Top-rated product

Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.

<p>Outmanoeuvre and speed past competitors with this Logitech Driving Force official Gran Turismo driving wheel for the PS3 console. Meticulously designed with wheel feedback, adjustment dial and 900 degree rotation, this driving wheel offers one of the most realistic and enthralling race experiences around.</p><ul><li>The official race wheel of Gran Turismo designed from the ground up to provide an exceptionally realistic PS3 racing experience.</li><li>The wheel feedback realistically simulates bumps, crashes and traction loss and the 900 degree wheel rotation replicates the steering dynamics of many cars.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206008786.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.903 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
206
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
223 of 22699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Review 1 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Muli
Age:18 to 24
"Product well packaged. Well priced. Easy to setup on my PC. Download latest drivers from Logitech website.
No complaints, absolutely love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GT driving wheel
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Graeme
From:Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this item to play on my computer, the feel & build are very good, pedals are great excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Noel
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"First bought the Thrustmaster T100
Regretted that because the Logitech is by far a much better
Wheel.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Wheel
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nige
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent driving wheel.
The build quality of this wheel is superb- nice and weighty, easy to clamp to a desk, and the force feedback is tremendous. I like the fact that the brake pedal has less travel than the accelerator pedal - just like in a real vehicle!
Works perfectly in Win7 x64 with the Logitech Manager and with Dirt 3, F1 2011 and ETS 2.
Wonderful all round!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money without a doubt
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By JayJay
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Don't let the apparent high cost put you off. Having read reviews, watched video reviews and dithered for weeks, I bought one. Excellent build quality, truly comparable to a real wheel. Improves game enjoyment without a doubt. Reported "soft" brake pedal issue, easily fixed if its a problem for you. Force feedback certainly not a gimmick, again adds to the game enjoyment overall. The mounting gives a rock solid mount on various tables/desks etc. Top product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This wheel is great. Everythings perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant !!!
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By MAC
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"What a joy to use, enhances motor racing simulations to no end. Would definately recommend it !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good kit
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By RasheR
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin. Great on pc.
You need the right desk/table to mount this on.
So you can use pedals correctly.
Really good fun well worth money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By cigano
From:Gloucester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great wheel ,how can you play a driving game without one !
5 stars
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted15 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Malcolm
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very robust wheel, excellent attachment method, easy to set up and good range of adjustment. I really like the ability of the pedal block to grip carpet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning wheel
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MIKE
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I had been a happy owner of Logitech Momo wheel. This is different league. It is not perfect, but good enough to see your mates faces full of excitement. It takes you back to times when you were 6 years old and toys made you really happy;)
Ordered it online, collected next day, quick and painless experience."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps3 steering wheel
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By D Holmes
From:swadlincote
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Staff at your rougley store were more than helpful item was as described, Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:rugby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"got this wheel for my pc to run games like iracing and gtr 1 and gtr2 and its just fantastic with great forcefeedback well woth a buy easy setup for pc no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"It doesn't work in the same way with every game but still works well. Not as good with Formula One as the steering wheel will turn 900 degrees. Very good with everything else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ruth
"Bought this for my son for Xmas, he was totally and utterly delighted, and tries to play on it whenever he can (he is 8). I couldnt have picked a better present !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting the right wheel
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Halifax
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Everyone knows the price of a good racing wheel usually reflects the quality of the expeirience you get. In this case, I feel you get unbelievable value for the money! This is why we now have 2 in our family, we plan to hold our first leman24 hour race in 2013!
This wheel works so well across a huge range of games and if you have the right set up it brings driving games to the whole family. On Gran Tourismo 5 (The game the wheel is designed for) my 6 yr old Nephews can play, even my 80 year old Grandad has a go with this wheel.
Good points;
Feedback strength adjuster
In game options for TCS/ABS/ASM through wheel interface.
Solid feel and grip
Padals / shifter stick (The choice is yours)
Just like the arcade at home.
Works for PC too
Bad points;
You need the right set up like a desk and chair or racing seat with frame (can't just be on your lap)
Doesn't work on Xbox 360
Can be a bit loud if the feedback is on high and you crash allot.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GT STEERING WHEEL
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dubo
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my hubby for christmas, he loves it he now thinks he Vetal!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By bbgtpog
From:Surrey
"I read a lot reviews & looked at a lot of youtube articles re racing wheels before parting with my cash as the item is not cheap. I am really happy with this wheel. I can not compare it to any other but there was mention of the noise it makes when you turn etc compared to its slightly more expensive counter part. Yes it does but it does not distract from the user experience. I connected it to my son's PS3 & within 2 minutes, he was playing GT3. Really easy to set up and great feel. The gear shift works well as do the pedals & they too have a really good feel. The size is good also.
I can not vouch for how easy it is to set up with a PC but for a games station, its a doddle & would recommend it without question + Argos had it on sale :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nevsky
From:Staffordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"After bringing it back with one fault! The next one we got given was amazing, works fully, so intense when playing the game & it's a really good present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Driving Force Gran Turismo PS3 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DFGT ps3 wheel
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By shaq-marni
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This is my first ever steering wheel and i feel Ive missed out on the racing experience of all the racers ive played before.
If you like racing games then a wheel is a must. I highly recomend this wheel. Fantastic and i wish id bought one years ago.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>