Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.

<p>Outmanoeuvre and speed past competitors with this Logitech Driving Force official Gran Turismo driving wheel for the PS3 and PS4 console. Meticulously designed with wheel feedback, adjustment dial and 900 degree rotation, this driving wheel offers one of the most realistic and enthralling race experiences around.</p><ul><li>The official race wheel of Gran Turismo designed from the ground up to provide an exceptionally realistic PS3 and PS4 racing experience.</li><li>The wheel feedback realistically simulates bumps, crashes and traction loss and the 900 degree wheel rotation replicates the steering dynamics of many cars.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206008786.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
228 of 23199%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Review 1 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ0202
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This is an awesome product, reliability and build quality is what we expect from logitech and this scores a 10 on both! Works best with gran turismo i just hope it will be compatible with PS4 but only time will tell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Driving Force GT
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ddanny
From:Hull
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"This is by far the best steering wheel out there for this price range. I absolutely love the 900 Degree steering, makes Euro Truck Simulator 2 so much better than using a keyboard and mouse to control! :')
Pros:
900 Degree wheel rotation support
powerful force feedback motors making your games come to life
Then wheel supports pretty much all games I've tried, so very compatible.
Cons:
There is no cons as of yet, it's a great piece of kit, and it will really change your gaming experience :')
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hall
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This is a good buy, quality wheel and pedals, the force feedback is good, strong and durable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent wheel at an excellent price!
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By slarr
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"In my opinion, this is the single best driving wheel you will get at this price. The force-feedback is great for driving simulators such as Assetto Corsa on the PC (Incredibly easy to set up and configure for PC by the way!).
Logitech have put a lot of effort into the user experience of this hardware, such as the retractable spiked strip on the pedal board for carpets. The device is easy to handle and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Driving Wheel
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Adamo
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good for driving simulation special for Gran Tourismo 5 / 6 im very happy 110% recomend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Muli
Age:18 to 24
"Product well packaged. Well priced. Easy to setup on my PC. Download latest drivers from Logitech website.
No complaints, absolutely love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GT driving wheel
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Graeme
From:Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this item to play on my computer, the feel & build are very good, pedals are great excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Noel
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"First bought the Thrustmaster T100
Regretted that because the Logitech is by far a much better
Wheel.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Wheel
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nige
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent driving wheel.
The build quality of this wheel is superb- nice and weighty, easy to clamp to a desk, and the force feedback is tremendous. I like the fact that the brake pedal has less travel than the accelerator pedal - just like in a real vehicle!
Works perfectly in Win7 x64 with the Logitech Manager and with Dirt 3, F1 2011 and ETS 2.
Wonderful all round!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
4.9 out of 5(231)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money without a doubt
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By JayJay
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Don't let the apparent high cost put you off. Having read reviews, watched video reviews and dithered for weeks, I bought one. Excellent build quality, truly comparable to a real wheel. Improves game enjoyment without a doubt. Reported "soft" brake pedal issue, easily fixed if its a problem for you. Force feedback certainly not a gimmick, again adds to the game enjoyment overall. The mounting gives a rock solid mount on various tables/desks etc. Top product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This wheel is great. Everythings perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant !!!
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By MAC
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"What a joy to use, enhances motor racing simulations to no end. Would definately recommend it !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good kit
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By RasheR
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin. Great on pc.
You need the right desk/table to mount this on.
So you can use pedals correctly.
Really good fun well worth money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By cigano
From:Gloucester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great wheel ,how can you play a driving game without one !
5 stars
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted15 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Malcolm
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very robust wheel, excellent attachment method, easy to set up and good range of adjustment. I really like the ability of the pedal block to grip carpet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning wheel
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MIKE
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I had been a happy owner of Logitech Momo wheel. This is different league. It is not perfect, but good enough to see your mates faces full of excitement. It takes you back to times when you were 6 years old and toys made you really happy;)
Ordered it online, collected next day, quick and painless experience."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps3 steering wheel
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By D Holmes
From:swadlincote
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Staff at your rougley store were more than helpful item was as described, Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:rugby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"got this wheel for my pc to run games like iracing and gtr 1 and gtr2 and its just fantastic with great forcefeedback well woth a buy easy setup for pc no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"It doesn't work in the same way with every game but still works well. Not as good with Formula One as the steering wheel will turn 900 degrees. Very good with everything else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Driving Force GT PS3/PS4 Steering Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ruth
"Bought this for my son for Xmas, he was totally and utterly delighted, and tries to play on it whenever he can (he is 8). I couldnt have picked a better present !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>