Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.

<p>Experience high quality sound reproduction with the 10mm driver unit. These stylish black headphones are also ultra lightweight and have a specifically created in-ear design for added comfort. They are great value for money and represent superb quality and fantastic sounds.</p><ul><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Separate volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>10mm driver.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055257712461.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.051 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
19
152 of 18781%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
Review 1 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kira
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" These earphones have terrible sound quality!
They sound as if they should come from a pound shop! Definitely not worth the money!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good, really pleased
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lilyd
Age:17 or under
" Really good product, the audio is clear and the volume control is really handy aswell as the three pairs of ear buds that come with the product. The design is sleek and modern and they can be used when ever wherever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
This review is from:iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic earphones
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Neshama
From:Tyne and wear
Age:25 to 34
" Bought them as a replacement for my Senheiser's which met their untimely demise.
I'm actually delighted with these.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Volume Control
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not sure if anyone else had had this problem, but the volume control bit on the headphones is so heavy it pulls the headphones out of my ear "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted21 October 2013
Customer avatar
By bids
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these ear phones are very easy on your ears and the volume control is an added bonus the sound is very goog "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Iknowwhatyourethinking.com
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always used to break my earphones and so I bought these because they were cheap. I absolutely love hem and find them very good. They also have a scroller on the actual earphones as well so that you can have louder music (if you so wanted to have ear problems when you are older). But overall I loved these and would recommend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
This review is from:iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are great ear-phones
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By parti69
From:wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable to wear, very easy to use and the volume control actually works. Would definitely recommend these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iLuv..
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By HeadphoneUser
From:Sound
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ..these headphones! Got these to replace stupid Apple headphones that don't fit in my ears so forever fall out.. Decent sound quality & fit in ears perfectly. Volume control is very handy too.
Not the best headphones on the market but definitely worth the money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
work well
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Scottie
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" They work well with Samsung galaxy S2 but just for music only not phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great sound for the price
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By hardcorearf
From:Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought these headphones after reading great review on the Argos site. The sound from them is amazing. You would probably struggle to get a pair at the same price and quality anywhere else. The bass is top quality and if you are like me and have funny shaped earholes the fit is like they were made just for my ears lol. Would definitely recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
This review is from:iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what they should
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Stella
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great earphones I like that they are supplied with different size buds, I have very small ears so often struggle with earphones but these are great and stay in my ears even when running or at the gym. The volume switch is handy for when crossing the road and wanting to turn the volume down easily without having to fish out my phone or mp4. Can't fault them for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good earphones
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sam
From:wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i have had these before and 1 of them stopped working prob the way i kept wrapping them up and putting them in my pocket but these am really good earphones and very loud when you got volume on your phone turned up and on the inline volume control great when you want to ignore people lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
This review is from:iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy.
Posted03 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mops
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Present for 14 year old who says that they are the best he has ever had. Good sound and well fitting ear piece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
This review is from:iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By steven
" they have decent volume but the song comes out higher pitched than it should and then they just broke after 2 days "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
This review is from:iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but good.
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Vincenzo
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Don't know how long they will last, but these headphones are very good value. As the mp3 player is quite old, it is difficult to change the sound on the player itself, so the facility of volume control on the headphones is very good. As at this moment, very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
This review is from:iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not great, not bad
Posted07 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The sound does not come out loud enough to drown out the noises on the bus,and i don't like to listen to music too loudly, but these ear phones don't quite do the job. Might have to buy another pair, but i went by the reviews on here, and they steered me the wrong way! Everything else about them is good though... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
This review is from:iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst headphones I have btought
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jase
From:grimsby
" Not good keep falling out of my ears plus volume even on full can only just hear songs. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
This review is from:iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice one
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very comfortable fit and very good sound quality.
Good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant noise blockers
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Deejaydidumz
From:caerphilly
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" was expecting these to be cheap (you get what you paid for) but they are actually fab, they come with different size ear bits and they all block out the noise brilliantly, and the volume on them goes to a higher than usual standard, probably because of their own built in volume control. Great, especially for the bargain price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - White.
This review is from:iLuv In-Ear Headphones with Volume Control - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrs
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By fardows
From:uk
Gender:Female
" excellent great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>