Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.

<p>Suitable for the Nintendo Wii.</p><ul><li>New Super Mario Bros on Wii offers the first multiplayer Super Mario Bros, platform game ever.</li><li>You can now take on the adventures of Mario with your friends in tow, a platform Mario experience for all the family to enjoy.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.859 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
196 of 19998%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Review 1 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun for all ages
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By cheese cob
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased for my 5year old son. Has kept him entertained for hours as he has played on his own but also great for upto 4 players to all play at the same time so nobody gets bored waiting for their turn.
Picked up easily , great graphics and features.
I have reluctantly taken part but my 5 yr old is much better than me .
I will definitely be looking for another similar game for Christmas.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant game
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cherl
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" totally addicted and love it the graphics are amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hit
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jan
From:shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son loves it great hit over half term when raining. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Chorley
" Great game. My 6 year old love it. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Mario
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Powys
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good buy. Grandchildren love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peace and Quiet!
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By karen2000
From:Bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 7 year old son loves this game and it keeps him entertained! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Mcgoo
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with purchase, great un for all the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Any mario fan would love this game !
Posted10 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Perfect !! My son loves this game! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By mue
From:northumberland uk
" bought this game for the kids and they love it even got me involved "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted28 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We all love this game even if it is a little frustrating when we can't get to the next level, but we have fun trying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of entertainment
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mum from woking
From:Surrey
" My 8 and 9 year old girls never tire of playing this game. Thu love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
miro
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pearl
From:county durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this game is great my grandson has endless hours playing this and dare i say that i even found it fun i rate this product five stars excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By r verma
From:westmidland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I had bought this game for my seven year's old son. He really loves it.It has lots of mini games in it,and its amazing.it's worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By graham
From:stevenage
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" one of the best games ive played "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
time-waster
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Justyna
From:Cookstown
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great game! Perfect gift for large and small boys. The game was a gift for my 4 year old son. He plays with his dad and now I do not know who was more "crazy" at the point of this game! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great game for all
Posted15 February 2012
Customer avatar
By mav man
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Got this for my son on his 4th birthday bags of fun all ages kids loved it WE LOVED IT.
Differently a game for the collection, bonus is the multiplayer options, price could be better, but this game is a must have
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted09 February 2012
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great fun but embarassing that 6 year old granddaughter is better than you !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Mega!
Everyone should own it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good game
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By mario
From:Cambs.
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Good game, good fun and not that easy to complete so good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Super Mario Bros - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Super Mario Bros
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Pixie chick
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It is a fantastic game and i bought it for my daughters who enjoy it immensley.. I have been playing it with them and i think its great fun... really i have a whizzer time with them and its a great family game... I was really excited to get it for them and it was the best present i got to wrap.. Felt 12 again myself lol .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>