation so that I can move my pelvis without extreme pain. Exercise is difficult. I am swimming for an hour once a week for general strength and weight loss.
In the week I have had it I have lost almost 2 inches from my waist. and that is following the programme, though I could tolerate I higher level pulse at the beggining.
I would reccomend it highly to anyone wanting to tone their waist
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
17of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent.
Posted23 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Linzie
From:Suffolk
" A great addition to ones exercise programme. I saw results within 10 days. I use it while I'm preparing dinner, as it then has the added bonus of preventing me picking at my food while I cook! Loving the exstensive range of levels, it does come with a certain amount of pain-no pain, no gain right?... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Persevere...
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Bexsta
From:Kent
" Don't expect any overnight miracles but if you persevere and use often enough (I had mine on for at least two hours every night on the highest setting I could manage!) and stick to a sensible diet, you will have a flat and toned stomach.
Bought this as needed to get toned quick for a last-minute holiday. Would definitely recommend this product - it's worth the money, trust me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+27points
30of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so glad i bought this
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:uk
" easy to use and after just 2 weeks i am feeling more toned and stomach is certainly flatter. have noticed inch loss around the waist as now need to use a different belt hole to keep trousers up. am using it alongside a diet plan.
rechargeable battery unit comes with it so don't need to worry about buying batteries.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Suffolk
" Have had this about 3 weeks now, and yes it really does work. My stomach is more defined and flatter would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slendertone System Abs - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By n2cool
From:London
" I've used it for around a week now and hence can't comment much. Moreover, since I'm petite with a 28 inch waist, I could feel the product actually toning my abdominal muscles right from day one. People with more abdominal fat might have to wait longer to feel the pressure on the muscles. Overall, it's good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
11of 27voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>